Greenland Political parties and leaders

Factbook > Countries > Greenland > Government

Political parties and leaders: Democrats Party or D (Demokraatit) [Randi VESTERGAARD EVALDSEN]
Forward Party or S (Siumut) [Kim KIELSEN]
Inuit Community or IA (Inuit Ataqatigiit) [Sara OLSVIG]
Inuit Party or PI (Partii Inuit) [Nikku OLSEN]
Partii Naleraq or PN [Hans ENOKSEN]
Solidarity Party or A (Atassut) [Siverth Karl HEILMANN]

Definition: This entry includes a listing of significant political organizations and their leaders.

Source: CIA World Factbook - This page was last updated on July 9, 2017

© 2017 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.