Home > Malaysia > Mountains



Akar, Bukit Buloh to Berumput Gunong
Bidai to Bukit Agoh
Bukit Agong to Bukit Baginda
Bukit Bah Bekol to Bukit Batu
Bukit Batu Balai to Bukit Batu Lawi
Bukit Batu Lawun to Bukit Batu Tongkat
Bukit Batu Undan to Bukit Beras
Bukit Beras to Bukit Bertar
Bukit Besar to Bukit Bintang
Bukit Bintang to Bukit Bujang
Bukit Bulan to Bukit Chegar Rambutan
Bukit Chelak to Bukit Chupak
Bukit Cini to Bukit Derimoi
Bukit Deroh to Bukit Galong
Bukit Gambir to Bukit Genting Hantu
Bukit Genting Iboi to Bukit Gulok Gulok
Bukit Gumpang to Bukit Jebong Perigi
Bukit Jegan to Bukit Jinjong
Bukit Jintan to Bukit Kaling
Bukit Kalumpang to Bukit Kedak
Bukit Kedol to Bukit Kepala Gajah
Bukit Kepang to Bukit Koh Mai
Bukit Kolam to Bukit Kutu
Bukit Kutu to Bukit Lasan
Bukit Lata Papalang to Bukit Lentang
Bukit Lentang Legong to Bukit Lugong
Bukit Luhey to Bukit Mandi Angin
Bukit Mandi Angin to Bukit Mempusi
Bukit Mendi to Bukit Nangguh
Bukit Naning to Bukit Pabunga
Bukit Pachat to Bukit Pana Kati
Bukit Panah Kubu to Bukit Payong
Bukit Payong to Bukit Perabong
Bukit Peradong to Bukit Peteri
Bukit Pikul to Bukit Rajang
Bukit Raju to Bukit Repin
Bukit Resam Ambat to Bukit Salih
Bukit Salung to Bukit Selieh
Bukit Seligi to Bukit Senlui
Bukit Senurang to Bukit Sindap
Bukit Sinderut to Bukit Tali Angin
Bukit Tali Kail to Bukit Tapong
Bukit Tarak to Bukit Temran
Bukit Tengkil to Bukit Tinggi
Bukit Tinggi to Bukit Tumang
Bukit Tumpul to Bukit Ulu Beruit
Bukit Ulu Gadong to Bukit Ulu Pilah
Bukit Ulu Piong to Bukit Yanyar


Castle Peak to Gungong Sebwad


Gunong Aais to Gunong Barue
Gunong Bason to Gunong Bergantong
Gunong Berhala to Gunong Bugai
Gunong Bujang Melaka to Gunong Empunuk
Gunong Entenuk to Gunong Guling Gantang
Gunong Gumbang to Gunong Juang
Gunong Kabut to Gunong Kerjol
Gunong Kerupit to Gunong Lanno
Gunong Lanyang to Gunong Mata Manuk
Gunong Matang to Gunong Nguat
Gunong Nonohan to Gunong Pengangun
Gunong Pengiran to Gunong Rawan
Gunong Rawan to Gunong Sambau
Gunong Sanggul to Gunong Semaong
Gunong Semaong to Gunong Shoid
Gunong Siagil to Gunong Tamu Penan
Gunong Tamugan to Gunong Titi Wangsa
Gunong Tok Bereh to Gunung Ambun
Gunung Ampungan to Gunung Belumut
Gunung Benarat to Gunung Buri
Gunung Buyo to Gunung Gapis
Gunung Garoh Aseng to Gunung Hulu Perus
Gunung Hulu Semangko to Gunung Kuli
Gunung Lambak to Gunung Mandi Angin
Gunung Mark to Gunung Peyang
Gunung Pilung to Gunung Serapi
Gunung Serudum to Gunung Tebu
Gunung Telapa Buruk to Kunung Hulu Dakang


Kunung Hulu Mara to Mount Cochrane


Mount Elvira to Punjong Serarai


Purak Mata to Tajam


Tambuku to Wrays Hill

Source: US National Imagery and Mapping Agency
Unless otherwise noted, information in this page is accurate as of January 22, 2006

Home | About | Search | Site Map | Blog