Wallis and Futuna Political parties and leaders

Factbook > Countries > Wallis and Futuna > Government

Political parties and leaders: Lua Kae Tahi (Giscardians)
Mouvement des Radicaux de Gauche or MRG
Rally for the Republic or RPR (UMP) [Clovis LOGOLOGOFOLAU]
Socialist Party or PS
Taumu'a Lelei [Soane Muni UHILA]
Union Populaire Locale or UPL [Falakiko GATA]
Union Pour la Democratie Francaise or UDF

Definition: This entry includes a listing of significant political organizations and their leaders.

Source: CIA World Factbook - This page was last updated on July 9, 2017

© 2017 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.