New Zealand Political parties and leaders

Factbook > Countries > New Zealand > Government

Political parties and leaders: ACT New Zealand [David SEYMOUR]
Green Party [Russel NORMAN and Metiria TUREI]
Jim Anderton's Progressive Party [James (Jim) ANDERTON]
Mana Party [Hone HARAWIRA]
Maori Party [Te Ururoa FLAVELL and Marama FOX]
New Zealand First Party or NZ First [Winston PETERS]
New Zealand Labor Party [Andrew LITTLE]
New Zealand National Party [Bill ENGLISH]
United Future New Zealand [Peter DUNNE]

Definition: This entry includes a listing of significant political organizations and their leaders.

Source: CIA World Factbook - This page was last updated on July 9, 2017

© 2017 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.