New Zealand Dependent areas

Factbook > Countries > New Zealand > Government

Dependent areas: Cook Islands, Niue, Tokelau

Definition: This entry contains an alphabetical listing of all nonindependent entities associated in some way with a particular independent state.

Source: CIA World Factbook - This page was last updated on July 9, 2017

© 2017 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.