Coronavirus Cases - Venezuela

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

121,115

Total number of reported deaths:

1,116

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 121,117 673 1,116 4
Monday, January 18, 2021 120,444 641 1,112 6
Sunday, January 17, 2021 119,803 497 1,106 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 119,306 450 1,101 6
Friday, January 15, 2021 118,856 441 1,095 5
Thursday, January 14, 2021 118,415 604 1,090 6
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 117,811 512 1,084 6
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 117,299 316 1,078 5
Monday, January 11, 2021 116,983 373 1,073 12
Sunday, January 10, 2021 116,610 438 1,061 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 116,172 505 1,061 5
Friday, January 8, 2021 115,667 345 1,056 4
Thursday, January 7, 2021 115,322 414 1,052 5
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 114,908 246 1,047 5
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 114,662 255 1,042 4
Monday, January 4, 2021 114,407 177 1,038 4
Sunday, January 3, 2021 114,230 147 1,034 2
Saturday, January 2, 2021 114,083 199 1,032 2
Friday, January 1, 2021 113,884 326 1,030 2
Thursday, December 31, 2020 113,558 437 1,028 3
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 113,121 260 1,025 4
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 112,861 225 1,021 3
Monday, December 28, 2020 112,636 320 1,018 4
Sunday, December 27, 2020 112,316 365 1,014 1
Saturday, December 26, 2020 111,951 348 1,013 3
Friday, December 25, 2020 111,603 358 1,010 4
Thursday, December 24, 2020 111,245 221 1,006 4
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 111,024 196 1,002 5
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 110,828 315 997 4
Monday, December 21, 2020 110,513 438 993 5
Sunday, December 20, 2020 110,075 294 988 4
Saturday, December 19, 2020 109,781 386 984 5
Friday, December 18, 2020 109,395 314 979 4
Thursday, December 17, 2020 109,081 364 975 5
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 108,717 237 970 5
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 108,480 355 965 5
Monday, December 14, 2020 108,125 339 960 6
Sunday, December 13, 2020 107,786 609 954 5
Saturday, December 12, 2020 107,177 462 949 5
Friday, December 11, 2020 106,715 435 944 6
Thursday, December 10, 2020 106,280 428 938 5
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 105,852 468 933 5
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 105,384 480 928 4
Monday, December 7, 2020 104,904 462 924 5
Sunday, December 6, 2020 104,442 265 919 3
Saturday, December 5, 2020 104,177 300 916 3
Friday, December 4, 2020 103,877 329 913 4
Thursday, December 3, 2020 103,548 481 909 4
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 103,067 446 905 4
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 102,621 227 901 4
Monday, November 30, 2020 102,394 354 897 3
Sunday, November 29, 2020 102,040 280 894 2
Saturday, November 28, 2020 101,760 236 892 4
Friday, November 27, 2020 101,524 309 888 4
Thursday, November 26, 2020 101,215 398 884 4
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 100,817 319 880 4
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 100,498 355 876 3
Monday, November 23, 2020 100,143 308 873 2
Sunday, November 22, 2020 99,835 400 871 2
Saturday, November 21, 2020 99,435 418 869 3
Friday, November 20, 2020 99,017 352 866 3
Thursday, November 19, 2020 98,665 315 863 3
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 98,350 300 860 2
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 98,050 311 858 3
Monday, November 16, 2020 97,739 387 855 4
Sunday, November 15, 2020 97,352 419 851 3
Saturday, November 14, 2020 96,933 492 848 4
Friday, November 13, 2020 96,441 301 844 3
Thursday, November 12, 2020 96,140 390 841 3
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 95,750 305 838 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 95,445 296 834 4
Monday, November 9, 2020 95,149 266 830 4
Sunday, November 8, 2020 94,883 185 826 2
Saturday, November 7, 2020 94,698 393 824 3
Friday, November 6, 2020 94,305 384 821 2
Thursday, November 5, 2020 93,921 441 819 5
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 93,480 380 814 4
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 93,100 395 810 4
Monday, November 2, 2020 92,705 380 806 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 92,325 312 801 3
Saturday, October 31, 2020 92,013 424 798 5
Friday, October 30, 2020 91,589 309 793 4
Thursday, October 29, 2020 91,280 404 789 5
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 90,876 476 784 4
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 90,400 353 780 3
Monday, October 26, 2020 90,047 482 777 4
Sunday, October 25, 2020 89,565 423 773 3
Saturday, October 24, 2020 89,142 424 770 6
Friday, October 23, 2020 88,718 302 764 5
Thursday, October 22, 2020 88,416 381 759 6
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 88,035 391 753 6
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 87,644 1,008 747 11
Monday, October 19, 2020 86,636 0 736 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 86,636 347 736 5
Saturday, October 17, 2020 86,289 531 731 6
Friday, October 16, 2020 85,758 289 725 5
Thursday, October 15, 2020 85,469 464 720 6
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 85,005 614 714 4
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 84,391 635 710 6
Monday, October 12, 2020 83,756 619 704 7
Sunday, October 11, 2020 83,137 684 697 6
Saturday, October 10, 2020 82,453 757 691 7
Friday, October 9, 2020 81,696 677 684 6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 81,019 615 678 7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 80,404 608 671 6
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 79,796 679 665 7
Monday, October 5, 2020 79,117 683 658 5
Sunday, October 4, 2020 78,434 788 653 4
Saturday, October 3, 2020 77,646 826 649 6
Friday, October 2, 2020 76,820 791 643 8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 76,029 907 635 7
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 75,122 759 628 7
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 74,363 835 621 7
Monday, September 28, 2020 73,528 837 614 8
Sunday, September 27, 2020 72,691 751 606 6
Saturday, September 26, 2020 71,940 667 600 9
Friday, September 25, 2020 71,273 867 591 10
Thursday, September 24, 2020 70,406 967 581 7
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 69,439 986 574 10
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 68,453 1,010 564 9
Monday, September 21, 2020 67,443 787 555 8
Sunday, September 20, 2020 66,656 707 547 8
Saturday, September 19, 2020 65,949 775 539 9
Friday, September 18, 2020 65,174 890 530 10
Thursday, September 17, 2020 64,284 868 520 9
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 63,416 761 511 9
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 62,655 1,086 502 8
Monday, September 14, 2020 61,569 1,029 494 9
Sunday, September 13, 2020 60,540 910 485 8
Saturday, September 12, 2020 59,630 967 477 9
Friday, September 11, 2020 58,663 840 468 8
Thursday, September 10, 2020 57,823 1,072 460 8
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 56,751 1,188 452 8
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 55,563 1,213 444 8
Monday, September 7, 2020 54,350 1,061 436 8
Sunday, September 6, 2020 53,289 1,124 428 8
Saturday, September 5, 2020 52,165 1,192 420 8
Friday, September 4, 2020 50,973 1,096 412 10
Thursday, September 3, 2020 49,877 994 402 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 48,883 1,127 398 7
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 47,756 1,028 391 5
Monday, August 31, 2020 46,728 860 386 5
Sunday, August 30, 2020 45,868 922 381 6
Saturday, August 29, 2020 44,946 1,067 375 9
Friday, August 28, 2020 43,879 981 366 8
Thursday, August 27, 2020 42,898 933 358 7
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 41,965 807 351 8
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 41,158 820 343 6
Monday, August 24, 2020 40,338 774 337 8
Sunday, August 23, 2020 39,564 607 329 6
Saturday, August 22, 2020 38,957 738 323 6
Friday, August 21, 2020 38,219 652 317 6
Thursday, August 20, 2020 37,567 699 311 8
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 36,868 1,171 303 6
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 35,697 895 297 9
Monday, August 17, 2020 34,802 1,047 288 7
Sunday, August 16, 2020 33,755 1,148 281 5
Saturday, August 15, 2020 32,607 1,226 276 10
Friday, August 14, 2020 31,381 1,012 266 7
Thursday, August 13, 2020 30,369 1,281 259 12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 29,088 1,150 247 9
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 27,938 1,138 238 9
Monday, August 10, 2020 26,800 995 229 6
Sunday, August 9, 2020 25,805 844 223 8
Saturday, August 8, 2020 24,961 795 215 7
Friday, August 7, 2020 24,166 886 208 6
Thursday, August 6, 2020 23,280 981 202 7
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 22,299 861 195 8
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 21,438 684 187 7
Monday, August 3, 2020 20,754 548 180 6
Sunday, August 2, 2020 20,206 763 174 5
Saturday, August 1, 2020 19,443 869 169 5
Friday, July 31, 2020 18,574 715 164 6
Thursday, July 30, 2020 17,859 701 158 2
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 17,158 587 156 5
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 16,571 583 151 5
Monday, July 27, 2020 15,988 525 146 4
Sunday, July 26, 2020 15,463 534 142 4
Saturday, July 25, 2020 14,929 666 138 4
Friday, July 24, 2020 14,263 650 134 5
Thursday, July 23, 2020 13,613 449 129 5
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 13,164 390 124 4
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12,774 440 120 4
Monday, July 20, 2020 12,334 443 116 4
Sunday, July 19, 2020 11,891 408 112 2
Saturday, July 18, 2020 11,483 292 110 3
Friday, July 17, 2020 11,191 337 107 3
Thursday, July 16, 2020 10,854 426 104 4
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10,428 418 100 4
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10,010 303 96 3
Monday, July 13, 2020 9,707 242 93 4
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9,465 287 89 4
Saturday, July 11, 2020 9,178 375 85 2
Friday, July 10, 2020 8,803 431 83 3
Thursday, July 9, 2020 8,372 364 80 5
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8,008 315 75 4
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 7,693 282 71 3
Monday, July 6, 2020 7,411 242 68 3
Sunday, July 5, 2020 7,169 419 65 3
Saturday, July 4, 2020 6,750 213 62 3
Friday, July 3, 2020 6,537 264 59 2
Thursday, July 2, 2020 6,273 211 57 3
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6,062 230 54 3
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5,832 302 51 3
Monday, June 29, 2020 5,530 233 48 4
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5,297 167 44 2
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5,130 351 42 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 4,779 216 41 2
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4,563 197 39 1
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4,366 179 38 3
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4,187 139 35 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 4,048 131 35 2
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3,917 128 33 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3,789 198 33 3
Friday, June 19, 2020 3,591 108 30 2
Thursday, June 18, 2020 3,483 97 28 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 3,386 236 28 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3,150 88 27 1
Monday, June 15, 2020 3,062 84 26 1
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2,978 74 25 1
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2,904 25 24 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 2,879 65 23 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2,814 76 23 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2,738 106 23 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2,632 159 23 1
Monday, June 8, 2020 2,473 96 22 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2,377 61 22 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2,316 171 22 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 2,145 58 20 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,087 135 20 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,952 133 20 2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,819 157 18 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,662 152 17 3
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,510 51 14 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,459 89 14 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,370 45 14 3
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,325 80 11 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,245 34 11 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,211 34 11 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,177 56 10 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,121 111 10 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,010 66 10 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 944 62 10 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 882 58 10 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 824 75 10 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 749 131 10 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 618 77 10 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 541 37 10 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 504 45 10 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 459 4 10 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 455 32 10 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 423 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 423 1 10 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 422 8 10 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 414 12 10 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 402 14 10 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 388 7 10 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 381 2 10 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 379 18 10 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 361 4 10 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 357 0 10 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 357 12 10 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 345 10 10 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 335 2 10 -6
Thursday, April 30, 2020 333 2 16 6
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 331 2 10 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 329 0 10 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 329 4 10 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 325 2 10 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 323 5 10 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 318 7 10 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 311 23 10 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 288 3 10 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 285 29 10 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 256 0 9 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 256 29 9 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 227 23 9 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 204 0 9 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 204 7 9 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 197 8 9 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 189 0 9 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 189 8 9 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 181 6 9 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 175 4 9 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 171 0 9 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 171 4 9 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 167 2 9 2
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 165 0 7 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 165 6 7 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 159 4 7 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 155 2 7 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 153 7 7 2
Thursday, April 2, 2020 146 3 5 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 143 8 3 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 135 0 3 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 135 16 3 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 119 0 2 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 119 12 2 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 107 0 1 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 107 16 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 91 7 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 84 7 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 77 7 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 70 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 70 28 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 42 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 42 6 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 36 3 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 33 16 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 17 7 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 10 8 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 0 0 0