Coronavirus Cases - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

601

Total number of reported deaths:

2

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 602 108 2 1
Monday, January 18, 2021 494 16 1 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 478 28 1 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 450 0 1 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 450 110 1 1
Thursday, January 14, 2021 340 56 0 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 284 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 284 35 0 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 249 0 0 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 249 24 0 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 225 76 0 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 149 0 0 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 149 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 149 16 0 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 133 9 0 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 124 0 0 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 124 2 0 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 122 1 0 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 121 0 0 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 121 6 0 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 115 2 0 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 113 4 0 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 109 0 0 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 109 0 0 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 109 1 0 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 108 0 0 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 108 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 108 1 0 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 107 3 0 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 104 0 0 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 104 4 0 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 100 0 0 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 100 0 0 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 100 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 100 2 0 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 98 0 0 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 98 0 0 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 98 4 0 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 94 0 0 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 94 3 0 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 91 1 0 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 90 3 0 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 87 0 0 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 87 0 0 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 87 0 0 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 87 0 0 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 87 0 0 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 87 2 0 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 85 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 85 0 0 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 85 0 0 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 85 0 0 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 85 0 0 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 85 1 0 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 84 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 84 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 84 0 0 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 84 0 0 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 84 0 0 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 84 0 0 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 84 0 0 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 84 1 0 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 83 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 83 5 0 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 78 0 0 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 78 0 0 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 78 0 0 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 78 1 0 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 77 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 77 1 0 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 76 0 0 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 76 0 0 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 76 0 0 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 76 0 0 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 76 0 0 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 76 1 0 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 75 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 75 0 0 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 75 0 0 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 75 1 0 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 74 0 0 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 74 0 0 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 74 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 74 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 74 1 0 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 73 0 0 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 73 0 0 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 73 0 0 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 73 5 0 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 68 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 68 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 68 1 0 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 67 0 0 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 67 0 0 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 67 2 0 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 65 1 0 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 64 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 64 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 64 0 0 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 64 0 0 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 64 0 0 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 64 0 0 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 64 0 0 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 64 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 64 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 64 0 0 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 64 0 0 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 64 0 0 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 64 0 0 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 64 0 0 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 64 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 64 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 64 0 0 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 64 0 0 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 64 0 0 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 64 0 0 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 64 0 0 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 64 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 64 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 64 0 0 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 64 0 0 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 64 0 0 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 64 0 0 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 64 0 0 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 64 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 64 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 64 0 0 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 64 0 0 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 64 0 0 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 64 0 0 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 64 2 0 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 62 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 62 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 62 0 0 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 62 1 0 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 61 0 0 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 61 0 0 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 61 0 0 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 61 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 61 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 61 1 0 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 60 0 0 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 60 0 0 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 60 0 0 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 60 0 0 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 60 2 0 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 58 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 58 0 0 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 58 0 0 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 58 0 0 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 58 0 0 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 58 0 0 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 58 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 58 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 58 0 0 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 58 1 0 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 57 0 0 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 57 0 0 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 57 0 0 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 57 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 57 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 57 0 0 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 57 0 0 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 57 1 0 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 56 0 0 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 56 0 0 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 56 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 56 1 0 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 55 0 0 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 55 0 0 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 55 1 0 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 54 0 0 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 54 2 0 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 52 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 52 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 52 0 0 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 52 0 0 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 52 0 0 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 52 0 0 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 52 0 0 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 52 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 52 2 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 50 0 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 50 6 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 44 6 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 38 3 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 35 0 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 35 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 35 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 35 0 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 35 0 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 35 6 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 29 0 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 29 0 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 29 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 29 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 29 0 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 29 0 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 29 0 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 29 0 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 29 0 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 29 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 29 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 29 0 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 29 0 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 29 0 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 29 0 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 29 0 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 29 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 29 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 29 0 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 29 0 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 0 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 29 0 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 29 0 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 29 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 29 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 29 2 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 27 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 27 0 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 27 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 27 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 27 1 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 26 0 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 26 0 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 26 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 26 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 26 0 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 26 0 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 26 0 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 26 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 26 1 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 25 7 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 18 1 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 15 1 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 14 1 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 13 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 13 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 12 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 12 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 12 4 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8 1 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 7 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7 4 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0