Coronavirus Cases - United Kingdom

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

4,182,770

Total number of reported deaths:

122,939

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4,182,772 7,457 122,939 291
Friday, February 26, 2021 4,175,315 8,588 122,648 345
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4,166,727 10,020 122,303 324
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4,156,707 9,947 121,979 443
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4,146,760 8,523 121,536 548
Monday, February 22, 2021 4,138,237 10,659 120,988 178
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4,127,578 9,835 120,810 217
Saturday, February 20, 2021 4,117,743 10,453 120,593 446
Friday, February 19, 2021 4,107,290 12,099 120,147 533
Thursday, February 18, 2021 4,095,191 12,095 119,614 455
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4,083,096 12,760 119,159 738
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4,070,336 10,636 118,421 799
Monday, February 15, 2021 4,059,700 9,776 117,622 235
Sunday, February 14, 2021 4,049,924 10,991 117,387 259
Saturday, February 13, 2021 4,038,933 13,355 117,128 621
Friday, February 12, 2021 4,025,578 15,198 116,507 759
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4,010,380 13,543 115,748 680
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 3,996,837 13,077 115,068 1,002
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 3,983,760 12,441 114,066 1,052
Monday, February 8, 2021 3,971,319 14,138 113,014 333
Sunday, February 7, 2021 3,957,181 15,904 112,681 376
Saturday, February 6, 2021 3,941,277 18,363 112,305 828
Friday, February 5, 2021 3,922,914 19,204 111,477 1,015
Thursday, February 4, 2021 3,903,710 20,734 110,462 915
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 3,882,976 19,215 109,547 1,322
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 3,863,761 16,906 108,225 1,451
Monday, February 1, 2021 3,846,855 18,668 106,774 407
Sunday, January 31, 2021 3,828,187 21,190 106,367 590
Saturday, January 30, 2021 3,806,997 23,400 105,777 1,205
Friday, January 29, 2021 3,783,597 29,145 104,572 1,248
Thursday, January 28, 2021 3,754,452 28,811 103,324 1,239
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3,725,641 25,369 102,085 1,726
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 3,700,272 20,167 100,359 1,636
Monday, January 25, 2021 3,680,105 22,244 98,723 594
Sunday, January 24, 2021 3,657,861 30,111 98,129 611
Saturday, January 23, 2021 3,627,750 33,652 97,518 1,352
Friday, January 22, 2021 3,594,098 40,321 96,166 1,401
Thursday, January 21, 2021 3,553,777 37,977 94,765 1,296
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 3,515,800 38,992 93,469 1,826
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3,476,808 33,454 91,643 1,612
Monday, January 18, 2021 3,443,354 37,610 90,031 602
Sunday, January 17, 2021 3,405,744 38,670 89,429 682
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3,367,074 41,428 88,747 1,299
Friday, January 15, 2021 3,325,646 55,885 87,448 1,285
Thursday, January 14, 2021 3,269,761 48,804 86,163 1,253
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3,220,957 47,662 84,910 1,568
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 3,173,295 45,648 83,342 1,246
Monday, January 11, 2021 3,127,647 46,275 82,096 529
Sunday, January 10, 2021 3,081,372 55,026 81,567 567
Saturday, January 9, 2021 3,026,346 60,098 81,000 1,035
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,966,248 68,192 79,965 1,333
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,898,056 52,787 78,632 1,162
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,845,269 62,556 77,470 1,042
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,782,713 61,087 76,428 881
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,721,626 58,923 75,547 410
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,662,703 55,157 75,137 455
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,607,546 57,853 74,682 445
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,549,693 53,458 74,237 615
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,496,235 56,029 73,622 965
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,440,206 50,239 72,657 982
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,389,967 53,275 71,675 458
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,336,692 41,460 71,217 357
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,295,232 32,493 70,860 347
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,262,739 34,788 70,513 211
Friday, December 25, 2020 2,227,951 32,803 70,302 570
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,195,148 39,149 69,732 575
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2,155,999 39,387 69,157 748
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2,116,612 36,931 68,409 691
Monday, December 21, 2020 2,079,681 33,517 67,718 215
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2,046,164 36,084 67,503 326
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2,010,080 27,249 67,177 537
Friday, December 18, 2020 1,982,831 28,560 66,640 490
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1,954,271 35,532 66,150 532
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1,918,739 25,300 65,618 612
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,893,439 18,569 65,006 506
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,874,870 20,377 64,500 233
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,854,493 18,541 64,267 144
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,835,952 21,554 64,123 520
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,814,398 21,784 63,603 424
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,792,614 21,066 63,179 516
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,771,548 16,634 62,663 533
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,754,914 12,386 62,130 599
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,742,528 14,774 61,531 189
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,727,754 17,372 61,342 231
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,710,382 15,579 61,111 397
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,694,803 16,382 60,714 504
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,678,421 14,951 60,210 414
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1,663,470 16,237 59,796 648
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1,647,233 13,497 59,148 603
Monday, November 30, 2020 1,633,736 12,428 58,545 203
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1,621,308 12,164 58,342 215
Saturday, November 28, 2020 1,609,144 15,891 58,127 479
Friday, November 27, 2020 1,593,253 14,821 57,648 520
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1,578,432 17,557 57,128 498
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1,560,875 18,261 56,630 695
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1,542,614 11,344 55,935 608
Monday, November 23, 2020 1,531,270 15,465 55,327 207
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1,515,805 18,667 55,120 399
Saturday, November 21, 2020 1,497,138 19,921 54,721 340
Friday, November 20, 2020 1,477,217 20,274 54,381 511
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1,456,943 22,936 53,870 502
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1,434,007 19,645 53,368 529
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1,414,362 20,060 52,839 599
Monday, November 16, 2020 1,394,302 21,416 52,240 214
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1,372,886 24,977 52,026 168
Saturday, November 14, 2020 1,347,909 26,876 51,858 462
Friday, November 13, 2020 1,321,033 27,316 51,396 376
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1,293,717 33,517 51,020 563
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1,260,200 23,000 50,457 596
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1,237,200 20,451 49,861 532
Monday, November 9, 2020 1,216,749 21,397 49,329 195
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1,195,352 20,580 49,134 156
Saturday, November 7, 2020 1,174,772 24,979 48,978 413
Friday, November 6, 2020 1,149,793 23,322 48,565 355
Thursday, November 5, 2020 1,126,471 24,164 48,210 378
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1,102,307 25,206 47,832 492
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1,077,101 20,078 47,340 397
Monday, November 2, 2020 1,057,023 18,967 46,943 136
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1,038,056 23,261 46,807 162
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1,014,795 21,919 46,645 326
Friday, October 30, 2020 992,876 24,418 46,319 274
Thursday, October 29, 2020 968,458 23,078 46,045 280
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 945,380 24,714 45,765 310
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 920,666 22,924 45,455 367
Monday, October 26, 2020 897,742 20,900 45,088 102
Sunday, October 25, 2020 876,842 19,797 44,986 151
Saturday, October 24, 2020 857,045 23,033 44,835 174
Friday, October 23, 2020 834,012 20,559 44,661 224
Thursday, October 22, 2020 813,453 21,257 44,437 189
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 792,196 26,707 44,248 191
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 765,489 21,365 44,057 241
Monday, October 19, 2020 744,124 18,830 43,816 80
Sunday, October 18, 2020 725,294 16,994 43,736 67
Saturday, October 17, 2020 708,300 16,186 43,669 150
Friday, October 16, 2020 692,114 15,657 43,519 136
Thursday, October 15, 2020 676,457 18,996 43,383 138
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 657,461 19,751 43,245 137
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 637,710 17,250 43,108 143
Monday, October 12, 2020 620,460 14,011 42,965 50
Sunday, October 11, 2020 606,449 12,882 42,915 65
Saturday, October 10, 2020 593,567 15,175 42,850 81
Friday, October 9, 2020 578,392 13,888 42,769 87
Thursday, October 8, 2020 564,504 17,550 42,682 77
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 546,954 14,173 42,605 70
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 532,781 14,557 42,535 76
Monday, October 5, 2020 518,224 12,603 42,459 19
Sunday, October 4, 2020 505,621 22,965 42,440 33
Saturday, October 3, 2020 482,656 12,885 42,407 49
Friday, October 2, 2020 469,771 6,994 42,358 66
Thursday, October 1, 2020 462,777 6,929 42,292 59
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 455,848 7,117 42,233 71
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 448,731 7,156 42,162 72
Monday, September 28, 2020 441,575 4,056 42,090 13
Sunday, September 27, 2020 437,519 5,700 42,077 17
Saturday, September 26, 2020 431,819 6,050 42,060 35
Friday, September 25, 2020 425,769 6,878 42,025 34
Thursday, September 24, 2020 418,891 6,644 41,991 40
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 412,247 6,187 41,951 37
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 406,060 4,936 41,914 37
Monday, September 21, 2020 401,124 4,378 41,877 11
Sunday, September 20, 2020 396,746 3,899 41,866 18
Saturday, September 19, 2020 392,847 4,429 41,848 27
Friday, September 18, 2020 388,418 4,329 41,821 27
Thursday, September 17, 2020 384,089 3,410 41,794 21
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 380,679 4,007 41,773 20
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 376,672 3,115 41,753 27
Monday, September 14, 2020 373,557 2,625 41,726 9
Sunday, September 13, 2020 370,932 3,338 41,717 5
Saturday, September 12, 2020 367,594 3,504 41,712 9
Friday, September 11, 2020 364,090 3,544 41,703 6
Thursday, September 10, 2020 360,546 2,931 41,697 14
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 357,615 2,681 41,683 8
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 354,934 2,481 41,675 32
Monday, September 7, 2020 352,453 2,953 41,643 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 349,500 2,987 41,640 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 346,513 1,827 41,638 12
Friday, September 4, 2020 344,686 1,978 41,626 10
Thursday, September 3, 2020 342,708 1,779 41,616 14
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 340,929 1,514 41,602 10
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 339,415 1,332 41,592 3
Monday, August 31, 2020 338,083 1,415 41,589 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 336,668 1,752 41,586 1
Saturday, August 29, 2020 334,916 1,110 41,585 12
Friday, August 28, 2020 333,806 1,297 41,573 9
Thursday, August 27, 2020 332,509 1,542 41,564 12
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 330,967 1,146 41,552 17
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 329,821 1,201 41,535 16
Monday, August 24, 2020 328,620 977 41,519 4
Sunday, August 23, 2020 327,643 1,048 41,515 6
Saturday, August 22, 2020 326,595 1,332 41,509 18
Friday, August 21, 2020 325,263 1,060 41,491 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020 324,203 1,195 41,489 6
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 323,008 831 41,483 17
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 322,177 1,113 41,466 12
Monday, August 17, 2020 321,064 721 41,454 3
Sunday, August 16, 2020 320,343 1,111 41,451 5
Saturday, August 15, 2020 319,232 1,042 41,446 3
Friday, August 14, 2020 318,190 1,461 41,443 11
Thursday, August 13, 2020 316,729 1,148 41,432 18
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 315,581 1,039 41,414 20
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 314,542 1,150 41,394 13
Monday, August 10, 2020 313,392 818 41,381 18
Sunday, August 9, 2020 312,574 1,113 41,363 5
Saturday, August 8, 2020 311,461 765 41,358 3
Friday, August 7, 2020 310,696 900 41,355 12
Thursday, August 6, 2020 309,796 964 41,343 18
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 308,832 906 41,325 14
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 307,926 675 41,311 18
Monday, August 3, 2020 307,251 942 41,293 1
Sunday, August 2, 2020 306,309 747 41,292 5
Saturday, August 1, 2020 305,562 769 41,287 13
Friday, July 31, 2020 304,793 883 41,274 20
Thursday, July 30, 2020 303,910 847 41,254 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 303,063 802 41,254 34
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 302,261 553 41,220 21
Monday, July 27, 2020 301,708 688 41,199 3
Sunday, July 26, 2020 301,020 750 41,196 8
Saturday, July 25, 2020 300,270 770 41,188 15
Friday, July 24, 2020 299,500 769 41,173 32
Thursday, July 23, 2020 298,731 779 41,141 9
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 297,952 563 41,132 17
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 297,389 445 41,115 25
Monday, July 20, 2020 296,944 586 41,090 10
Sunday, July 19, 2020 296,358 726 41,080 11
Saturday, July 18, 2020 295,632 829 41,069 9
Friday, July 17, 2020 294,803 687 41,060 26
Thursday, July 16, 2020 294,116 647 41,034 24
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 293,469 538 41,010 26
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 292,931 1,240 40,984 44
Monday, July 13, 2020 291,691 537 40,940 10
Sunday, July 12, 2020 291,154 650 40,930 9
Saturday, July 11, 2020 290,504 826 40,921 17
Friday, July 10, 2020 289,678 524 40,904 34
Thursday, July 9, 2020 289,154 643 40,870 31
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 288,511 637 40,839 57
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 287,874 584 40,782 54
Monday, July 6, 2020 287,290 359 40,728 11
Sunday, July 5, 2020 286,931 519 40,717 19
Saturday, July 4, 2020 286,412 625 40,698 32
Friday, July 3, 2020 285,787 502 40,666 49
Thursday, July 2, 2020 285,285 6 40,617 41
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 285,279 63 40,576 97
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 285,216 404 40,479 54
Monday, June 29, 2020 284,812 620 40,425 21
Sunday, June 28, 2020 284,192 407 40,404 31
Saturday, June 27, 2020 283,785 634 40,373 40
Friday, June 26, 2020 283,151 639 40,333 77
Thursday, June 25, 2020 282,512 697 40,256 99
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 281,815 777 40,157 87
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 281,038 882 40,070 94
Monday, June 22, 2020 280,156 892 39,976 13
Sunday, June 21, 2020 279,264 624 39,963 31
Saturday, June 20, 2020 278,640 666 39,932 71
Friday, June 19, 2020 277,974 984 39,861 84
Thursday, June 18, 2020 276,990 1,020 39,777 67
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 275,970 999 39,710 110
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 274,971 1,083 39,600 120
Monday, June 15, 2020 273,888 1,031 39,480 29
Sunday, June 14, 2020 272,857 807 39,451 27
Saturday, June 13, 2020 272,050 888 39,424 107
Friday, June 12, 2020 271,162 1,054 39,317 131
Thursday, June 11, 2020 270,108 1,007 39,186 76
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 269,101 1,186 39,110 164
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 267,915 1,159 38,946 197
Monday, June 8, 2020 266,756 1,094 38,749 47
Sunday, June 7, 2020 265,662 718 38,702 54
Saturday, June 6, 2020 264,944 794 38,648 143
Friday, June 5, 2020 264,150 1,110 38,505 258
Thursday, June 4, 2020 263,040 1,238 38,247 130
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 261,802 1,349 38,117 254
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 260,453 1,470 37,863 250
Monday, June 1, 2020 258,983 1,444 37,613 86
Sunday, May 31, 2020 257,539 1,070 37,527 60
Saturday, May 30, 2020 256,469 1,107 37,467 154
Friday, May 29, 2020 255,362 1,508 37,313 274
Thursday, May 28, 2020 253,854 1,736 37,039 343
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 252,118 1,809 36,696 422
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 250,309 1,659 36,274 131
Monday, May 25, 2020 248,650 1,613 36,143 104
Sunday, May 24, 2020 247,037 1,355 36,039 379
Saturday, May 23, 2020 245,682 1,508 35,660 220
Friday, May 22, 2020 244,174 2,041 35,440 291
Thursday, May 21, 2020 242,133 2,554 35,149 273
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 239,579 2,712 34,876 329
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 236,867 3,058 34,547 501
Monday, May 18, 2020 233,809 2,577 34,046 146
Sunday, May 17, 2020 231,232 1,826 33,900 67
Saturday, May 16, 2020 229,406 2,072 33,833 411
Friday, May 15, 2020 227,334 2,521 33,422 351
Thursday, May 14, 2020 224,813 2,618 33,071 353
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 222,195 3,300 32,718 448
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 218,895 3,395 32,270 615
Monday, May 11, 2020 215,500 3,589 31,655 188
Sunday, May 10, 2020 211,911 2,322 31,467 217
Saturday, May 9, 2020 209,589 2,150 31,250 275
Friday, May 8, 2020 207,439 3,052 30,975 580
Thursday, May 7, 2020 204,387 3,771 30,395 458
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 200,616 3,836 29,937 647
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 196,780 3,689 29,290 725
Monday, May 4, 2020 193,091 3,383 28,565 273
Sunday, May 3, 2020 189,708 2,977 28,292 253
Saturday, May 2, 2020 186,731 3,230 28,039 585
Friday, May 1, 2020 183,501 4,730 27,454 700
Thursday, April 30, 2020 178,771 4,964 26,754 636
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 173,807 5,450 26,118 771
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 168,357 4,727 25,347 971
Monday, April 27, 2020 163,630 4,704 24,376 323
Sunday, April 26, 2020 158,926 3,473 24,053 364
Saturday, April 25, 2020 155,453 3,764 23,689 816
Friday, April 24, 2020 151,689 4,981 22,873 1,018
Thursday, April 23, 2020 146,708 5,168 21,855 684
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 141,540 5,505 21,171 857
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 136,035 4,775 20,314 1,224
Monday, April 20, 2020 131,260 4,866 19,090 576
Sunday, April 19, 2020 126,394 3,860 18,514 433
Saturday, April 18, 2020 122,534 4,736 18,081 1,108
Friday, April 17, 2020 117,798 4,990 16,973 914
Thursday, April 16, 2020 112,808 5,343 16,059 1,040
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 107,465 5,100 15,019 884
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 102,365 4,348 14,135 1,080
Monday, April 13, 2020 98,017 4,205 13,055 725
Sunday, April 12, 2020 93,812 3,539 12,330 657
Saturday, April 11, 2020 90,273 3,613 11,673 844
Friday, April 10, 2020 86,660 4,367 10,829 1,123
Thursday, April 9, 2020 82,293 4,906 9,706 1,117
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 77,387 5,163 8,589 1,032
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 72,224 5,486 7,557 1,105
Monday, April 6, 2020 66,738 5,316 6,452 570
Sunday, April 5, 2020 61,422 3,650 5,882 601
Saturday, April 4, 2020 57,772 4,073 5,281 757
Friday, April 3, 2020 53,699 4,981 4,524 737
Thursday, April 2, 2020 48,718 4,929 3,787 657
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 43,789 4,974 3,130 673
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 38,815 4,534 2,457 404
Monday, March 30, 2020 34,281 4,327 2,053 374
Sunday, March 29, 2020 29,954 2,892 1,679 213
Saturday, March 28, 2020 27,062 2,843 1,466 292
Friday, March 27, 2020 24,219 3,249 1,174 288
Thursday, March 26, 2020 20,970 3,127 886 182
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 17,843 2,717 704 191
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 15,126 2,382 513 148
Monday, March 23, 2020 12,744 2,349 365 76
Sunday, March 22, 2020 10,395 1,388 289 35
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9,007 1,215 254 58
Friday, March 20, 2020 7,792 1,258 196 32
Thursday, March 19, 2020 6,534 1,066 164 46
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5,468 1,006 118 35
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4,462 770 83 17
Monday, March 16, 2020 3,692 615 66 23
Sunday, March 15, 2020 3,077 443 43 14
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2,634 364 29 19
Friday, March 13, 2020 2,270 480 10 1
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1,790 489 9 2
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1,301 412 7 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 889 259 7 4
Monday, March 9, 2020 630 147 3 1
Sunday, March 8, 2020 483 54 2 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 429 55 2 1
Friday, March 6, 2020 374 79 1 1
Thursday, March 5, 2020 295 49 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 246 57 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 189 55 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 134 40 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 94 33 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 61 5 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 56 12 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 44 7 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 37 3 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 34 4 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 30 2 0 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 5 0 0
Saturday, February 22, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, February 21, 2020 23 1 0 0
Thursday, February 20, 2020 22 2 0 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 20 1 0 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 19 0 0 0
Monday, February 17, 2020 19 1 0 0
Sunday, February 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, February 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, February 14, 2020 18 1 0 0
Thursday, February 13, 2020 17 1 0 0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 16 1 0 0
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 15 1 0 0
Monday, February 10, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 1 0 0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 4 0 0
Friday, February 7, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 9 1 0 0
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8 0 0 0
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 6 0 0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, February 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, January 31, 2020 2 0 0 0