Coronavirus Cases - Uganda

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

38,533

Total number of reported deaths:

305

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 38,534 449 305 1
Monday, January 18, 2021 38,085 0 304 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 38,085 0 304 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 38,085 0 304 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 38,085 0 304 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 38,085 0 304 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 38,085 137 304 1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 37,948 140 303 1
Monday, January 11, 2021 37,808 66 302 1
Sunday, January 10, 2021 37,742 188 301 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 37,554 258 301 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 37,296 222 300 3
Thursday, January 7, 2021 37,074 372 297 3
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 36,702 295 294 4
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 36,407 357 290 16
Monday, January 4, 2021 36,050 128 274 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 35,922 210 274 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 35,712 201 274 9
Friday, January 1, 2021 35,511 295 265 14
Thursday, December 31, 2020 35,216 539 251 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 34,677 396 251 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 34,281 308 250 2
Monday, December 28, 2020 33,973 162 248 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 33,811 248 248 3
Saturday, December 26, 2020 33,563 203 245 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 33,360 446 245 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 32,914 515 245 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 32,399 489 245 7
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 31,910 526 238 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 31,384 197 238 7
Sunday, December 20, 2020 31,187 485 231 1
Saturday, December 19, 2020 30,702 631 230 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 30,071 710 230 2
Thursday, December 17, 2020 29,361 628 228 3
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 28,733 565 225 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 28,168 402 225 1
Monday, December 14, 2020 27,766 234 224 3
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27,532 461 221 1
Saturday, December 12, 2020 27,071 702 220 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 26,369 639 220 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 25,730 671 220 1
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 25,059 1,859 219 12
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 23,200 0 207 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 23,200 701 207 1
Sunday, December 6, 2020 22,499 311 206 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 22,188 290 206 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 21,898 286 206 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 21,612 203 206 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 21,409 374 206 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 21,035 576 205 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 20,459 314 205 4
Sunday, November 29, 2020 20,145 201 201 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 19,944 356 201 4
Friday, November 27, 2020 19,588 473 197 6
Thursday, November 26, 2020 19,115 225 191 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 18,890 484 191 5
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 18,406 241 186 5
Monday, November 23, 2020 18,165 197 181 9
Sunday, November 22, 2020 17,968 301 172 4
Saturday, November 21, 2020 17,667 236 168 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 17,431 283 168 10
Thursday, November 19, 2020 17,148 243 158 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 16,905 342 157 7
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 16,563 306 150 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 16,257 237 150 5
Sunday, November 15, 2020 16,020 231 145 1
Saturday, November 14, 2020 15,789 387 144 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 15,402 185 144 1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 15,217 224 143 4
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 14,993 289 139 6
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 14,704 130 133 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 14,574 171 133 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 14,403 337 132 1
Saturday, November 7, 2020 14,066 214 131 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 13,852 284 131 14
Thursday, November 5, 2020 13,568 217 117 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 13,351 252 117 2
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 13,099 128 115 1
Monday, November 2, 2020 12,971 228 114 2
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12,743 248 112 1
Saturday, October 31, 2020 12,495 85 111 1
Friday, October 30, 2020 12,410 209 110 2
Thursday, October 29, 2020 12,201 434 108 2
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11,767 146 106 3
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11,621 64 103 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 11,557 114 101 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 11,443 146 101 2
Saturday, October 24, 2020 11,297 134 99 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 11,163 122 99 1
Thursday, October 22, 2020 11,041 108 98 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10,933 145 98 1
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 10,788 97 97 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 10,691 101 97 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 10,590 135 97 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10,455 121 96 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 10,334 217 96 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 10,117 48 96 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10,069 124 95 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9,945 81 95 1
Monday, October 12, 2020 9,864 63 94 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9,801 100 93 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9,701 163 93 7
Friday, October 9, 2020 9,538 96 86 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9,442 182 85 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 9,260 178 85 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9,082 117 84 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 8,965 157 82 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8,808 146 81 2
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8,662 171 79 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 8,491 204 79 4
Thursday, October 1, 2020 8,287 158 75 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8,129 112 75 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8,017 240 75 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 7,777 247 75 2
Sunday, September 27, 2020 7,530 166 73 2
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7,364 146 71 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 7,218 154 71 1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7,064 185 70 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6,879 167 69 5
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6,712 244 64 1
Monday, September 21, 2020 6,468 181 63 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 6,287 270 63 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 6,017 423 63 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 5,594 214 61 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 5,380 114 60 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5,266 143 60 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5,123 145 58 2
Monday, September 14, 2020 4,978 179 56 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4,799 96 55 3
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4,703 326 52 3
Friday, September 11, 2020 4,377 86 49 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4,291 190 48 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4,101 201 46 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3,900 124 46 2
Monday, September 7, 2020 3,776 109 44 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 3,667 128 41 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 3,539 186 39 4
Friday, September 4, 2020 3,353 65 35 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 3,288 176 33 1
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 3,112 75 32 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3,037 65 32 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,972 44 32 2
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,928 81 30 1
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,847 91 29 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,756 77 28 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,679 155 28 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,524 98 26 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,426 64 25 3
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,362 99 22 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,263 97 20 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,166 318 20 1
Friday, August 21, 2020 1,848 98 19 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1,750 94 19 3
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,656 53 16 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,603 43 15 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,560 60 15 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,500 66 13 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,434 49 13 1
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,385 32 12 1
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,353 21 11 2
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,332 19 9 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,313 16 9 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,297 14 9 2
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,283 16 7 1
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,267 13 6 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,254 31 6 1
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,223 10 5 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,213 10 5 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,203 8 5 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,195 13 5 1
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,182 6 4 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,176 22 4 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,154 7 3 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,147 7 2 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,140 5 2 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,135 7 2 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,128 13 2 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,115 12 2 1
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,103 14 1 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,089 10 1 1
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,079 4 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,075 3 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,072 3 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,069 4 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,065 3 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,062 6 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,056 5 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,051 8 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,043 3 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,040 11 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,029 4 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,025 12 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,013 7 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,006 6 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,000 23 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 977 6 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 971 18 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 953 14 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 939 12 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 927 16 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 911 9 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 902 9 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 893 4 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 889 19 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 870 11 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 859 11 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 848 15 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 833 12 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 821 16 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 805 8 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 797 23 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 774 4 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 770 7 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 763 8 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 755 14 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 741 9 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 732 8 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 724 19 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 705 9 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 696 2 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 694 8 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 686 7 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 679 14 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 665 8 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 657 11 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 646 30 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 616 23 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 593 36 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 557 35 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 522 15 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 507 18 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 489 32 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 457 40 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 417 4 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 413 84 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 329 12 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 317 36 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 281 28 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 253 31 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 222 24 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 198 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 198 23 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 175 15 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 160 -104 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 264 4 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 260 12 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 248 21 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 227 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 227 24 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 203 43 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 160 21 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 139 10 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 129 8 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 121 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 121 5 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 116 15 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 101 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 101 1 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 100 2 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 98 1 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 97 8 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 89 1 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 88 3 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 85 2 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 83 2 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 81 2 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 79 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 79 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 79 4 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 75 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 75 1 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 74 11 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 63 2 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 61 5 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 56 1 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 55 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 55 -1 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 56 1 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 55 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 55 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 55 1 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 54 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 54 1 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 53 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 53 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 53 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 53 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 52 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 52 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 52 4 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 48 0 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 48 3 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 45 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 44 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 44 11 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 33 3 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 30 7 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 23 9 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 14 5 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 9 8 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 1 0 0 0