Coronavirus Cases - Ukraine

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

1,389,569

Total number of reported deaths:

27,306

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 1,389,570 8,297 27,306 160
Friday, February 26, 2021 1,381,273 8,134 27,146 155
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1,373,139 8,278 26,991 144
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1,364,861 5,990 26,847 157
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1,358,871 4,326 26,690 159
Monday, February 22, 2021 1,354,545 3,355 26,531 61
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1,351,190 4,663 26,470 66
Saturday, February 20, 2021 1,346,527 6,473 26,404 84
Friday, February 19, 2021 1,340,054 6,722 26,320 129
Thursday, February 18, 2021 1,333,332 6,441 26,191 174
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1,326,891 4,485 26,017 155
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1,322,406 3,346 25,862 160
Monday, February 15, 2021 1,319,060 2,540 25,702 71
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1,316,520 3,311 25,631 53
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1,313,209 5,403 25,578 121
Friday, February 12, 2021 1,307,806 4,995 25,457 127
Thursday, February 11, 2021 1,302,811 5,274 25,330 135
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 1,297,537 3,645 25,195 173
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1,293,892 2,867 25,022 138
Monday, February 8, 2021 1,291,025 2,356 24,884 56
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1,288,669 3,610 24,828 93
Saturday, February 6, 2021 1,285,059 4,558 24,735 136
Friday, February 5, 2021 1,280,501 5,167 24,599 170
Thursday, February 4, 2021 1,275,334 5,333 24,429 153
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 1,270,001 3,537 24,276 176
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1,266,464 2,631 24,100 169
Monday, February 1, 2021 1,263,833 2,287 23,931 71
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1,261,546 3,453 23,860 91
Saturday, January 30, 2021 1,258,093 4,966 23,769 159
Friday, January 29, 2021 1,253,127 5,453 23,610 141
Thursday, January 28, 2021 1,247,674 5,811 23,469 162
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1,241,863 4,053 23,307 159
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1,237,810 3,038 23,148 147
Monday, January 25, 2021 1,234,772 2,807 23,001 75
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1,231,965 4,242 22,926 96
Saturday, January 23, 2021 1,227,723 5,264 22,830 132
Friday, January 22, 2021 1,222,459 5,679 22,698 177
Thursday, January 21, 2021 1,216,780 5,926 22,521 257
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1,210,854 4,729 22,264 227
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1,206,125 4,231 22,037 190
Monday, January 18, 2021 1,201,894 3,382 21,847 80
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1,198,512 6,398 21,767 130
Saturday, January 16, 2021 1,192,114 8,151 21,637 158
Friday, January 15, 2021 1,183,963 8,620 21,479 179
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1,175,343 8,385 21,300 179
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1,166,958 6,715 21,121 206
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 1,160,243 5,393 20,915 196
Monday, January 11, 2021 1,154,850 4,585 20,719 78
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1,150,265 5,322 20,641 115
Saturday, January 9, 2021 1,144,943 5,143 20,526 94
Friday, January 8, 2021 1,139,800 5,998 20,432 98
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1,133,802 9,320 20,334 163
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1,124,482 7,226 20,171 242
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 1,117,256 5,625 19,929 217
Monday, January 4, 2021 1,111,631 4,494 19,712 82
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1,107,137 4,881 19,630 132
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1,102,256 5,401 19,498 61
Friday, January 1, 2021 1,096,855 9,858 19,437 156
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1,086,997 10,117 19,281 223
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 1,076,880 8,404 19,058 257
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 1,068,476 7,402 18,801 246
Monday, December 28, 2020 1,061,074 4,809 18,555 83
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1,056,265 6,548 18,472 83
Saturday, December 26, 2020 1,049,717 8,134 18,389 134
Friday, December 25, 2020 1,041,583 11,458 18,255 198
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1,030,125 11,926 18,057 234
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,018,199 10,572 17,823 288
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,007,627 8,949 17,535 242
Monday, December 21, 2020 998,678 6,978 17,293 92
Sunday, December 20, 2020 991,700 8,763 17,201 129
Saturday, December 19, 2020 982,937 12,179 17,072 224
Friday, December 18, 2020 970,758 13,066 16,848 269
Thursday, December 17, 2020 957,692 12,474 16,579 265
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 945,218 11,057 16,314 276
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 934,161 8,840 16,038 246
Monday, December 14, 2020 925,321 6,877 15,792 101
Sunday, December 13, 2020 918,444 9,605 15,691 163
Saturday, December 12, 2020 908,839 13,219 15,528 250
Friday, December 11, 2020 895,620 13,893 15,278 297
Thursday, December 10, 2020 881,727 13,736 14,981 279
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 867,991 12,937 14,702 289
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 855,054 11,156 14,413 205
Monday, December 7, 2020 843,898 8,985 14,208 154
Sunday, December 6, 2020 834,913 11,928 14,054 177
Saturday, December 5, 2020 822,985 14,157 13,877 236
Friday, December 4, 2020 808,828 15,456 13,641 247
Thursday, December 3, 2020 793,372 14,812 13,394 254
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 778,560 13,443 13,140 178
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 765,117 12,774 12,962 231
Monday, November 30, 2020 752,343 10,238 12,731 118
Sunday, November 29, 2020 742,105 13,271 12,613 128
Saturday, November 28, 2020 728,834 16,585 12,485 193
Friday, November 27, 2020 712,249 16,494 12,292 201
Thursday, November 26, 2020 695,755 15,623 12,091 234
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 680,132 14,164 11,857 238
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 665,968 12,526 11,619 196
Monday, November 23, 2020 653,442 11,227 11,423 131
Sunday, November 22, 2020 642,215 12,365 11,292 143
Saturday, November 21, 2020 629,850 14,864 11,149 220
Friday, November 20, 2020 614,986 14,834 10,929 235
Thursday, November 19, 2020 600,152 13,630 10,694 263
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 586,522 12,764 10,431 263
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 573,758 12,177 10,168 166
Monday, November 16, 2020 561,581 10,048 10,002 98
Sunday, November 15, 2020 551,533 10,940 9,904 98
Saturday, November 14, 2020 540,593 12,785 9,806 202
Friday, November 13, 2020 527,808 12,053 9,604 182
Thursday, November 12, 2020 515,755 11,332 9,422 208
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 504,423 10,879 9,214 196
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 493,544 10,391 9,018 206
Monday, November 9, 2020 483,153 8,908 8,812 117
Sunday, November 8, 2020 474,245 9,647 8,695 142
Saturday, November 7, 2020 464,598 11,033 8,553 195
Friday, November 6, 2020 453,565 9,935 8,358 210
Thursday, November 5, 2020 443,630 10,138 8,148 196
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 433,492 9,809 7,952 203
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 423,683 9,116 7,749 165
Monday, November 2, 2020 414,567 6,994 7,584 69
Sunday, November 1, 2020 407,573 8,243 7,515 116
Saturday, October 31, 2020 399,330 9,058 7,399 164
Friday, October 30, 2020 390,272 8,608 7,235 177
Thursday, October 29, 2020 381,664 7,641 7,058 120
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 374,023 7,790 6,938 168
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 366,233 6,885 6,770 129
Monday, October 26, 2020 359,348 5,625 6,641 75
Sunday, October 25, 2020 353,723 6,406 6,566 103
Saturday, October 24, 2020 347,317 7,275 6,463 127
Friday, October 23, 2020 340,042 7,780 6,336 123
Thursday, October 22, 2020 332,262 7,320 6,213 120
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 324,942 6,975 6,093 145
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 317,967 5,680 5,948 114
Monday, October 19, 2020 312,287 4,986 5,834 72
Sunday, October 18, 2020 307,301 5,445 5,762 93
Saturday, October 17, 2020 301,856 6,629 5,669 118
Friday, October 16, 2020 295,227 6,205 5,551 108
Thursday, October 15, 2020 289,022 5,260 5,443 78
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 283,762 5,780 5,365 111
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 277,982 5,311 5,254 111
Monday, October 12, 2020 272,671 4,606 5,143 45
Sunday, October 11, 2020 268,065 4,960 5,098 88
Saturday, October 10, 2020 263,105 5,901 5,010 111
Friday, October 9, 2020 257,204 5,961 4,899 92
Thursday, October 8, 2020 251,243 5,545 4,807 100
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 245,698 4,887 4,707 83
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 240,811 4,482 4,624 94
Monday, October 5, 2020 236,329 3,905 4,530 35
Sunday, October 4, 2020 232,424 4,263 4,495 44
Saturday, October 3, 2020 228,161 4,785 4,451 94
Friday, October 2, 2020 223,376 4,751 4,357 69
Thursday, October 1, 2020 218,625 4,179 4,288 67
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 214,446 4,137 4,221 67
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 210,309 3,730 4,154 72
Monday, September 28, 2020 206,579 2,780 4,082 38
Sunday, September 27, 2020 203,799 3,233 4,044 56
Saturday, September 26, 2020 200,566 3,935 3,988 78
Friday, September 25, 2020 196,631 3,665 3,910 72
Thursday, September 24, 2020 192,966 3,478 3,838 54
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 189,488 3,598 3,784 68
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 185,890 2,990 3,716 64
Monday, September 21, 2020 182,900 2,781 3,652 26
Sunday, September 20, 2020 180,119 3,071 3,626 41
Saturday, September 19, 2020 177,048 3,345 3,585 50
Friday, September 18, 2020 173,703 3,330 3,535 70
Thursday, September 17, 2020 170,373 3,679 3,465 61
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 166,694 3,016 3,404 78
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 163,678 2,999 3,326 53
Monday, September 14, 2020 160,679 2,557 3,273 34
Sunday, September 13, 2020 158,122 2,564 3,239 33
Saturday, September 12, 2020 155,558 3,185 3,206 74
Friday, September 11, 2020 152,373 3,227 3,132 53
Thursday, September 10, 2020 149,146 2,635 3,079 45
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 146,511 2,597 3,034 46
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 143,914 2,490 2,988 58
Monday, September 7, 2020 141,424 2,253 2,930 32
Sunday, September 6, 2020 139,171 2,205 2,898 35
Saturday, September 5, 2020 136,966 2,897 2,863 51
Friday, September 4, 2020 134,069 2,769 2,812 53
Thursday, September 3, 2020 131,300 2,467 2,759 54
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 128,833 2,554 2,705 51
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 126,279 2,147 2,654 49
Monday, August 31, 2020 124,132 2,202 2,605 30
Sunday, August 30, 2020 121,930 2,179 2,575 35
Saturday, August 29, 2020 119,751 2,579 2,540 41
Friday, August 28, 2020 117,172 2,509 2,499 50
Thursday, August 27, 2020 114,663 2,010 2,449 50
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 112,653 1,704 2,399 37
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 110,949 1,715 2,362 27
Monday, August 24, 2020 109,234 1,855 2,335 22
Sunday, August 23, 2020 107,379 2,042 2,313 27
Saturday, August 22, 2020 105,337 2,389 2,286 38
Friday, August 21, 2020 102,948 2,138 2,248 23
Thursday, August 20, 2020 100,810 2,152 2,225 43
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 98,658 2,005 2,182 30
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 96,653 1,646 2,152 30
Monday, August 17, 2020 95,007 1,517 2,122 22
Sunday, August 16, 2020 93,490 1,695 2,100 24
Saturday, August 15, 2020 91,795 1,878 2,076 34
Friday, August 14, 2020 89,917 1,781 2,042 19
Thursday, August 13, 2020 88,136 1,632 2,023 24
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 86,504 1,481 1,999 20
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 85,023 1,211 1,979 29
Monday, August 10, 2020 83,812 1,045 1,950 25
Sunday, August 9, 2020 82,767 1,233 1,925 19
Saturday, August 8, 2020 81,534 1,516 1,906 27
Friday, August 7, 2020 80,018 1,503 1,879 33
Thursday, August 6, 2020 78,515 1,346 1,846 33
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 77,169 1,289 1,813 25
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 75,880 1,099 1,788 26
Monday, August 3, 2020 74,781 1,020 1,762 13
Sunday, August 2, 2020 73,761 1,152 1,749 16
Saturday, August 1, 2020 72,609 1,205 1,733 16
Friday, July 31, 2020 71,404 1,104 1,717 20
Thursday, July 30, 2020 70,300 1,222 1,697 24
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 69,078 1,048 1,673 23
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 68,030 934 1,650 14
Monday, July 27, 2020 67,096 835 1,636 11
Sunday, July 26, 2020 66,261 944 1,625 15
Saturday, July 25, 2020 65,317 1,144 1,610 19
Friday, July 24, 2020 64,173 1,004 1,591 21
Thursday, July 23, 2020 63,169 874 1,570 17
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 62,295 841 1,553 16
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 61,454 687 1,537 20
Monday, July 20, 2020 60,767 690 1,517 13
Sunday, July 19, 2020 60,077 744 1,504 8
Saturday, July 18, 2020 59,333 867 1,496 23
Friday, July 17, 2020 58,466 826 1,473 11
Thursday, July 16, 2020 57,640 861 1,462 18
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 56,779 848 1,444 15
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 55,931 646 1,429 14
Monday, July 13, 2020 55,285 638 1,415 15
Sunday, July 12, 2020 54,647 706 1,400 11
Saturday, July 11, 2020 53,941 825 1,389 27
Friday, July 10, 2020 53,116 831 1,362 18
Thursday, July 9, 2020 52,285 828 1,344 21
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 51,457 835 1,323 24
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 50,622 569 1,299 21
Monday, July 6, 2020 50,053 585 1,278 13
Sunday, July 5, 2020 49,468 840 1,265 22
Saturday, July 4, 2020 48,628 923 1,243 16
Friday, July 3, 2020 47,705 884 1,227 27
Thursday, July 2, 2020 46,821 897 1,200 12
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 45,924 670 1,188 15
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 45,254 716 1,173 12
Monday, June 29, 2020 44,538 682 1,161 19
Sunday, June 28, 2020 43,856 924 1,142 21
Saturday, June 27, 2020 42,932 957 1,121 24
Friday, June 26, 2020 41,975 1,121 1,097 19
Thursday, June 25, 2020 40,854 1,002 1,078 17
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 39,852 951 1,061 16
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 38,901 845 1,045 23
Monday, June 22, 2020 38,056 695 1,022 10
Sunday, June 21, 2020 37,361 746 1,012 8
Saturday, June 20, 2020 36,615 860 1,004 9
Friday, June 19, 2020 35,755 922 995 19
Thursday, June 18, 2020 34,833 847 976 23
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 33,986 777 953 31
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 33,209 673 922 11
Monday, June 15, 2020 32,536 685 911 12
Sunday, June 14, 2020 31,851 674 899 9
Saturday, June 13, 2020 31,177 762 890 10
Friday, June 12, 2020 30,415 709 880 16
Thursday, June 11, 2020 29,706 691 864 23
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 29,015 536 841 23
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 28,479 402 818 13
Monday, June 8, 2020 28,077 478 805 9
Sunday, June 7, 2020 27,599 498 796 11
Saturday, June 6, 2020 27,101 559 785 15
Friday, June 5, 2020 26,542 561 770 15
Thursday, June 4, 2020 25,981 596 755 13
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 25,385 490 742 9
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 24,895 333 733 9
Monday, June 1, 2020 24,562 890 724 16
Sunday, May 31, 2020 23,672 468 708 12
Saturday, May 30, 2020 23,204 393 696 17
Friday, May 29, 2020 22,811 429 679 10
Thursday, May 28, 2020 22,382 477 669 11
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 21,905 321 658 14
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 21,584 339 644 21
Monday, May 25, 2020 21,245 259 623 6
Sunday, May 24, 2020 20,986 406 617 12
Saturday, May 23, 2020 20,580 432 605 17
Friday, May 22, 2020 20,148 442 588 9
Thursday, May 21, 2020 19,706 476 579 15
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 19,230 354 564 16
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 18,876 260 548 13
Monday, May 18, 2020 18,616 325 535 21
Sunday, May 17, 2020 18,291 433 514 17
Saturday, May 16, 2020 17,858 528 497 21
Friday, May 15, 2020 17,330 483 476 20
Thursday, May 14, 2020 16,847 422 456 17
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 16,425 402 439 14
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 16,023 375 425 17
Monday, May 11, 2020 15,648 416 408 17
Sunday, May 10, 2020 15,232 522 391 15
Saturday, May 9, 2020 14,710 515 376 15
Friday, May 8, 2020 14,195 504 361 21
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13,691 507 340 13
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 13,184 487 327 11
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 12,697 366 316 13
Monday, May 4, 2020 12,331 418 303 15
Sunday, May 3, 2020 11,913 502 288 9
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11,411 550 279 7
Friday, May 1, 2020 10,861 455 272 11
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10,406 540 261 11
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 9,866 456 250 11
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9,410 401 239 19
Monday, April 27, 2020 9,009 392 220 11
Sunday, April 26, 2020 8,617 492 209 8
Saturday, April 25, 2020 8,125 478 201 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 7,647 477 201 14
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7,170 578 187 13
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6,592 467 174 13
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6,125 415 161 10
Monday, April 20, 2020 5,710 261 151 10
Sunday, April 19, 2020 5,449 343 141 8
Saturday, April 18, 2020 5,106 444 133 8
Friday, April 17, 2020 4,662 501 125 9
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4,161 397 116 8
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3,764 392 108 10
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3,372 270 98 5
Monday, April 13, 2020 3,102 325 93 10
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2,777 266 83 10
Saturday, April 11, 2020 2,511 308 73 4
Friday, April 10, 2020 2,203 311 69 12
Thursday, April 9, 2020 1,892 224 57 5
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1,668 206 52 7
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1,462 143 45 7
Monday, April 6, 2020 1,319 11 38 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1,308 83 37 5
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1,225 153 32 5
Friday, April 3, 2020 1,072 175 27 5
Thursday, April 2, 2020 897 103 22 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 794 149 20 3
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 645 97 17 4
Monday, March 30, 2020 548 73 13 3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 475 119 10 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 356 46 9 4
Friday, March 27, 2020 310 114 5 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 196 51 5 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 145 48 5 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 97 24 3 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 73 0 3 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 73 26 3 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 47 18 3 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 29 13 3 1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 16 2 2 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 14 0 2 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 14 7 2 1
Monday, March 16, 2020 7 4 1 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 3 0 1 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 3 0 1 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 3 2 1 1
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1 0 0 0