Coronavirus Cases - Trinidad and Tobago

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

7,413

Total number of reported deaths:

132

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7,415 16 132 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 7,399 6 132 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 7,393 23 132 1
Saturday, January 16, 2021 7,370 27 131 1
Friday, January 15, 2021 7,343 23 130 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 7,320 15 130 1
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7,305 19 129 1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7,286 13 128 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 7,273 8 128 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 7,265 21 128 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 7,244 25 128 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 7,219 9 127 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7,210 14 127 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7,196 10 127 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7,186 8 127 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 7,178 10 127 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 7,168 6 127 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 7,162 4 127 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 7,158 8 127 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7,150 18 127 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 7,132 5 126 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 7,127 12 125 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 7,115 3 125 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 7,112 8 125 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 7,104 7 125 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 7,097 8 125 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 7,089 18 125 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 7,071 47 125 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7,024 12 125 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 7,012 12 125 2
Sunday, December 20, 2020 7,000 26 123 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 6,974 19 123 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 6,955 15 123 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 6,940 23 123 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6,917 17 123 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6,900 15 123 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 6,885 6 123 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 6,879 15 122 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6,864 12 122 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 6,852 19 122 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6,833 25 122 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6,808 26 122 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6,782 7 122 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 6,775 8 122 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 6,767 16 122 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 6,751 16 122 1
Friday, December 4, 2020 6,735 10 121 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 6,725 21 121 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 6,704 19 121 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 6,685 16 120 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 6,669 9 120 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 6,660 30 120 2
Saturday, November 28, 2020 6,630 44 118 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 6,586 16 118 2
Thursday, November 26, 2020 6,570 67 116 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6,503 15 116 1
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 6,488 13 115 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 6,475 25 115 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6,450 126 115 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 6,324 63 115 2
Friday, November 20, 2020 6,261 28 113 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6,233 53 113 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6,180 45 113 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6,135 39 113 1
Monday, November 16, 2020 6,096 16 112 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 6,080 3 112 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 6,077 97 112 1
Friday, November 13, 2020 5,980 50 111 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 5,930 26 111 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5,904 24 111 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5,880 31 111 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 5,849 0 111 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 5,849 11 111 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 5,838 40 111 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 5,798 24 111 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 5,774 10 111 1
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5,764 10 110 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5,754 50 110 1
Monday, November 2, 2020 5,704 0 109 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 5,704 12 109 1
Saturday, October 31, 2020 5,692 24 108 1
Friday, October 30, 2020 5,668 32 107 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5,636 42 107 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5,594 26 107 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5,568 33 106 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 5,535 24 106 1
Sunday, October 25, 2020 5,511 8 105 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5,503 16 105 1
Friday, October 23, 2020 5,487 41 104 1
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5,446 54 103 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5,392 59 101 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5,333 35 98 1
Monday, October 19, 2020 5,298 1 97 1
Sunday, October 18, 2020 5,297 16 96 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 5,281 40 95 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 5,241 47 95 2
Thursday, October 15, 2020 5,194 40 93 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5,154 27 93 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5,127 11 93 1
Monday, October 12, 2020 5,116 73 92 2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 5,043 0 90 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 5,043 22 90 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 5,021 58 89 3
Thursday, October 8, 2020 4,963 76 86 2
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4,887 41 84 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4,846 79 83 1
Monday, October 5, 2020 4,767 4 82 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 4,763 48 81 2
Saturday, October 3, 2020 4,715 86 79 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 4,629 59 76 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 4,570 39 76 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4,531 68 76 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4,463 77 74 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 4,386 24 72 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4,362 50 71 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4,312 35 70 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 4,277 42 70 3
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4,235 99 67 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4,136 110 67 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4,026 81 65 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 3,945 44 65 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 3,901 48 65 4
Saturday, September 19, 2020 3,853 202 61 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 3,651 217 60 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3,434 107 60 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3,327 104 58 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3,223 82 56 1
Monday, September 14, 2020 3,141 99 55 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3,042 49 53 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2,993 168 51 1
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,825 127 50 7
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,698 110 43 4
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,588 197 39 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,391 114 39 2
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,277 27 37 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,250 20 34 1
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,230 190 33 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,040 56 31 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 1,984 64 29 1
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1,920 123 28 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1,797 38 27 5
Monday, August 31, 2020 1,759 76 22 1
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1,683 38 21 2
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1,645 91 19 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 1,554 125 19 4
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1,429 18 15 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1,411 159 15 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1,252 153 15 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 1,099 92 15 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1,007 77 14 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 930 66 13 1
Friday, August 21, 2020 864 97 12 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 767 81 12 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 686 57 12 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 629 41 12 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 588 36 12 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020 552 55 11 1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 497 71 10 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 426 22 10 2
Thursday, August 13, 2020 404 78 8 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 326 26 8 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 300 19 8 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 281 2 8 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 279 4 8 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 275 50 8 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 225 15 8 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 210 11 8 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 199 5 8 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 194 12 8 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 182 0 8 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 182 9 8 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 173 4 8 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 169 5 8 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 164 8 8 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 156 3 8 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 153 5 8 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 148 1 8 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 147 0 8 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 147 5 8 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 142 1 8 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 141 0 8 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 141 2 8 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 139 2 8 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 137 0 8 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 137 0 8 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 137 1 8 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 136 3 8 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 133 0 8 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 133 0 8 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 133 0 8 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 133 0 8 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 133 0 8 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 133 0 8 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 133 0 8 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 133 0 8 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 133 0 8 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 133 0 8 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 133 0 8 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 133 3 8 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 130 0 8 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 130 0 8 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 130 0 8 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 130 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 130 4 8 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 126 0 8 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 126 0 8 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 126 2 8 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 124 1 8 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 123 0 8 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 123 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 123 0 8 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 123 0 8 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 123 0 8 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 123 0 8 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 123 0 8 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 123 0 8 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 123 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 123 0 8 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 123 0 8 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 123 6 8 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 117 0 8 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 117 0 8 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 117 0 8 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 117 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 117 0 8 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 117 0 8 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 117 0 8 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 117 0 8 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 117 0 8 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 117 0 8 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 117 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 117 0 8 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 117 0 8 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 117 0 8 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 117 1 8 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 116 0 8 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 116 0 8 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 116 0 8 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 116 0 8 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 116 0 8 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 116 0 8 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 116 0 8 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 116 0 8 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 116 0 8 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 116 0 8 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 116 0 8 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 116 0 8 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 116 0 8 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 116 0 8 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 116 0 8 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 116 0 8 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 116 0 8 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 116 0 8 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 116 0 8 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 116 0 8 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 116 0 8 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 116 0 8 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 116 0 8 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 116 0 8 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 116 0 8 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 116 0 8 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 116 0 8 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 116 0 8 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 116 0 8 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 116 0 8 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 116 0 8 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 116 0 8 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 116 1 8 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 115 0 8 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 115 0 8 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 115 0 8 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 115 0 8 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 115 0 8 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 115 1 8 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 114 0 8 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 114 0 8 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 114 0 8 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 114 0 8 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 114 0 8 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 114 1 8 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 113 0 8 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 113 0 8 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 113 1 8 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 112 3 8 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 109 0 8 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 109 2 8 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 107 0 8 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 107 2 8 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 105 1 8 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 104 1 7 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020 103 5 6 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 98 4 6 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 94 4 5 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 90 3 5 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 87 5 3 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 82 4 3 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 78 4 3 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 74 8 3 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 66 1 2 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 65 5 1 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 60 3 1 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 57 6 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 51 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 50 1 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 49 40 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9 2 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7 2 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5 1 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 4 2 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 0 0 0