Coronavirus Cases - Thailand

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

12,649

Total number of reported deaths:

71

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 12,653 59 71 1
Monday, January 18, 2021 12,594 171 70 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 12,423 369 70 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 12,054 374 70 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 11,680 230 70 1
Thursday, January 14, 2021 11,450 459 69 2
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10,991 0 67 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10,991 157 67 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 10,834 287 67 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 10,547 249 67 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 10,298 245 67 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 10,053 212 67 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 9,841 205 67 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 9,636 305 67 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9,331 365 66 1
Monday, January 4, 2021 8,966 527 65 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 8,439 745 65 1
Saturday, January 2, 2021 7,694 315 64 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 7,379 216 64 1
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7,163 279 63 2
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 6,884 194 61 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6,690 250 61 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 6,440 155 61 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 6,285 144 60 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 6,141 121 60 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 6,020 110 60 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 5,910 81 60 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 5,829 67 60 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 5,762 46 60 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 5,716 427 60 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5,289 382 60 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4,907 576 60 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 4,331 34 60 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4,297 16 60 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4,281 20 60 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4,261 15 60 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 4,246 9 60 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4,237 28 60 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4,209 17 60 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 4,192 12 60 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4,180 11 60 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4,169 18 60 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4,151 25 60 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 4,126 19 60 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4,107 21 60 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4,086 14 60 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 4,072 19 60 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4,053 14 60 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4,039 13 60 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4,026 18 60 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 4,008 10 60 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 3,998 21 60 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 3,977 11 60 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 3,966 5 60 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 3,961 19 60 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 3,942 16 60 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 3,926 16 60 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 3,910 -10 60 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 3,920 -2 60 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 3,922 23 60 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 3,899 7 60 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3,892 4 60 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 3,888 8 60 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 3,880 2 60 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 3,878 3 60 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 3,875 1 60 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 3,874 8 60 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 3,866 5 60 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 3,861 9 60 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 3,852 5 60 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 3,847 3 60 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 3,844 4 60 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 3,840 3 60 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 3,837 7 60 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 3,830 12 60 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 3,818 8 60 1
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 3,810 6 59 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3,804 7 59 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 3,797 10 59 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 3,787 3 59 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 3,784 4 59 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 3,780 5 59 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 3,775 12 59 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 3,763 4 59 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 3,759 13 59 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 3,746 3 59 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 3,743 7 59 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 3,736 5 59 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 3,731 4 59 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 3,727 8 59 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3,719 10 59 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 3,709 9 59 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 3,700 9 59 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 3,691 12 59 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 3,679 -7 59 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 3,686 11 59 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3,675 10 59 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3,665 13 59 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3,652 9 59 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 3,643 2 59 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 3,641 5 59 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 3,636 2 59 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 3,634 6 59 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3,628 6 59 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3,622 7 59 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3,615 15 59 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 3,600 10 59 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 3,590 5 59 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 3,585 2 59 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 3,583 8 59 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3,575 6 59 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3,569 5 59 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3,564 5 59 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 3,559 14 59 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 3,545 22 59 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 3,523 1 59 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 3,522 3 59 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3,519 3 59 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3,516 2 59 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3,514 3 59 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 3,511 5 59 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 3,506 6 59 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 3,500 3 59 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 3,497 7 58 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3,490 0 58 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3,490 10 58 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3,480 5 58 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 3,475 2 58 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3,473 7 58 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 3,466 5 58 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 3,461 7 58 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 3,454 7 58 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3,447 1 58 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3,446 1 58 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 3,445 1 58 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 3,444 6 58 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 3,438 7 58 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 3,431 4 58 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 3,427 2 58 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 3,425 8 58 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3,417 5 58 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 3,412 1 58 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3,411 0 58 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 3,411 1 58 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 3,410 6 58 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3,404 1 58 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3,403 1 58 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3,402 5 58 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 3,397 2 58 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3,395 5 58 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 3,390 0 58 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 3,390 1 58 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 3,389 7 58 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3,382 1 58 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3,381 3 58 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 3,378 1 58 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 3,377 1 58 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 3,376 0 58 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 3,376 17 58 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3,359 3 58 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3,356 5 58 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3,351 0 58 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 3,351 0 58 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 3,351 3 58 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 3,348 3 58 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 3,345 15 58 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 3,330 2 58 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 3,328 7 58 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 3,321 1 58 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 3,320 3 58 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 3,317 5 58 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 3,312 2 58 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 3,310 6 58 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3,304 6 58 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 3,298 1 58 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3,297 2 58 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 3,295 4 58 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 3,291 9 58 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 3,282 3 58 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 3,279 10 58 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 3,269 16 58 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 3,253 -2 58 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3,255 5 58 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 3,250 1 58 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 3,249 3 58 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 3,246 7 58 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 3,239 3 58 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 3,236 4 58 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 3,232 5 58 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3,227 7 58 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 3,220 3 58 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 3,217 1 58 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 3,216 14 58 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 3,202 0 58 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 3,202 5 58 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 3,197 2 58 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 3,195 0 58 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 3,195 5 58 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 3,190 5 58 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 3,185 5 58 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 3,180 1 58 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 3,179 6 58 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3,173 2 58 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 3,171 2 58 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 3,169 7 58 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 3,162 0 58 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 3,162 0 58 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 3,162 4 58 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3,158 1 58 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 3,157 1 58 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3,156 5 58 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 3,151 3 58 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3,148 1 58 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3,147 1 58 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 3,146 5 58 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 3,141 6 58 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 3,135 0 58 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3,135 0 58 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 3,135 0 58 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3,135 1 58 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3,134 5 58 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 3,129 4 58 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 3,125 0 58 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3,125 4 58 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3,121 2 58 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 3,119 7 58 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 3,112 8 58 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 3,104 2 58 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 3,102 1 58 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 3,101 17 58 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 3,084 1 58 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 3,083 1 58 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 3,082 1 57 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 3,081 4 57 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 3,077 1 57 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 3,076 11 57 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 3,065 11 57 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 3,054 9 57 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3,045 3 57 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 3,042 2 57 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 3,040 0 56 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 3,040 3 56 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 3,037 0 56 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 3,037 3 56 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3,034 1 56 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3,033 2 56 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 3,031 3 56 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 3,028 3 56 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 3,025 0 56 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 3,025 7 56 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 3,018 1 56 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 3,017 0 56 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 3,017 2 56 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 3,015 6 56 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 3,009 5 56 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 3,004 4 56 1
Friday, May 8, 2020 3,000 8 55 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2,992 3 55 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2,989 1 55 1
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2,988 1 54 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 2,987 18 54 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2,969 3 54 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 2,966 6 54 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 2,960 6 54 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2,954 7 54 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 2,947 9 54 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2,938 7 54 2
Monday, April 27, 2020 2,931 9 52 1
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2,922 15 51 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 2,907 53 51 1
Friday, April 24, 2020 2,854 15 50 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2,839 13 50 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2,826 15 49 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2,811 19 48 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 2,792 27 47 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2,765 32 47 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 2,733 33 47 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 2,700 28 47 1
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2,672 29 46 3
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2,643 30 43 2
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2,613 34 41 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 2,579 28 40 2
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2,551 33 38 3
Saturday, April 11, 2020 2,518 45 35 2
Friday, April 10, 2020 2,473 50 33 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 2,423 54 32 2
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2,369 111 30 3
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2,258 38 27 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 2,220 51 26 3
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2,169 102 23 3
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2,067 89 20 1
Friday, April 3, 2020 1,978 103 19 4
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1,875 104 15 3
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1,771 120 12 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1,651 127 10 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 1,524 136 9 2
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,388 143 7 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1,245 109 6 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,136 91 5 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1,045 111 4 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 934 107 4 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 827 106 4 3
Monday, March 23, 2020 721 122 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 599 188 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 411 89 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 322 50 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 272 60 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 212 35 1 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 177 30 1 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 147 33 1 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 114 32 1 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 82 7 1 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 75 5 1 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 70 11 1 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 59 6 1 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 53 3 1 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 50 0 1 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 50 0 1 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 50 2 1 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 48 1 1 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 47 4 1 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 43 0 1 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 43 0 1 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 43 1 1 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 42 0 1 1
Saturday, February 29, 2020 42 1 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 41 1 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 40 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 40 3 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 37 2 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 35 0 0 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 35 0 0 0
Saturday, February 22, 2020 35 0 0 0
Friday, February 21, 2020 35 0 0 0
Thursday, February 20, 2020 35 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 35 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 35 0 0 0
Monday, February 17, 2020 35 1 0 0
Sunday, February 16, 2020 34 0 0 0
Saturday, February 15, 2020 34 1 0 0
Friday, February 14, 2020 33 0 0 0
Thursday, February 13, 2020 33 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 33 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 33 1 0 0
Monday, February 10, 2020 32 0 0 0
Sunday, February 9, 2020 32 0 0 0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 32 7 0 0
Friday, February 7, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thursday, February 6, 2020 25 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 25 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 25 6 0 0
Monday, February 3, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 19 0 0 0
Saturday, February 1, 2020 19 0 0 0
Friday, January 31, 2020 19 5 0 0
Thursday, January 30, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 14 6 0 0
Monday, January 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sunday, January 26, 2020 8 2 0 0
Saturday, January 25, 2020 6 1 0 0
Friday, January 24, 2020 5 1 0 0
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4 0 0 0