Coronavirus Cases - Syria

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

15,532

Total number of reported deaths:

1,023

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15,533 66 1,023 5
Friday, February 26, 2021 15,467 62 1,018 4
Thursday, February 25, 2021 15,405 62 1,014 6
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 15,343 61 1,008 4
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 15,282 52 1,004 3
Monday, February 22, 2021 15,230 51 1,001 3
Sunday, February 21, 2021 15,179 36 998 2
Saturday, February 20, 2021 15,143 49 996 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 15,094 49 994 4
Thursday, February 18, 2021 15,045 44 990 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 15,001 50 987 3
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 14,951 45 984 3
Monday, February 15, 2021 14,906 43 981 3
Sunday, February 14, 2021 14,863 43 978 3
Saturday, February 13, 2021 14,820 55 975 4
Friday, February 12, 2021 14,765 41 971 3
Thursday, February 11, 2021 14,724 56 968 3
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 14,668 57 965 4
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 14,611 60 961 3
Monday, February 8, 2021 14,551 74 958 6
Sunday, February 7, 2021 14,477 69 952 5
Saturday, February 6, 2021 14,408 70 947 4
Friday, February 5, 2021 14,338 71 943 5
Thursday, February 4, 2021 14,267 65 938 5
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 14,202 60 933 4
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 14,142 46 929 3
Monday, February 1, 2021 14,096 48 926 5
Sunday, January 31, 2021 14,048 50 921 5
Saturday, January 30, 2021 13,998 54 916 5
Friday, January 29, 2021 13,944 59 911 5
Thursday, January 28, 2021 13,885 62 906 6
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 13,823 61 900 5
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13,762 65 895 5
Monday, January 25, 2021 13,697 69 890 5
Sunday, January 24, 2021 13,628 71 885 6
Saturday, January 23, 2021 13,557 78 879 6
Friday, January 22, 2021 13,479 81 873 7
Thursday, January 21, 2021 13,398 85 866 8
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 13,313 89 858 8
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 13,224 92 850 9
Monday, January 18, 2021 13,132 96 841 9
Sunday, January 17, 2021 13,036 94 832 8
Saturday, January 16, 2021 12,942 92 824 7
Friday, January 15, 2021 12,850 90 817 8
Thursday, January 14, 2021 12,760 100 809 10
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 12,660 102 799 9
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 12,558 96 790 9
Monday, January 11, 2021 12,462 98 781 7
Sunday, January 10, 2021 12,364 90 774 6
Saturday, January 9, 2021 12,274 95 768 5
Friday, January 8, 2021 12,179 95 763 8
Thursday, January 7, 2021 12,084 96 755 8
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 11,988 98 747 6
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 11,890 91 741 7
Monday, January 4, 2021 11,799 89 734 5
Sunday, January 3, 2021 11,710 94 729 6
Saturday, January 2, 2021 11,616 90 723 6
Friday, January 1, 2021 11,526 92 717 6
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11,434 90 711 7
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 11,344 101 704 8
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 11,243 105 696 10
Monday, December 28, 2020 11,138 105 686 8
Sunday, December 27, 2020 11,033 101 678 9
Saturday, December 26, 2020 10,932 111 669 9
Friday, December 25, 2020 10,821 120 660 8
Thursday, December 24, 2020 10,701 130 652 11
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10,571 129 641 11
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10,442 124 630 9
Monday, December 21, 2020 10,318 123 621 11
Sunday, December 20, 2020 10,195 145 610 9
Saturday, December 19, 2020 10,050 122 601 10
Friday, December 18, 2020 9,928 169 591 20
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9,759 156 571 17
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9,603 151 554 11
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9,452 150 543 13
Monday, December 14, 2020 9,302 136 530 12
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9,166 125 518 12
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9,041 130 506 15
Friday, December 11, 2020 8,911 124 491 15
Thursday, December 10, 2020 8,787 112 476 11
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8,675 95 465 7
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 8,580 90 458 6
Monday, December 7, 2020 8,490 87 452 5
Sunday, December 6, 2020 8,403 83 447 5
Saturday, December 5, 2020 8,320 87 442 5
Friday, December 4, 2020 8,233 86 437 5
Thursday, December 3, 2020 8,147 88 432 6
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8,059 86 426 4
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7,973 86 422 5
Monday, November 30, 2020 7,887 90 417 4
Sunday, November 29, 2020 7,797 82 413 4
Saturday, November 28, 2020 7,715 80 409 5
Friday, November 27, 2020 7,635 93 404 5
Thursday, November 26, 2020 7,542 83 399 8
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 7,459 90 391 6
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7,369 74 385 5
Monday, November 23, 2020 7,295 70 380 4
Sunday, November 22, 2020 7,225 71 376 4
Saturday, November 21, 2020 7,154 75 372 4
Friday, November 20, 2020 7,079 88 368 5
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6,991 72 363 5
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6,919 83 358 4
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6,836 77 354 4
Monday, November 16, 2020 6,759 75 350 5
Sunday, November 15, 2020 6,684 71 345 4
Saturday, November 14, 2020 6,613 61 341 4
Friday, November 13, 2020 6,552 66 337 4
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6,486 65 333 4
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6,421 69 329 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6,352 68 325 4
Monday, November 9, 2020 6,284 69 321 4
Sunday, November 8, 2020 6,215 68 317 4
Saturday, November 7, 2020 6,147 45 313 4
Friday, November 6, 2020 6,102 62 309 4
Thursday, November 5, 2020 6,040 76 305 4
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5,964 76 301 3
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5,888 45 298 3
Monday, November 2, 2020 5,843 54 295 3
Sunday, November 1, 2020 5,789 61 292 4
Saturday, October 31, 2020 5,728 45 288 3
Friday, October 30, 2020 5,683 50 285 4
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5,633 53 281 3
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5,580 52 278 3
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5,528 67 275 3
Monday, October 26, 2020 5,461 53 272 3
Sunday, October 25, 2020 5,408 49 269 2
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5,359 40 267 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 5,319 52 264 4
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5,267 43 260 3
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5,224 44 257 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5,180 46 254 3
Monday, October 19, 2020 5,134 57 251 3
Sunday, October 18, 2020 5,077 44 248 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 5,033 46 245 4
Friday, October 16, 2020 4,987 56 241 3
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4,931 48 238 4
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4,883 57 234 3
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4,826 52 231 3
Monday, October 12, 2020 4,774 56 228 4
Sunday, October 11, 2020 4,718 45 224 3
Saturday, October 10, 2020 4,673 57 221 3
Friday, October 9, 2020 4,616 50 218 3
Thursday, October 8, 2020 4,566 62 215 3
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4,504 47 212 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4,457 46 209 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 4,411 45 207 2
Sunday, October 4, 2020 4,366 37 205 1
Saturday, October 3, 2020 4,329 40 204 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 4,289 42 203 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 4,247 47 202 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4,200 52 200 3
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4,148 46 197 3
Monday, September 28, 2020 4,102 30 194 2
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4,072 34 192 4
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4,038 37 188 3
Friday, September 25, 2020 4,001 35 185 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3,966 42 183 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3,924 47 181 3
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3,877 44 178 3
Monday, September 21, 2020 3,833 33 175 3
Sunday, September 20, 2020 3,800 35 172 2
Saturday, September 19, 2020 3,765 34 170 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 3,731 40 168 3
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3,691 37 165 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3,654 40 163 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3,614 38 160 3
Monday, September 14, 2020 3,576 36 157 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3,540 34 155 3
Saturday, September 12, 2020 3,506 30 152 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 3,476 60 150 3
Thursday, September 10, 2020 3,416 65 147 4
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3,351 62 143 3
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3,289 60 140 3
Monday, September 7, 2020 3,229 58 137 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 3,171 67 134 4
Saturday, September 5, 2020 3,104 63 130 3
Friday, September 4, 2020 3,041 68 127 3
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,973 75 124 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,898 68 120 4
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,830 65 116 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,765 62 112 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,703 75 109 3
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,628 65 106 3
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,563 59 103 3
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,504 64 100 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,440 75 98 3
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,365 72 95 3
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,293 76 92 3
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,217 74 89 4
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,143 70 85 2
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,073 65 83 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,008 81 82 4
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,927 83 78 5
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,844 80 73 5
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,764 87 68 4
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,677 84 64 4
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,593 78 60 2
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,515 83 58 3
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,432 105 55 2
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,327 0 53 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,327 72 53 1
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,255 67 52 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,188 63 52 2
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,125 65 50 2
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,060 61 48 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 999 55 48 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 944 52 48 2
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 892 45 46 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 847 38 46 2
Sunday, August 2, 2020 809 29 44 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020 780 23 43 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 757 19 43 2
Thursday, July 30, 2020 738 21 41 1
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 717 23 40 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 694 20 40 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 674 24 40 2
Sunday, July 26, 2020 650 23 38 2
Saturday, July 25, 2020 627 19 36 1
Friday, July 24, 2020 608 24 35 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 584 23 35 3
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 561 21 32 1
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 540 18 31 2
Monday, July 20, 2020 522 26 29 4
Sunday, July 19, 2020 496 0 25 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 496 0 25 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 496 19 25 3
Thursday, July 16, 2020 477 19 22 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 458 19 22 1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 439 22 21 2
Monday, July 13, 2020 417 23 19 3
Sunday, July 12, 2020 394 0 16 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 394 0 16 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 394 22 16 2
Thursday, July 9, 2020 372 0 14 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 372 0 14 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 372 0 14 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 372 14 14 1
Sunday, July 5, 2020 358 20 13 3
Saturday, July 4, 2020 338 10 10 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 328 16 10 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 312 19 9 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 293 14 9 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 279 10 9 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 269 13 9 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 256 0 9 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 256 1 9 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 255 13 8 1
Thursday, June 25, 2020 242 11 7 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 231 0 7 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 231 12 7 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 219 15 7 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 204 6 7 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 198 11 7 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 187 0 7 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 187 9 7 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 178 1 7 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 177 0 6 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 177 0 6 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 177 7 6 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 170 6 6 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 164 0 6 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 164 12 6 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 152 6 6 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 146 2 6 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 144 3 6 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 141 16 6 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 125 1 6 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 124 0 6 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 124 1 6 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 123 0 6 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 123 0 6 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 123 1 5 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 122 0 5 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 122 0 4 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 122 0 4 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 122 1 4 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 121 0 4 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 121 15 4 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 106 20 4 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 86 16 4 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 70 11 4 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 59 1 4 1
Thursday, May 21, 2020 58 0 3 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 58 0 3 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 58 0 3 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 58 0 3 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 58 7 3 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 51 1 3 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 50 2 3 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 48 0 3 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 48 1 3 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 47 0 3 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 47 0 3 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 47 0 3 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 47 0 3 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 47 2 3 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 45 0 3 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 45 1 3 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 44 0 3 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 44 0 3 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 44 0 3 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 44 0 3 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 44 1 3 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 43 0 3 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 43 0 3 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 43 0 3 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 43 0 3 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 43 1 3 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 42 0 3 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 42 0 3 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 42 0 3 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 42 0 3 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 42 3 3 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 39 0 3 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 39 1 3 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020 38 0 2 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 38 5 2 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 33 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 33 4 2 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 29 4 2 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 25 0 2 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 25 0 2 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 25 6 2 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 19 0 2 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 19 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 19 0 2 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 19 0 2 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 19 0 2 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 19 3 2 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 16 0 2 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 16 0 2 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 16 6 2 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10 0 2 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10 0 2 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 10 1 2 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9 4 1 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5 4 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1 0 0 0