Coronavirus Cases - Sao Tome and Principe

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

1,147

Total number of reported deaths:

17

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1,151 9 17 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 1,142 0 17 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1,142 12 17 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 1,130 5 17 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 1,125 6 17 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1,119 14 17 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1,105 15 17 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 1,090 24 17 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 1,066 0 17 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1,066 0 17 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 1,066 12 17 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 1,054 19 17 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1,035 10 17 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1,025 1 17 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 1,024 0 17 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 1,024 0 17 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1,024 0 17 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1,024 2 17 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 1,022 8 17 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 1,014 0 17 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 1,014 2 17 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1,012 0 17 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,012 0 17 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,012 0 17 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 1,012 0 17 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1,012 0 17 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 1,012 1 17 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 1,011 0 17 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1,011 1 17 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1,010 0 17 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,010 0 17 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,010 1 17 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,009 0 17 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,009 0 17 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,009 0 17 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,009 4 17 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,005 0 17 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,005 3 17 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,002 3 17 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 999 0 17 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 999 0 17 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 999 2 17 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 997 0 17 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 997 1 17 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 996 5 17 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 991 2 17 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 989 0 17 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 989 4 17 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 985 0 17 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 985 3 17 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 982 1 17 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 981 0 17 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 981 2 17 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 979 0 17 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 979 5 17 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 974 0 17 1
Thursday, November 19, 2020 974 7 16 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 967 0 16 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 967 2 16 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 965 0 16 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 965 1 16 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 964 1 16 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 963 0 16 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 963 1 16 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 962 0 16 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 962 0 16 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 962 0 16 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 962 0 16 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 962 2 16 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 960 2 16 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 958 0 16 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 958 4 16 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 954 5 16 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 949 0 16 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 949 4 16 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 945 0 16 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 945 1 16 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 944 1 16 1
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 943 2 15 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 941 0 15 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 941 1 15 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 940 0 15 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 940 2 15 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 938 3 15 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 935 0 15 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 935 2 15 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 933 0 15 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 933 0 15 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 933 1 15 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 932 0 15 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 932 3 15 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 929 0 15 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 929 0 15 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 929 0 15 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 929 0 15 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 929 7 15 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 922 0 15 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 922 1 15 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 921 7 15 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 914 0 15 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 914 1 15 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 913 0 15 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 913 0 15 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 913 2 15 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 911 0 15 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 911 0 15 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 911 0 15 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 911 0 15 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 911 0 15 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 911 0 15 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 911 0 15 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 911 1 15 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 910 2 15 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 908 0 15 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 908 0 15 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 908 0 15 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 908 0 15 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 908 0 15 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 908 1 15 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 907 0 15 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 907 0 15 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 907 1 15 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 906 0 15 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 906 0 15 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 906 0 15 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 906 5 15 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 901 3 15 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 898 0 15 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 898 0 15 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 898 0 15 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 898 0 15 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 898 1 15 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 897 0 15 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 897 1 15 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 896 0 15 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 896 0 15 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 896 0 15 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 896 1 15 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 895 0 15 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 895 1 15 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 894 2 15 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 892 0 15 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 892 0 15 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 892 0 15 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 892 0 15 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 892 1 15 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 891 3 15 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 888 3 15 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 885 0 15 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 885 0 15 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 885 0 15 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 885 0 15 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 885 0 15 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 885 2 15 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 883 1 15 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 882 1 15 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 881 3 15 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 878 0 15 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 878 0 15 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 878 0 15 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 878 0 15 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 878 0 15 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 878 3 15 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 875 1 15 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 874 0 15 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 874 0 15 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 874 3 15 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 871 1 15 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 870 2 15 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 868 1 15 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 867 2 14 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 865 2 14 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 863 1 14 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 862 2 14 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 860 111 14 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 749 2 14 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 747 1 14 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 746 0 14 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 746 0 14 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 746 3 14 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 743 2 14 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 741 1 14 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 740 3 14 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 737 5 14 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 732 0 14 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 732 3 14 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 729 2 14 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 727 0 14 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 727 1 14 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 726 2 14 1
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 724 0 13 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 724 3 13 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 721 1 13 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 720 1 13 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 719 0 13 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 719 2 13 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 717 2 13 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 715 1 13 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 714 1 13 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 713 0 13 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 713 0 13 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 713 1 13 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 712 1 13 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 711 1 13 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 710 3 13 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 707 5 12 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 702 4 12 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 698 0 12 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 698 5 12 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 693 5 12 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 688 5 12 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 683 12 12 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 671 9 12 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 662 1 12 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 661 2 12 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 659 20 12 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 639 7 12 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 632 21 12 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 611 97 12 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 514 1 12 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 513 0 12 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 513 14 12 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 499 0 12 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 499 14 12 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 485 1 12 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 484 0 12 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 484 0 12 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 484 1 12 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 483 4 12 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 479 16 12 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 463 5 12 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 458 15 12 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 443 2 12 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 441 142 12 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 299 48 11 3
Sunday, May 24, 2020 251 0 8 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 251 0 8 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 251 0 8 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 251 0 8 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 251 0 8 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 251 5 8 1
Monday, May 18, 2020 246 11 7 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 235 0 7 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 235 0 7 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 235 0 7 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 235 15 7 1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 220 12 6 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 208 0 5 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 208 0 5 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 208 0 5 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 208 0 5 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 208 21 5 1
Thursday, May 7, 2020 187 13 4 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 174 0 3 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 174 151 3 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 23 7 3 2
Sunday, May 3, 2020 16 0 1 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 16 0 1 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 16 2 1 1
Thursday, April 30, 2020 14 6 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8 4 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 4 0 0 0