Coronavirus Cases - San Marino

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

2,802

Total number of reported deaths:

65

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2,803 16 65 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 2,787 9 65 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2,778 0 65 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2,778 11 65 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 2,767 30 65 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2,737 14 65 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2,723 17 65 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2,706 39 65 1
Monday, January 11, 2021 2,667 39 64 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2,628 0 64 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2,628 0 64 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,628 45 64 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,583 34 64 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,549 0 62 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,549 56 62 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,493 65 62 3
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,428 0 59 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,428 0 59 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,428 0 59 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,428 44 59 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,384 51 59 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,333 58 59 2
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,275 44 57 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,231 0 56 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,231 0 56 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 2,231 0 56 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,231 26 56 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2,205 29 56 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2,176 41 56 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 2,135 28 55 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2,107 0 55 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2,107 35 55 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 2,072 23 55 1
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2,049 24 54 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2,025 43 54 2
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,982 48 52 1
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,934 2 51 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,932 0 51 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,932 24 51 1
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,908 40 50 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,868 34 49 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,834 34 49 1
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,800 0 48 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,800 11 48 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,789 0 48 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,789 33 48 1
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,756 42 47 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,714 27 46 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1,687 37 46 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1,650 38 46 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 1,612 26 46 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1,586 0 45 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 1,586 32 45 1
Friday, November 27, 2020 1,554 40 44 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1,514 22 44 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1,492 64 44 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1,428 0 44 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 1,428 33 44 1
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1,395 0 43 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 1,395 0 43 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 1,395 37 43 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1,358 0 43 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1,358 68 43 1
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1,290 0 42 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 1,290 37 42 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1,253 0 42 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 1,253 0 42 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 1,253 63 42 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1,190 0 42 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1,190 76 42 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1,114 0 42 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 1,114 71 42 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1,043 0 42 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 1,043 0 42 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 1,043 0 42 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 1,043 49 42 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 994 0 42 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 994 66 42 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 928 0 42 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 928 0 42 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 928 0 42 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 928 0 42 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 928 76 42 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 852 0 42 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 852 0 42 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 852 33 42 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 819 0 42 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 819 0 42 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 819 17 42 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 802 28 42 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 774 8 42 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 766 0 42 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 766 7 42 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 759 0 42 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 759 0 42 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 759 0 42 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 759 18 42 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 741 0 42 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 741 0 42 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 741 0 42 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 741 0 42 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 741 0 42 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 741 0 42 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 741 9 42 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 732 0 42 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 732 0 42 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 732 0 42 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 732 0 42 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 732 0 42 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 732 0 42 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 732 0 42 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 732 5 42 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 727 0 42 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 727 0 42 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 727 0 42 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 727 0 42 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 727 0 42 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 727 4 42 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 723 0 42 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 723 0 42 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 723 0 42 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 723 0 42 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 723 0 42 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 723 0 42 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 723 0 42 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 723 0 42 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 723 1 42 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 722 0 42 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 722 0 42 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 722 0 42 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 722 0 42 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 722 0 42 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 722 6 42 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 716 0 42 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 716 0 42 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 716 0 42 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 716 -19 42 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 735 0 42 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 735 0 42 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 735 20 42 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 715 0 42 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 715 5 42 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 710 0 42 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 710 0 42 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 710 0 42 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 710 0 42 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 710 0 42 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 710 6 42 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 704 0 42 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 704 0 42 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 704 0 42 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 704 0 42 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 704 0 42 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 704 2 42 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 702 3 42 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 699 0 42 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 699 0 42 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 699 0 42 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 699 0 42 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 699 0 42 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 699 0 42 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 699 0 42 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 699 0 42 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 699 0 42 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 699 0 42 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 699 0 42 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 699 0 42 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 699 0 42 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 699 0 42 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 699 0 42 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 699 0 42 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 699 0 42 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 699 0 42 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 699 0 42 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 699 1 42 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 698 0 42 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 698 0 42 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 698 0 42 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 698 0 42 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 698 0 42 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 698 0 42 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 698 0 42 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 698 0 42 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 698 0 42 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 698 0 42 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 698 0 42 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 698 0 42 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 698 0 42 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 698 0 42 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 698 0 42 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 698 1 42 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 697 1 42 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 696 0 42 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 696 0 42 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 696 0 42 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 696 0 42 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 696 2 42 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 694 0 42 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 694 0 42 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 694 0 42 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 694 0 42 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 694 3 42 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 691 0 42 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 691 3 42 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 688 1 42 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 687 7 42 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 680 0 42 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 680 0 42 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 680 2 42 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 678 4 42 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 674 2 42 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 672 1 42 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 671 0 42 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 671 0 42 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 671 0 42 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 671 1 42 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 670 3 42 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 667 1 42 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 666 0 42 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 666 1 42 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 665 0 42 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 665 4 42 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 661 3 41 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 658 2 41 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 656 1 41 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 655 1 41 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 654 0 41 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 654 1 41 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 653 1 41 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 652 4 41 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 648 5 41 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 643 5 41 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 638 10 41 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 628 0 41 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 628 -9 41 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 637 14 41 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 623 1 41 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 622 14 41 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 608 19 41 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 589 7 41 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 582 0 41 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 582 2 41 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 580 0 41 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 580 11 41 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 569 6 41 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 563 10 41 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 553 15 41 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 538 0 41 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 538 25 41 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 513 0 40 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 513 12 40 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 501 13 40 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 488 12 40 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 476 14 40 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 462 1 39 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 461 6 39 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 455 20 39 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 435 9 39 1
Thursday, April 16, 2020 426 54 38 2
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 372 1 36 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 371 15 36 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 356 0 35 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 356 0 35 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 356 12 35 1
Friday, April 10, 2020 344 11 34 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 333 54 34 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 279 0 34 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 279 13 34 2
Monday, April 6, 2020 266 0 32 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 266 7 32 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 259 14 32 2
Friday, April 3, 2020 245 0 30 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 245 9 30 4
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 236 0 26 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 236 6 26 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 230 6 25 3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 224 0 22 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 224 1 22 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 223 15 21 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 208 0 21 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 208 21 21 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 187 0 21 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 187 12 20 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 175 31 20 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 144 0 20 6
Friday, March 20, 2020 144 25 14 3
Thursday, March 19, 2020 119 0 11 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 119 10 11 4
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 109 0 7 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 109 8 7 2
Sunday, March 15, 2020 101 21 5 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 80 0 5 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 80 11 5 2
Thursday, March 12, 2020 69 7 3 1
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 62 11 2 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 51 15 2 1
Monday, March 9, 2020 36 0 1 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 36 13 1 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 23 2 1 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 21 0 1 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 21 5 1 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 16 6 1 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10 2 1 1
Monday, March 2, 2020 8 7 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 0 0 0