Coronavirus Cases - Solomon Islands

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

18

Total number of reported deaths:

0

Date of report: Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, October 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, October 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, October 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, October 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, September 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, September 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, September 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, September 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 16, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, September 13, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, September 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, September 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, September 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, August 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, August 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, August 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, August 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, August 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 16, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 15, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, August 14, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, August 13, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, August 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, August 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, August 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, August 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, July 31, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, July 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, July 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, July 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, July 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, July 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, July 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, July 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, July 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, July 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, July 16, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, July 15, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, July 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, July 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, July 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, July 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, July 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, July 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, July 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, July 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, July 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, July 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, June 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, June 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, June 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, June 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, June 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, June 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, June 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, June 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, June 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, June 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, June 14, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, June 13, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, June 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, June 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, June 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, June 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, June 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, June 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, June 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, June 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, May 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, May 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, May 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, May 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, May 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, May 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, May 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, May 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, May 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, May 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, May 16, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, May 15, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, May 14, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, May 13, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, May 10, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, May 9, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, May 8, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, May 7, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, May 6, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, May 3, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, May 1, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, April 30, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, April 29, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, April 26, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, April 25, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, April 24, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, April 23, 2021 20 0 0 0
Thursday, April 22, 2021 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 20 0 0 0
Monday, April 19, 2021 20 0 0 0
Sunday, April 18, 2021 20 0 0 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 20 0 0 0
Friday, April 16, 2021 20 1 0 0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 19 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 19 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 19 0 0 0
Monday, April 12, 2021 19 0 0 0
Sunday, April 11, 2021 19 0 0 0
Saturday, April 10, 2021 19 0 0 0
Friday, April 9, 2021 19 0 0 0
Thursday, April 8, 2021 19 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 19 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 19 0 0 0
Monday, April 5, 2021 19 0 0 0
Sunday, April 4, 2021 19 0 0 0
Saturday, April 3, 2021 19 0 0 0
Friday, April 2, 2021 19 0 0 0
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 19 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, March 29, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, March 28, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, March 27, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, March 26, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, March 25, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, March 22, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, March 21, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, March 20, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, March 19, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, March 18, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, March 15, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, March 14, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, March 13, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, March 12, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, March 11, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, March 8, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, March 7, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, March 6, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, March 5, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, March 4, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, March 1, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, February 28, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, February 27, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 18 0 0 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 18 0 0 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 18 0 0 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 18 0 0 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 18 0 0 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 18 1 0 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 17 0 0 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 17 0 0 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 17 0 0 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 17 0 0 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 0 0 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 17 0 0 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 17 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 17 1 0 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 16 3 0 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 13 0 0 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 13 0 0 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 13 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 13 0 0 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 13 5 0 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 8 0 0 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 8 0 0 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8 4 0 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 1 0 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 2 0 0 0