Coronavirus Cases - Saudi Arabia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

365,324

Total number of reported deaths:

6,335

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 365,325 226 6,335 6
Monday, January 18, 2021 365,099 170 6,329 6
Sunday, January 17, 2021 364,929 176 6,323 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 364,753 140 6,318 5
Friday, January 15, 2021 364,613 173 6,313 3
Thursday, January 14, 2021 364,440 169 6,310 6
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 364,271 175 6,304 4
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 364,096 147 6,300 5
Monday, January 11, 2021 363,949 140 6,295 4
Sunday, January 10, 2021 363,809 117 6,291 5
Saturday, January 9, 2021 363,692 110 6,286 4
Friday, January 8, 2021 363,582 97 6,282 4
Thursday, January 7, 2021 363,485 108 6,278 6
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 363,377 118 6,272 7
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 363,259 104 6,265 9
Monday, January 4, 2021 363,155 94 6,256 10
Sunday, January 3, 2021 363,061 82 6,246 7
Saturday, January 2, 2021 362,979 101 6,239 9
Friday, January 1, 2021 362,878 137 6,230 7
Thursday, December 31, 2020 362,741 140 6,223 9
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 362,601 113 6,214 10
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 362,488 149 6,204 8
Monday, December 28, 2020 362,339 119 6,196 11
Sunday, December 27, 2020 362,220 154 6,185 9
Saturday, December 26, 2020 362,066 163 6,176 8
Friday, December 25, 2020 361,903 178 6,168 9
Thursday, December 24, 2020 361,725 189 6,159 11
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 361,536 177 6,148 9
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 361,359 181 6,139 8
Monday, December 21, 2020 361,178 168 6,131 9
Sunday, December 20, 2020 361,010 162 6,122 10
Saturday, December 19, 2020 360,848 158 6,112 11
Friday, December 18, 2020 360,690 174 6,101 10
Thursday, December 17, 2020 360,516 181 6,091 11
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 360,335 180 6,080 11
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 360,155 142 6,069 10
Monday, December 14, 2020 360,013 125 6,059 11
Sunday, December 13, 2020 359,888 139 6,048 12
Saturday, December 12, 2020 359,749 166 6,036 13
Friday, December 11, 2020 359,583 168 6,023 11
Thursday, December 10, 2020 359,415 141 6,012 10
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 359,274 159 6,002 13
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 359,115 193 5,989 12
Monday, December 7, 2020 358,922 209 5,977 12
Sunday, December 6, 2020 358,713 187 5,965 11
Saturday, December 5, 2020 358,526 190 5,954 14
Friday, December 4, 2020 358,336 234 5,940 10
Thursday, December 3, 2020 358,102 230 5,930 11
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 357,872 249 5,919 12
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 357,623 263 5,907 11
Monday, November 30, 2020 357,360 232 5,896 12
Sunday, November 29, 2020 357,128 217 5,884 14
Saturday, November 28, 2020 356,911 220 5,870 13
Friday, November 27, 2020 356,691 302 5,857 17
Thursday, November 26, 2020 356,389 322 5,840 15
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 356,067 326 5,825 14
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 355,741 252 5,811 15
Monday, November 23, 2020 355,489 231 5,796 16
Sunday, November 22, 2020 355,258 224 5,780 19
Saturday, November 21, 2020 355,034 221 5,761 16
Friday, November 20, 2020 354,813 286 5,745 16
Thursday, November 19, 2020 354,527 319 5,729 19
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 354,208 290 5,710 18
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 353,918 362 5,692 16
Monday, November 16, 2020 353,556 301 5,676 19
Sunday, November 15, 2020 353,255 305 5,657 16
Saturday, November 14, 2020 352,950 349 5,641 16
Friday, November 13, 2020 352,601 441 5,625 20
Thursday, November 12, 2020 352,160 311 5,605 15
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 351,849 394 5,590 14
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 351,455 471 5,576 17
Monday, November 9, 2020 350,984 392 5,559 19
Sunday, November 8, 2020 350,592 363 5,540 15
Saturday, November 7, 2020 350,229 407 5,525 19
Friday, November 6, 2020 349,822 436 5,506 17
Thursday, November 5, 2020 349,386 450 5,489 18
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 348,936 426 5,471 15
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 348,510 473 5,456 19
Monday, November 2, 2020 348,037 381 5,437 17
Sunday, November 1, 2020 347,656 374 5,420 18
Saturday, October 31, 2020 347,282 402 5,402 19
Friday, October 30, 2020 346,880 398 5,383 20
Thursday, October 29, 2020 346,482 435 5,363 15
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 346,047 416 5,348 19
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 345,631 399 5,329 16
Monday, October 26, 2020 345,232 357 5,313 17
Sunday, October 25, 2020 344,875 323 5,296 15
Saturday, October 24, 2020 344,552 395 5,281 17
Friday, October 23, 2020 344,157 383 5,264 14
Thursday, October 22, 2020 343,774 401 5,250 15
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 343,373 405 5,235 18
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 342,968 385 5,217 16
Monday, October 19, 2020 342,583 381 5,201 16
Sunday, October 18, 2020 342,202 348 5,185 20
Saturday, October 17, 2020 341,854 359 5,165 21
Friday, October 16, 2020 341,495 433 5,144 17
Thursday, October 15, 2020 341,062 472 5,127 19
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 340,590 501 5,108 21
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 340,089 474 5,087 19
Monday, October 12, 2020 339,615 348 5,068 25
Sunday, October 11, 2020 339,267 323 5,043 25
Saturday, October 10, 2020 338,944 405 5,018 22
Friday, October 9, 2020 338,539 407 4,996 24
Thursday, October 8, 2020 338,132 421 4,972 25
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 337,711 468 4,947 24
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 337,243 477 4,923 25
Monday, October 5, 2020 336,766 379 4,898 23
Sunday, October 4, 2020 336,387 390 4,875 25
Saturday, October 3, 2020 335,997 419 4,850 27
Friday, October 2, 2020 335,578 481 4,823 29
Thursday, October 1, 2020 335,097 492 4,794 26
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 334,605 418 4,768 29
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 334,187 539 4,739 27
Monday, September 28, 2020 333,648 455 4,712 29
Sunday, September 27, 2020 333,193 403 4,683 28
Saturday, September 26, 2020 332,790 461 4,655 30
Friday, September 25, 2020 332,329 472 4,625 26
Thursday, September 24, 2020 331,857 498 4,599 30
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 331,359 561 4,569 27
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 330,798 552 4,542 30
Monday, September 21, 2020 330,246 492 4,512 27
Sunday, September 20, 2020 329,754 483 4,485 27
Saturday, September 19, 2020 329,271 551 4,458 28
Friday, September 18, 2020 328,720 576 4,430 31
Thursday, September 17, 2020 328,144 593 4,399 30
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 327,551 621 4,369 31
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 326,930 672 4,338 33
Monday, September 14, 2020 326,258 607 4,305 37
Sunday, September 13, 2020 325,651 601 4,268 28
Saturday, September 12, 2020 325,050 643 4,240 27
Friday, September 11, 2020 324,407 687 4,213 24
Thursday, September 10, 2020 323,720 708 4,189 24
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 323,012 775 4,165 28
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 322,237 781 4,137 30
Monday, September 7, 2020 321,456 768 4,107 26
Sunday, September 6, 2020 320,688 756 4,081 32
Saturday, September 5, 2020 319,932 791 4,049 34
Friday, September 4, 2020 319,141 822 4,015 33
Thursday, September 3, 2020 318,319 833 3,982 26
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 317,486 816 3,956 27
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 316,670 898 3,929 32
Monday, August 31, 2020 315,772 951 3,897 27
Sunday, August 30, 2020 314,821 910 3,870 30
Saturday, August 29, 2020 313,911 987 3,840 27
Friday, August 28, 2020 312,924 1,069 3,813 28
Thursday, August 27, 2020 311,855 1,019 3,785 30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 310,836 1,068 3,755 33
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 309,768 1,114 3,722 31
Monday, August 24, 2020 308,654 1,175 3,691 42
Sunday, August 23, 2020 307,479 1,109 3,649 30
Saturday, August 22, 2020 306,370 1,184 3,619 39
Friday, August 21, 2020 305,186 1,213 3,580 32
Thursday, August 20, 2020 303,973 1,287 3,548 42
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 302,686 1,363 3,506 36
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 301,323 1,409 3,470 34
Monday, August 17, 2020 299,914 1,372 3,436 28
Sunday, August 16, 2020 298,542 1,227 3,408 39
Saturday, August 15, 2020 297,315 1,413 3,369 31
Friday, August 14, 2020 295,902 1,383 3,338 35
Thursday, August 13, 2020 294,519 1,482 3,303 34
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 293,037 1,569 3,269 36
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 291,468 1,521 3,233 34
Monday, August 10, 2020 289,947 1,257 3,199 32
Sunday, August 9, 2020 288,690 1,428 3,167 37
Saturday, August 8, 2020 287,262 1,469 3,130 37
Friday, August 7, 2020 285,793 1,567 3,093 38
Thursday, August 6, 2020 284,226 1,402 3,055 35
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 282,824 1,368 3,020 36
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 281,456 1,363 2,984 35
Monday, August 3, 2020 280,093 1,258 2,949 32
Sunday, August 2, 2020 278,835 1,357 2,917 30
Saturday, August 1, 2020 277,478 1,573 2,887 21
Friday, July 31, 2020 275,905 1,686 2,866 24
Thursday, July 30, 2020 274,219 1,629 2,842 26
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 272,590 1,759 2,816 27
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 270,831 1,897 2,789 29
Monday, July 27, 2020 268,934 1,993 2,760 27
Sunday, July 26, 2020 266,941 1,968 2,733 30
Saturday, July 25, 2020 264,973 2,201 2,703 31
Friday, July 24, 2020 262,772 2,378 2,672 37
Thursday, July 23, 2020 260,394 2,238 2,635 34
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 258,156 2,331 2,601 44
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 255,825 2,476 2,557 34
Monday, July 20, 2020 253,349 2,429 2,523 37
Sunday, July 19, 2020 250,920 2,504 2,486 39
Saturday, July 18, 2020 248,416 2,565 2,447 40
Friday, July 17, 2020 245,851 2,613 2,407 37
Thursday, July 16, 2020 243,238 2,764 2,370 45
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 240,474 2,671 2,325 42
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 237,803 2,692 2,283 40
Monday, July 13, 2020 235,111 2,852 2,243 20
Sunday, July 12, 2020 232,259 2,779 2,223 42
Saturday, July 11, 2020 229,480 2,994 2,181 30
Friday, July 10, 2020 226,486 3,159 2,151 51
Thursday, July 9, 2020 223,327 3,183 2,100 41
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 220,144 3,036 2,059 42
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 217,108 3,392 2,017 49
Monday, July 6, 2020 213,716 4,207 1,968 52
Sunday, July 5, 2020 209,509 3,580 1,916 58
Saturday, July 4, 2020 205,929 4,128 1,858 56
Friday, July 3, 2020 201,801 4,193 1,802 50
Thursday, July 2, 2020 197,608 3,383 1,752 54
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 194,225 3,402 1,698 49
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 190,823 4,387 1,649 50
Monday, June 29, 2020 186,436 3,943 1,599 48
Sunday, June 28, 2020 182,493 3,989 1,551 40
Saturday, June 27, 2020 178,504 3,927 1,511 37
Friday, June 26, 2020 174,577 3,938 1,474 46
Thursday, June 25, 2020 170,639 3,372 1,428 41
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 167,267 3,123 1,387 41
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 164,144 3,139 1,346 39
Monday, June 22, 2020 161,005 3,393 1,307 40
Sunday, June 21, 2020 157,612 3,379 1,267 37
Saturday, June 20, 2020 154,233 3,941 1,230 46
Friday, June 19, 2020 150,292 4,301 1,184 45
Thursday, June 18, 2020 145,991 4,757 1,139 48
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 141,234 4,919 1,091 39
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 136,315 4,267 1,052 41
Monday, June 15, 2020 132,048 4,507 1,011 39
Sunday, June 14, 2020 127,541 4,233 972 40
Saturday, June 13, 2020 123,308 3,366 932 39
Friday, June 12, 2020 119,942 3,921 893 36
Thursday, June 11, 2020 116,021 3,733 857 38
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 112,288 3,717 819 36
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 108,571 3,288 783 37
Monday, June 8, 2020 105,283 3,369 746 34
Sunday, June 7, 2020 101,914 3,045 712 36
Saturday, June 6, 2020 98,869 3,121 676 34
Friday, June 5, 2020 95,748 2,591 642 31
Thursday, June 4, 2020 93,157 1,975 611 32
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 91,182 2,171 579 30
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 89,011 1,869 549 24
Monday, June 1, 2020 87,142 1,881 525 22
Sunday, May 31, 2020 85,261 1,877 503 23
Saturday, May 30, 2020 83,384 1,618 480 22
Friday, May 29, 2020 81,766 1,581 458 17
Thursday, May 28, 2020 80,185 1,644 441 16
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 78,541 1,815 425 14
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 76,726 1,931 411 12
Monday, May 25, 2020 74,795 2,235 399 9
Sunday, May 24, 2020 72,560 2,399 390 11
Saturday, May 23, 2020 70,161 2,442 379 15
Friday, May 22, 2020 67,719 2,642 364 13
Thursday, May 21, 2020 65,077 2,532 351 12
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 62,545 2,691 339 10
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 59,854 2,509 329 9
Monday, May 18, 2020 57,345 2,593 320 8
Sunday, May 17, 2020 54,752 2,736 312 10
Saturday, May 16, 2020 52,016 2,840 302 10
Friday, May 15, 2020 49,176 2,307 292 9
Thursday, May 14, 2020 46,869 2,039 283 10
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 44,830 1,905 273 9
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 42,925 1,911 264 9
Monday, May 11, 2020 41,014 1,966 255 9
Sunday, May 10, 2020 39,048 1,912 246 7
Saturday, May 9, 2020 37,136 1,704 239 10
Friday, May 8, 2020 35,432 1,701 229 10
Thursday, May 7, 2020 33,731 1,793 219 10
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 31,938 1,687 209 9
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 30,251 1,595 200 9
Monday, May 4, 2020 28,656 1,645 191 7
Sunday, May 3, 2020 27,011 1,552 184 8
Saturday, May 2, 2020 25,459 1,362 176 7
Friday, May 1, 2020 24,097 1,344 169 7
Thursday, April 30, 2020 22,753 1,351 162 5
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 21,402 1,325 157 5
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 20,077 1,266 152 8
Monday, April 27, 2020 18,811 1,289 144 5
Sunday, April 26, 2020 17,522 1,223 139 3
Saturday, April 25, 2020 16,299 1,197 136 9
Friday, April 24, 2020 15,102 1,172 127 6
Thursday, April 23, 2020 13,930 1,158 121 7
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12,772 1,141 114 5
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 11,631 1,147 109 6
Monday, April 20, 2020 10,484 1,122 103 6
Sunday, April 19, 2020 9,362 1,088 97 5
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8,274 1,132 92 5
Friday, April 17, 2020 7,142 762 87 4
Thursday, April 16, 2020 6,380 518 83 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5,862 493 79 6
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5,369 435 73 8
Monday, April 13, 2020 4,934 472 65 6
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4,462 429 59 7
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4,033 382 52 5
Friday, April 10, 2020 3,651 364 47 3
Thursday, April 9, 2020 3,287 355 44 3
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2,932 137 41 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2,795 190 41 3
Monday, April 6, 2020 2,605 203 38 4
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2,402 223 34 5
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2,179 140 29 4
Friday, April 3, 2020 2,039 154 25 4
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1,885 165 21 5
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1,720 157 16 6
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1,563 110 10 2
Monday, March 30, 2020 1,453 154 8 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,299 96 8 4
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1,203 99 4 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,104 92 3 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1,012 112 3 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 900 133 2 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 767 205 1 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 562 51 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 511 119 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 392 48 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 344 70 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 274 103 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 171 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 171 53 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 118 15 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 103 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 103 17 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 86 41 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 45 24 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 21 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 20 5 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 15 4 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 11 6 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 5 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 5 4 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 1 0 0 0