Coronavirus Cases - Rwanda

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

18,789

Total number of reported deaths:

261

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 18,790 101 261 3
Friday, February 26, 2021 18,689 136 258 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 18,553 110 258 4
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 18,443 118 254 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 18,325 126 253 1
Monday, February 22, 2021 18,199 146 252 3
Sunday, February 21, 2021 18,053 65 249 2
Saturday, February 20, 2021 17,988 59 247 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 17,929 94 245 2
Thursday, February 18, 2021 17,835 119 243 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 17,716 122 243 3
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 17,594 110 240 1
Monday, February 15, 2021 17,484 141 239 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 17,343 76 239 3
Saturday, February 13, 2021 17,267 67 236 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 17,200 132 236 5
Thursday, February 11, 2021 17,068 127 231 2
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 16,941 130 229 3
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 16,811 190 226 3
Monday, February 8, 2021 16,621 170 223 3
Sunday, February 7, 2021 16,451 114 220 3
Saturday, February 6, 2021 16,337 151 217 4
Friday, February 5, 2021 16,186 198 213 3
Thursday, February 4, 2021 15,988 154 210 2
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 15,834 146 208 3
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 15,688 229 205 7
Monday, February 1, 2021 15,459 155 198 2
Sunday, January 31, 2021 15,304 186 196 3
Saturday, January 30, 2021 15,118 334 193 5
Friday, January 29, 2021 14,784 255 188 2
Thursday, January 28, 2021 14,529 363 186 3
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14,166 281 183 2
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13,885 574 181 4
Monday, January 25, 2021 13,311 336 177 3
Sunday, January 24, 2021 12,975 328 174 2
Saturday, January 23, 2021 12,647 204 172 7
Friday, January 22, 2021 12,443 273 165 3
Thursday, January 21, 2021 12,170 310 162 9
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11,860 312 153 5
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11,548 289 148 2
Monday, January 18, 2021 11,259 227 146 4
Sunday, January 17, 2021 11,032 182 142 2
Saturday, January 16, 2021 10,850 277 140 2
Friday, January 15, 2021 10,573 257 138 5
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10,316 194 133 5
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10,122 172 128 3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 9,950 166 125 1
Monday, January 11, 2021 9,784 154 124 4
Sunday, January 10, 2021 9,630 169 120 2
Saturday, January 9, 2021 9,461 93 118 3
Friday, January 8, 2021 9,368 143 115 2
Thursday, January 7, 2021 9,225 167 113 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 9,058 103 112 2
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 8,955 107 110 5
Monday, January 4, 2021 8,848 172 105 4
Sunday, January 3, 2021 8,676 109 101 3
Saturday, January 2, 2021 8,567 107 98 4
Friday, January 1, 2021 8,460 77 94 2
Thursday, December 31, 2020 8,383 133 92 6
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 8,250 122 86 7
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 8,128 107 79 4
Monday, December 28, 2020 8,021 51 75 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 7,970 153 74 2
Saturday, December 26, 2020 7,817 74 72 3
Friday, December 25, 2020 7,743 73 69 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 7,670 72 69 3
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 7,598 87 66 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7,511 109 66 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 7,402 109 65 2
Sunday, December 20, 2020 7,293 61 63 4
Saturday, December 19, 2020 7,232 127 59 2
Friday, December 18, 2020 7,105 73 57 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 7,032 78 57 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6,954 122 57 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6,832 85 57 1
Monday, December 14, 2020 6,747 88 56 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 6,659 131 56 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6,528 100 56 2
Friday, December 11, 2020 6,428 79 54 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6,349 71 53 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6,278 41 53 2
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6,237 46 51 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 6,191 62 51 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 6,129 45 51 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 6,084 41 51 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 6,043 32 51 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 6,011 17 50 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 5,994 46 50 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5,948 14 49 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 5,934 15 49 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 5,919 28 48 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 5,891 19 47 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 5,872 21 47 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 5,851 72 47 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 5,779 29 47 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5,750 24 47 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 5,726 61 47 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 5,665 45 47 1
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5,620 34 46 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 5,586 14 46 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 5,572 29 46 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5,543 36 46 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5,507 16 46 1
Monday, November 16, 2020 5,491 36 45 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 5,455 61 45 3
Saturday, November 14, 2020 5,394 32 42 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 5,362 43 42 1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 5,319 7 41 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5,312 50 41 1
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5,262 20 40 2
Monday, November 9, 2020 5,242 20 38 2
Sunday, November 8, 2020 5,222 9 36 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 5,213 5 36 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 5,208 16 36 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 5,192 18 36 1
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5,174 12 35 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5,162 7 35 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 5,155 9 35 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 5,146 9 35 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 5,137 3 35 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 5,134 3 35 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5,131 2 35 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5,129 45 35 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5,084 11 35 1
Monday, October 26, 2020 5,073 7 34 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 5,066 6 34 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5,060 8 34 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 5,052 35 34 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5,017 5 34 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5,012 16 34 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4,996 4 34 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 4,992 18 34 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4,974 3 34 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4,971 6 34 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 4,965 12 34 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4,953 13 33 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4,940 32 33 1
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4,908 3 32 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 4,905 9 32 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 4,896 4 31 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 4,892 2 30 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 4,890 5 30 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 4,885 2 29 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4,883 10 29 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4,873 6 29 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 4,867 1 29 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 4,866 14 29 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 4,852 5 29 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 4,847 4 29 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 4,843 3 29 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4,840 4 29 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4,836 4 29 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 4,832 12 29 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4,820 9 29 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4,811 13 29 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 4,798 9 29 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4,789 10 27 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4,779 41 27 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4,738 16 27 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 4,722 11 27 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4,711 22 26 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4,689 18 26 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 4,671 18 25 2
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4,653 19 23 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4,634 10 22 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4,624 22 22 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 4,602 11 22 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4,591 26 22 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4,565 31 22 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 4,534 55 22 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4,479 19 22 1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4,460 21 21 1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4,439 30 20 1
Monday, September 7, 2020 4,409 35 19 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4,374 25 19 1
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4,349 45 18 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 4,304 49 18 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4,255 37 18 1
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4,218 76 17 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4,142 79 16 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 4,063 43 16 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4,020 177 16 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 3,843 101 16 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 3,742 70 16 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3,672 47 15 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3,625 88 15 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3,537 231 15 1
Monday, August 24, 2020 3,306 217 14 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3,089 200 12 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,889 109 11 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,780 63 11 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,717 73 11 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2,644 67 10 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2,577 37 10 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 2,540 87 8 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2,453 101 8 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 2,352 59 8 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 2,293 93 8 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2,200 11 8 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2,189 18 8 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2,171 19 7 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 2,152 12 7 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2,140 6 7 1
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2,134 6 6 1
Friday, August 7, 2020 2,128 17 5 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2,111 7 5 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2,104 5 5 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2,099 7 5 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 2,092 30 5 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2,062 20 5 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 2,042 20 5 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 2,022 28 5 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,994 31 5 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,963 37 5 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,926 47 5 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,879 58 5 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,821 69 5 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,752 23 5 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,729 19 5 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,710 21 5 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,689 34 5 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,655 26 5 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,629 47 5 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,582 43 5 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,539 54 5 1
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,485 12 4 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,473 38 4 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,435 19 4 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,416 38 4 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,378 41 4 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,337 38 4 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,299 47 4 1
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,252 42 3 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,210 16 3 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,194 22 3 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,172 59 3 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,113 8 3 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,105 13 3 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,092 11 3 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,081 18 3 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,063 21 3 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,042 17 3 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,025 24 2 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,001 101 2 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 900 22 2 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 878 20 2 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 858 8 2 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 850 20 2 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 830 32 2 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 798 11 2 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 787 59 2 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 728 26 2 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 702 41 2 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 661 15 2 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 646 7 2 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 639 3 2 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 636 24 2 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 612 30 2 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 582 41 2 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 541 31 2 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 510 16 2 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 494 18 2 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 476 13 2 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 463 12 2 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 451 12 2 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 439 8 2 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 431 11 2 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 420 10 2 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 410 13 2 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 397 13 2 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 384 7 2 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 377 7 1 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 370 11 1 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 359 4 1 1
Friday, May 29, 2020 355 6 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 349 3 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 346 7 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 339 3 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 336 9 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 327 2 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 325 4 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 321 1 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 320 6 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 314 6 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 308 11 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 297 5 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 292 3 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 289 2 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 287 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 287 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 287 1 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 286 1 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 285 1 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 284 4 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 280 7 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 273 2 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 271 3 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 268 7 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 261 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 261 2 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 259 4 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 255 6 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 249 6 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 243 18 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 225 13 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 212 5 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 207 16 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 191 8 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 183 7 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 176 22 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 154 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 153 3 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 150 3 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 147 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 147 3 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 144 1 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 143 5 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 138 2 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 136 2 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 134 7 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 127 1 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 126 6 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 120 2 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 118 8 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 110 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 110 5 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 105 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 105 1 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 104 2 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 102 13 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 89 5 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 84 2 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 82 7 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 75 5 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 70 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 70 10 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 60 6 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 54 4 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 50 9 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 41 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 40 4 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 36 17 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 19 2 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 17 9 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7 2 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 5 4 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0