Coronavirus Cases - Romania

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

697,897

Total number of reported deaths:

17,369

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 697,898 2,745 17,369 98
Monday, January 18, 2021 695,153 1,509 17,271 50
Sunday, January 17, 2021 693,644 2,156 17,221 57
Saturday, January 16, 2021 691,488 3,218 17,164 66
Friday, January 15, 2021 688,270 3,353 17,098 63
Thursday, January 14, 2021 684,917 3,525 17,035 66
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 681,392 4,424 16,969 88
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 676,968 3,697 16,881 156
Monday, January 11, 2021 673,271 1,987 16,725 71
Sunday, January 10, 2021 671,284 3,082 16,654 62
Saturday, January 9, 2021 668,202 4,403 16,592 86
Friday, January 8, 2021 663,799 4,841 16,506 96
Thursday, January 7, 2021 658,958 4,951 16,410 111
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 654,007 5,719 16,299 121
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 648,288 4,729 16,178 121
Monday, January 4, 2021 643,559 3,130 16,057 78
Sunday, January 3, 2021 640,429 3,034 15,979 60
Saturday, January 2, 2021 637,395 1,194 15,919 78
Friday, January 1, 2021 636,201 3,938 15,841 74
Thursday, December 31, 2020 632,263 4,322 15,767 171
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 627,941 4,875 15,596 127
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 623,066 4,637 15,469 135
Monday, December 28, 2020 618,429 2,620 15,334 104
Sunday, December 27, 2020 615,809 2,049 15,230 122
Saturday, December 26, 2020 613,760 1,387 15,108 85
Friday, December 25, 2020 612,373 3,812 15,023 111
Thursday, December 24, 2020 608,561 4,310 14,912 146
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 604,251 5,459 14,766 130
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 598,792 5,009 14,636 155
Monday, December 21, 2020 593,783 2,489 14,481 87
Sunday, December 20, 2020 591,294 3,350 14,394 98
Saturday, December 19, 2020 587,944 5,158 14,296 139
Friday, December 18, 2020 582,786 5,340 14,157 188
Thursday, December 17, 2020 577,446 5,697 13,969 107
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 571,749 5,991 13,862 164
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 565,758 6,171 13,698 204
Monday, December 14, 2020 559,587 3,252 13,494 109
Sunday, December 13, 2020 556,335 4,435 13,385 121
Saturday, December 12, 2020 551,900 6,333 13,264 148
Friday, December 11, 2020 545,567 6,460 13,116 168
Thursday, December 10, 2020 539,107 7,067 12,948 127
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 532,040 7,365 12,821 161
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 524,675 7,439 12,660 213
Monday, December 7, 2020 517,236 3,660 12,447 127
Sunday, December 6, 2020 513,576 5,231 12,320 134
Saturday, December 5, 2020 508,345 8,072 12,186 134
Friday, December 4, 2020 500,273 8,062 12,052 176
Thursday, December 3, 2020 492,211 7,661 11,876 211
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 484,550 4,916 11,665 135
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 479,634 4,272 11,530 199
Monday, November 30, 2020 475,362 3,826 11,331 138
Sunday, November 29, 2020 471,536 5,554 11,193 148
Saturday, November 28, 2020 465,982 8,134 11,045 161
Friday, November 27, 2020 457,848 8,499 10,884 172
Thursday, November 26, 2020 449,349 9,005 10,712 171
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 440,344 9,739 10,541 168
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 430,605 7,753 10,373 196
Monday, November 23, 2020 422,852 4,207 10,177 130
Sunday, November 22, 2020 418,645 5,837 10,047 131
Saturday, November 21, 2020 412,808 9,685 9,916 160
Friday, November 20, 2020 403,123 9,272 9,756 160
Thursday, November 19, 2020 393,851 10,108 9,596 167
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 383,743 10,269 9,429 168
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 373,474 8,262 9,261 186
Monday, November 16, 2020 365,212 4,931 9,075 149
Sunday, November 15, 2020 360,281 7,096 8,926 113
Saturday, November 14, 2020 353,185 9,460 8,813 129
Friday, November 13, 2020 343,725 9,489 8,684 174
Thursday, November 12, 2020 334,236 10,142 8,510 121
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 324,094 9,799 8,389 203
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 314,295 7,304 8,186 177
Monday, November 9, 2020 306,991 3,240 8,009 130
Sunday, November 8, 2020 303,751 6,752 7,879 86
Saturday, November 7, 2020 296,999 9,937 7,793 130
Friday, November 6, 2020 287,062 10,260 7,663 123
Thursday, November 5, 2020 276,802 9,714 7,540 121
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 267,088 8,651 7,419 146
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 258,437 7,733 7,273 120
Monday, November 2, 2020 250,704 4,041 7,153 86
Sunday, November 1, 2020 246,663 5,324 7,067 99
Saturday, October 31, 2020 241,339 5,753 6,968 101
Friday, October 30, 2020 235,586 6,546 6,867 103
Thursday, October 29, 2020 229,040 6,481 6,764 83
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 222,559 5,343 6,681 107
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 217,216 4,724 6,574 104
Monday, October 26, 2020 212,492 2,844 6,470 79
Sunday, October 25, 2020 209,648 3,855 6,391 73
Saturday, October 24, 2020 205,793 4,761 6,318 73
Friday, October 23, 2020 201,032 5,028 6,245 82
Thursday, October 22, 2020 196,004 4,902 6,163 98
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 191,102 4,848 6,065 69
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 186,254 3,400 5,996 65
Monday, October 19, 2020 182,854 2,466 5,931 59
Sunday, October 18, 2020 180,388 3,920 5,872 60
Saturday, October 17, 2020 176,468 3,952 5,812 63
Friday, October 16, 2020 172,516 4,026 5,749 75
Thursday, October 15, 2020 168,490 4,013 5,674 73
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 164,477 4,016 5,601 66
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 160,461 3,109 5,535 68
Monday, October 12, 2020 157,352 2,069 5,467 56
Sunday, October 11, 2020 155,283 2,880 5,411 53
Saturday, October 10, 2020 152,403 3,517 5,358 59
Friday, October 9, 2020 148,886 3,186 5,299 52
Thursday, October 8, 2020 145,700 3,130 5,247 44
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 142,570 2,958 5,203 82
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 139,612 2,121 5,121 73
Monday, October 5, 2020 137,491 1,591 5,048 45
Sunday, October 4, 2020 135,900 1,835 5,003 56
Saturday, October 3, 2020 134,065 2,064 4,947 32
Friday, October 2, 2020 132,001 2,343 4,915 53
Thursday, October 1, 2020 129,658 2,086 4,862 37
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 127,572 2,158 4,825 33
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 125,414 1,470 4,792 44
Monday, September 28, 2020 123,944 1,271 4,748 30
Sunday, September 27, 2020 122,673 1,438 4,718 31
Saturday, September 26, 2020 121,235 1,552 4,687 54
Friday, September 25, 2020 119,683 1,629 4,633 42
Thursday, September 24, 2020 118,054 1,639 4,591 41
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 116,415 1,767 4,550 47
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 114,648 1,059 4,503 45
Monday, September 21, 2020 113,589 808 4,458 23
Sunday, September 20, 2020 112,781 1,231 4,435 33
Saturday, September 19, 2020 111,550 1,333 4,402 42
Friday, September 18, 2020 110,217 1,527 4,360 48
Thursday, September 17, 2020 108,690 1,679 4,312 27
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 107,011 1,713 4,285 49
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 105,298 1,111 4,236 51
Monday, September 14, 2020 104,187 692 4,185 22
Sunday, September 13, 2020 103,495 1,109 4,163 36
Saturday, September 12, 2020 102,386 1,311 4,127 27
Friday, September 11, 2020 101,075 1,391 4,100 35
Thursday, September 10, 2020 99,684 1,380 4,065 47
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 98,304 1,271 4,018 51
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 97,033 1,136 3,967 41
Monday, September 7, 2020 95,897 883 3,926 33
Sunday, September 6, 2020 95,014 1,150 3,893 43
Saturday, September 5, 2020 93,864 1,269 3,850 38
Friday, September 4, 2020 92,595 1,339 3,812 47
Thursday, September 3, 2020 91,256 1,365 3,765 44
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 89,891 1,298 3,721 40
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 88,593 1,053 3,681 60
Monday, August 31, 2020 87,540 755 3,621 43
Sunday, August 30, 2020 86,785 952 3,578 39
Saturday, August 29, 2020 85,833 1,365 3,539 32
Friday, August 28, 2020 84,468 1,318 3,507 48
Thursday, August 27, 2020 83,150 1,504 3,459 38
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 81,646 1,256 3,421 54
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 80,390 1,060 3,367 58
Monday, August 24, 2020 79,330 825 3,309 37
Sunday, August 23, 2020 78,505 961 3,272 39
Saturday, August 22, 2020 77,544 1,189 3,233 37
Friday, August 21, 2020 76,355 1,392 3,196 42
Thursday, August 20, 2020 74,963 1,346 3,154 48
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 73,617 1,409 3,106 32
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 72,208 1,014 3,074 45
Monday, August 17, 2020 71,194 733 3,029 38
Sunday, August 16, 2020 70,461 1,087 2,991 37
Saturday, August 15, 2020 69,374 1,328 2,954 50
Friday, August 14, 2020 68,046 1,415 2,904 44
Thursday, August 13, 2020 66,631 1,454 2,860 53
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 65,177 1,415 2,807 43
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 63,762 1,215 2,764 35
Monday, August 10, 2020 62,547 779 2,729 29
Sunday, August 9, 2020 61,768 1,145 2,700 41
Saturday, August 8, 2020 60,623 1,350 2,659 43
Friday, August 7, 2020 59,273 1,378 2,616 50
Thursday, August 6, 2020 57,895 1,345 2,566 45
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 56,550 1,309 2,521 41
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 55,241 1,232 2,480 48
Monday, August 3, 2020 54,009 823 2,432 19
Sunday, August 2, 2020 53,186 1,075 2,413 34
Saturday, August 1, 2020 52,111 1,225 2,379 36
Friday, July 31, 2020 50,886 1,295 2,343 39
Thursday, July 30, 2020 49,591 1,356 2,304 35
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 48,235 1,182 2,269 30
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 47,053 1,151 2,239 33
Monday, July 27, 2020 45,902 1,104 2,206 19
Sunday, July 26, 2020 44,798 1,120 2,187 22
Saturday, July 25, 2020 43,678 1,284 2,165 15
Friday, July 24, 2020 42,394 1,119 2,150 24
Thursday, July 23, 2020 41,275 1,112 2,126 25
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 40,163 1,030 2,101 27
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 39,133 994 2,074 36
Monday, July 20, 2020 38,139 681 2,038 12
Sunday, July 19, 2020 37,458 767 2,026 17
Saturday, July 18, 2020 36,691 889 2,009 21
Friday, July 17, 2020 35,802 799 1,988 17
Thursday, July 16, 2020 35,003 777 1,971 19
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 34,226 641 1,952 21
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 33,585 637 1,931 30
Monday, July 13, 2020 32,948 413 1,901 17
Sunday, July 12, 2020 32,535 456 1,884 13
Saturday, July 11, 2020 32,079 698 1,871 24
Friday, July 10, 2020 31,381 592 1,847 13
Thursday, July 9, 2020 30,789 614 1,834 17
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 30,175 555 1,817 18
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 29,620 397 1,799 31
Monday, July 6, 2020 29,223 250 1,768 18
Sunday, July 5, 2020 28,973 391 1,750 19
Saturday, July 4, 2020 28,582 416 1,731 23
Friday, July 3, 2020 28,166 420 1,708 21
Thursday, July 2, 2020 27,746 450 1,687 20
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 27,296 326 1,667 16
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 26,970 388 1,651 17
Monday, June 29, 2020 26,582 269 1,634 22
Sunday, June 28, 2020 26,313 291 1,612 23
Saturday, June 27, 2020 26,022 325 1,589 10
Friday, June 26, 2020 25,697 411 1,579 14
Thursday, June 25, 2020 25,286 460 1,565 10
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 24,826 321 1,555 16
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 24,505 214 1,539 16
Monday, June 22, 2020 24,291 246 1,523 11
Sunday, June 21, 2020 24,045 315 1,512 12
Saturday, June 20, 2020 23,730 330 1,500 16
Friday, June 19, 2020 23,400 320 1,484 11
Thursday, June 18, 2020 23,080 320 1,473 22
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 22,760 345 1,451 14
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 22,415 250 1,437 10
Monday, June 15, 2020 22,165 166 1,427 17
Sunday, June 14, 2020 21,999 320 1,410 16
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21,679 275 1,394 14
Friday, June 12, 2020 21,404 222 1,380 11
Thursday, June 11, 2020 21,182 237 1,369 9
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 20,945 196 1,360 6
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 20,749 145 1,354 15
Monday, June 8, 2020 20,604 125 1,339 6
Sunday, June 7, 2020 20,479 189 1,333 11
Saturday, June 6, 2020 20,290 187 1,322 6
Friday, June 5, 2020 20,103 196 1,316 11
Thursday, June 4, 2020 19,907 238 1,305 9
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 19,669 152 1,296 8
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 19,517 119 1,288 12
Monday, June 1, 2020 19,398 141 1,276 10
Sunday, May 31, 2020 19,257 124 1,266 7
Saturday, May 30, 2020 19,133 151 1,259 11
Friday, May 29, 2020 18,982 191 1,248 13
Thursday, May 28, 2020 18,791 197 1,235 8
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 18,594 165 1,227 11
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 18,429 146 1,216 11
Monday, May 25, 2020 18,283 213 1,205 20
Sunday, May 24, 2020 18,070 213 1,185 9
Saturday, May 23, 2020 17,857 145 1,176 10
Friday, May 22, 2020 17,712 127 1,166 10
Thursday, May 21, 2020 17,585 198 1,156 9
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 17,387 196 1,147 10
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 17,191 155 1,137 17
Monday, May 18, 2020 17,036 165 1,120 13
Sunday, May 17, 2020 16,871 167 1,107 13
Saturday, May 16, 2020 16,704 267 1,094 24
Friday, May 15, 2020 16,437 190 1,070 17
Thursday, May 14, 2020 16,247 245 1,053 17
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 16,002 224 1,036 34
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 15,778 190 1,002 20
Monday, May 11, 2020 15,588 226 982 21
Sunday, May 10, 2020 15,362 231 961 22
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15,131 320 939 16
Friday, May 8, 2020 14,811 312 923 35
Thursday, May 7, 2020 14,499 392 888 24
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 14,107 270 864 23
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 13,837 325 841 23
Monday, May 4, 2020 13,512 349 818 28
Sunday, May 3, 2020 13,163 431 790 19
Saturday, May 2, 2020 12,732 165 771 27
Friday, May 1, 2020 12,567 327 744 27
Thursday, April 30, 2020 12,240 262 717 24
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 11,978 362 693 30
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 11,616 277 663 22
Monday, April 27, 2020 11,339 303 641 22
Sunday, April 26, 2020 11,036 401 619 18
Saturday, April 25, 2020 10,635 218 601 34
Friday, April 24, 2020 10,417 321 567 22
Thursday, April 23, 2020 10,096 386 545 21
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9,710 468 524 26
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9,242 306 498 20
Monday, April 20, 2020 8,936 190 478 27
Sunday, April 19, 2020 8,746 328 451 30
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8,418 351 421 10
Friday, April 17, 2020 8,067 360 411 19
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7,707 491 392 20
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7,216 337 372 21
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6,879 246 351 20
Monday, April 13, 2020 6,633 333 331 15
Sunday, April 12, 2020 6,300 310 316 25
Saturday, April 11, 2020 5,990 523 291 21
Friday, April 10, 2020 5,467 265 270 22
Thursday, April 9, 2020 5,202 441 248 28
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4,761 344 220 23
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4,417 360 197 21
Monday, April 6, 2020 4,057 193 176 25
Sunday, April 5, 2020 3,864 251 151 5
Saturday, April 4, 2020 3,613 430 146 13
Friday, April 3, 2020 3,183 445 133 18
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2,738 278 115 23
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 2,460 215 92 10
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2,245 136 82 17
Monday, March 30, 2020 2,109 294 65 22
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,815 363 43 6
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1,452 160 37 11
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,292 263 26 3
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1,029 123 23 6
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 906 112 17 6
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 794 218 11 4
Monday, March 23, 2020 576 143 7 4
Sunday, March 22, 2020 433 66 3 3
Saturday, March 21, 2020 367 59 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 308 31 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 277 17 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 260 76 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 184 26 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 158 27 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 131 8 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 123 34 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 89 40 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 49 4 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 45 20 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 25 10 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 15 6 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 9 3 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6 2 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 2 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 0 0 0