Coronavirus Cases - Palestine

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

153,089

Total number of reported deaths:

1,741

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 153,093 538 1,741 15
Monday, January 18, 2021 152,555 524 1,726 8
Sunday, January 17, 2021 152,031 462 1,718 18
Saturday, January 16, 2021 151,569 427 1,700 13
Friday, January 15, 2021 151,142 637 1,687 22
Thursday, January 14, 2021 150,505 736 1,665 7
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 149,769 801 1,658 28
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 148,968 797 1,630 16
Monday, January 11, 2021 148,171 771 1,614 10
Sunday, January 10, 2021 147,400 699 1,604 21
Saturday, January 9, 2021 146,701 627 1,583 24
Friday, January 8, 2021 146,074 822 1,559 23
Thursday, January 7, 2021 145,252 995 1,536 17
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 144,257 1,088 1,519 14
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 143,169 941 1,505 15
Monday, January 4, 2021 142,228 1,009 1,490 20
Sunday, January 3, 2021 141,219 932 1,470 24
Saturday, January 2, 2021 140,287 1,064 1,446 28
Friday, January 1, 2021 139,223 1,219 1,418 18
Thursday, December 31, 2020 138,004 1,268 1,400 29
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 136,736 1,277 1,371 20
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 135,459 1,149 1,351 19
Monday, December 28, 2020 134,310 1,217 1,332 23
Sunday, December 27, 2020 133,093 1,189 1,309 28
Saturday, December 26, 2020 131,904 1,306 1,281 21
Friday, December 25, 2020 130,598 1,518 1,260 17
Thursday, December 24, 2020 129,080 1,704 1,243 17
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 127,376 1,870 1,226 28
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 125,506 1,561 1,198 29
Monday, December 21, 2020 123,945 1,302 1,169 28
Sunday, December 20, 2020 122,643 1,427 1,141 24
Saturday, December 19, 2020 121,216 1,604 1,117 20
Friday, December 18, 2020 119,612 1,857 1,097 19
Thursday, December 17, 2020 117,755 2,149 1,078 30
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 115,606 2,197 1,048 25
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 113,409 2,307 1,023 23
Monday, December 14, 2020 111,102 1,364 1,000 22
Sunday, December 13, 2020 109,738 1,639 978 17
Saturday, December 12, 2020 108,099 1,477 961 30
Friday, December 11, 2020 106,622 1,743 931 21
Thursday, December 10, 2020 104,879 1,887 910 20
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 102,992 1,883 890 23
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 101,109 1,351 867 19
Monday, December 7, 2020 99,758 1,720 848 20
Sunday, December 6, 2020 98,038 1,940 828 16
Saturday, December 5, 2020 96,098 1,422 812 15
Friday, December 4, 2020 94,676 1,968 797 17
Thursday, December 3, 2020 92,708 2,516 780 17
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 90,192 2,188 763 16
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 88,004 2,357 747 15
Monday, November 30, 2020 85,647 2,062 732 15
Sunday, November 29, 2020 83,585 1,695 717 13
Saturday, November 28, 2020 81,890 1,461 704 15
Friday, November 27, 2020 80,429 1,936 689 9
Thursday, November 26, 2020 78,493 1,766 680 15
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 76,727 1,720 665 9
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 75,007 1,811 656 11
Monday, November 23, 2020 73,196 1,552 645 9
Sunday, November 22, 2020 71,644 1,390 636 16
Saturday, November 21, 2020 70,254 1,486 620 14
Friday, November 20, 2020 68,768 1,472 606 8
Thursday, November 19, 2020 67,296 1,110 598 9
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 66,186 1,251 589 9
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 64,935 1,068 580 8
Monday, November 16, 2020 63,867 836 572 7
Sunday, November 15, 2020 63,031 864 565 7
Saturday, November 14, 2020 62,167 653 558 10
Friday, November 13, 2020 61,514 730 548 6
Thursday, November 12, 2020 60,784 719 542 4
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 60,065 643 538 5
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 59,422 584 533 12
Monday, November 9, 2020 58,838 680 521 6
Sunday, November 8, 2020 58,158 501 515 3
Saturday, November 7, 2020 57,657 431 512 1
Friday, November 6, 2020 57,226 554 511 3
Thursday, November 5, 2020 56,672 582 508 4
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 56,090 682 504 3
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 55,408 633 501 8
Monday, November 2, 2020 54,775 715 493 4
Sunday, November 1, 2020 54,060 540 489 6
Saturday, October 31, 2020 53,520 445 483 2
Friday, October 30, 2020 53,075 504 481 8
Thursday, October 29, 2020 52,571 623 473 8
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 51,948 420 465 7
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 51,528 576 458 4
Monday, October 26, 2020 50,952 510 454 6
Sunday, October 25, 2020 50,442 453 448 5
Saturday, October 24, 2020 49,989 410 443 4
Friday, October 23, 2020 49,579 445 439 4
Thursday, October 22, 2020 49,134 506 435 8
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 48,628 499 427 6
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 48,129 513 421 8
Monday, October 19, 2020 47,616 481 413 5
Sunday, October 18, 2020 47,135 389 408 6
Saturday, October 17, 2020 46,746 312 402 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 46,434 334 402 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 46,100 442 401 8
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 45,658 458 393 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 45,200 516 391 4
Monday, October 12, 2020 44,684 385 387 6
Sunday, October 11, 2020 44,299 354 381 3
Saturday, October 10, 2020 43,945 281 378 11
Friday, October 9, 2020 43,664 408 367 8
Thursday, October 8, 2020 43,256 416 359 4
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 42,840 408 355 6
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 42,432 475 349 10
Monday, October 5, 2020 41,957 459 339 9
Sunday, October 4, 2020 41,498 420 330 1
Saturday, October 3, 2020 41,078 312 329 8
Friday, October 2, 2020 40,766 444 321 3
Thursday, October 1, 2020 40,322 423 318 7
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 39,899 358 311 5
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 39,541 420 306 7
Monday, September 28, 2020 39,121 418 299 8
Sunday, September 27, 2020 38,703 450 291 6
Saturday, September 26, 2020 38,253 290 285 7
Friday, September 25, 2020 37,963 372 278 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 37,591 508 274 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 37,083 503 272 3
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 36,580 429 269 4
Monday, September 21, 2020 36,151 465 265 3
Sunday, September 20, 2020 35,686 683 262 9
Saturday, September 19, 2020 35,003 602 253 3
Friday, September 18, 2020 34,401 558 250 6
Thursday, September 17, 2020 33,843 837 244 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 33,006 756 243 14
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 32,250 888 229 3
Monday, September 14, 2020 31,362 788 226 5
Sunday, September 13, 2020 30,574 668 221 11
Saturday, September 12, 2020 29,906 650 210 6
Friday, September 11, 2020 29,256 592 204 6
Thursday, September 10, 2020 28,664 745 198 6
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 27,919 556 192 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 27,363 584 190 6
Monday, September 7, 2020 26,779 652 184 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 26,127 552 181 4
Saturday, September 5, 2020 25,575 433 177 7
Friday, September 4, 2020 25,142 671 170 3
Thursday, September 3, 2020 24,471 596 167 5
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 23,875 594 162 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 23,281 552 159 7
Monday, August 31, 2020 22,729 525 152 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 22,204 536 152 5
Saturday, August 29, 2020 21,668 417 147 2
Friday, August 28, 2020 21,251 574 145 4
Thursday, August 27, 2020 20,677 522 141 4
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 20,155 477 137 4
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 19,678 465 133 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 19,213 411 133 5
Sunday, August 23, 2020 18,802 326 128 3
Saturday, August 22, 2020 18,476 163 125 3
Friday, August 21, 2020 18,313 324 122 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020 17,989 383 120 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 17,606 300 119 6
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 17,306 462 113 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 16,844 310 113 3
Sunday, August 16, 2020 16,534 381 110 2
Saturday, August 15, 2020 16,153 319 108 2
Friday, August 14, 2020 15,834 343 106 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 15,491 307 106 1
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 15,184 309 105 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 14,875 365 104 4
Monday, August 10, 2020 14,510 302 100 3
Sunday, August 9, 2020 14,208 280 97 1
Saturday, August 8, 2020 13,928 206 96 2
Friday, August 7, 2020 13,722 324 94 2
Thursday, August 6, 2020 13,398 333 92 3
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 13,065 295 89 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 12,770 229 86 2
Monday, August 3, 2020 12,541 244 84 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12,297 137 84 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020 12,160 323 83 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 11,837 289 82 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 11,548 264 81 1
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11,284 346 80 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10,938 317 79 1
Monday, July 27, 2020 10,621 152 78 2
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10,469 163 76 1
Saturday, July 25, 2020 10,306 213 75 5
Friday, July 24, 2020 10,093 349 70 3
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9,744 346 67 1
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9,398 170 66 2
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9,228 312 64 1
Monday, July 20, 2020 8,916 367 63 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 8,549 345 62 3
Saturday, July 18, 2020 8,204 440 59 6
Friday, July 17, 2020 7,764 352 53 2
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7,412 348 51 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7,064 300 44 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6,764 198 44 5
Monday, July 13, 2020 6,566 336 39 3
Sunday, July 12, 2020 6,230 299 36 3
Saturday, July 11, 2020 5,931 380 33 6
Friday, July 10, 2020 5,551 331 27 3
Thursday, July 9, 2020 5,220 191 24 4
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5,029 382 20 2
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 4,647 306 18 1
Monday, July 6, 2020 4,341 64 17 1
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4,277 442 16 3
Saturday, July 4, 2020 3,835 501 13 2
Friday, July 3, 2020 3,334 254 11 2
Thursday, July 2, 2020 3,080 322 9 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2,758 330 8 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2,428 243 8 3
Monday, June 29, 2020 2,185 195 5 1
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,990 175 4 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,815 258 4 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,557 175 3 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,382 54 3 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,328 159 3 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,169 168 3 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,001 168 3 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 833 49 3 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 784 109 3 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 675 75 3 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 600 45 3 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 555 41 3 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 514 9 3 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 505 13 3 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 492 3 3 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 489 0 3 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 489 2 3 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 487 2 3 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 485 4 3 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 481 8 3 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 473 1 3 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 472 8 3 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 464 0 3 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 464 0 3 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 464 7 3 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 457 6 3 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 451 2 3 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 449 1 3 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 448 1 3 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 447 1 3 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 446 0 3 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 446 12 3 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 434 5 3 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 429 6 3 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 423 0 3 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 423 0 3 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 423 0 3 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 423 0 2 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 423 25 2 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 398 7 2 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 391 3 2 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 388 7 2 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 381 5 2 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 376 1 2 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 375 0 2 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 375 0 2 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 375 0 2 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 375 0 2 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 375 0 2 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 375 0 2 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 375 0 2 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 375 0 2 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 375 1 2 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 374 3 2 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 371 9 2 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 362 9 2 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 353 0 2 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 353 0 2 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 353 9 2 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 344 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 344 1 2 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 343 1 2 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 342 0 2 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 342 0 2 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 342 2 2 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 340 4 2 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 336 1 2 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 335 6 2 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 329 0 2 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 329 10 2 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 319 6 2 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 313 6 2 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 307 13 2 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 294 3 2 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 291 7 2 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 284 11 2 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 273 2 2 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 271 3 2 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 268 1 2 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 267 4 2 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 263 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 263 2 1 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 261 7 1 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 254 17 1 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 237 20 1 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 217 23 1 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 194 33 1 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 161 27 1 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 134 15 1 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 119 3 1 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 116 7 1 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 109 11 1 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 98 7 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 91 7 1 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 84 25 1 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 59 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 59 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 59 7 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 52 4 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 48 1 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 47 3 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 44 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 41 2 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 39 1 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 38 3 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 35 4 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 31 1 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 30 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 30 4 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 26 7 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 19 3 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 16 9 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 7 3 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4 0 0 0