Coronavirus Cases - Pakistan

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

579,971

Total number of reported deaths:

12,860

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 579,973 1,176 12,860 23
Friday, February 26, 2021 578,797 1,315 12,837 33
Thursday, February 25, 2021 577,482 1,541 12,804 32
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 575,941 1,361 12,772 64
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 574,580 1,196 12,708 50
Monday, February 22, 2021 573,384 1,050 12,658 41
Sunday, February 21, 2021 572,334 1,160 12,617 16
Saturday, February 20, 2021 571,174 1,328 12,601 38
Friday, February 19, 2021 569,846 1,340 12,563 36
Thursday, February 18, 2021 568,506 1,245 12,527 39
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 567,261 1,272 12,488 52
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 565,989 1,912 12,436 103
Monday, February 15, 2021 564,077 0 12,333 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 564,077 1,048 12,333 26
Saturday, February 13, 2021 563,029 1,404 12,307 31
Friday, February 12, 2021 561,625 1,262 12,276 58
Thursday, February 11, 2021 560,363 1,270 12,218 33
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 559,093 1,502 12,185 57
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 557,591 1,072 12,128 62
Monday, February 8, 2021 556,519 1,008 12,066 40
Sunday, February 7, 2021 555,511 1,037 12,026 59
Saturday, February 6, 2021 554,474 1,346 11,967 53
Friday, February 5, 2021 553,128 1,286 11,914 28
Thursday, February 4, 2021 551,842 1,302 11,886 53
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 550,540 1,508 11,833 31
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 549,032 1,384 11,802 56
Monday, February 1, 2021 547,648 1,220 11,746 63
Sunday, January 31, 2021 546,428 1,615 11,683 26
Saturday, January 30, 2021 544,813 1,599 11,657 34
Friday, January 29, 2021 543,214 2,183 11,623 63
Thursday, January 28, 2021 541,031 1,644 11,560 46
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 539,387 1,910 11,514 64
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 537,477 1,563 11,450 74
Monday, January 25, 2021 535,914 1,873 11,376 58
Sunday, January 24, 2021 534,041 1,629 11,318 23
Saturday, January 23, 2021 532,412 1,594 11,295 48
Friday, January 22, 2021 530,818 1,927 11,247 43
Thursday, January 21, 2021 528,891 1,745 11,204 47
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 527,146 2,363 11,157 54
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 524,783 1,772 11,103 48
Monday, January 18, 2021 523,011 1,800 11,055 58
Sunday, January 17, 2021 521,211 1,920 10,997 46
Saturday, January 16, 2021 519,291 2,521 10,951 43
Friday, January 15, 2021 516,770 2,432 10,908 45
Thursday, January 14, 2021 514,338 2,417 10,863 45
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 511,921 3,097 10,818 46
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 508,824 2,123 10,772 55
Monday, January 11, 2021 506,701 2,408 10,717 41
Sunday, January 10, 2021 504,293 1,877 10,676 32
Saturday, January 9, 2021 502,416 2,899 10,644 46
Friday, January 8, 2021 499,517 2,007 10,598 40
Thursday, January 7, 2021 497,510 2,435 10,558 47
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 495,075 2,481 10,511 50
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 492,594 2,118 10,461 52
Monday, January 4, 2021 490,476 1,947 10,409 59
Sunday, January 3, 2021 488,529 1,895 10,350 39
Saturday, January 2, 2021 486,634 2,272 10,311 53
Friday, January 1, 2021 484,362 2,184 10,258 82
Thursday, December 31, 2020 482,178 2,463 10,176 71
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 479,715 2,475 10,105 58
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 477,240 2,155 10,047 55
Monday, December 28, 2020 475,085 1,776 9,992 63
Sunday, December 27, 2020 473,309 1,974 9,929 55
Saturday, December 26, 2020 471,335 1,853 9,874 58
Friday, December 25, 2020 469,482 2,260 9,816 63
Thursday, December 24, 2020 467,222 2,152 9,753 85
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 465,070 2,256 9,668 111
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 462,814 2,142 9,557 83
Monday, December 21, 2020 460,672 1,704 9,474 82
Sunday, December 20, 2020 458,968 1,680 9,392 62
Saturday, December 19, 2020 457,288 2,615 9,330 80
Friday, December 18, 2020 454,673 3,179 9,250 86
Thursday, December 17, 2020 451,494 2,972 9,164 84
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 448,522 2,545 9,080 70
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 445,977 2,731 9,010 105
Monday, December 14, 2020 443,246 2,459 8,905 73
Sunday, December 13, 2020 440,787 2,362 8,832 36
Saturday, December 12, 2020 438,425 3,369 8,796 72
Friday, December 11, 2020 435,056 2,729 8,724 71
Thursday, December 10, 2020 432,327 3,047 8,653 50
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 429,280 3,138 8,603 56
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 426,142 2,963 8,547 60
Monday, December 7, 2020 423,179 2,885 8,487 89
Sunday, December 6, 2020 420,294 3,795 8,398 37
Saturday, December 5, 2020 416,499 3,308 8,361 58
Friday, December 4, 2020 413,191 3,119 8,303 43
Thursday, December 3, 2020 410,072 3,262 8,260 55
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 406,810 3,499 8,205 39
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 403,311 2,829 8,166 75
Monday, November 30, 2020 400,482 2,458 8,091 66
Sunday, November 29, 2020 398,024 2,839 8,025 40
Saturday, November 28, 2020 395,185 2,829 7,985 43
Friday, November 27, 2020 392,356 3,045 7,942 45
Thursday, November 26, 2020 389,311 3,113 7,897 54
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 386,198 3,306 7,843 40
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 382,892 3,009 7,803 59
Monday, November 23, 2020 379,883 2,954 7,744 48
Sunday, November 22, 2020 376,929 2,756 7,696 34
Saturday, November 21, 2020 374,173 2,665 7,662 59
Friday, November 20, 2020 371,508 2,843 7,603 42
Thursday, November 19, 2020 368,665 2,738 7,561 313
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 365,927 2,547 7,248 18
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 363,380 2,298 7,230 37
Monday, November 16, 2020 361,082 2,050 7,193 33
Sunday, November 15, 2020 359,032 2,128 7,160 19
Saturday, November 14, 2020 356,904 2,443 7,141 32
Friday, November 13, 2020 354,461 2,165 7,109 17
Thursday, November 12, 2020 352,296 2,304 7,092 37
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 349,992 1,808 7,055 34
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 348,184 1,708 7,021 21
Monday, November 9, 2020 346,476 1,637 7,000 23
Sunday, November 8, 2020 344,839 1,650 6,977 9
Saturday, November 7, 2020 343,189 1,436 6,968 25
Friday, November 6, 2020 341,753 1,502 6,943 20
Thursday, November 5, 2020 340,251 1,376 6,923 30
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 338,875 1,302 6,893 26
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 337,573 1,313 6,867 18
Monday, November 2, 2020 336,260 1,167 6,849 14
Sunday, November 1, 2020 335,093 1,123 6,835 12
Saturday, October 31, 2020 333,970 977 6,823 17
Friday, October 30, 2020 332,993 807 6,806 11
Thursday, October 29, 2020 332,186 1,078 6,795 20
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 331,108 908 6,775 16
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 330,200 825 6,759 14
Monday, October 26, 2020 329,375 773 6,745 6
Sunday, October 25, 2020 328,602 707 6,739 3
Saturday, October 24, 2020 327,895 832 6,736 9
Friday, October 23, 2020 327,063 847 6,727 12
Thursday, October 22, 2020 326,216 736 6,715 13
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 325,480 736 6,702 10
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 324,744 710 6,692 19
Monday, October 19, 2020 324,034 582 6,673 14
Sunday, October 18, 2020 323,452 433 6,659 5
Saturday, October 17, 2020 323,019 567 6,654 16
Friday, October 16, 2020 322,452 575 6,638 17
Thursday, October 15, 2020 321,877 659 6,621 7
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 321,218 755 6,614 13
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 320,463 615 6,601 13
Monday, October 12, 2020 319,848 531 6,588 8
Sunday, October 11, 2020 319,317 385 6,580 10
Saturday, October 10, 2020 318,932 666 6,570 12
Friday, October 9, 2020 318,266 671 6,558 6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 317,595 661 6,552 8
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 316,934 583 6,544 9
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 316,351 624 6,535 12
Monday, October 5, 2020 315,727 1,111 6,523 10
Sunday, October 4, 2020 314,616 0 6,513 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 314,616 632 6,513 6
Friday, October 2, 2020 313,984 553 6,507 8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 313,431 625 6,499 15
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 312,806 543 6,484 5
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 312,263 747 6,479 5
Monday, September 28, 2020 311,516 675 6,474 8
Sunday, September 27, 2020 310,841 566 6,466 9
Saturday, September 26, 2020 310,275 694 6,457 6
Friday, September 25, 2020 309,581 566 6,451 7
Thursday, September 24, 2020 309,015 798 6,444 7
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 308,217 799 6,437 5
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 307,418 532 6,432 8
Monday, September 21, 2020 306,886 582 6,424 4
Sunday, September 20, 2020 306,304 633 6,420 4
Saturday, September 19, 2020 305,671 640 6,416 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 305,031 645 6,415 7
Thursday, September 17, 2020 304,386 752 6,408 9
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 303,634 545 6,399 6
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 303,089 665 6,393 4
Monday, September 14, 2020 302,424 404 6,389 6
Sunday, September 13, 2020 302,020 539 6,383 4
Saturday, September 12, 2020 301,481 526 6,379 6
Friday, September 11, 2020 300,955 584 6,373 3
Thursday, September 10, 2020 300,371 341 6,370 5
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 300,030 371 6,365 6
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 299,659 426 6,359 9
Monday, September 7, 2020 299,233 330 6,350 5
Sunday, September 6, 2020 298,903 878 6,345 5
Saturday, September 5, 2020 298,025 0 6,340 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 298,025 513 6,340 5
Thursday, September 3, 2020 297,512 498 6,335 7
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 297,014 865 6,328 30
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 296,149 300 6,298 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 295,849 213 6,294 6
Sunday, August 30, 2020 295,636 264 6,288 4
Saturday, August 29, 2020 295,372 319 6,284 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 295,053 415 6,283 9
Thursday, August 27, 2020 294,638 445 6,274 7
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 294,193 482 6,267 12
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 293,711 450 6,255 11
Monday, August 24, 2020 293,261 0 6,244 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 293,261 1,087 6,244 13
Saturday, August 22, 2020 292,174 586 6,231 12
Friday, August 21, 2020 291,588 630 6,219 10
Thursday, August 20, 2020 290,958 513 6,209 8
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 290,445 613 6,201 11
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 289,832 617 6,190 15
Monday, August 17, 2020 289,215 0 6,175 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 289,215 1,168 6,175 13
Saturday, August 15, 2020 288,047 747 6,162 9
Friday, August 14, 2020 287,300 626 6,153 14
Thursday, August 13, 2020 286,674 753 6,139 10
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 285,921 730 6,129 17
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 285,191 531 6,112 15
Monday, August 10, 2020 284,660 539 6,097 15
Sunday, August 9, 2020 284,121 634 6,082 14
Saturday, August 8, 2020 283,487 842 6,068 16
Friday, August 7, 2020 282,645 782 6,052 17
Thursday, August 6, 2020 281,863 727 6,035 21
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 281,136 675 6,014 15
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 280,461 0 5,999 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 280,461 762 5,999 23
Sunday, August 2, 2020 279,699 1,394 5,976 25
Saturday, August 1, 2020 278,305 0 5,951 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 278,305 903 5,951 27
Thursday, July 30, 2020 277,402 1,114 5,924 32
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 276,288 1,063 5,892 27
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 275,225 936 5,865 23
Monday, July 27, 2020 274,289 1,176 5,842 20
Sunday, July 26, 2020 273,113 0 5,822 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 273,113 1,226 5,822 35
Friday, July 24, 2020 271,887 1,487 5,787 24
Thursday, July 23, 2020 270,400 1,209 5,763 54
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 269,191 1,763 5,709 32
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 267,428 1,332 5,677 38
Monday, July 20, 2020 266,096 1,013 5,639 40
Sunday, July 19, 2020 265,083 1,587 5,599 31
Saturday, July 18, 2020 263,496 1,579 5,568 46
Friday, July 17, 2020 261,917 4,003 5,522 96
Thursday, July 16, 2020 257,914 0 5,426 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 257,914 2,145 5,426 40
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 255,769 2,165 5,386 66
Monday, July 13, 2020 253,604 1,979 5,320 54
Sunday, July 12, 2020 251,625 2,753 5,266 69
Saturday, July 11, 2020 248,872 2,521 5,197 74
Friday, July 10, 2020 246,351 2,752 5,123 65
Thursday, July 9, 2020 243,599 2,751 5,058 75
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 240,848 3,359 4,983 61
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 237,489 2,980 4,922 83
Monday, July 6, 2020 234,509 2,691 4,839 77
Sunday, July 5, 2020 231,818 6,535 4,762 143
Saturday, July 4, 2020 225,283 3,387 4,619 68
Friday, July 3, 2020 221,896 0 4,551 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 221,896 4,087 4,551 78
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 217,809 4,339 4,473 78
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 213,470 4,133 4,395 91
Monday, June 29, 2020 209,337 2,825 4,304 137
Sunday, June 28, 2020 206,512 3,557 4,167 49
Saturday, June 27, 2020 202,955 4,072 4,118 83
Friday, June 26, 2020 198,883 3,138 4,035 73
Thursday, June 25, 2020 195,745 2,775 3,962 59
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 192,970 4,044 3,903 148
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 188,926 3,892 3,755 60
Monday, June 22, 2020 185,034 3,946 3,695 105
Sunday, June 21, 2020 181,088 4,471 3,590 89
Saturday, June 20, 2020 176,617 4,951 3,501 119
Friday, June 19, 2020 171,666 6,604 3,382 153
Thursday, June 18, 2020 165,062 4,944 3,229 136
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 160,118 5,358 3,093 118
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 154,760 5,839 2,975 136
Monday, June 15, 2020 148,921 4,443 2,839 110
Sunday, June 14, 2020 144,478 12,073 2,729 178
Saturday, June 13, 2020 132,405 6,472 2,551 88
Friday, June 12, 2020 125,933 0 2,463 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 125,933 6,397 2,463 107
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 119,536 5,834 2,356 101
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 113,702 5,385 2,255 83
Monday, June 8, 2020 108,317 4,646 2,172 105
Sunday, June 7, 2020 103,671 4,728 2,067 65
Saturday, June 6, 2020 98,943 4,960 2,002 67
Friday, June 5, 2020 93,983 4,734 1,935 97
Thursday, June 4, 2020 89,249 3,985 1,838 68
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 85,264 4,801 1,770 82
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 80,463 4,065 1,688 67
Monday, June 1, 2020 76,398 3,938 1,621 78
Sunday, May 31, 2020 72,460 2,964 1,543 60
Saturday, May 30, 2020 69,496 3,039 1,483 88
Friday, May 29, 2020 66,457 2,429 1,395 78
Thursday, May 28, 2020 64,028 2,801 1,317 57
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 61,227 2,076 1,260 35
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 59,151 1,446 1,225 28
Monday, May 25, 2020 57,705 1,356 1,197 30
Sunday, May 24, 2020 56,349 1,748 1,167 34
Saturday, May 23, 2020 54,601 2,164 1,133 32
Friday, May 22, 2020 52,437 1,743 1,101 34
Thursday, May 21, 2020 50,694 2,603 1,067 50
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 48,091 2,193 1,017 32
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 45,898 1,932 985 46
Monday, May 18, 2020 43,966 1,841 939 36
Sunday, May 17, 2020 42,125 1,974 903 30
Saturday, May 16, 2020 40,151 1,352 873 39
Friday, May 15, 2020 38,799 0 834 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 38,799 3,011 834 64
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 35,788 490 770 9
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 35,298 962 761 24
Monday, May 11, 2020 34,336 2,255 737 31
Sunday, May 10, 2020 32,081 1,747 706 47
Saturday, May 9, 2020 30,334 1,598 659 23
Friday, May 8, 2020 28,736 2,301 636 37
Thursday, May 7, 2020 26,435 1,791 599 14
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 24,644 571 585 21
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 24,073 2,024 564 50
Monday, May 4, 2020 22,049 1,108 514 38
Sunday, May 3, 2020 20,941 857 476 19
Saturday, May 2, 2020 20,084 981 457 17
Friday, May 1, 2020 19,103 989 440 23
Thursday, April 30, 2020 18,114 1,297 417 32
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16,817 1,292 385 42
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 15,525 913 343 31
Monday, April 27, 2020 14,612 697 312 20
Sunday, April 26, 2020 13,915 587 292 11
Saturday, April 25, 2020 13,328 605 281 12
Friday, April 24, 2020 12,723 783 269 16
Thursday, April 23, 2020 11,940 785 253 16
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 11,155 1,079 237 25
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10,076 511 212 11
Monday, April 20, 2020 9,565 1,147 201 25
Sunday, April 19, 2020 8,418 70 176 8
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8,348 710 168 25
Friday, April 17, 2020 7,638 613 143 8
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7,025 106 135 7
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6,919 536 128 17
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6,383 546 111 15
Monday, April 13, 2020 5,837 341 96 3
Sunday, April 12, 2020 5,496 266 93 2
Saturday, April 11, 2020 5,230 219 91 5
Friday, April 10, 2020 5,011 316 86 20
Thursday, April 9, 2020 4,695 206 66 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4,489 226 65 4
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4,263 228 61 4
Monday, April 6, 2020 4,035 269 57 4
Sunday, April 5, 2020 3,766 609 53 6
Saturday, April 4, 2020 3,157 339 47 6
Friday, April 3, 2020 2,818 132 41 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2,686 265 40 6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 2,421 303 34 7
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2,118 180 27 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 1,938 221 26 5
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,717 120 21 7
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1,597 102 14 2
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,495 122 12 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1,373 172 11 2
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1,201 138 9 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1,063 91 8 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 972 97 7 1
Sunday, March 22, 2020 875 99 6 1
Saturday, March 21, 2020 776 46 5 2
Friday, March 20, 2020 730 229 3 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 501 47 3 1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 454 155 2 2
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 299 63 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 236 100 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 136 83 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 53 22 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 31 3 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 28 8 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 20 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 19 3 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 16 10 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 6 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 6 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 5 1 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 4 2 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2 0 0 0