Coronavirus Cases - Niger

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

4,739

Total number of reported deaths:

172

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4,740 0 172 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 4,740 0 172 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4,740 0 172 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4,740 0 172 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4,740 0 172 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 4,740 7 172 2
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4,733 0 170 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 4,733 8 170 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 4,725 7 170 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 4,718 3 170 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4,715 9 170 1
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4,706 4 169 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 4,702 7 169 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 4,695 5 169 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 4,690 12 169 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 4,678 13 169 2
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4,665 9 167 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4,656 13 167 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 4,643 22 167 1
Monday, February 8, 2021 4,621 9 166 1
Sunday, February 7, 2021 4,612 14 165 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 4,598 9 165 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 4,589 14 165 1
Thursday, February 4, 2021 4,575 10 164 1
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4,565 17 163 1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4,548 11 162 1
Monday, February 1, 2021 4,537 20 161 2
Sunday, January 31, 2021 4,517 1 159 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 4,516 27 159 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 4,489 15 159 2
Thursday, January 28, 2021 4,474 41 157 4
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4,433 26 153 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4,407 54 153 2
Monday, January 25, 2021 4,353 0 151 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4,353 32 151 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4,321 13 151 1
Friday, January 22, 2021 4,308 41 150 3
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4,267 18 147 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4,249 24 147 1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4,225 21 146 1
Monday, January 18, 2021 4,204 48 145 5
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4,156 24 140 2
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4,132 27 138 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 4,105 47 138 1
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4,058 60 137 1
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3,998 29 136 1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 3,969 45 135 7
Monday, January 11, 2021 3,924 47 128 2
Sunday, January 10, 2021 3,877 58 126 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 3,819 72 126 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 3,747 41 125 6
Thursday, January 7, 2021 3,706 72 119 6
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 3,634 134 113 3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 3,500 35 110 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 3,465 0 110 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 3,465 28 110 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 3,437 34 110 4
Friday, January 1, 2021 3,403 80 106 2
Thursday, December 31, 2020 3,323 115 104 2
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 3,208 0 102 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 3,208 49 102 3
Monday, December 28, 2020 3,159 49 99 3
Sunday, December 27, 2020 3,110 53 96 2
Saturday, December 26, 2020 3,057 52 94 3
Friday, December 25, 2020 3,005 72 91 1
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,933 57 90 1
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2,876 73 89 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2,803 79 89 2
Monday, December 21, 2020 2,724 65 87 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2,659 47 87 1
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2,612 52 86 1
Friday, December 18, 2020 2,560 54 85 1
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2,506 145 84 2
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2,361 0 82 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 2,361 39 82 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 2,322 64 82 2
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2,258 59 80 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 2,199 39 80 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 2,160 34 80 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2,126 48 80 1
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2,078 91 79 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,987 93 79 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,894 38 78 1
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,856 67 77 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,789 63 77 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,726 86 77 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,640 0 76 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1,640 54 76 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1,586 38 75 3
Monday, November 30, 2020 1,548 32 72 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1,516 32 70 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 1,484 12 70 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 1,472 29 70 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1,443 24 70 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1,419 13 70 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1,406 25 70 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 1,381 13 70 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1,368 17 70 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 1,351 11 70 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 1,340 5 70 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1,335 4 70 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1,331 4 70 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1,327 11 70 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 1,316 9 70 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1,307 6 70 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 1,301 12 70 1
Friday, November 13, 2020 1,289 7 69 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1,282 19 69 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1,263 7 69 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1,256 10 69 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 1,246 3 69 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1,243 1 69 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 1,242 12 69 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 1,230 4 69 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 1,226 1 69 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1,225 3 69 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1,222 0 69 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 1,222 1 69 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1,221 1 69 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1,220 0 69 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 1,220 1 69 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 1,219 1 69 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1,218 0 69 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1,218 3 69 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 1,215 0 69 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1,215 0 69 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 1,215 0 69 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 1,215 0 69 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 1,215 1 69 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1,214 2 69 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1,212 1 69 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 1,211 1 69 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1,210 1 69 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 1,209 0 69 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 1,209 2 69 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 1,207 2 69 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 1,205 2 69 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 1,203 1 69 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 1,202 1 69 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1,201 0 69 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 1,201 0 69 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 1,201 0 69 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 1,201 1 69 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1,200 0 69 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 1,200 0 69 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 1,200 0 69 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1,200 0 69 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 1,200 2 69 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 1,198 1 69 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 1,197 0 69 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1,197 1 69 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1,196 0 69 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 1,196 0 69 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1,196 2 69 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 1,194 0 69 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 1,194 0 69 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1,194 1 69 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1,193 0 69 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1,193 4 69 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 1,189 1 69 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1,188 5 69 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 1,183 0 69 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 1,183 0 69 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 1,183 1 69 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 1,182 0 69 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 1,182 2 69 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 1,180 0 69 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1,180 2 69 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 1,178 0 69 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 1,178 0 69 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 1,178 0 69 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 1,178 0 69 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 1,178 1 69 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 1,177 0 69 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 1,177 0 69 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 1,177 0 69 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 1,177 0 69 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 1,177 1 69 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1,176 0 69 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1,176 0 69 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 1,176 1 69 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1,175 0 69 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1,175 0 69 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 1,175 2 69 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1,173 0 69 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1,173 0 69 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1,173 1 69 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 1,172 0 69 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1,172 0 69 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 1,172 0 69 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 1,172 3 69 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1,169 2 69 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,167 0 69 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,167 0 69 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,167 0 69 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,167 2 69 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,165 4 69 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,161 0 69 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,161 0 69 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,161 3 69 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,158 0 69 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,158 0 69 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,158 1 69 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,157 4 69 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,153 0 69 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,153 1 69 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,152 0 69 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,152 0 69 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,152 5 69 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,147 11 69 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,136 2 69 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,134 0 69 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,134 2 69 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,132 0 69 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,132 0 69 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,132 -4 69 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,136 12 69 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,124 0 69 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,124 0 69 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,124 2 69 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,122 9 69 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,113 8 69 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,105 1 69 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,104 0 69 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,104 2 69 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,102 0 69 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,102 2 69 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,100 1 69 1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,099 0 68 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,099 0 68 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,099 0 68 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,099 0 68 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,099 2 68 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,097 0 68 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,097 3 68 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,094 1 68 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,093 5 68 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,088 6 68 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,082 0 68 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,082 1 68 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,081 6 68 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,075 0 67 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,075 0 67 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,075 1 67 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,074 12 67 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,062 3 67 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,059 3 67 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,056 5 67 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,051 0 67 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,051 5 67 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,046 10 67 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,036 1 67 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,035 15 67 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,020 0 67 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,020 0 67 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1,020 4 67 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1,016 36 66 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 980 0 66 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 980 0 66 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 980 2 66 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 978 4 65 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 974 0 65 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 974 0 65 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 974 1 65 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 973 0 65 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 973 3 65 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 970 4 65 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 966 3 65 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 963 2 65 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 961 1 65 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 960 2 65 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 958 0 65 1
Sunday, May 31, 2020 958 2 64 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 956 1 64 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 955 0 64 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 955 3 64 1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 952 0 63 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 952 1 63 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 951 6 62 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 945 2 61 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 943 6 61 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 937 13 60 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 924 4 60 2
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 920 6 58 3
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 914 5 55 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 909 5 55 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020 904 15 54 3
Saturday, May 16, 2020 889 4 51 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 885 9 51 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020 876 16 50 1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 860 6 49 2
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 854 22 47 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 832 11 46 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 821 6 46 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020 815 20 45 1
Friday, May 8, 2020 795 14 44 2
Thursday, May 7, 2020 781 11 42 4
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 770 7 38 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 763 8 38 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 755 5 37 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 750 14 36 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020 736 8 35 2
Friday, May 1, 2020 728 9 33 1
Thursday, April 30, 2020 719 6 32 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 713 4 32 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 709 8 31 2
Monday, April 27, 2020 701 5 29 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 696 12 29 2
Saturday, April 25, 2020 684 3 27 3
Friday, April 24, 2020 681 10 24 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 671 9 24 2
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 662 5 22 2
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 657 9 20 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 648 0 20 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 648 9 20 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020 639 12 19 1
Friday, April 17, 2020 627 43 18 4
Thursday, April 16, 2020 584 0 14 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 584 14 14 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 570 41 14 2
Monday, April 13, 2020 529 0 12 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 529 38 12 1
Saturday, April 11, 2020 491 53 11 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 438 28 11 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 410 68 11 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 342 64 11 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 278 25 11 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 253 69 10 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 184 40 10 2
Saturday, April 4, 2020 144 24 8 3
Friday, April 3, 2020 120 22 5 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 98 24 5 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 74 47 5 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 27 0 3 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 27 9 3 2
Sunday, March 29, 2020 18 8 1 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10 0 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 10 0 1 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10 3 1 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7 4 1 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 1 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 1 0 0 0