Coronavirus Cases - Namibia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

38,640

Total number of reported deaths:

420

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 38,642 218 420 2
Friday, February 26, 2021 38,424 218 418 2
Thursday, February 25, 2021 38,206 230 416 3
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 37,976 80 413 2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 37,896 154 411 5
Monday, February 22, 2021 37,742 259 406 4
Sunday, February 21, 2021 37,483 188 402 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 37,295 302 402 3
Friday, February 19, 2021 36,993 313 399 5
Thursday, February 18, 2021 36,680 240 394 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 36,440 74 394 2
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 36,366 141 392 3
Monday, February 15, 2021 36,225 273 389 1
Sunday, February 14, 2021 35,952 155 388 2
Saturday, February 13, 2021 35,797 243 386 2
Friday, February 12, 2021 35,554 201 384 2
Thursday, February 11, 2021 35,353 111 382 4
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 35,242 41 378 1
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 35,201 131 377 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 35,070 97 375 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 34,973 129 375 4
Saturday, February 6, 2021 34,844 229 371 1
Friday, February 5, 2021 34,615 96 370 6
Thursday, February 4, 2021 34,519 147 364 5
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 34,372 102 359 4
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 34,270 102 355 2
Monday, February 1, 2021 34,168 224 353 1
Sunday, January 31, 2021 33,944 112 352 2
Saturday, January 30, 2021 33,832 136 350 8
Friday, January 29, 2021 33,696 237 342 10
Thursday, January 28, 2021 33,459 194 332 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 33,265 308 332 4
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 32,957 307 328 9
Monday, January 25, 2021 32,650 225 319 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 32,425 212 319 2
Saturday, January 23, 2021 32,213 365 317 6
Friday, January 22, 2021 31,848 333 311 1
Thursday, January 21, 2021 31,515 262 310 9
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 31,253 258 301 5
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 30,995 242 296 3
Monday, January 18, 2021 30,753 390 293 8
Sunday, January 17, 2021 30,363 165 285 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 30,198 309 280 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 29,889 319 280 5
Thursday, January 14, 2021 29,570 387 275 4
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29,183 312 271 7
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28,871 269 264 3
Monday, January 11, 2021 28,602 343 261 7
Sunday, January 10, 2021 28,259 536 254 3
Saturday, January 9, 2021 27,723 468 251 6
Friday, January 8, 2021 27,255 573 245 5
Thursday, January 7, 2021 26,682 363 240 5
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 26,319 432 235 13
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 25,887 501 222 4
Monday, January 4, 2021 25,386 270 218 3
Sunday, January 3, 2021 25,116 462 215 2
Saturday, January 2, 2021 24,654 109 213 5
Friday, January 1, 2021 24,545 604 208 3
Thursday, December 31, 2020 23,941 608 205 9
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 23,333 482 196 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 22,851 564 195 2
Monday, December 28, 2020 22,287 364 193 2
Sunday, December 27, 2020 21,923 525 191 4
Saturday, December 26, 2020 21,398 136 187 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 21,262 683 187 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 20,579 595 187 4
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 19,984 355 183 2
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 19,629 330 181 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 19,299 585 180 3
Sunday, December 20, 2020 18,714 277 177 6
Saturday, December 19, 2020 18,437 396 171 2
Friday, December 18, 2020 18,041 434 169 5
Thursday, December 17, 2020 17,607 331 164 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 17,276 363 164 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 16,913 187 164 1
Monday, December 14, 2020 16,726 190 163 3
Sunday, December 13, 2020 16,536 267 160 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 16,269 172 160 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 16,097 324 160 2
Thursday, December 10, 2020 15,773 301 158 3
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 15,472 174 155 2
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 15,298 79 153 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 15,219 141 152 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 15,078 128 152 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 14,950 146 152 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 14,804 205 152 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 14,599 122 151 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 14,477 61 151 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 14,416 36 151 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 14,380 35 151 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 14,345 60 151 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 14,285 78 150 1
Friday, November 27, 2020 14,207 52 149 2
Thursday, November 26, 2020 14,155 149 147 2
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 14,006 68 145 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 13,938 41 145 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 13,897 32 145 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 13,865 54 145 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 13,811 99 145 2
Friday, November 20, 2020 13,712 50 143 2
Thursday, November 19, 2020 13,662 52 141 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 13,610 44 140 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 13,566 11 140 2
Monday, November 16, 2020 13,555 47 138 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 13,508 59 138 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 13,449 77 138 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 13,372 27 138 3
Thursday, November 12, 2020 13,345 53 135 1
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 13,292 39 134 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 13,253 13 134 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 13,240 29 134 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 13,211 41 134 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 13,170 27 134 1
Friday, November 6, 2020 13,143 53 133 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 13,090 44 133 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 13,046 16 133 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 13,030 18 133 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 13,012 24 133 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12,988 53 133 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 12,935 28 133 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 12,907 49 133 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 12,858 52 133 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12,806 77 133 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 12,729 54 133 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 12,675 15 133 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 12,660 81 133 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 12,579 78 133 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 12,501 41 133 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 12,460 54 133 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12,406 39 133 1
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12,367 41 132 1
Monday, October 19, 2020 12,326 33 131 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 12,293 30 131 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 12,263 48 131 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 12,215 112 131 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 12,103 34 130 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12,069 69 130 1
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 12,000 11 129 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 11,989 53 129 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 11,936 45 128 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 11,891 62 128 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 11,829 48 127 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 11,781 67 127 1
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 11,714 41 126 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 11,673 19 125 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 11,654 28 125 2
Sunday, October 4, 2020 11,626 54 123 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 11,572 92 123 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 11,480 107 123 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11,373 108 123 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11,265 125 121 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11,140 19 121 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 11,121 88 121 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020 11,033 115 120 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10,918 83 120 1
Friday, September 25, 2020 10,835 95 119 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10,740 77 119 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10,663 56 117 1
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 10,607 81 116 3
Monday, September 21, 2020 10,526 149 113 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 10,377 85 112 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10,292 85 111 3
Friday, September 18, 2020 10,207 129 108 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 10,078 114 108 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9,964 63 108 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9,901 83 106 3
Monday, September 14, 2020 9,818 99 103 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9,719 115 101 3
Saturday, September 12, 2020 9,604 167 98 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 9,437 181 98 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020 9,256 148 96 3
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9,108 180 93 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8,928 118 91 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 8,810 125 91 2
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8,685 171 89 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 8,514 191 87 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 8,323 241 87 1
Thursday, September 3, 2020 8,082 238 86 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7,844 152 82 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 7,692 142 81 6
Monday, August 31, 2020 7,550 185 75 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 7,365 249 72 3
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7,116 210 69 4
Friday, August 28, 2020 6,906 194 65 5
Thursday, August 27, 2020 6,712 281 60 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6,431 271 59 2
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6,160 130 57 1
Monday, August 24, 2020 6,030 176 56 4
Sunday, August 23, 2020 5,854 316 52 6
Saturday, August 22, 2020 5,538 311 46 4
Friday, August 21, 2020 5,227 315 42 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4,912 247 41 2
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4,665 201 39 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4,464 120 37 1
Monday, August 17, 2020 4,344 190 36 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020 4,154 247 35 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 3,907 181 35 4
Friday, August 14, 2020 3,726 182 31 4
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3,544 138 27 5
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3,406 177 22 3
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3,229 128 19 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 3,101 152 19 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2,949 147 19 3
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2,802 0 16 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 2,802 150 16 1
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2,652 112 15 3
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2,540 70 12 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2,470 64 12 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 2,406 112 12 1
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2,294 70 11 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 2,224 95 11 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 2,129 77 10 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 2,052 66 10 1
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,986 69 9 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,917 74 8 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,843 68 8 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,775 88 8 1
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,687 69 7 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,618 96 7 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,522 120 7 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,402 36 7 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,366 22 7 3
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,344 97 4 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,247 44 3 1
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,203 125 2 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,078 46 2 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,032 72 2 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 960 96 2 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 864 3 2 1
Monday, July 13, 2020 861 76 1 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 785 117 1 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 668 0 1 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 668 53 1 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 615 22 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 593 54 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 539 54 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 485 73 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 412 37 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 375 25 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 350 57 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 293 8 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 285 80 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 205 9 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 196 13 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 183 47 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 136 15 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 121 19 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 102 26 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 76 4 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 72 9 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 63 8 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 55 9 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 46 1 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 45 6 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 39 3 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 36 2 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 34 2 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 32 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 32 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 32 1 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 31 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 31 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 31 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 31 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 31 2 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 29 0 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 29 4 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 25 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 25 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 25 0 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 25 1 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 24 1 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 23 1 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 22 1 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 21 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 21 0 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 21 1 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 20 1 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 19 1 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 18 2 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 16 2 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 14 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 14 3 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 11 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 11 3 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7 3 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 0 0 0