Coronavirus Cases - Maldives

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

19,593

Total number of reported deaths:

61

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 19,597 118 61 1
Friday, February 26, 2021 19,479 133 60 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 19,346 184 60 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 19,162 124 60 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 19,038 108 60 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 18,930 161 60 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 18,769 157 60 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 18,612 145 60 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 18,467 127 58 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 18,340 116 58 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 18,224 142 58 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 18,082 129 58 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 17,953 125 58 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 17,828 112 58 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 17,716 209 58 1
Friday, February 12, 2021 17,507 120 57 1
Thursday, February 11, 2021 17,387 186 56 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 17,201 100 56 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 17,101 192 56 1
Monday, February 8, 2021 16,909 126 55 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 16,783 127 55 1
Saturday, February 6, 2021 16,656 109 54 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 16,547 137 54 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 16,410 134 54 1
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 16,276 121 53 1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 16,155 99 52 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 16,056 215 52 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 15,841 105 52 1
Saturday, January 30, 2021 15,736 122 51 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 15,614 118 51 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15,496 106 51 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 15,390 143 51 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 15,247 145 51 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 15,102 109 51 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 14,993 108 51 1
Saturday, January 23, 2021 14,885 55 50 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 14,830 65 50 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 14,765 53 50 1
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 14,712 79 49 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 14,633 51 49 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 14,582 69 49 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 14,513 87 49 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 14,426 51 49 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 14,375 50 49 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 14,325 48 49 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 14,277 59 49 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 14,218 59 49 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 14,159 50 49 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 14,109 44 49 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 14,065 25 49 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 14,040 52 49 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 13,988 21 49 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 13,967 37 48 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 13,930 37 48 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 13,893 26 48 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 13,867 33 48 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 13,834 30 48 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 13,804 47 48 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 13,757 19 48 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 13,738 47 48 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 13,691 31 48 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 13,660 16 48 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 13,644 26 48 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 13,618 35 48 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 13,583 25 48 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 13,558 21 48 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 13,537 13 48 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 13,524 23 48 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 13,501 8 48 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 13,493 19 48 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 13,474 30 48 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 13,444 26 48 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 13,418 16 48 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 13,402 10 48 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 13,392 13 48 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 13,379 11 48 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 13,368 20 48 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 13,348 22 48 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 13,326 18 48 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 13,308 34 47 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 13,274 26 47 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 13,248 35 47 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 13,213 15 47 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 13,198 39 47 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 13,159 16 47 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 13,143 37 47 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 13,106 36 47 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 13,070 21 47 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 13,049 38 47 1
Monday, November 30, 2020 13,011 17 46 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 12,994 47 46 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12,947 14 46 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 12,933 44 46 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 12,889 35 46 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12,854 44 46 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 12,810 52 46 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 12,758 150 46 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 12,608 30 46 1
Saturday, November 21, 2020 12,578 32 45 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 12,546 94 45 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 12,452 68 45 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12,384 29 45 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12,355 41 45 1
Monday, November 16, 2020 12,314 110 44 1
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12,204 50 43 1
Saturday, November 14, 2020 12,154 42 42 1
Friday, November 13, 2020 12,112 27 41 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 12,085 26 41 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12,059 29 41 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12,030 21 41 1
Monday, November 9, 2020 12,009 23 40 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 11,986 24 39 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 11,962 30 39 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 11,932 39 39 1
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11,893 71 38 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11,822 26 38 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11,796 59 38 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 11,737 36 38 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 11,701 42 38 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 11,659 16 38 1
Friday, October 30, 2020 11,643 27 37 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11,616 25 37 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11,591 24 37 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11,567 35 37 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 11,532 27 37 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 11,505 84 37 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 11,421 30 37 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 11,391 33 37 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 11,358 42 37 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11,316 45 37 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 11,271 39 37 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 11,232 22 37 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 11,210 32 37 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11,178 24 36 1
Friday, October 16, 2020 11,154 41 35 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11,113 51 35 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11,062 69 35 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 10,993 50 35 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 10,943 49 35 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 10,894 35 35 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 10,859 51 34 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 10,808 66 34 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 10,742 86 34 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10,656 35 34 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 10,621 54 34 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 10,567 37 34 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 10,530 65 34 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10,465 67 34 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 10,398 44 34 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 10,354 63 34 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10,291 97 34 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10,194 37 34 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 10,157 59 34 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 10,098 53 34 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10,045 31 34 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 10,014 75 34 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9,939 54 34 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 9,885 67 34 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9,818 48 34 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 9,770 46 34 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 9,724 75 33 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9,649 81 33 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 9,568 74 33 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9,494 67 33 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9,427 99 33 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9,328 85 33 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 9,243 70 33 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9,173 121 32 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020 9,052 62 31 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 8,990 90 31 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 8,900 66 31 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8,834 93 31 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8,741 74 29 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 8,667 83 29 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8,584 98 29 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 8,486 125 29 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 8,361 80 29 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 8,281 141 29 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8,140 137 29 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8,003 199 29 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 7,804 137 28 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 7,667 89 28 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7,578 109 28 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 7,469 140 28 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7,329 104 28 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7,225 178 28 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7,047 135 28 1
Monday, August 24, 2020 6,912 133 27 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 6,779 119 26 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 6,660 96 26 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 6,564 194 26 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020 6,370 145 24 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6,225 146 24 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6,079 170 24 1
Monday, August 17, 2020 5,909 124 23 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020 5,785 106 22 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 5,679 107 22 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 5,572 78 22 1
Thursday, August 13, 2020 5,494 128 21 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5,366 143 21 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5,223 66 20 1
Monday, August 10, 2020 5,157 116 19 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 5,041 143 19 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 4,898 129 19 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 4,769 89 19 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4,680 86 19 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4,594 148 19 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4,446 153 19 1
Monday, August 3, 2020 4,293 129 18 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4,164 215 18 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020 3,949 156 17 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 3,793 74 16 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3,719 152 16 1
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 3,567 61 15 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3,506 137 15 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 3,369 67 15 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 3,302 50 15 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 3,252 77 15 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 3,175 55 15 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 3,120 17 15 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 3,103 59 15 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3,044 45 15 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 2,999 33 15 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2,966 36 15 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2,930 17 15 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 2,913 14 15 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2,899 68 15 1
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2,831 30 14 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2,801 39 14 1
Monday, July 13, 2020 2,762 31 13 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2,731 67 13 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2,664 47 13 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 2,617 64 13 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2,553 36 13 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2,517 16 13 1
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2,501 10 12 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 2,491 23 12 1
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2,468 33 11 1
Saturday, July 4, 2020 2,435 25 10 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 2,410 10 10 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2,400 18 10 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2,382 21 9 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2,361 24 9 1
Monday, June 29, 2020 2,337 13 8 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2,324 19 8 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2,305 22 8 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 2,283 6 8 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2,277 16 8 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2,261 23 8 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2,238 21 8 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 2,217 14 8 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2,203 16 8 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2,187 37 8 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 2,150 13 8 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2,137 17 8 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2,120 26 8 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2,094 29 8 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 2,065 30 8 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2,035 22 8 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2,013 10 8 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 2,003 27 8 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1,976 14 8 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1,962 20 8 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1,942 26 8 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 1,916 13 8 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1,903 2 8 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,901 18 8 1
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,883 11 7 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,872 22 7 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,850 9 7 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,841 12 7 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,829 56 6 1
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,773 101 5 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,672 81 5 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,591 78 5 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,513 56 5 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,457 19 5 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,438 43 5 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,395 24 4 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,371 58 4 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,313 39 4 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,274 58 4 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,216 30 4 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,186 43 4 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,143 37 4 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,106 12 4 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,094 16 4 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,078 47 4 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,031 49 4 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 982 27 4 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 955 51 4 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 904 7 3 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 897 62 3 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 835 45 3 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 790 46 3 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 744 96 3 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 648 31 3 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 617 44 2 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 573 32 2 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 541 14 1 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 527 8 1 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 519 28 1 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 491 23 1 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 468 190 1 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 278 28 1 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 250 24 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 226 12 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 214 37 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 177 48 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 129 21 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 108 22 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 86 3 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 83 14 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 69 17 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 52 17 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 35 7 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 28 3 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 25 3 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 22 2 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 20 1 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 19 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 19 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 19 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 19 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 19 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 19 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 19 0 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 19 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 19 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 19 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 18 1 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 17 1 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 16 3 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 13 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 13 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 13 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 13 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 13 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 13 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 13 3 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 10 1 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 9 1 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8 2 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6 2 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4 0 0 0