Coronavirus Cases - Mauritius

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

553

Total number of reported deaths:

10

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 556 0 10 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 556 9 10 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 547 0 10 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 547 0 10 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 547 0 10 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 547 0 10 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 547 1 10 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 546 1 10 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 545 6 10 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 539 0 10 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 539 0 10 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 539 0 10 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 539 0 10 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 539 8 10 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 531 0 10 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 531 4 10 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 527 0 10 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 527 0 10 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 527 0 10 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 527 0 10 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 527 0 10 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 527 0 10 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 527 0 10 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 527 0 10 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 527 0 10 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 527 0 10 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 527 0 10 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 527 1 10 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 526 2 10 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 524 0 10 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 524 0 10 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 524 0 10 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 524 0 10 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 524 0 10 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 524 0 10 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 524 1 10 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 523 8 10 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 515 0 10 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 515 0 10 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 515 0 10 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 515 0 10 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 515 0 10 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 515 4 10 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 511 3 10 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 508 0 10 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 508 0 10 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 508 0 10 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 508 0 10 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 508 3 10 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 505 1 10 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 504 3 10 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 501 0 10 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 501 0 10 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 501 3 10 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 498 1 10 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 497 3 10 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 494 0 10 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 494 0 10 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 494 0 10 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 494 0 10 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 494 0 10 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 494 0 10 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 494 3 10 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 491 0 10 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 491 13 10 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 478 8 10 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 470 0 10 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 470 2 10 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 468 15 10 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 453 0 10 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 453 0 10 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 453 0 10 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 453 0 10 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 453 0 10 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 453 0 10 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 453 1 10 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 452 1 10 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 451 0 10 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 451 5 10 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 446 5 10 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 441 0 10 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 441 2 10 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 439 0 10 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 439 0 10 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 439 0 10 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 439 4 10 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 435 0 10 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 435 0 10 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 435 10 10 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 425 6 10 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 419 0 10 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 419 0 10 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 419 2 10 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 417 0 10 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 417 0 10 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 417 2 10 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 415 8 10 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 407 0 10 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 407 3 10 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 404 9 10 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 395 0 10 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 395 0 10 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 395 0 10 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 395 0 10 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 395 0 10 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 395 8 10 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 387 2 10 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 385 0 10 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 385 0 10 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 385 4 10 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 381 0 10 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 381 14 10 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 367 0 10 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 367 0 10 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 367 0 10 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 367 0 10 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 367 0 10 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 367 0 10 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 367 0 10 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 367 1 10 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 366 0 10 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 366 0 10 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 366 0 10 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 366 0 10 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 366 1 10 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 365 0 10 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 365 4 10 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 361 0 10 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 361 0 10 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 361 0 10 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 361 0 10 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 361 0 10 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 361 0 10 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 361 5 10 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 356 0 10 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 356 0 10 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 356 0 10 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 356 0 10 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 356 0 10 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 356 0 10 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 356 0 10 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 356 1 10 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 355 0 10 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 355 0 10 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 355 0 10 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 355 7 10 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 348 0 10 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 348 1 10 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 347 1 10 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 346 0 10 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 346 0 10 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 346 0 10 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 346 0 10 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 346 0 10 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 346 0 10 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 346 0 10 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 346 0 10 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 346 1 10 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 345 1 10 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 344 0 10 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 344 0 10 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 344 0 10 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 344 0 10 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 344 0 10 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 344 0 10 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 344 0 10 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 344 0 10 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 344 0 10 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 344 0 10 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 344 0 10 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 344 0 10 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 344 0 10 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 344 0 10 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 344 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 344 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 344 0 10 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 344 0 10 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 344 0 10 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 344 0 10 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 344 1 10 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 343 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 343 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 343 0 10 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 343 0 10 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 343 0 10 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 343 0 10 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 343 0 10 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 343 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 343 1 10 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 342 0 10 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 342 0 10 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 342 0 10 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 342 0 10 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 342 0 10 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 342 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 342 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 342 0 10 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 342 1 10 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 341 0 10 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 341 0 10 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 341 0 10 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 341 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 341 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 341 0 10 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 341 0 10 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 341 0 10 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 341 0 10 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 341 0 10 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 341 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 341 1 10 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 340 0 10 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 340 3 10 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 337 0 10 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 337 0 10 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 337 0 10 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 337 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 337 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 337 0 10 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 337 0 10 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 337 0 10 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 337 0 10 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 337 0 10 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 337 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 337 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 337 0 10 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 337 0 10 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 337 0 10 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 337 0 10 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 337 2 10 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 335 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 335 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 335 0 10 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 335 0 10 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 335 0 10 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 335 0 10 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 335 1 10 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 334 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 334 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 334 0 10 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 334 0 10 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 334 2 10 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 332 0 10 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 332 0 10 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 332 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 332 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 332 0 10 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 332 0 10 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 332 0 10 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 332 0 10 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 332 0 10 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 332 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 332 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 332 0 10 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 332 0 10 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 332 0 10 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 332 0 10 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 332 0 10 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 332 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 332 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 332 0 10 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 332 0 10 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 332 0 10 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 332 0 10 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 332 0 10 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 332 0 10 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 332 -2 10 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 334 0 10 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 334 2 10 1
Sunday, April 26, 2020 332 1 9 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 331 0 9 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 331 0 9 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 331 2 9 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 329 1 9 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 328 0 9 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 328 0 9 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 328 3 9 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 325 1 9 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 324 0 9 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 324 0 9 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 324 0 9 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 324 0 9 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 324 0 9 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 324 5 9 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 319 1 9 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 318 4 9 2
Thursday, April 9, 2020 314 41 7 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 273 5 7 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 268 24 7 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 244 17 7 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 227 31 7 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 196 10 7 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 186 17 7 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 169 8 7 1
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 161 18 6 1
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 143 15 5 2
Monday, March 30, 2020 128 21 3 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 107 5 3 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 102 8 2 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 94 13 2 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 81 33 2 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 48 6 2 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 42 6 2 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 36 8 2 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 28 14 2 1
Saturday, March 21, 2020 14 2 1 1
Friday, March 20, 2020 12 9 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3 0 0 0