Coronavirus Cases - Malta

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

22,216

Total number of reported deaths:

313

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 22,219 237 313 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 21,982 258 313 2
Thursday, February 25, 2021 21,724 192 311 3
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 21,532 226 308 2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 21,306 221 306 1
Monday, February 22, 2021 21,085 193 305 1
Sunday, February 21, 2021 20,892 130 304 1
Saturday, February 20, 2021 20,762 199 303 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 20,563 154 301 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 20,409 163 301 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 20,246 199 298 1
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 20,047 102 297 2
Monday, February 15, 2021 19,945 156 295 2
Sunday, February 14, 2021 19,789 138 293 3
Saturday, February 13, 2021 19,651 154 290 2
Friday, February 12, 2021 19,497 164 288 2
Thursday, February 11, 2021 19,333 151 286 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 19,182 167 286 2
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 19,015 202 284 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 18,813 137 282 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 18,676 100 282 3
Saturday, February 6, 2021 18,576 134 279 2
Friday, February 5, 2021 18,442 57 277 4
Thursday, February 4, 2021 18,385 79 273 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 18,306 138 273 3
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 18,168 141 270 1
Monday, February 1, 2021 18,027 124 269 2
Sunday, January 31, 2021 17,903 182 267 2
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17,721 136 265 1
Friday, January 29, 2021 17,585 185 264 3
Thursday, January 28, 2021 17,400 208 261 3
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 17,192 193 258 3
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 16,999 138 255 2
Monday, January 25, 2021 16,861 203 253 2
Sunday, January 24, 2021 16,658 116 251 1
Saturday, January 23, 2021 16,542 119 250 2
Friday, January 22, 2021 16,423 143 248 3
Thursday, January 21, 2021 16,280 151 245 1
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 16,129 187 244 2
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 15,942 200 242 1
Monday, January 18, 2021 15,742 154 241 2
Sunday, January 17, 2021 15,588 141 239 1
Saturday, January 16, 2021 15,447 175 238 2
Friday, January 15, 2021 15,272 193 236 1
Thursday, January 14, 2021 15,079 121 235 1
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 14,958 189 234 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 14,769 240 234 1
Monday, January 11, 2021 14,529 133 233 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 14,396 184 233 1
Saturday, January 9, 2021 14,212 245 232 2
Friday, January 8, 2021 13,967 191 230 2
Thursday, January 7, 2021 13,776 164 228 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 13,612 224 227 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 13,388 158 226 4
Monday, January 4, 2021 13,230 148 222 2
Sunday, January 3, 2021 13,082 85 220 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 12,997 88 220 1
Friday, January 1, 2021 12,909 135 219 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 12,774 109 219 3
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 12,665 124 216 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 12,541 115 215 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 12,426 101 215 5
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12,325 84 210 4
Saturday, December 26, 2020 12,241 129 206 3
Friday, December 25, 2020 12,112 50 203 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 12,062 70 203 2
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 11,992 82 201 5
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 11,910 108 196 2
Monday, December 21, 2020 11,802 88 194 4
Sunday, December 20, 2020 11,714 93 190 3
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11,621 52 187 4
Friday, December 18, 2020 11,569 94 183 1
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11,475 60 182 2
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11,415 112 180 3
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 11,303 49 177 3
Monday, December 14, 2020 11,254 101 174 5
Sunday, December 13, 2020 11,153 52 169 3
Saturday, December 12, 2020 11,101 121 166 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 10,980 96 166 2
Thursday, December 10, 2020 10,884 106 164 4
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 10,778 79 160 3
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 10,699 40 157 2
Monday, December 7, 2020 10,659 139 155 4
Sunday, December 6, 2020 10,520 97 151 2
Saturday, December 5, 2020 10,423 103 149 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 10,320 123 149 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 10,197 96 148 2
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10,101 126 146 5
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9,975 102 141 4
Monday, November 30, 2020 9,873 121 137 4
Sunday, November 29, 2020 9,752 143 133 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 9,609 108 132 4
Friday, November 27, 2020 9,501 96 128 3
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9,405 152 125 3
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9,253 116 122 5
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9,137 133 117 4
Monday, November 23, 2020 9,004 80 113 2
Sunday, November 22, 2020 8,924 102 111 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 8,822 141 111 3
Friday, November 20, 2020 8,681 121 108 4
Thursday, November 19, 2020 8,560 140 104 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8,420 173 103 2
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8,247 110 101 3
Monday, November 16, 2020 8,137 103 98 1
Sunday, November 15, 2020 8,034 117 97 2
Saturday, November 14, 2020 7,917 121 95 3
Friday, November 13, 2020 7,796 150 92 4
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7,646 109 88 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7,537 141 88 7
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7,396 153 81 3
Monday, November 9, 2020 7,243 102 78 2
Sunday, November 8, 2020 7,141 102 76 2
Saturday, November 7, 2020 7,039 146 74 1
Friday, November 6, 2020 6,893 129 73 3
Thursday, November 5, 2020 6,764 174 70 5
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6,590 84 65 1
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 6,506 106 64 -2
Monday, November 2, 2020 6,400 218 66 2
Sunday, November 1, 2020 6,182 140 64 2
Saturday, October 31, 2020 6,042 100 62 1
Friday, October 30, 2020 5,942 76 61 2
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5,866 106 59 3
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5,760 75 56 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5,685 107 55 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 5,578 80 53 2
Sunday, October 25, 2020 5,498 125 51 1
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5,373 115 50 1
Friday, October 23, 2020 5,258 121 49 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5,137 111 49 3
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5,026 155 46 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4,871 134 46 1
Monday, October 19, 2020 4,737 109 45 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4,628 142 45 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4,486 204 45 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 4,282 122 45 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4,160 112 45 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4,048 111 44 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3,937 93 44 1
Monday, October 12, 2020 3,844 68 43 2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 3,776 95 41 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 3,681 100 41 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 3,581 75 41 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3,506 64 41 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3,442 68 41 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3,374 47 40 1
Monday, October 5, 2020 3,327 57 39 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 3,270 66 39 1
Saturday, October 3, 2020 3,204 65 38 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 3,139 44 37 2
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3,095 37 35 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3,058 23 35 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3,035 29 34 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 3,006 27 32 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2,979 21 31 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2,958 29 31 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 2,929 31 29 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 2,898 42 27 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2,856 42 25 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2,814 38 23 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 2,776 45 23 3
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2,731 32 20 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 2,699 65 19 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 2,634 39 17 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 2,595 35 16 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2,560 106 16 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2,454 49 16 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 2,405 53 16 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2,352 78 15 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2,274 27 15 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,247 43 15 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,204 42 14 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,162 63 14 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,099 23 14 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,076 37 14 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,039 25 14 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,014 30 14 1
Friday, September 4, 2020 1,984 19 13 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 1,965 34 13 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1,931 22 13 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1,909 26 12 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 1,883 21 12 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1,862 15 12 2
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1,847 27 10 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 1,820 32 10 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1,788 37 10 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1,751 46 10 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1,705 38 10 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 1,667 55 10 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1,612 35 10 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 1,577 31 10 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 1,546 36 10 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1,510 40 9 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,470 47 9 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,423 48 9 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,375 69 9 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,306 -42 9 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,348 72 9 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,276 31 9 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,245 55 9 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,190 49 9 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,141 29 9 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,112 23 9 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,089 54 9 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,035 40 9 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 995 49 9 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 946 20 9 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 926 36 9 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 890 16 9 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 874 14 9 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 860 15 9 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 845 21 9 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 824 10 9 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 814 94 9 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 720 12 9 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 708 7 9 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 701 1 9 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 700 14 9 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 686 0 9 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 686 6 9 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 680 1 9 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 679 2 9 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 677 0 9 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 677 0 9 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 677 2 9 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 675 1 9 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 674 0 9 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 674 0 9 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 674 0 9 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 674 0 9 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 674 0 9 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 674 0 9 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 674 0 9 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 674 0 9 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 674 1 9 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 673 0 9 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 673 1 9 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 672 0 9 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 672 0 9 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 672 0 9 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 672 1 9 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 671 0 9 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 671 1 9 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 670 0 9 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 670 0 9 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 670 0 9 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 670 0 9 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 670 2 9 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 668 3 9 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 665 0 9 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 665 0 9 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 665 0 9 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 665 1 9 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 664 1 9 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 663 0 9 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 663 1 9 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 662 6 9 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 656 6 9 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 650 1 9 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 649 3 9 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 646 1 9 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 645 5 9 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 640 5 9 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 635 3 9 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 632 2 9 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 630 1 9 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 629 2 9 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 627 2 9 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 625 3 9 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 622 0 9 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 622 2 9 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 620 1 9 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 619 1 9 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 618 0 9 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 618 2 9 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 616 0 9 2
Thursday, May 28, 2020 616 4 7 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 612 1 7 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 611 0 6 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 611 1 6 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 610 1 6 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 609 9 6 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 600 1 6 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 599 15 6 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 584 15 6 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 569 11 6 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 558 5 6 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 553 7 6 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 546 14 6 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 532 10 6 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 522 14 6 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 508 2 6 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 506 3 5 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 503 7 5 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 496 6 5 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 490 1 5 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 489 3 5 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 486 2 5 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 484 2 5 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 482 2 5 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 480 3 4 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 477 9 4 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 468 1 4 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 467 2 4 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 465 2 4 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 463 5 4 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 458 8 4 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 450 2 4 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 448 0 4 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 448 1 4 1
Friday, April 24, 2020 447 2 3 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 445 1 3 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 444 1 3 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 443 12 3 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 431 4 3 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 427 1 3 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 426 4 3 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 422 10 3 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 412 13 3 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 399 6 3 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 393 9 3 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 384 6 3 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 378 8 3 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 370 20 3 1
Friday, April 10, 2020 350 13 2 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 337 38 2 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 299 6 1 1
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 293 52 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 241 14 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 227 14 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 213 11 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 202 6 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 196 8 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 188 19 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 169 13 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 156 5 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 151 2 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 149 10 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 139 5 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 134 5 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 129 19 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 110 3 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 107 17 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 90 17 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 73 9 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 64 11 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 53 15 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 38 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 38 8 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 30 9 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 21 3 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 6 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 12 6 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5 2 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 3 0 0 0