Coronavirus Cases - Mongolia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

1,567

Total number of reported deaths:

2

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1,568 32 2 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 1,536 10 2 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1,526 9 2 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 1,517 5 2 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 1,512 21 2 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1,491 12 2 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1,479 10 2 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 1,469 13 2 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 1,456 14 2 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1,442 13 2 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 1,429 21 2 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 1,408 13 2 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1,395 87 2 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1,308 0 1 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 1,308 0 1 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 1,308 22 1 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1,286 23 1 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1,263 21 1 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 1,242 22 1 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1,220 5 1 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 1,215 20 1 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 1,195 20 1 1
Monday, December 28, 2020 1,175 38 0 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1,137 16 0 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 1,121 39 0 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 1,082 7 0 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1,075 6 0 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,069 6 0 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,063 57 0 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 1,006 13 0 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 993 32 0 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 961 8 0 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 953 12 0 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 941 18 0 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 923 5 0 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 918 1 0 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 917 5 0 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 912 5 0 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 907 1 0 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 906 1 0 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 905 7 0 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 898 5 0 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 893 5 0 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 888 1 0 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 887 38 0 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 849 7 0 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 842 11 0 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 831 12 0 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 819 7 0 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 812 11 0 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 801 10 0 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 791 7 0 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 784 24 0 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 760 22 0 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 738 26 0 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 712 13 0 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 699 27 0 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 672 32 0 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 640 32 0 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 608 30 0 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 578 23 0 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 555 50 0 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 505 50 0 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 455 21 0 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 434 3 0 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 431 3 0 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 428 12 0 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 416 4 0 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 412 6 0 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 406 24 0 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 382 14 0 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 368 6 0 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 362 5 0 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 357 0 0 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 357 1 0 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 356 3 0 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 353 1 0 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 352 2 0 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 350 1 0 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 349 3 0 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 346 0 0 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 346 6 0 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 340 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 340 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 340 0 0 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 340 1 0 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 339 1 0 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 338 10 0 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 328 0 0 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 328 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 328 1 0 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 327 1 0 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 326 2 0 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 324 4 0 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 320 0 0 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 320 0 0 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 320 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 320 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 320 0 0 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 320 2 0 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 318 3 0 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 315 0 0 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 315 0 0 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 315 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 315 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 315 0 0 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 315 1 0 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 314 1 0 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 313 0 0 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 313 0 0 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 313 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 313 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 313 0 0 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 313 0 0 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 313 0 0 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 313 0 0 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 313 0 0 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 313 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 313 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 313 0 0 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 313 1 0 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 312 0 0 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 312 1 0 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 311 0 0 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 311 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 311 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 311 0 0 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 311 0 0 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 311 0 0 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 311 0 0 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 311 0 0 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 311 1 0 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 310 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 310 0 0 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 310 0 0 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 310 0 0 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 310 0 0 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 310 0 0 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 310 4 0 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 306 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 306 2 0 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 304 3 0 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 301 0 0 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 301 0 0 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 301 0 0 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 301 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 301 1 0 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 300 2 0 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 298 0 0 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 298 0 0 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 298 0 0 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 298 0 0 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 298 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 298 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 298 0 0 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 298 0 0 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 298 0 0 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 298 0 0 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 298 1 0 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 297 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 297 4 0 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 293 0 0 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 293 0 0 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 293 0 0 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 293 0 0 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 293 0 0 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 293 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 293 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 293 0 0 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 293 0 0 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 293 0 0 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 293 2 0 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 291 0 0 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 291 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 291 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 291 2 0 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 289 1 0 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 288 0 0 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 288 0 0 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 288 0 0 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 288 1 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 287 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 287 0 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 287 0 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 287 0 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 287 0 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 287 25 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 262 1 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 261 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 261 18 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 243 13 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 230 0 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 230 3 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 227 0 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 227 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 227 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 227 2 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 225 5 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 220 0 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 220 0 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 220 0 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 220 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 220 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 220 0 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 220 0 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 220 1 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 219 0 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 219 0 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 219 3 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 216 1 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 215 0 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 215 2 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 213 7 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 206 2 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 204 0 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 204 3 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 201 4 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 197 0 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 197 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 197 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 197 0 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 197 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 197 3 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 194 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 194 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 194 1 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 193 0 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 193 2 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 191 5 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 186 1 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 185 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 185 0 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 185 6 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 179 0 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 179 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 179 18 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 161 13 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 148 7 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 141 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 141 0 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 141 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 141 0 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 141 1 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 140 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 140 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 140 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 140 4 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 136 1 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 135 37 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 98 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 98 56 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 42 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 42 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 42 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 42 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 42 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 42 1 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 41 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 41 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 41 1 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 40 1 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 39 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 39 1 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 38 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 38 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 38 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 38 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 38 1 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 37 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 37 1 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 36 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 35 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 34 1 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 33 1 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 32 1 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 31 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 31 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 31 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 30 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 30 13 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 17 1 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 16 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 15 1 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 14 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 14 2 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12 1 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 11 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 10 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 10 4 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5 4 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1 0 0 0