Coronavirus Cases - North Macedonia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

102,481

Total number of reported deaths:

3,126

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 102,482 720 3,126 7
Friday, February 26, 2021 101,762 548 3,119 8
Thursday, February 25, 2021 101,214 582 3,111 13
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 100,632 715 3,098 13
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 99,917 509 3,085 9
Monday, February 22, 2021 99,408 123 3,076 13
Sunday, February 21, 2021 99,285 254 3,063 16
Saturday, February 20, 2021 99,031 447 3,047 10
Friday, February 19, 2021 98,584 410 3,037 19
Thursday, February 18, 2021 98,174 371 3,018 8
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 97,803 347 3,010 7
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 97,456 355 3,003 5
Monday, February 15, 2021 97,101 49 2,998 9
Sunday, February 14, 2021 97,052 180 2,989 13
Saturday, February 13, 2021 96,872 354 2,976 5
Friday, February 12, 2021 96,518 366 2,971 5
Thursday, February 11, 2021 96,152 416 2,966 7
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 95,736 389 2,959 4
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 95,347 476 2,955 9
Monday, February 8, 2021 94,871 73 2,946 22
Sunday, February 7, 2021 94,798 199 2,924 8
Saturday, February 6, 2021 94,599 403 2,916 8
Friday, February 5, 2021 94,196 314 2,908 8
Thursday, February 4, 2021 93,882 372 2,900 7
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 93,510 350 2,893 20
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 93,160 407 2,873 7
Monday, February 1, 2021 92,753 60 2,866 11
Sunday, January 31, 2021 92,693 175 2,855 7
Saturday, January 30, 2021 92,518 325 2,848 7
Friday, January 29, 2021 92,193 302 2,841 10
Thursday, January 28, 2021 91,891 336 2,831 10
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 91,555 394 2,821 9
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 91,161 444 2,812 21
Monday, January 25, 2021 90,717 63 2,791 6
Sunday, January 24, 2021 90,654 183 2,785 6
Saturday, January 23, 2021 90,471 347 2,779 11
Friday, January 22, 2021 90,124 307 2,768 14
Thursday, January 21, 2021 89,817 354 2,754 15
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 89,463 71 2,739 13
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 89,392 400 2,726 11
Monday, January 18, 2021 88,992 54 2,715 13
Sunday, January 17, 2021 88,938 189 2,702 6
Saturday, January 16, 2021 88,749 360 2,696 14
Friday, January 15, 2021 88,389 403 2,682 10
Thursday, January 14, 2021 87,986 396 2,672 15
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 87,590 473 2,657 10
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 87,117 520 2,647 12
Monday, January 11, 2021 86,597 103 2,635 13
Sunday, January 10, 2021 86,494 344 2,622 8
Saturday, January 9, 2021 86,150 556 2,614 22
Friday, January 8, 2021 85,594 100 2,592 11
Thursday, January 7, 2021 85,494 166 2,581 10
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 85,328 619 2,571 12
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 84,709 580 2,559 9
Monday, January 4, 2021 84,129 105 2,550 20
Sunday, January 3, 2021 84,024 235 2,530 8
Saturday, January 2, 2021 83,789 46 2,522 12
Friday, January 1, 2021 83,743 414 2,510 7
Thursday, December 31, 2020 83,329 535 2,503 15
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 82,794 493 2,488 15
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 82,301 497 2,473 17
Monday, December 28, 2020 81,804 83 2,456 11
Sunday, December 27, 2020 81,721 296 2,445 18
Saturday, December 26, 2020 81,425 529 2,427 26
Friday, December 25, 2020 80,896 489 2,401 26
Thursday, December 24, 2020 80,407 592 2,375 21
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 79,815 625 2,354 14
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 79,190 756 2,340 26
Monday, December 21, 2020 78,434 129 2,314 22
Sunday, December 20, 2020 78,305 356 2,292 18
Saturday, December 19, 2020 77,949 815 2,274 20
Friday, December 18, 2020 77,134 883 2,254 29
Thursday, December 17, 2020 76,251 654 2,225 31
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 75,597 865 2,194 25
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 74,732 881 2,169 22
Monday, December 14, 2020 73,851 213 2,147 26
Sunday, December 13, 2020 73,638 613 2,121 25
Saturday, December 12, 2020 73,025 981 2,096 19
Friday, December 11, 2020 72,044 1,161 2,077 26
Thursday, December 10, 2020 70,883 929 2,051 28
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 69,954 502 2,023 46
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 69,452 1,120 1,977 28
Monday, December 7, 2020 68,332 364 1,949 25
Sunday, December 6, 2020 67,968 657 1,924 23
Saturday, December 5, 2020 67,311 981 1,901 24
Friday, December 4, 2020 66,330 1,099 1,877 30
Thursday, December 3, 2020 65,231 1,341 1,847 22
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 63,890 945 1,825 33
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 62,945 1,067 1,792 29
Monday, November 30, 2020 61,878 335 1,763 32
Sunday, November 29, 2020 61,543 820 1,731 32
Saturday, November 28, 2020 60,723 1,022 1,699 41
Friday, November 27, 2020 59,701 1,093 1,658 28
Thursday, November 26, 2020 58,608 1,157 1,630 30
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 57,451 1,287 1,600 39
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 56,164 1,037 1,561 15
Monday, November 23, 2020 55,127 384 1,546 35
Sunday, November 22, 2020 54,743 1,112 1,511 24
Saturday, November 21, 2020 53,631 1,182 1,487 25
Friday, November 20, 2020 52,449 1,236 1,462 39
Thursday, November 19, 2020 51,213 1,198 1,423 26
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 50,015 1,402 1,397 21
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 48,613 977 1,376 31
Monday, November 16, 2020 47,636 586 1,345 40
Sunday, November 15, 2020 47,050 988 1,305 24
Saturday, November 14, 2020 46,062 1,164 1,281 18
Friday, November 13, 2020 44,898 1,063 1,263 25
Thursday, November 12, 2020 43,835 1,295 1,238 26
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 42,540 1,318 1,212 26
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 41,222 947 1,186 30
Monday, November 9, 2020 40,275 515 1,156 20
Sunday, November 8, 2020 39,760 978 1,136 26
Saturday, November 7, 2020 38,782 1,283 1,110 14
Friday, November 6, 2020 37,499 1,127 1,096 12
Thursday, November 5, 2020 36,372 1,275 1,084 13
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 35,097 1,189 1,071 22
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 33,908 911 1,049 24
Monday, November 2, 2020 32,997 561 1,025 21
Sunday, November 1, 2020 32,436 864 1,004 10
Saturday, October 31, 2020 31,572 1,084 994 12
Friday, October 30, 2020 30,488 930 982 5
Thursday, October 29, 2020 29,558 861 977 14
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 28,697 870 963 14
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 27,827 628 949 15
Monday, October 26, 2020 27,199 245 934 15
Sunday, October 25, 2020 26,954 560 919 22
Saturday, October 24, 2020 26,394 403 897 14
Friday, October 23, 2020 25,991 518 883 9
Thursday, October 22, 2020 25,473 637 874 12
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 24,836 640 862 12
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 24,196 408 850 4
Monday, October 19, 2020 23,788 160 846 12
Sunday, October 18, 2020 23,628 427 834 10
Saturday, October 17, 2020 23,201 594 824 3
Friday, October 16, 2020 22,607 437 821 6
Thursday, October 15, 2020 22,170 534 815 6
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 21,636 443 809 9
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 21,193 80 800 3
Monday, October 12, 2020 21,113 176 797 5
Sunday, October 11, 2020 20,937 382 792 7
Saturday, October 10, 2020 20,555 392 785 4
Friday, October 9, 2020 20,163 386 781 6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 19,777 364 775 3
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19,413 317 772 4
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 19,096 223 768 8
Monday, October 5, 2020 18,873 83 760 4
Sunday, October 4, 2020 18,790 188 756 3
Saturday, October 3, 2020 18,602 239 753 4
Friday, October 2, 2020 18,363 225 749 6
Thursday, October 1, 2020 18,138 161 743 4
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 17,977 191 739 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 17,786 112 737 8
Monday, September 28, 2020 17,674 45 729 4
Sunday, September 27, 2020 17,629 146 725 3
Saturday, September 26, 2020 17,483 140 722 1
Friday, September 25, 2020 17,343 143 721 9
Thursday, September 24, 2020 17,200 151 712 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 17,049 182 710 5
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 16,867 87 705 5
Monday, September 21, 2020 16,780 45 700 7
Sunday, September 20, 2020 16,735 178 693 4
Saturday, September 19, 2020 16,557 140 689 6
Friday, September 18, 2020 16,417 143 683 8
Thursday, September 17, 2020 16,274 186 675 7
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 16,088 163 668 7
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 15,925 98 661 9
Monday, September 14, 2020 15,827 36 652 4
Sunday, September 13, 2020 15,791 97 648 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 15,694 139 646 4
Friday, September 11, 2020 15,555 141 642 5
Thursday, September 10, 2020 15,414 121 637 3
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 15,293 67 634 3
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 15,226 99 631 8
Monday, September 7, 2020 15,127 37 623 6
Sunday, September 6, 2020 15,090 92 617 3
Saturday, September 5, 2020 14,998 127 614 5
Friday, September 4, 2020 14,871 109 609 3
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14,762 162 606 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 14,600 145 606 2
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 14,455 114 604 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 14,341 11 603 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 14,330 37 600 4
Saturday, August 29, 2020 14,293 130 596 6
Friday, August 28, 2020 14,163 159 590 5
Thursday, August 27, 2020 14,004 90 585 7
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 13,914 115 578 5
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 13,799 126 573 5
Monday, August 24, 2020 13,673 78 568 4
Sunday, August 23, 2020 13,595 137 564 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 13,458 150 563 6
Friday, August 21, 2020 13,308 114 557 3
Thursday, August 20, 2020 13,194 118 554 3
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 13,076 106 551 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 12,970 130 549 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 12,840 101 547 3
Sunday, August 16, 2020 12,739 86 544 5
Saturday, August 15, 2020 12,653 138 539 4
Friday, August 14, 2020 12,515 158 535 3
Thursday, August 13, 2020 12,357 140 532 2
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 12,217 134 530 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 12,083 141 529 1
Monday, August 10, 2020 11,942 103 528 1
Sunday, August 9, 2020 11,839 85 527 4
Saturday, August 8, 2020 11,754 200 523 4
Friday, August 7, 2020 11,554 155 519 2
Thursday, August 6, 2020 11,399 110 517 6
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11,289 87 511 6
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 11,202 74 505 5
Monday, August 3, 2020 11,128 74 500 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020 11,054 163 497 4
Saturday, August 1, 2020 10,891 137 493 7
Friday, July 31, 2020 10,754 137 486 6
Thursday, July 30, 2020 10,617 114 480 4
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10,503 188 476 5
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10,315 102 471 5
Monday, July 27, 2020 10,213 127 466 6
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10,086 152 460 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 9,934 137 460 9
Friday, July 24, 2020 9,797 128 451 6
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9,669 122 445 3
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9,547 135 442 10
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9,412 163 432 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 9,249 96 432 10
Sunday, July 19, 2020 9,153 127 422 8
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9,026 240 414 8
Friday, July 17, 2020 8,786 163 406 5
Thursday, July 16, 2020 8,623 93 401 8
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8,530 198 393 4
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8,332 135 389 4
Monday, July 13, 2020 8,197 86 385 3
Sunday, July 12, 2020 8,111 136 382 6
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7,975 198 376 8
Friday, July 10, 2020 7,777 205 368 6
Thursday, July 9, 2020 7,572 166 362 3
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7,406 162 359 8
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 7,244 120 351 5
Monday, July 6, 2020 7,124 78 346 5
Sunday, July 5, 2020 7,046 114 341 7
Saturday, July 4, 2020 6,932 145 334 6
Friday, July 3, 2020 6,787 162 328 7
Thursday, July 2, 2020 6,625 171 321 15
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6,454 120 306 4
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6,334 125 302 4
Monday, June 29, 2020 6,209 129 298 12
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6,080 174 286 9
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5,906 148 277 9
Friday, June 26, 2020 5,758 163 268 3
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5,595 150 265 6
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5,445 134 259 8
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5,311 115 251 4
Monday, June 22, 2020 5,196 90 247 9
Sunday, June 21, 2020 5,106 101 238 5
Saturday, June 20, 2020 5,005 185 233 11
Friday, June 19, 2020 4,820 156 222 6
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4,664 182 216 6
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4,482 183 210 9
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4,299 142 201 8
Monday, June 15, 2020 4,157 100 193 5
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4,057 162 188 9
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3,895 194 179 8
Friday, June 12, 2020 3,701 163 171 2
Thursday, June 11, 2020 3,538 174 169 5
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3,364 125 164 7
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3,239 87 157 1
Monday, June 8, 2020 3,152 127 156 3
Sunday, June 7, 2020 3,025 110 153 2
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2,915 125 151 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 2,790 179 149 2
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,611 119 147 2
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2,492 101 145 4
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2,391 76 141 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 2,315 89 140 7
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2,226 62 133 2
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2,164 35 131 5
Friday, May 29, 2020 2,129 52 126 5
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2,077 38 121 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2,039 25 119 3
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2,014 15 116 3
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,999 21 113 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,978 37 113 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,941 20 113 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,921 23 112 1
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,898 40 111 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,858 19 110 4
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,839 22 106 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,817 25 104 3
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,792 30 101 3
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,762 22 98 1
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,740 17 97 2
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,723 29 95 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,694 20 95 3
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,674 10 92 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,664 22 91 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,642 20 91 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1,622 36 91 1
Friday, May 8, 2020 1,586 14 90 1
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,572 33 89 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,539 13 88 2
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,526 8 86 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,518 7 85 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,511 5 84 2
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,506 12 82 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,494 29 81 4
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,465 23 77 4
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,442 21 73 2
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,421 22 71 6
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,399 13 65 4
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,386 19 61 2
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,367 41 59 2
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,326 26 57 1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,300 41 56 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,259 28 56 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,231 6 55 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,225 18 54 3
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,207 37 51 2
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1,170 53 49 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 1,117 36 49 3
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1,081 107 46 1
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 974 66 45 1
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 908 54 44 6
Monday, April 13, 2020 854 26 38 4
Sunday, April 12, 2020 828 68 34 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 760 49 34 2
Friday, April 10, 2020 711 48 32 2
Thursday, April 9, 2020 663 46 30 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 617 18 29 3
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 599 29 26 3
Monday, April 6, 2020 570 15 23 5
Sunday, April 5, 2020 555 72 18 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020 483 53 17 5
Friday, April 3, 2020 430 46 12 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 384 30 11 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 354 25 11 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 329 44 9 2
Monday, March 30, 2020 285 26 7 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 259 18 6 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 241 22 4 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 219 18 3 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 201 24 3 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 177 29 3 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 148 12 2 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 136 21 2 1
Sunday, March 22, 2020 115 30 1 1
Saturday, March 21, 2020 85 18 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 67 19 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 48 13 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 35 9 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 26 8 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 18 4 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 14 7 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7 4 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 3 2 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 0 0 0