Coronavirus Cases - Libya

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

110,464

Total number of reported deaths:

1,700

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 110,465 596 1,700 2
Monday, January 18, 2021 109,869 781 1,698 33
Sunday, January 17, 2021 109,088 1,071 1,665 14
Saturday, January 16, 2021 108,017 0 1,651 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 108,017 583 1,651 6
Thursday, January 14, 2021 107,434 764 1,645 16
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 106,670 640 1,629 7
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 106,030 652 1,622 33
Monday, January 11, 2021 105,378 633 1,589 8
Sunday, January 10, 2021 104,745 743 1,581 13
Saturday, January 9, 2021 104,002 0 1,568 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 104,002 487 1,568 10
Thursday, January 7, 2021 103,515 635 1,558 12
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 102,880 424 1,546 10
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 102,456 481 1,536 10
Monday, January 4, 2021 101,975 561 1,526 16
Sunday, January 3, 2021 101,414 670 1,510 23
Saturday, January 2, 2021 100,744 0 1,487 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 100,744 467 1,487 9
Thursday, December 31, 2020 100,277 342 1,478 19
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 99,935 585 1,459 15
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 99,350 437 1,444 4
Monday, December 28, 2020 98,913 532 1,440 4
Sunday, December 27, 2020 98,381 728 1,436 21
Saturday, December 26, 2020 97,653 0 1,415 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 97,653 461 1,415 16
Thursday, December 24, 2020 97,192 846 1,399 6
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 96,346 640 1,393 8
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 95,706 506 1,385 16
Monday, December 21, 2020 95,200 640 1,369 16
Sunday, December 20, 2020 94,560 788 1,353 7
Saturday, December 19, 2020 93,772 0 1,346 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 93,772 489 1,346 9
Thursday, December 17, 2020 93,283 706 1,337 13
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 92,577 560 1,324 5
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 92,017 660 1,319 5
Monday, December 14, 2020 91,357 578 1,314 15
Sunday, December 13, 2020 90,779 899 1,299 21
Saturday, December 12, 2020 89,880 0 1,278 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 89,880 697 1,278 5
Thursday, December 10, 2020 89,183 661 1,273 12
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 88,522 536 1,261 6
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 87,986 889 1,255 12
Monday, December 7, 2020 87,097 517 1,243 12
Sunday, December 6, 2020 86,580 1,051 1,231 12
Saturday, December 5, 2020 85,529 0 1,219 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 85,529 680 1,219 7
Thursday, December 3, 2020 84,849 762 1,212 12
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 84,087 670 1,200 4
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 83,417 608 1,196 13
Monday, November 30, 2020 82,809 379 1,183 17
Sunday, November 29, 2020 82,430 1,157 1,166 13
Saturday, November 28, 2020 81,273 0 1,153 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 81,273 866 1,153 13
Thursday, November 26, 2020 80,407 610 1,140 15
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 79,797 617 1,125 15
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 79,180 707 1,110 8
Monday, November 23, 2020 78,473 650 1,102 13
Sunday, November 22, 2020 77,823 1,015 1,089 21
Saturday, November 21, 2020 76,808 0 1,068 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 76,808 802 1,068 6
Thursday, November 19, 2020 76,006 541 1,062 9
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 75,465 529 1,053 12
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 74,936 612 1,041 16
Monday, November 16, 2020 74,324 722 1,025 8
Sunday, November 15, 2020 73,602 974 1,017 22
Saturday, November 14, 2020 72,628 0 995 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 72,628 824 995 10
Thursday, November 12, 2020 71,804 919 985 15
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 70,885 875 970 13
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 70,010 970 957 13
Monday, November 9, 2020 69,040 923 944 15
Sunday, November 8, 2020 68,117 1,078 929 9
Saturday, November 7, 2020 67,039 595 920 5
Friday, November 6, 2020 66,444 1,004 915 8
Thursday, November 5, 2020 65,440 853 907 7
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 64,587 899 900 7
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 63,688 781 893 13
Monday, November 2, 2020 62,907 862 880 9
Sunday, November 1, 2020 62,045 950 871 14
Saturday, October 31, 2020 61,095 467 857 10
Friday, October 30, 2020 60,628 972 847 16
Thursday, October 29, 2020 59,656 782 831 8
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 58,874 899 823 11
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 57,975 752 812 11
Monday, October 26, 2020 57,223 1,210 801 6
Sunday, October 25, 2020 56,013 1,639 795 5
Saturday, October 24, 2020 54,374 990 790 16
Friday, October 23, 2020 53,384 764 774 6
Thursday, October 22, 2020 52,620 995 768 3
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 51,625 719 765 19
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 50,906 957 746 14
Monday, October 19, 2020 49,949 1,159 732 7
Sunday, October 18, 2020 48,790 945 725 26
Saturday, October 17, 2020 47,845 0 699 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 47,845 1,169 699 18
Thursday, October 15, 2020 46,676 855 681 12
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 45,821 836 669 13
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 44,985 1,164 656 12
Monday, October 12, 2020 43,821 1,109 644 13
Sunday, October 11, 2020 42,712 1,026 631 8
Saturday, October 10, 2020 41,686 318 623 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 41,368 1,076 621 5
Thursday, October 8, 2020 40,292 779 616 8
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 39,513 1,045 608 6
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 38,468 1,031 602 6
Monday, October 5, 2020 37,437 628 596 4
Sunday, October 4, 2020 36,809 722 592 14
Saturday, October 3, 2020 36,087 370 578 8
Friday, October 2, 2020 35,717 509 570 11
Thursday, October 1, 2020 35,208 683 559 8
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 34,525 511 551 11
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 34,014 801 540 13
Monday, September 28, 2020 33,213 849 527 7
Sunday, September 27, 2020 32,364 536 520 21
Saturday, September 26, 2020 31,828 538 499 8
Friday, September 25, 2020 31,290 658 491 17
Thursday, September 24, 2020 30,632 535 474 5
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 30,097 651 469 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 29,446 650 460 10
Monday, September 21, 2020 28,796 847 450 6
Sunday, September 20, 2020 27,949 715 444 8
Saturday, September 19, 2020 27,234 796 436 18
Friday, September 18, 2020 26,438 616 418 9
Thursday, September 17, 2020 25,822 886 409 15
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 24,936 792 394 11
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 24,144 629 383 15
Monday, September 14, 2020 23,515 734 368 6
Sunday, September 13, 2020 22,781 433 362 8
Saturday, September 12, 2020 22,348 440 354 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 21,908 969 352 13
Thursday, September 10, 2020 20,939 477 339 15
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20,462 879 324 10
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19,583 749 314 18
Monday, September 7, 2020 18,834 1,085 296 11
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17,749 655 285 13
Saturday, September 5, 2020 17,094 649 272 10
Friday, September 4, 2020 16,445 672 262 8
Thursday, September 3, 2020 15,773 617 254 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 15,156 532 250 8
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 14,624 658 242 5
Monday, August 31, 2020 13,966 543 237 5
Sunday, August 30, 2020 13,423 465 232 1
Saturday, August 29, 2020 12,958 329 231 5
Friday, August 28, 2020 12,629 355 226 7
Thursday, August 27, 2020 12,274 440 219 9
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11,834 553 210 7
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11,281 272 203 4
Monday, August 24, 2020 11,009 572 199 11
Sunday, August 23, 2020 10,437 0 188 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 10,437 316 188 8
Friday, August 21, 2020 10,121 414 180 7
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9,707 244 173 4
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 9,463 395 169 5
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9,068 489 164 7
Monday, August 17, 2020 8,579 407 157 4
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8,172 434 153 8
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7,738 411 145 6
Friday, August 14, 2020 7,327 277 139 4
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7,050 439 135 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6,611 309 132 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6,302 373 132 7
Monday, August 10, 2020 5,929 478 125 6
Sunday, August 9, 2020 5,451 219 119 6
Saturday, August 8, 2020 5,232 153 113 5
Friday, August 7, 2020 5,079 200 108 1
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4,879 404 107 8
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4,475 251 99 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4,224 161 96 3
Monday, August 3, 2020 4,063 226 93 10
Sunday, August 2, 2020 3,837 146 83 3
Saturday, August 1, 2020 3,691 70 80 6
Friday, July 31, 2020 3,621 183 74 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3,438 216 73 -3
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 3,222 205 76 9
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3,017 190 67 3
Monday, July 27, 2020 2,827 158 64 4
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2,669 122 60 2
Saturday, July 25, 2020 2,547 123 58 1
Friday, July 24, 2020 2,424 110 57 1
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2,314 138 56 3
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2,176 88 53 3
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2,088 108 50 1
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,980 114 49 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,866 75 48 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,791 87 48 1
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,704 52 47 1
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,652 63 46 3
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,589 26 43 1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,563 51 42 2
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,512 79 40 1
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,433 44 39 1
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,389 47 38 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,342 0 38 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,342 74 38 2
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,268 86 36 1
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,182 65 35 1
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,117 71 34 2
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,046 57 32 5
Saturday, July 4, 2020 989 71 27 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 918 27 27 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 891 17 26 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 874 50 25 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 824 22 24 1
Monday, June 29, 2020 802 40 23 2
Sunday, June 28, 2020 762 35 21 3
Saturday, June 27, 2020 727 14 18 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 713 15 18 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 698 28 18 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 670 31 18 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 639 44 17 7
Monday, June 22, 2020 595 24 10 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 571 27 10 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 544 24 10 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 520 10 10 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 510 10 10 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 500 16 10 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 484 17 10 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 467 13 10 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 454 36 10 2
Saturday, June 13, 2020 418 9 8 2
Friday, June 12, 2020 409 16 6 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020 393 15 5 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 378 19 5 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 359 27 5 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 332 76 5 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 256 0 5 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 256 17 5 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 239 30 5 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 209 13 5 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 196 14 5 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 182 14 5 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 168 12 5 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 156 26 5 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 130 12 5 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 118 13 5 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 105 6 5 1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 99 22 4 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 77 2 3 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 75 0 3 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 75 0 3 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 75 3 3 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 72 1 3 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 71 2 3 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 69 1 3 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 68 3 3 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 65 0 3 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 65 0 3 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 65 1 3 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 64 0 3 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 64 0 3 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 64 0 3 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 64 0 3 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 64 0 3 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 64 0 3 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 64 0 3 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 64 0 3 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 64 0 3 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 64 1 3 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 63 0 3 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 63 0 3 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 63 0 3 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 63 0 3 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 63 2 3 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 61 0 3 1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 61 0 2 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 61 0 2 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 61 0 2 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 61 0 2 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 61 0 2 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 61 1 2 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 60 1 2 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 59 8 1 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 51 0 1 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 51 0 1 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 51 2 1 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 49 0 1 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 49 0 1 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 49 1 1 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 48 13 1 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 35 9 1 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 26 1 1 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 25 1 1 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 24 0 1 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 24 3 1 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 21 1 1 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 20 1 1 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 19 1 1 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 18 0 1 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 18 7 1 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 11 0 1 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 11 1 1 1
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10 2 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 8 5 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 2 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1 0 0 0