Coronavirus Cases - Liechtenstein

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

2,565

Total number of reported deaths:

54

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 2,566 2 54 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 2,564 6 54 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 2,558 5 54 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2,553 0 54 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 2,553 3 54 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 2,550 4 54 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 2,546 1 54 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 2,545 2 54 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 2,543 1 54 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 2,542 2 54 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2,540 0 54 1
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2,540 0 53 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 2,540 1 53 1
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2,539 1 52 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 2,538 1 52 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 2,537 3 52 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 2,534 2 52 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2,532 5 52 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2,527 1 52 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 2,526 3 52 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 2,523 5 52 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 2,518 0 52 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 2,518 5 52 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 2,513 4 52 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 2,509 12 52 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2,497 0 52 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 2,497 4 52 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 2,493 0 52 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 2,493 9 52 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 2,484 9 52 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 2,475 17 52 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 2,458 3 52 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2,455 1 52 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 2,454 13 52 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 2,441 4 52 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 2,437 5 52 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 2,432 17 52 1
Thursday, January 21, 2021 2,415 10 51 1
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2,405 7 50 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2,398 3 50 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 2,395 6 50 1
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2,389 6 49 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2,383 5 49 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 2,378 3 49 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2,375 5 49 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2,370 15 49 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2,355 9 49 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 2,346 6 49 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2,340 11 49 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2,329 18 49 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,311 2 48 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,309 14 48 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,295 49 48 3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,246 22 45 4
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,224 2 41 2
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,222 20 39 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,202 27 39 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,175 39 39 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,136 32 39 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,104 35 39 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,069 31 38 3
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,038 20 35 4
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,018 18 31 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,000 20 31 1
Friday, December 25, 2020 1,980 60 30 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1,920 62 30 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,858 32 30 2
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,826 42 28 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 1,784 26 27 2
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1,758 47 25 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 1,711 35 25 2
Friday, December 18, 2020 1,676 41 23 2
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1,635 35 21 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1,600 21 21 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,579 13 21 1
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,566 52 20 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,514 32 20 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,482 16 20 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,466 25 20 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,441 9 19 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,432 28 19 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,404 7 19 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,397 1 19 2
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,396 18 17 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,378 27 17 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,351 12 17 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,339 21 17 1
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1,318 32 16 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1,286 16 16 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 1,270 17 16 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1,253 0 15 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 1,253 22 15 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 1,231 23 15 1
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1,208 25 14 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1,183 25 14 1
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1,158 2 13 1
Monday, November 23, 2020 1,156 44 12 4
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1,112 3 8 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 1,109 15 8 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 1,094 22 8 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1,072 21 8 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1,051 49 8 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1,002 13 8 1
Monday, November 16, 2020 989 4 7 2
Sunday, November 15, 2020 985 15 5 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 970 42 5 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 928 23 5 1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 905 28 4 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 877 31 4 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 846 45 4 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 801 13 4 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 788 23 3 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 765 24 3 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 741 49 3 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 692 33 3 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 659 28 3 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 631 33 3 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 598 47 3 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 551 18 3 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 533 20 3 1
Friday, October 30, 2020 513 37 2 1
Thursday, October 29, 2020 476 26 1 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 450 22 1 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 428 26 1 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 402 37 1 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 365 25 1 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 340 16 1 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 324 42 1 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 282 30 1 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 252 17 1 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 235 11 1 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 224 0 1 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 224 7 1 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 217 25 1 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 192 9 1 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 183 9 1 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 174 11 1 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 163 15 1 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 148 4 1 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 144 2 1 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 142 3 1 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 139 4 1 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 135 4 1 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 131 1 1 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 130 3 1 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 127 1 1 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 126 3 1 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 123 3 1 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 120 1 1 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 119 1 1 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 118 0 1 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 118 1 1 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 117 0 1 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 117 0 1 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 117 0 1 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 117 1 1 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 116 0 1 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 116 1 1 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 115 1 1 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 114 1 1 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 113 0 1 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 113 1 1 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 112 0 1 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 112 1 1 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 111 0 1 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 111 0 1 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 111 0 1 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 111 0 1 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 111 2 1 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 109 0 1 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 109 1 1 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 108 1 1 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 107 0 1 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 107 0 1 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 107 0 1 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 107 0 1 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 107 0 1 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 107 0 1 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 107 0 1 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 107 0 1 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 107 0 1 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 107 0 1 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 107 1 1 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 106 1 1 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 105 3 1 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 102 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 102 2 1 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 100 1 1 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 99 0 1 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 99 0 1 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 99 0 1 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 99 1 1 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 98 1 1 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 97 3 1 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 94 3 1 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 91 0 1 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 91 0 1 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 91 1 1 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 90 0 1 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 90 1 1 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 89 0 1 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 89 0 1 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 89 0 1 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 89 0 1 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 89 0 1 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 89 0 1 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 89 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 89 0 1 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 89 0 1 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 89 1 1 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 88 0 1 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 88 0 1 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 88 0 1 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 88 1 1 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 87 1 1 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 86 0 1 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 86 0 1 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 86 0 1 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 86 0 1 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 86 0 1 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 86 0 1 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 86 0 1 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 86 0 1 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 86 0 1 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 86 1 1 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 85 1 1 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 84 0 1 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 84 0 1 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 84 0 1 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 84 0 1 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 84 0 1 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 84 0 1 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 84 0 1 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 84 0 1 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 84 0 1 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 84 0 1 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 84 1 1 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 83 0 1 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 83 0 1 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 83 0 1 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 83 1 1 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 82 0 1 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 82 0 1 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 82 0 1 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 82 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 82 0 1 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 82 0 1 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 82 0 1 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 82 1 1 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 81 0 1 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 81 0 1 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 81 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 81 0 1 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 81 0 1 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 81 0 1 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 81 2 1 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 79 0 1 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 79 0 1 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 79 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 79 0 1 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 79 0 1 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 79 0 1 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 79 0 1 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 79 0 1 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 79 1 1 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 78 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 78 0 1 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 78 1 1 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 77 0 1 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 77 0 1 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 77 1 1 1
Friday, April 3, 2020 76 1 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 75 7 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 68 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 68 6 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 62 6 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 56 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 56 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 56 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 56 5 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 51 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 51 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 51 14 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 37 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 37 9 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 28 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 28 21 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7 3 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4 3 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 0 0 0