Coronavirus Cases - Lebanon

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

372,791

Total number of reported deaths:

4,652

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 372,792 3,100 4,652 42
Friday, February 26, 2021 369,692 3,373 4,610 50
Thursday, February 25, 2021 366,319 3,469 4,560 52
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 362,850 3,513 4,508 62
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 359,337 2,723 4,446 59
Monday, February 22, 2021 356,614 1,541 4,387 47
Sunday, February 21, 2021 355,073 1,702 4,340 43
Saturday, February 20, 2021 353,371 2,306 4,297 40
Friday, February 19, 2021 351,065 2,255 4,257 51
Thursday, February 18, 2021 348,810 2,730 4,206 54
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 346,080 2,479 4,152 60
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 343,601 2,733 4,092 55
Monday, February 15, 2021 340,868 1,739 4,037 44
Sunday, February 14, 2021 339,129 2,130 3,993 32
Saturday, February 13, 2021 336,999 2,906 3,961 46
Friday, February 12, 2021 334,093 2,934 3,915 49
Thursday, February 11, 2021 331,159 3,136 3,866 63
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 328,023 3,157 3,803 66
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 324,866 2,886 3,737 60
Monday, February 8, 2021 321,980 2,063 3,677 61
Sunday, February 7, 2021 319,917 2,081 3,616 54
Saturday, February 6, 2021 317,836 2,496 3,562 67
Friday, February 5, 2021 315,340 3,071 3,495 98
Thursday, February 4, 2021 312,269 3,107 3,397 82
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 309,162 3,320 3,315 89
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 305,842 2,770 3,226 81
Monday, February 1, 2021 303,072 2,020 3,145 63
Sunday, January 31, 2021 301,052 2,139 3,082 51
Saturday, January 30, 2021 298,913 2,631 3,031 351
Friday, January 29, 2021 296,282 3,125 2,680 59
Thursday, January 28, 2021 293,157 3,497 2,621 68
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 289,660 3,906 2,553 76
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 285,754 3,505 2,477 103
Monday, January 25, 2021 282,249 2,652 2,374 54
Sunday, January 24, 2021 279,597 3,010 2,320 50
Saturday, January 23, 2021 276,587 4,126 2,270 62
Friday, January 22, 2021 272,461 3,220 2,208 57
Thursday, January 21, 2021 269,241 4,594 2,151 67
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 264,647 4,332 2,084 64
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 260,315 4,359 2,020 61
Monday, January 18, 2021 255,956 3,144 1,959 53
Sunday, January 17, 2021 252,812 3,654 1,906 40
Saturday, January 16, 2021 249,158 5,872 1,866 41
Friday, January 15, 2021 243,286 6,154 1,825 44
Thursday, January 14, 2021 237,132 5,196 1,781 41
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 231,936 4,988 1,740 35
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 226,948 4,557 1,705 76
Monday, January 11, 2021 222,391 3,095 1,629 23
Sunday, January 10, 2021 219,296 3,743 1,606 16
Saturday, January 9, 2021 215,553 5,414 1,590 20
Friday, January 8, 2021 210,139 5,440 1,570 4
Thursday, January 7, 2021 204,699 4,774 1,566 16
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 199,925 4,166 1,550 21
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 195,759 3,620 1,529 17
Monday, January 4, 2021 192,139 2,861 1,512 13
Sunday, January 3, 2021 189,278 2,870 1,499 10
Saturday, January 2, 2021 186,408 2,520 1,489 10
Friday, January 1, 2021 183,888 2,385 1,479 11
Thursday, December 31, 2020 181,503 3,507 1,468 12
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 177,996 2,878 1,456 26
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 175,118 2,298 1,430 21
Monday, December 28, 2020 172,820 1,594 1,409 15
Sunday, December 27, 2020 171,226 1,754 1,394 15
Saturday, December 26, 2020 169,472 1,403 1,379 12
Friday, December 25, 2020 168,069 2,136 1,367 14
Thursday, December 24, 2020 165,933 2,708 1,353 20
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 163,225 2,246 1,333 22
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 160,979 1,693 1,311 17
Monday, December 21, 2020 159,286 1,182 1,294 13
Sunday, December 20, 2020 158,104 1,534 1,281 11
Saturday, December 19, 2020 156,570 1,626 1,270 11
Friday, December 18, 2020 154,944 1,895 1,259 11
Thursday, December 17, 2020 153,049 2,116 1,248 14
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 150,933 2,056 1,234 11
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 148,877 1,264 1,223 13
Monday, December 14, 2020 147,613 1,093 1,210 10
Sunday, December 13, 2020 146,520 1,275 1,200 10
Saturday, December 12, 2020 145,245 1,540 1,190 8
Friday, December 11, 2020 143,705 1,518 1,182 12
Thursday, December 10, 2020 142,187 1,778 1,170 14
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 140,409 1,274 1,156 20
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 139,135 1,039 1,136 21
Monday, December 7, 2020 138,096 984 1,115 16
Sunday, December 6, 2020 137,112 2,817 1,099 21
Saturday, December 5, 2020 134,295 0 1,078 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 134,295 1,478 1,078 11
Thursday, December 3, 2020 132,817 1,520 1,067 12
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 131,297 1,842 1,055 22
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 129,455 1,511 1,033 15
Monday, November 30, 2020 127,944 1,000 1,018 14
Sunday, November 29, 2020 126,944 1,266 1,004 13
Saturday, November 28, 2020 125,678 1,696 991 11
Friday, November 27, 2020 123,982 1,782 980 6
Thursday, November 26, 2020 122,200 1,859 974 24
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 120,341 1,636 950 16
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 118,705 1,188 934 23
Monday, November 23, 2020 117,517 1,041 911 11
Sunday, November 22, 2020 116,476 1,193 900 6
Saturday, November 21, 2020 115,283 1,628 894 10
Friday, November 20, 2020 113,655 1,709 884 16
Thursday, November 19, 2020 111,946 1,909 868 16
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 110,037 2,084 852 13
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 107,953 1,507 839 12
Monday, November 16, 2020 106,446 1,016 827 10
Sunday, November 15, 2020 105,430 1,163 817 11
Saturday, November 14, 2020 104,267 1,660 806 10
Friday, November 13, 2020 102,607 1,904 796 21
Thursday, November 12, 2020 100,703 1,874 775 12
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 98,829 1,922 763 14
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 96,907 1,552 749 17
Monday, November 9, 2020 95,355 1,119 732 9
Sunday, November 8, 2020 94,236 1,139 723 10
Saturday, November 7, 2020 93,097 1,769 713 13
Friday, November 6, 2020 91,328 2,142 700 17
Thursday, November 5, 2020 89,186 2,089 683 7
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 87,097 1,888 676 9
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 85,209 1,512 667 15
Monday, November 2, 2020 83,697 1,080 652 9
Sunday, November 1, 2020 82,617 1,389 643 6
Saturday, October 31, 2020 81,228 1,699 637 12
Friday, October 30, 2020 79,529 1,751 625 15
Thursday, October 29, 2020 77,778 1,933 610 8
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 75,845 1,850 602 12
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 73,995 1,809 590 11
Monday, October 26, 2020 72,186 796 579 14
Sunday, October 25, 2020 71,390 1,484 565 3
Saturday, October 24, 2020 69,906 1,427 562 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 68,479 1,452 559 7
Thursday, October 22, 2020 67,027 1,450 552 16
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 65,577 1,241 536 5
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 64,336 1,392 531 5
Monday, October 19, 2020 62,944 658 526 6
Sunday, October 18, 2020 62,286 1,002 520 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 61,284 1,171 517 8
Friday, October 16, 2020 60,113 1,368 509 8
Thursday, October 15, 2020 58,745 1,499 501 2
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 57,246 1,377 499 20
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 55,869 1,245 479 13
Monday, October 12, 2020 54,624 1,056 466 7
Sunday, October 11, 2020 53,568 1,010 459 4
Saturday, October 10, 2020 52,558 1,388 455 5
Friday, October 9, 2020 51,170 1,426 450 11
Thursday, October 8, 2020 49,744 1,367 439 6
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 48,377 1,459 433 9
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 46,918 1,261 424 10
Monday, October 5, 2020 45,657 1,175 414 8
Sunday, October 4, 2020 44,482 988 406 8
Saturday, October 3, 2020 43,494 1,321 398 12
Friday, October 2, 2020 42,173 1,291 386 12
Thursday, October 1, 2020 40,882 1,248 374 7
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 39,634 1,257 367 6
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 38,377 1,105 361 10
Monday, September 28, 2020 37,272 1,018 351 4
Sunday, September 27, 2020 36,254 1,012 347 7
Saturday, September 26, 2020 35,242 1,280 340 7
Friday, September 25, 2020 33,962 1,143 333 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 32,819 1,027 329 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 31,792 940 328 13
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 30,852 865 315 8
Monday, September 21, 2020 29,987 684 307 10
Sunday, September 20, 2020 29,303 1,006 297 11
Saturday, September 19, 2020 28,297 779 286 5
Friday, September 18, 2020 27,518 750 281 18
Thursday, September 17, 2020 26,768 685 263 4
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 26,083 634 259 7
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 25,449 48 252 6
Monday, September 14, 2020 25,401 1,091 246 5
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24,310 641 241 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23,669 686 239 10
Friday, September 11, 2020 22,983 546 229 10
Thursday, September 10, 2020 22,437 560 219 7
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 21,877 553 212 5
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 21,324 498 207 7
Monday, September 7, 2020 20,826 400 200 9
Sunday, September 6, 2020 20,426 415 191 4
Saturday, September 5, 2020 20,011 521 187 4
Friday, September 4, 2020 19,490 527 183 4
Thursday, September 3, 2020 18,963 588 179 2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 18,375 598 177 6
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 17,777 469 171 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 17,308 438 167 7
Sunday, August 30, 2020 16,870 595 160 5
Saturday, August 29, 2020 16,275 662 155 7
Friday, August 28, 2020 15,613 676 148 2
Thursday, August 27, 2020 14,937 689 146 7
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 14,248 561 139 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 13,687 532 138 12
Monday, August 24, 2020 13,155 457 126 3
Sunday, August 23, 2020 12,698 507 123 2
Saturday, August 22, 2020 12,191 611 121 5
Friday, August 21, 2020 11,580 628 116 3
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10,952 605 113 4
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10,347 589 109 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9,758 421 107 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 9,337 456 105 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8,881 439 103 6
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8,442 397 97 3
Friday, August 14, 2020 8,045 334 94 2
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7,711 298 92 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7,413 292 89 2
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7,121 309 87 7
Monday, August 10, 2020 6,812 295 80 2
Sunday, August 9, 2020 6,517 294 78 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 6,223 272 78 8
Friday, August 7, 2020 5,951 279 70 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 5,672 255 70 2
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5,417 355 68 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5,062 0 65 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 5,062 177 65 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4,885 155 62 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020 4,730 175 61 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 4,555 221 61 4
Thursday, July 30, 2020 4,334 129 57 2
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 4,205 182 55 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4,023 141 54 3
Monday, July 27, 2020 3,882 132 51 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 3,750 168 51 4
Saturday, July 25, 2020 3,582 175 47 1
Friday, July 24, 2020 3,407 147 46 3
Thursday, July 23, 2020 3,260 156 43 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 3,104 124 43 2
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2,980 75 41 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 2,905 46 41 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2,859 84 40 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2,775 75 40 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 2,700 101 40 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2,599 57 40 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2,542 91 38 1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2,451 32 37 1
Monday, July 13, 2020 2,419 85 36 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2,334 166 36 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2,168 86 36 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 2,082 71 36 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2,011 65 36 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,946 39 36 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,907 22 36 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,885 12 36 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,873 18 36 1
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,855 25 35 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,830 34 35 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,796 8 35 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,788 10 34 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,778 33 34 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,745 5 34 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,740 21 34 1
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,719 22 33 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,697 35 33 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,662 18 33 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,644 22 33 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,622 19 32 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,603 16 32 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,587 51 32 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,536 26 32 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,510 15 32 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,495 6 32 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1,489 16 32 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1,473 9 32 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 1,464 18 32 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1,446 4 32 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1,442 20 32 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 1,422 20 31 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1,402 14 31 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1,388 20 30 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1,368 18 30 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 1,350 19 30 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1,331 11 30 1
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,320 8 29 1
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,312 6 28 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,306 50 28 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,256 14 27 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,242 9 27 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,233 13 27 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,220 29 27 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,191 19 26 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,172 4 26 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,168 7 26 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,161 21 26 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,140 21 26 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,119 5 26 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,114 17 26 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,097 11 26 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,086 62 26 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,024 63 26 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 961 7 26 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 954 23 26 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 931 20 26 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 911 9 26 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 902 11 26 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 891 5 26 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 886 8 26 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 878 8 26 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 870 11 26 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 859 14 26 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 845 36 26 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 809 13 26 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 796 12 26 1
Thursday, May 7, 2020 784 34 25 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 750 9 25 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 741 1 25 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 740 3 25 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 737 4 25 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 733 4 25 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 729 4 24 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 725 4 24 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 721 4 24 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 717 7 24 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 710 3 24 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 707 3 24 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 704 8 24 2
Friday, April 24, 2020 696 8 22 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 688 6 22 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 682 5 22 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 677 0 21 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 677 4 21 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 673 1 21 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 672 4 21 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 668 5 21 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 663 5 21 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 658 17 21 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 641 9 21 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 632 2 20 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 630 11 20 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 619 10 20 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 609 27 20 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 582 6 19 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 576 28 19 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 548 7 19 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 541 14 19 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 527 7 18 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020 520 12 17 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 508 14 17 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 494 15 16 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 479 9 14 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 470 24 12 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 446 8 11 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 438 26 10 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 412 21 8 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 391 23 8 2
Thursday, March 26, 2020 368 35 6 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 333 15 6 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 318 51 4 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 267 19 4 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 248 61 4 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 187 24 4 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 163 6 4 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 157 24 4 1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 133 13 3 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 120 10 3 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 110 0 3 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 110 17 3 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 93 16 3 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 77 16 3 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 61 0 3 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 61 20 3 2
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 41 9 1 1
Monday, March 9, 2020 32 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 32 10 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 22 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 22 6 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 16 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 13 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 13 3 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 10 6 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 2 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2 1 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, February 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 21, 2020 1 0 0 0