Coronavirus Cases - Kyrgyzstan

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

86,182

Total number of reported deaths:

1,463

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 86,185 43 1,463 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 86,142 51 1,463 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 86,091 66 1,463 3
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 86,025 24 1,460 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 86,001 72 1,460 2
Monday, February 22, 2021 85,929 0 1,458 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 85,929 98 1,458 6
Saturday, February 20, 2021 85,831 0 1,452 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 85,831 142 1,452 5
Thursday, February 18, 2021 85,689 0 1,447 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 85,689 125 1,447 3
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 85,564 48 1,444 2
Monday, February 15, 2021 85,516 41 1,442 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 85,475 34 1,442 1
Saturday, February 13, 2021 85,441 43 1,441 2
Friday, February 12, 2021 85,398 70 1,439 2
Thursday, February 11, 2021 85,328 75 1,437 1
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 85,253 82 1,436 3
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 85,171 58 1,433 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 85,113 42 1,431 5
Sunday, February 7, 2021 85,071 79 1,426 3
Saturday, February 6, 2021 84,992 72 1,423 3
Friday, February 5, 2021 84,920 0 1,420 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 84,920 88 1,420 2
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 84,832 186 1,418 4
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 84,646 58 1,414 2
Monday, February 1, 2021 84,588 0 1,412 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 84,588 59 1,412 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 84,529 152 1,412 3
Friday, January 29, 2021 84,377 74 1,409 1
Thursday, January 28, 2021 84,303 0 1,408 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 84,303 128 1,408 3
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 84,175 107 1,405 3
Monday, January 25, 2021 84,068 168 1,402 2
Sunday, January 24, 2021 83,900 104 1,400 2
Saturday, January 23, 2021 83,796 0 1,398 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 83,796 211 1,398 4
Thursday, January 21, 2021 83,585 155 1,394 2
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 83,430 0 1,392 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 83,430 252 1,392 5
Monday, January 18, 2021 83,178 0 1,387 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 83,178 69 1,387 3
Saturday, January 16, 2021 83,109 123 1,384 2
Friday, January 15, 2021 82,986 263 1,382 4
Thursday, January 14, 2021 82,723 136 1,378 3
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 82,587 0 1,375 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 82,587 207 1,375 4
Monday, January 11, 2021 82,380 107 1,371 2
Sunday, January 10, 2021 82,273 135 1,369 2
Saturday, January 9, 2021 82,138 147 1,367 2
Friday, January 8, 2021 81,991 165 1,365 2
Thursday, January 7, 2021 81,826 170 1,363 2
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 81,656 144 1,361 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 81,512 124 1,360 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 81,388 0 1,360 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 81,388 174 1,360 2
Saturday, January 2, 2021 81,214 58 1,358 2
Friday, January 1, 2021 81,156 122 1,356 1
Thursday, December 31, 2020 81,034 191 1,355 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 80,843 189 1,354 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 80,654 119 1,353 4
Monday, December 28, 2020 80,535 162 1,349 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 80,373 191 1,348 4
Saturday, December 26, 2020 80,182 157 1,344 4
Friday, December 25, 2020 80,025 180 1,340 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 79,845 186 1,340 3
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 79,659 230 1,337 2
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 79,429 175 1,335 4
Monday, December 21, 2020 79,254 0 1,331 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 79,254 343 1,331 3
Saturday, December 19, 2020 78,911 232 1,328 4
Friday, December 18, 2020 78,679 264 1,324 3
Thursday, December 17, 2020 78,415 264 1,321 4
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 78,151 0 1,317 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 78,151 477 1,317 5
Monday, December 14, 2020 77,674 318 1,312 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 77,356 297 1,312 5
Saturday, December 12, 2020 77,059 0 1,307 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 77,059 668 1,307 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 76,391 379 1,306 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 76,012 322 1,306 5
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 75,690 295 1,301 4
Monday, December 7, 2020 75,395 0 1,297 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 75,395 621 1,297 7
Saturday, December 5, 2020 74,774 401 1,290 5
Friday, December 4, 2020 74,373 440 1,285 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 73,933 420 1,285 8
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 73,513 335 1,277 2
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 73,178 0 1,275 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 73,178 371 1,275 4
Sunday, November 29, 2020 72,807 836 1,271 9
Saturday, November 28, 2020 71,971 423 1,262 6
Friday, November 27, 2020 71,548 0 1,256 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 71,548 377 1,256 5
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 71,171 805 1,251 10
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 70,366 481 1,241 4
Monday, November 23, 2020 69,885 304 1,237 6
Sunday, November 22, 2020 69,581 432 1,231 4
Saturday, November 21, 2020 69,149 447 1,227 4
Friday, November 20, 2020 68,702 386 1,223 6
Thursday, November 19, 2020 68,316 422 1,217 5
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 67,894 425 1,212 5
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 67,469 486 1,207 4
Monday, November 16, 2020 66,983 0 1,203 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 66,983 1,030 1,203 7
Saturday, November 14, 2020 65,953 499 1,196 1
Friday, November 13, 2020 65,454 567 1,195 2
Thursday, November 12, 2020 64,887 527 1,193 5
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 64,360 0 1,188 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 64,360 970 1,188 6
Monday, November 9, 2020 63,390 571 1,182 5
Sunday, November 8, 2020 62,819 515 1,177 5
Saturday, November 7, 2020 62,304 556 1,172 2
Friday, November 6, 2020 61,748 439 1,170 3
Thursday, November 5, 2020 61,309 0 1,167 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 61,309 535 1,167 4
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 60,774 895 1,163 8
Monday, November 2, 2020 59,879 1,001 1,155 11
Sunday, November 1, 2020 58,878 0 1,144 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 58,878 484 1,144 2
Friday, October 30, 2020 58,394 596 1,142 3
Thursday, October 29, 2020 57,798 522 1,139 1
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 57,276 538 1,138 2
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 56,738 568 1,136 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 56,170 420 1,134 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 55,750 606 1,134 4
Saturday, October 24, 2020 55,144 556 1,130 4
Friday, October 23, 2020 54,588 582 1,126 4
Thursday, October 22, 2020 54,006 547 1,122 4
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 53,459 549 1,118 5
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 52,910 384 1,113 2
Monday, October 19, 2020 52,526 482 1,111 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 52,044 554 1,111 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 51,490 470 1,108 5
Friday, October 16, 2020 51,020 431 1,103 4
Thursday, October 15, 2020 50,589 388 1,099 5
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 50,201 330 1,094 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 49,871 343 1,092 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 49,528 298 1,090 5
Sunday, October 11, 2020 49,230 306 1,085 3
Saturday, October 10, 2020 48,924 307 1,082 5
Friday, October 9, 2020 48,617 275 1,077 4
Thursday, October 8, 2020 48,342 245 1,073 4
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 48,097 298 1,069 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 47,799 164 1,066 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 47,635 207 1,066 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 47,428 244 1,066 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 47,184 128 1,066 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 47,056 215 1,065 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 46,841 172 1,065 1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 46,669 147 1,064 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 46,522 167 1,064 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 46,355 104 1,064 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020 46,251 161 1,063 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 46,090 158 1,063 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 45,932 175 1,063 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 45,757 127 1,063 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 45,630 88 1,063 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 45,542 71 1,063 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 45,471 136 1,063 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 45,335 0 1,063 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 45,335 91 1,063 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 45,244 91 1,063 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 45,153 81 1,063 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 45,072 73 1,063 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 44,999 71 1,063 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 44,928 47 1,063 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 44,881 53 1,063 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 44,828 67 1,063 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 44,761 77 1,063 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020 44,684 71 1,061 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 44,613 126 1,061 1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 44,487 29 1,060 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 44,458 55 1,060 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 44,403 110 1,060 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 44,293 94 1,060 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 44,199 64 1,060 1
Thursday, September 3, 2020 44,135 99 1,059 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 44,036 78 1,059 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 43,958 60 1,059 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 43,898 78 1,058 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 43,820 108 1,058 1
Saturday, August 29, 2020 43,712 125 1,057 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 43,587 128 1,057 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 43,459 101 1,057 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 43,358 113 1,057 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 43,245 119 1,057 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 43,126 103 1,057 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 43,023 134 1,056 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 42,889 186 1,055 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 42,703 196 1,055 -443
Thursday, August 20, 2020 42,507 182 1,498 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 42,325 179 1,498 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 42,146 155 1,498 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 41,991 135 1,496 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020 41,856 211 1,495 2
Saturday, August 15, 2020 41,645 272 1,493 2
Friday, August 14, 2020 41,373 304 1,491 4
Thursday, August 13, 2020 41,069 310 1,487 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 40,759 304 1,484 6
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 40,455 370 1,478 4
Monday, August 10, 2020 40,085 166 1,474 6
Sunday, August 9, 2020 39,919 348 1,468 9
Saturday, August 8, 2020 39,571 409 1,459 8
Friday, August 7, 2020 39,162 503 1,451 4
Thursday, August 6, 2020 38,659 549 1,447 9
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 38,110 569 1,438 11
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 37,541 412 1,427 7
Monday, August 3, 2020 37,129 410 1,420 11
Sunday, August 2, 2020 36,719 420 1,409 12
Saturday, August 1, 2020 36,299 494 1,397 19
Friday, July 31, 2020 35,805 582 1,378 14
Thursday, July 30, 2020 35,223 631 1,364 17
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 34,592 748 1,347 18
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 33,844 548 1,329 28
Monday, July 27, 2020 33,296 483 1,301 24
Sunday, July 26, 2020 32,813 689 1,277 28
Saturday, July 25, 2020 32,124 877 1,249 38
Friday, July 24, 2020 31,247 0 1,211 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 31,247 2,267 1,211 100
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 28,980 729 1,111 32
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 28,251 1,108 1,079 42
Monday, July 20, 2020 27,143 0 1,037 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27,143 2,537 1,037 137
Saturday, July 18, 2020 24,606 11,505 900 727
Friday, July 17, 2020 13,101 603 173 6
Thursday, July 16, 2020 12,498 216 167 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 12,282 838 165 16
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 11,444 0 149 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 11,444 327 149 2
Sunday, July 12, 2020 11,117 707 147 18
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10,410 500 129 4
Friday, July 10, 2020 9,910 552 125 3
Thursday, July 9, 2020 9,358 511 122 6
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8,847 568 116 9
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8,279 138 107 8
Monday, July 6, 2020 8,141 764 99 11
Sunday, July 5, 2020 7,377 283 88 10
Saturday, July 4, 2020 7,094 216 78 2
Friday, July 3, 2020 6,878 111 76 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 6,767 506 76 10
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6,261 755 66 5
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5,506 210 61 4
Monday, June 29, 2020 5,296 279 57 7
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5,017 504 50 4
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4,513 67 46 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 4,446 242 46 3
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4,204 250 43 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 3,954 228 43 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3,726 370 42 2
Monday, June 22, 2020 3,356 0 40 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3,356 375 40 5
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2,981 192 35 3
Friday, June 19, 2020 2,789 132 32 1
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2,657 0 31 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2,657 95 31 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2,562 90 30 2
Monday, June 15, 2020 2,472 187 28 1
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2,285 78 27 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2,207 41 27 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 2,166 0 26 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2,166 73 26 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2,093 38 26 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2,055 23 24 1
Monday, June 8, 2020 2,032 25 23 1
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2,007 33 22 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,974 38 22 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,936 37 22 2
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,899 28 20 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,871 26 20 3
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,845 28 17 1
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,817 69 16 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,748 26 16 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,722 60 16 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,662 68 16 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,594 74 16 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,520 52 16 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,468 35 16 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,433 30 16 2
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,403 38 14 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,365 15 14 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,350 37 14 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,313 43 14 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,270 27 14 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,243 27 14 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,216 78 14 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,138 21 14 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,117 6 14 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,111 29 14 2
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,082 38 12 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,044 7 12 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,037 21 12 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,016 14 12 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,002 71 12 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 931 25 12 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 906 11 12 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 895 24 12 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 871 28 12 1
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 843 13 11 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 830 35 10 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 795 26 10 2
Saturday, May 2, 2020 769 13 8 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 756 10 8 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 746 17 8 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 729 21 8 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 708 13 8 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 695 13 8 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 682 17 8 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 665 0 8 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 665 34 8 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 631 19 8 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 612 22 7 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 590 22 7 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 568 14 7 2
Sunday, April 19, 2020 554 48 5 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 506 17 5 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 489 23 5 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 466 17 5 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 449 19 5 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 430 11 5 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 419 42 5 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 377 38 5 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 339 41 5 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 298 18 5 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 280 10 4 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 270 42 4 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 228 12 4 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 216 69 4 3
Sunday, April 5, 2020 147 3 1 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 144 14 1 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 130 14 1 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 116 5 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 111 4 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 107 13 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 94 10 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 84 26 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 58 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 58 14 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 44 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 44 2 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 42 26 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 16 2 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 14 8 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 6 3 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3 0 0 0