Coronavirus Cases - Jordan

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

386,495

Total number of reported deaths:

4,675

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 386,496 2,584 4,675 25
Friday, February 26, 2021 383,912 3,644 4,650 23
Thursday, February 25, 2021 380,268 3,827 4,627 16
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 376,441 4,024 4,611 22
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 372,417 4,139 4,589 19
Monday, February 22, 2021 368,278 4,550 4,570 16
Sunday, February 21, 2021 363,728 3,917 4,554 11
Saturday, February 20, 2021 359,811 2,200 4,543 15
Friday, February 19, 2021 357,611 867 4,528 16
Thursday, February 18, 2021 356,744 1,638 4,512 9
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 355,106 2,887 4,503 12
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 352,219 2,657 4,491 18
Monday, February 15, 2021 349,562 2,312 4,473 18
Sunday, February 14, 2021 347,250 2,447 4,455 11
Saturday, February 13, 2021 344,803 1,240 4,444 11
Friday, February 12, 2021 343,563 1,579 4,433 12
Thursday, February 11, 2021 341,984 1,807 4,421 10
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 340,177 1,855 4,411 16
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 338,322 1,483 4,395 10
Monday, February 8, 2021 336,839 1,685 4,385 6
Sunday, February 7, 2021 335,154 1,299 4,379 10
Saturday, February 6, 2021 333,855 865 4,369 7
Friday, February 5, 2021 332,990 1,222 4,362 8
Thursday, February 4, 2021 331,768 1,294 4,354 10
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 330,474 1,280 4,344 10
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 329,194 1,132 4,334 8
Monday, February 1, 2021 328,062 1,207 4,326 10
Sunday, January 31, 2021 326,855 1,181 4,316 12
Saturday, January 30, 2021 325,674 641 4,304 23
Friday, January 29, 2021 325,033 864 4,281 12
Thursday, January 28, 2021 324,169 1,058 4,269 7
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 323,111 870 4,262 14
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 322,241 943 4,248 9
Monday, January 25, 2021 321,298 845 4,239 15
Sunday, January 24, 2021 320,453 934 4,224 7
Saturday, January 23, 2021 319,519 608 4,217 10
Friday, January 22, 2021 318,911 730 4,207 9
Thursday, January 21, 2021 318,181 776 4,198 11
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 317,405 978 4,187 17
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 316,427 883 4,170 17
Monday, January 18, 2021 315,544 1,030 4,153 8
Sunday, January 17, 2021 314,514 957 4,145 8
Saturday, January 16, 2021 313,557 706 4,137 16
Friday, January 15, 2021 312,851 808 4,121 14
Thursday, January 14, 2021 312,043 1,075 4,107 16
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 310,968 1,122 4,091 15
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 309,846 1,176 4,076 33
Monday, January 11, 2021 308,670 1,461 4,043 19
Sunday, January 10, 2021 307,209 1,250 4,024 15
Saturday, January 9, 2021 305,959 796 4,009 20
Friday, January 8, 2021 305,163 1,092 3,989 21
Thursday, January 7, 2021 304,071 1,215 3,968 13
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 302,856 1,553 3,955 15
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 301,303 1,472 3,940 21
Monday, January 4, 2021 299,831 1,623 3,919 16
Sunday, January 3, 2021 298,208 1,540 3,903 26
Saturday, January 2, 2021 296,668 903 3,877 26
Friday, January 1, 2021 295,765 1,271 3,851 17
Thursday, December 31, 2020 294,494 1,427 3,834 19
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 293,067 1,674 3,815 14
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 291,393 1,645 3,801 23
Monday, December 28, 2020 289,748 1,802 3,778 20
Sunday, December 27, 2020 287,946 1,590 3,758 29
Saturday, December 26, 2020 286,356 1,050 3,729 18
Friday, December 25, 2020 285,306 1,616 3,711 30
Thursday, December 24, 2020 283,690 1,707 3,681 29
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 281,983 2,091 3,652 25
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 279,892 2,444 3,627 23
Monday, December 21, 2020 277,448 2,499 3,604 36
Sunday, December 20, 2020 274,949 2,152 3,568 23
Saturday, December 19, 2020 272,797 1,283 3,545 27
Friday, December 18, 2020 271,514 1,708 3,518 22
Thursday, December 17, 2020 269,806 2,221 3,496 31
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 267,585 2,561 3,465 28
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 265,024 2,547 3,437 30
Monday, December 14, 2020 262,477 2,863 3,407 42
Sunday, December 13, 2020 259,614 2,339 3,365 30
Saturday, December 12, 2020 257,275 1,816 3,335 49
Friday, December 11, 2020 255,459 2,338 3,286 36
Thursday, December 10, 2020 253,121 2,902 3,250 44
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 250,219 3,088 3,206 44
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 247,131 3,062 3,162 46
Monday, December 7, 2020 244,069 3,980 3,116 60
Sunday, December 6, 2020 240,089 2,576 3,056 46
Saturday, December 5, 2020 237,513 3,160 3,010 50
Friday, December 4, 2020 234,353 3,116 2,960 51
Thursday, December 3, 2020 231,237 4,029 2,909 55
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 227,208 3,591 2,854 52
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 223,617 4,187 2,802 51
Monday, November 30, 2020 219,430 5,123 2,751 57
Sunday, November 29, 2020 214,307 3,598 2,694 68
Saturday, November 28, 2020 210,709 3,108 2,626 56
Friday, November 27, 2020 207,601 4,580 2,570 61
Thursday, November 26, 2020 203,021 5,000 2,509 67
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 198,021 5,025 2,442 62
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 192,996 4,586 2,380 78
Monday, November 23, 2020 188,410 4,981 2,302 66
Sunday, November 22, 2020 183,429 5,268 2,236 64
Saturday, November 21, 2020 178,161 3,826 2,172 56
Friday, November 20, 2020 174,335 4,940 2,116 63
Thursday, November 19, 2020 169,395 5,469 2,053 84
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 163,926 7,933 1,969 60
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 155,993 6,454 1,909 66
Monday, November 16, 2020 149,539 5,861 1,843 71
Sunday, November 15, 2020 143,678 2,373 1,772 68
Saturday, November 14, 2020 141,305 4,750 1,704 86
Friday, November 13, 2020 136,555 4,469 1,618 71
Thursday, November 12, 2020 132,086 5,685 1,547 80
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 126,401 5,419 1,467 81
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 120,982 5,996 1,386 91
Monday, November 9, 2020 114,986 5,665 1,295 62
Sunday, November 8, 2020 109,321 4,519 1,233 52
Saturday, November 7, 2020 104,802 3,554 1,181 45
Friday, November 6, 2020 101,248 5,384 1,136 67
Thursday, November 5, 2020 95,864 4,630 1,069 40
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 91,234 4,658 1,029 62
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 86,576 4,833 967 54
Monday, November 2, 2020 81,743 5,877 913 47
Sunday, November 1, 2020 75,866 3,259 866 37
Saturday, October 31, 2020 72,607 3,301 829 57
Friday, October 30, 2020 69,306 3,921 772 32
Thursday, October 29, 2020 65,385 3,443 740 40
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 61,942 3,087 700 32
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 58,855 3,800 668 44
Monday, October 26, 2020 55,055 1,968 624 45
Sunday, October 25, 2020 53,087 2,337 579 39
Saturday, October 24, 2020 50,750 1,820 540 32
Friday, October 23, 2020 48,930 2,489 508 27
Thursday, October 22, 2020 46,441 2,821 481 38
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 43,620 2,648 443 29
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 40,972 2,035 414 34
Monday, October 19, 2020 38,937 1,364 380 35
Sunday, October 18, 2020 37,573 1,520 345 15
Saturday, October 17, 2020 36,053 1,505 330 20
Friday, October 16, 2020 34,548 1,539 310 28
Thursday, October 15, 2020 33,009 2,459 282 25
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 30,550 2,423 257 32
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 28,127 2,054 225 18
Monday, October 12, 2020 26,073 1,147 207 16
Sunday, October 11, 2020 24,926 928 191 10
Saturday, October 10, 2020 23,998 1,235 181 15
Friday, October 9, 2020 22,763 1,246 166 22
Thursday, October 8, 2020 21,517 1,317 144 13
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 20,200 1,199 131 9
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 19,001 1,537 122 12
Monday, October 5, 2020 17,464 1,824 110 9
Sunday, October 4, 2020 15,640 891 101 13
Saturday, October 3, 2020 14,749 1,099 88 9
Friday, October 2, 2020 13,650 549 79 10
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13,101 1,276 69 8
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11,825 1,776 61 4
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10,049 823 57 6
Monday, September 28, 2020 9,226 734 51 6
Sunday, September 27, 2020 8,492 431 45 2
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8,061 850 43 4
Friday, September 25, 2020 7,211 620 39 3
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6,591 549 36 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6,042 363 35 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5,679 634 33 1
Monday, September 21, 2020 5,045 266 32 2
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4,779 239 30 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4,540 196 30 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 4,344 213 29 3
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4,131 279 26 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3,852 175 26 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3,677 149 26 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 3,528 214 26 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3,314 252 24 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 3,062 117 22 1
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,945 206 21 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,739 80 20 1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,659 78 19 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,581 103 19 2
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,478 67 17 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,411 58 16 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,353 52 16 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,301 68 16 1
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,233 72 15 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,161 64 15 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,097 63 15 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,034 68 15 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1,966 73 15 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1,893 24 15 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 1,869 68 15 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1,801 45 15 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1,756 40 15 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1,716 77 14 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 1,639 30 14 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1,609 33 12 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 1,576 44 11 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 1,532 34 11 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1,498 16 11 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,482 44 11 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,438 40 11 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,398 20 11 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,378 39 11 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,339 10 11 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,329 9 11 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,320 17 11 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,303 20 11 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,283 15 11 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,268 16 11 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,252 6 11 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,246 9 11 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,237 5 11 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,232 1 11 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,231 7 11 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,224 6 11 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,218 5 11 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,213 5 11 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,208 15 11 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,193 2 11 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,191 4 11 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,187 5 11 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,182 6 11 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,176 8 11 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,168 14 11 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,154 8 11 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,146 15 11 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,131 11 11 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,120 7 11 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,113 -110 11 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,223 5 11 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,218 4 11 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,214 5 11 1
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,209 3 10 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,206 5 10 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,201 3 10 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,198 15 10 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,183 4 10 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,179 3 10 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,176 3 10 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,173 4 10 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,169 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,169 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,169 2 10 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,167 3 10 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,164 14 10 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,150 3 10 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,147 11 10 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,136 3 9 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,133 1 9 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,132 4 9 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,128 7 9 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,121 10 9 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,111 7 9 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,104 18 9 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,086 15 9 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,071 24 9 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,047 5 9 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,042 9 9 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,033 18 9 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,015 7 9 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,008 7 9 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,001 14 9 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 987 6 9 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 981 2 9 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 979 18 9 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 961 8 9 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 953 38 9 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 915 25 9 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 890 27 9 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 863 18 9 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 845 14 9 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 831 23 9 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 808 13 9 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 795 11 9 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 784 19 9 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 765 8 9 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 757 2 9 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 755 9 9 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 746 7 9 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 739 5 9 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 734 4 9 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 730 2 9 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 728 8 9 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 720 2 9 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 718 7 9 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 711 3 9 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 708 4 9 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 704 4 9 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 700 16 9 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 684 12 9 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 672 23 9 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 649 20 9 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 629 16 9 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 613 6 9 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 607 11 9 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 596 10 9 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 586 4 9 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 582 6 9 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 576 14 9 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 562 22 9 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 540 18 9 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 522 14 9 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 508 14 9 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 494 21 9 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 473 2 9 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 471 6 9 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 465 4 9 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 461 1 9 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 460 1 9 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 459 6 8 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 453 2 8 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 451 2 8 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 449 0 8 1
Monday, April 27, 2020 449 2 7 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 447 3 7 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 444 3 7 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 441 4 7 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 437 2 7 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 435 7 7 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 428 3 7 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 425 8 7 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 417 4 7 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 413 6 7 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 407 5 7 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 402 1 7 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 401 4 7 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 397 6 7 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 391 2 7 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 389 8 7 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 381 9 7 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 372 0 7 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 372 14 7 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 358 5 6 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 353 4 6 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 349 4 6 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 345 22 5 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 323 13 5 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 310 11 5 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 299 21 5 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 278 4 5 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 274 6 5 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 268 9 5 2
Sunday, March 29, 2020 259 13 3 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 246 11 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 235 23 1 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 212 40 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 172 18 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 154 27 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 127 15 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 112 27 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 85 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 85 16 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 69 17 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 52 18 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 34 17 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 17 9 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 8 7 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1 0 0 0