Coronavirus Cases - Italy

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

2,400,596

Total number of reported deaths:

83,157

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2,400,598 10,496 83,157 603
Monday, January 18, 2021 2,390,102 8,825 82,554 377
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2,381,277 12,544 82,177 377
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2,368,733 16,310 81,800 475
Friday, January 15, 2021 2,352,423 16,144 81,325 477
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2,336,279 17,243 80,848 522
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2,319,036 15,773 80,326 507
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2,303,263 14,242 79,819 616
Monday, January 11, 2021 2,289,021 12,530 79,203 448
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2,276,491 18,625 78,755 361
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2,257,866 19,976 78,394 483
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,237,890 17,529 77,911 620
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,220,361 18,416 77,291 414
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,201,945 20,326 76,877 548
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,181,619 15,375 76,329 649
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,166,244 10,798 75,680 348
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,155,446 14,245 75,332 347
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,141,201 11,825 74,985 364
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,129,376 22,210 74,621 462
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,107,166 23,477 74,159 555
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,083,689 16,202 73,604 575
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,067,487 11,210 73,029 659
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,056,277 8,581 72,370 445
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,047,696 8,937 71,925 305
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,038,759 10,405 71,620 261
Friday, December 25, 2020 2,028,354 19,037 71,359 459
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,009,317 18,039 70,900 505
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,991,278 13,908 70,395 553
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,977,370 13,316 69,842 628
Monday, December 21, 2020 1,964,054 10,869 69,214 415
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1,953,185 15,102 68,799 352
Saturday, December 19, 2020 1,938,083 16,305 68,447 553
Friday, December 18, 2020 1,921,778 15,401 67,894 674
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1,906,377 18,233 67,220 683
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1,888,144 17,568 66,537 680
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,870,576 14,839 65,857 846
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,855,737 12,025 65,011 491
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,843,712 17,937 64,520 484
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,825,775 19,902 64,036 649
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,805,873 18,726 63,387 761
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,787,147 16,998 62,626 887
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,770,149 12,755 61,739 499
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,757,394 14,837 61,240 634
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,742,557 13,679 60,606 528
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,728,878 18,887 60,078 564
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,709,991 21,052 59,514 662
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,688,939 24,110 58,852 814
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,664,829 23,219 58,038 993
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1,641,610 20,709 57,045 684
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1,620,901 19,347 56,361 785
Monday, November 30, 2020 1,601,554 16,376 55,576 672
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1,585,178 20,646 54,904 541
Saturday, November 28, 2020 1,564,532 26,315 54,363 686
Friday, November 27, 2020 1,538,217 28,342 53,677 827
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1,509,875 29,001 52,850 822
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1,480,874 25,852 52,028 722
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1,455,022 23,227 51,306 853
Monday, November 23, 2020 1,431,795 22,927 50,453 630
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1,408,868 28,337 49,823 562
Saturday, November 21, 2020 1,380,531 34,764 49,261 692
Friday, November 20, 2020 1,345,767 37,239 48,569 699
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1,308,528 36,176 47,870 653
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1,272,352 34,280 47,217 753
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1,238,072 32,191 46,464 731
Monday, November 16, 2020 1,205,881 27,352 45,733 504
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1,178,529 33,977 45,229 546
Saturday, November 14, 2020 1,144,552 37,249 44,683 544
Friday, November 13, 2020 1,107,303 40,902 44,139 550
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1,066,401 37,977 43,589 636
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1,028,424 32,961 42,953 623
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 995,463 35,090 42,330 580
Monday, November 9, 2020 960,373 25,269 41,750 356
Sunday, November 8, 2020 935,104 32,614 41,394 331
Saturday, November 7, 2020 902,490 39,809 41,063 425
Friday, November 6, 2020 862,681 37,802 40,638 446
Thursday, November 5, 2020 824,879 34,502 40,192 428
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 790,377 30,548 39,764 352
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 759,829 28,241 39,412 353
Monday, November 2, 2020 731,588 22,253 39,059 233
Sunday, November 1, 2020 709,335 29,905 38,826 208
Saturday, October 31, 2020 679,430 31,756 38,618 297
Friday, October 30, 2020 647,674 31,079 38,321 199
Thursday, October 29, 2020 616,595 26,829 38,122 217
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 589,766 24,988 37,905 205
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 564,778 21,989 37,700 221
Monday, October 26, 2020 542,789 17,007 37,479 141
Sunday, October 25, 2020 525,782 21,273 37,338 128
Saturday, October 24, 2020 504,509 19,640 37,210 151
Friday, October 23, 2020 484,869 19,143 37,059 91
Thursday, October 22, 2020 465,726 16,078 36,968 136
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 449,648 15,199 36,832 127
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 434,449 10,871 36,705 89
Monday, October 19, 2020 423,578 9,337 36,616 73
Sunday, October 18, 2020 414,241 11,705 36,543 69
Saturday, October 17, 2020 402,536 10,925 36,474 47
Friday, October 16, 2020 391,611 10,009 36,427 55
Thursday, October 15, 2020 381,602 8,803 36,372 83
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 372,799 7,332 36,289 43
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 365,467 5,898 36,246 41
Monday, October 12, 2020 359,569 4,619 36,205 39
Sunday, October 11, 2020 354,950 5,456 36,166 26
Saturday, October 10, 2020 349,494 5,724 36,140 29
Friday, October 9, 2020 343,770 5,372 36,111 28
Thursday, October 8, 2020 338,398 4,458 36,083 22
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 333,940 3,677 36,061 31
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 330,263 2,677 36,030 28
Monday, October 5, 2020 327,586 2,257 36,002 16
Sunday, October 4, 2020 325,329 2,578 35,986 18
Saturday, October 3, 2020 322,751 2,843 35,968 27
Friday, October 2, 2020 319,908 2,499 35,941 23
Thursday, October 1, 2020 317,409 2,548 35,918 24
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 314,861 1,850 35,894 19
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 313,011 1,647 35,875 24
Monday, September 28, 2020 311,364 1,494 35,851 16
Sunday, September 27, 2020 309,870 1,766 35,835 17
Saturday, September 26, 2020 308,104 1,869 35,818 17
Friday, September 25, 2020 306,235 1,912 35,801 20
Thursday, September 24, 2020 304,323 1,786 35,781 23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 302,537 1,640 35,758 20
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 300,897 1,391 35,738 14
Monday, September 21, 2020 299,506 1,350 35,724 17
Sunday, September 20, 2020 298,156 1,587 35,707 15
Saturday, September 19, 2020 296,569 1,637 35,692 24
Friday, September 18, 2020 294,932 1,907 35,668 10
Thursday, September 17, 2020 293,025 1,583 35,658 13
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 291,442 1,452 35,645 12
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 289,990 1,229 35,633 9
Monday, September 14, 2020 288,761 1,008 35,624 14
Sunday, September 13, 2020 287,753 1,456 35,610 7
Saturday, September 12, 2020 286,297 1,501 35,603 6
Friday, September 11, 2020 284,796 1,616 35,597 10
Thursday, September 10, 2020 283,180 1,597 35,587 10
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 281,583 1,430 35,577 14
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 280,153 1,369 35,563 10
Monday, September 7, 2020 278,784 1,150 35,553 12
Sunday, September 6, 2020 277,634 1,296 35,541 7
Saturday, September 5, 2020 276,338 1,694 35,534 16
Friday, September 4, 2020 274,644 1,732 35,518 11
Thursday, September 3, 2020 272,912 1,397 35,507 10
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 271,515 1,326 35,497 6
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 270,189 975 35,491 8
Monday, August 31, 2020 269,214 996 35,483 6
Sunday, August 30, 2020 268,218 1,365 35,477 4
Saturday, August 29, 2020 266,853 1,444 35,473 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 265,409 1,460 35,472 9
Thursday, August 27, 2020 263,949 1,409 35,463 5
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 262,540 1,366 35,458 13
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 261,174 876 35,445 4
Monday, August 24, 2020 260,298 953 35,441 4
Sunday, August 23, 2020 259,345 1,209 35,437 7
Saturday, August 22, 2020 258,136 1,071 35,430 3
Friday, August 21, 2020 257,065 947 35,427 9
Thursday, August 20, 2020 256,118 840 35,418 6
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 255,278 642 35,412 7
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 254,636 401 35,405 5
Monday, August 17, 2020 254,235 320 35,400 4
Sunday, August 16, 2020 253,915 477 35,396 4
Saturday, August 15, 2020 253,438 629 35,392 158
Friday, August 14, 2020 252,809 574 35,234 3
Thursday, August 13, 2020 252,235 522 35,231 6
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 251,713 476 35,225 10
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 251,237 412 35,215 6
Monday, August 10, 2020 250,825 259 35,209 4
Sunday, August 9, 2020 250,566 463 35,205 2
Saturday, August 8, 2020 250,103 347 35,203 13
Friday, August 7, 2020 249,756 552 35,190 3
Thursday, August 6, 2020 249,204 401 35,187 6
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 248,803 384 35,181 10
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 248,419 190 35,171 5
Monday, August 3, 2020 248,229 159 35,166 12
Sunday, August 2, 2020 248,070 238 35,154 8
Saturday, August 1, 2020 247,832 295 35,146 5
Friday, July 31, 2020 247,537 379 35,141 9
Thursday, July 30, 2020 247,158 382 35,132 3
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 246,776 288 35,129 6
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 246,488 202 35,123 11
Monday, July 27, 2020 246,286 168 35,112 5
Sunday, July 26, 2020 246,118 254 35,107 5
Saturday, July 25, 2020 245,864 274 35,102 5
Friday, July 24, 2020 245,590 252 35,097 5
Thursday, July 23, 2020 245,338 306 35,092 10
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 245,032 280 35,082 9
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 244,752 128 35,073 15
Monday, July 20, 2020 244,624 190 35,058 13
Sunday, July 19, 2020 244,434 218 35,045 3
Saturday, July 18, 2020 244,216 249 35,042 14
Friday, July 17, 2020 243,967 231 35,028 11
Thursday, July 16, 2020 243,736 230 35,017 20
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 243,506 162 34,997 13
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 243,344 114 34,984 17
Monday, July 13, 2020 243,230 169 34,967 13
Sunday, July 12, 2020 243,061 234 34,954 9
Saturday, July 11, 2020 242,827 188 34,945 7
Friday, July 10, 2020 242,639 276 34,938 12
Thursday, July 9, 2020 242,363 214 34,926 12
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 242,149 193 34,914 15
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 241,956 137 34,899 30
Monday, July 6, 2020 241,819 208 34,869 8
Sunday, July 5, 2020 241,611 192 34,861 7
Saturday, July 4, 2020 241,419 235 34,854 21
Friday, July 3, 2020 241,184 223 34,833 15
Thursday, July 2, 2020 240,961 201 34,818 30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 240,760 182 34,788 21
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 240,578 142 34,767 23
Monday, June 29, 2020 240,436 126 34,744 6
Sunday, June 28, 2020 240,310 174 34,738 22
Saturday, June 27, 2020 240,136 175 34,716 8
Friday, June 26, 2020 239,961 255 34,708 30
Thursday, June 25, 2020 239,706 296 34,678 34
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 239,410 577 34,644 -31
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 238,833 113 34,675 18
Monday, June 22, 2020 238,720 221 34,657 23
Sunday, June 21, 2020 238,499 224 34,634 24
Saturday, June 20, 2020 238,275 264 34,610 49
Friday, June 19, 2020 238,011 -148 34,561 47
Thursday, June 18, 2020 238,159 331 34,514 66
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 237,828 328 34,448 43
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 237,500 210 34,405 34
Monday, June 15, 2020 237,290 301 34,371 26
Sunday, June 14, 2020 236,989 338 34,345 44
Saturday, June 13, 2020 236,651 346 34,301 78
Friday, June 12, 2020 236,305 163 34,223 56
Thursday, June 11, 2020 236,142 379 34,167 53
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 235,763 202 34,114 71
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 235,561 283 34,043 79
Monday, June 8, 2020 235,278 280 33,964 65
Sunday, June 7, 2020 234,998 197 33,899 53
Saturday, June 6, 2020 234,801 270 33,846 72
Friday, June 5, 2020 234,531 518 33,774 85
Thursday, June 4, 2020 234,013 177 33,689 88
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 233,836 321 33,601 71
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 233,515 318 33,530 55
Monday, June 1, 2020 233,197 200 33,475 60
Sunday, May 31, 2020 232,997 333 33,415 75
Saturday, May 30, 2020 232,664 416 33,340 111
Friday, May 29, 2020 232,248 516 33,229 87
Thursday, May 28, 2020 231,732 593 33,142 70
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 231,139 584 33,072 117
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 230,555 397 32,955 78
Monday, May 25, 2020 230,158 300 32,877 92
Sunday, May 24, 2020 229,858 531 32,785 50
Saturday, May 23, 2020 229,327 669 32,735 119
Friday, May 22, 2020 228,658 652 32,616 130
Thursday, May 21, 2020 228,006 642 32,486 156
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 227,364 665 32,330 161
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 226,699 813 32,169 162
Monday, May 18, 2020 225,886 451 32,007 99
Sunday, May 17, 2020 225,435 675 31,908 145
Saturday, May 16, 2020 224,760 875 31,763 153
Friday, May 15, 2020 223,885 789 31,610 242
Thursday, May 14, 2020 223,096 992 31,368 262
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 222,104 888 31,106 195
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 221,216 1,402 30,911 172
Monday, May 11, 2020 219,814 744 30,739 179
Sunday, May 10, 2020 219,070 802 30,560 165
Saturday, May 9, 2020 218,268 1,083 30,395 194
Friday, May 8, 2020 217,185 1,327 30,201 243
Thursday, May 7, 2020 215,858 1,401 29,958 274
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 214,457 1,444 29,684 369
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 213,013 1,075 29,315 236
Monday, May 4, 2020 211,938 1,221 29,079 195
Sunday, May 3, 2020 210,717 1,389 28,884 174
Saturday, May 2, 2020 209,328 1,900 28,710 474
Friday, May 1, 2020 207,428 1,965 28,236 269
Thursday, April 30, 2020 205,463 1,872 27,967 285
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 203,591 2,086 27,682 323
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 201,505 2,091 27,359 382
Monday, April 27, 2020 199,414 1,739 26,977 333
Sunday, April 26, 2020 197,675 2,324 26,644 260
Saturday, April 25, 2020 195,351 2,357 26,384 415
Friday, April 24, 2020 192,994 3,021 25,969 420
Thursday, April 23, 2020 189,973 2,646 25,549 464
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 187,327 3,370 25,085 437
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 183,957 2,729 24,648 534
Monday, April 20, 2020 181,228 2,256 24,114 454
Sunday, April 19, 2020 178,972 3,047 23,660 433
Saturday, April 18, 2020 175,925 3,491 23,227 482
Friday, April 17, 2020 172,434 3,493 22,745 575
Thursday, April 16, 2020 168,941 3,786 22,170 525
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 165,155 2,667 21,645 578
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 162,488 2,972 21,067 602
Monday, April 13, 2020 159,516 3,153 20,465 566
Sunday, April 12, 2020 156,363 4,092 19,899 431
Saturday, April 11, 2020 152,271 4,694 19,468 619
Friday, April 10, 2020 147,577 3,951 18,849 570
Thursday, April 9, 2020 143,626 4,204 18,279 610
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 139,422 3,836 17,669 542
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 135,586 3,039 17,127 604
Monday, April 6, 2020 132,547 3,599 16,523 636
Sunday, April 5, 2020 128,948 4,316 15,887 525
Saturday, April 4, 2020 124,632 4,805 15,362 681
Friday, April 3, 2020 119,827 4,585 14,681 766
Thursday, April 2, 2020 115,242 4,668 13,915 760
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 110,574 4,782 13,155 727
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 105,792 4,053 12,428 837
Monday, March 30, 2020 101,739 4,050 11,591 812
Sunday, March 29, 2020 97,689 5,217 10,779 756
Saturday, March 28, 2020 92,472 5,974 10,023 889
Friday, March 27, 2020 86,498 5,909 9,134 919
Thursday, March 26, 2020 80,589 6,203 8,215 712
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 74,386 5,210 7,503 683
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 69,176 5,249 6,820 743
Monday, March 23, 2020 63,927 4,789 6,077 601
Sunday, March 22, 2020 59,138 5,560 5,476 651
Saturday, March 21, 2020 53,578 6,557 4,825 793
Friday, March 20, 2020 47,021 5,986 4,032 627
Thursday, March 19, 2020 41,035 5,322 3,405 427
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 35,713 4,207 2,978 475
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 31,506 3,526 2,503 345
Monday, March 16, 2020 27,980 3,233 2,158 349
Sunday, March 15, 2020 24,747 3,590 1,809 368
Saturday, March 14, 2020 21,157 3,497 1,441 175
Friday, March 13, 2020 17,660 2,547 1,266 250
Thursday, March 12, 2020 15,113 2,651 1,016 189
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12,462 2,313 827 196
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10,149 977 631 168
Monday, March 9, 2020 9,172 1,797 463 97
Sunday, March 8, 2020 7,375 1,492 366 133
Saturday, March 7, 2020 5,883 1,247 233 36
Friday, March 6, 2020 4,636 778 197 49
Thursday, March 5, 2020 3,858 769 148 41
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3,089 587 107 28
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2,502 466 79 27
Monday, March 2, 2020 2,036 342 52 18
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1,694 566 34 5
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1,128 240 29 8
Friday, February 28, 2020 888 233 21 4
Thursday, February 27, 2020 655 202 17 5
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 453 131 12 2
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 322 93 10 3
Monday, February 24, 2020 229 74 7 4
Sunday, February 23, 2020 155 93 3 1
Saturday, February 22, 2020 62 42 2 1
Friday, February 21, 2020 20 17 1 1
Thursday, February 20, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, February 17, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, February 16, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, February 15, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, February 14, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thursday, February 13, 2020 3 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, February 10, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, February 9, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, February 7, 2020 3 1 0 0
Thursday, February 6, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, February 3, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, February 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, January 31, 2020 2 0 0 0