Coronavirus Cases - Iceland

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

6,048

Total number of reported deaths:

29

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 6,049 0 29 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 6,049 0 29 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 6,049 0 29 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 6,049 0 29 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6,049 0 29 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 6,049 4 29 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 6,045 0 29 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 6,045 0 29 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 6,045 1 29 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6,044 0 29 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 6,044 5 29 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 6,039 0 29 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 6,039 6 29 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 6,033 0 29 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 6,033 0 29 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 6,033 7 29 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 6,026 0 29 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 6,026 1 29 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6,025 5 29 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 6,020 -1 29 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 6,021 0 29 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 6,021 0 29 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 6,021 5 29 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 6,016 3 29 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 6,013 2 29 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 6,011 2 29 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 6,009 7 29 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 6,002 0 29 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 6,002 0 29 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 6,002 1 29 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 6,001 1 29 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6,000 8 29 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 5,992 2 29 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 5,990 9 29 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 5,981 0 29 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 5,981 0 29 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 5,981 0 29 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 5,981 6 29 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 5,975 5 29 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 5,970 0 29 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 5,970 14 29 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 5,956 0 29 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 5,956 0 29 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 5,956 8 29 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 5,948 13 29 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 5,935 23 29 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 5,912 14 29 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 5,898 8 29 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 5,890 10 29 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 5,880 13 29 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 5,867 22 29 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 5,845 13 29 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 5,832 21 29 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 5,811 16 29 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 5,795 41 29 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 5,754 0 29 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 5,754 0 29 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 5,754 0 29 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 5,754 0 29 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 5,754 18 29 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 5,736 10 29 1
Monday, December 28, 2020 5,726 43 28 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 5,683 0 28 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 5,683 0 28 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 5,683 0 28 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 5,683 0 28 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 5,683 16 28 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 5,667 11 28 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 5,656 14 28 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5,642 21 28 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 5,621 17 28 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 5,604 16 28 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 5,588 10 28 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 5,578 7 28 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 5,571 7 28 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 5,564 7 28 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 5,557 5 28 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 5,552 13 28 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 5,539 15 28 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 5,524 8 28 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 5,516 10 28 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 5,506 10 28 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 5,496 14 27 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 5,482 6 27 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 5,476 14 27 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 5,462 14 27 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 5,448 35 27 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 5,413 0 27 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5,413 21 27 1
Monday, November 30, 2020 5,392 11 26 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 5,381 10 26 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 5,371 25 26 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 5,346 23 26 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 5,323 11 26 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 5,312 14 26 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5,298 9 26 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 5,289 12 26 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 5,277 8 26 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5,269 18 26 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 5,251 20 26 1
Thursday, November 19, 2020 5,231 5 25 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5,226 11 25 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5,215 10 25 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 5,205 16 25 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 5,189 3 25 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 5,186 16 25 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 5,170 10 25 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 5,160 18 25 1
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5,142 28 24 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5,114 13 24 1
Monday, November 9, 2020 5,101 23 23 3
Sunday, November 8, 2020 5,078 15 20 2
Saturday, November 7, 2020 5,063 24 18 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 5,039 22 18 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 5,017 28 18 1
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 4,989 32 17 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 4,957 26 17 5
Monday, November 2, 2020 4,931 41 12 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 4,890 25 12 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 4,865 68 12 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 4,797 78 12 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 4,719 48 12 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 4,671 97 12 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 4,574 70 11 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 4,504 56 11 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 4,448 54 11 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4,394 86 11 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 4,308 40 11 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4,268 38 11 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4,230 37 11 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4,193 92 11 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 4,101 46 11 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4,055 57 11 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 3,998 69 11 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 3,929 92 11 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3,837 80 10 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3,757 89 10 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3,668 86 10 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 3,582 56 10 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 3,526 66 10 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 3,460 87 10 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 3,373 106 10 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3,267 95 10 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3,172 91 10 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3,081 101 10 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 2,980 59 10 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2,921 49 10 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 2,872 63 10 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 2,809 40 10 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 2,769 41 10 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2,728 33 10 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2,695 32 10 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 2,663 40 10 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2,623 22 10 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2,601 40 10 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 2,561 49 10 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 2,512 36 10 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2,476 57 10 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2,419 42 10 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 2,377 70 10 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2,307 0 10 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 2,307 77 10 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 2,230 24 10 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 2,206 17 10 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2,189 15 10 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2,174 6 10 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 2,168 3 10 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2,165 3 10 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2,162 1 10 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,161 4 10 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,157 4 10 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,153 3 10 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,150 7 10 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,143 2 10 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,141 5 10 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,136 1 10 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,135 7 10 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,128 7 10 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,121 5 10 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,116 9 10 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,107 2 10 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,105 5 10 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,100 8 10 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,092 5 10 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,087 5 10 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,082 5 10 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,077 4 10 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,073 9 10 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,064 6 10 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,058 8 10 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,050 10 10 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,040 5 10 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2,035 8 10 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2,027 13 10 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 2,014 3 10 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2,011 12 10 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,999 16 10 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,983 7 10 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,976 4 10 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,972 4 10 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,968 6 10 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,962 4 10 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,958 3 10 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,955 3 10 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,952 20 10 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,932 6 10 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,926 8 10 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,918 3 10 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,915 8 10 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,907 14 10 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,893 8 10 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,885 13 10 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,872 11 10 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,861 4 10 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,857 3 10 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,854 7 10 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,847 4 10 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,843 0 10 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,843 2 10 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,841 1 10 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,840 1 10 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,839 0 10 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,839 0 10 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,839 1 10 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,838 2 10 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,836 0 10 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,836 1 10 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,835 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,835 2 10 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,833 0 10 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,833 1 10 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,832 2 10 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,830 0 10 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,830 0 10 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,830 0 10 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,830 5 10 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,825 1 10 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,824 2 10 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,822 1 10 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,821 1 10 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,820 0 10 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,820 2 10 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,818 1 10 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,817 2 10 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,815 0 10 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,815 0 10 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,815 0 10 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,815 0 10 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,815 1 10 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,814 2 10 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1,812 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1,812 1 10 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 1,811 1 10 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1,810 2 10 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1,808 1 10 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 1,807 0 10 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1,807 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1,807 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1,807 0 10 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 1,807 0 10 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1,807 1 10 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,806 0 10 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,806 1 10 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,805 0 10 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,805 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,805 1 10 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,804 0 10 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,804 0 10 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,804 0 10 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,804 1 10 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,803 0 10 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,803 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,803 1 10 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,802 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,802 1 10 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,801 0 10 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,801 0 10 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,801 0 10 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1,801 0 10 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 1,801 0 10 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,801 2 10 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,799 0 10 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,799 0 10 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,799 0 10 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,799 1 10 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,798 0 10 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,798 1 10 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,797 0 10 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,797 2 10 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,795 3 10 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,792 0 10 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,792 2 10 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,790 1 10 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,789 0 10 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,789 4 10 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,785 7 10 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,778 5 10 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,773 2 10 1
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,771 11 9 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1,760 6 9 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 1,754 15 9 1
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1,739 12 8 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1,727 7 8 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1,720 9 8 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 1,711 10 8 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1,701 12 8 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1,689 14 8 1
Friday, April 10, 2020 1,675 27 7 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 1,648 32 6 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1,616 30 6 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1,586 24 6 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 1,562 76 6 2
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1,486 69 4 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1,417 53 4 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 1,364 45 4 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1,319 99 4 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1,220 85 2 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1,135 49 2 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 1,086 66 2 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,020 57 2 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 963 73 2 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 890 88 2 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 802 65 2 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 737 89 2 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 648 60 2 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 588 20 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 568 95 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 473 64 1 1
Friday, March 20, 2020 409 79 0 -1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 330 80 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 250 30 1 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 220 40 1 1
Monday, March 16, 2020 180 9 0 -5
Sunday, March 15, 2020 171 15 5 5
Saturday, March 14, 2020 156 22 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 134 31 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 103 18 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 85 16 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 69 11 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 58 8 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 50 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 50 7 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 43 9 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 34 8 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 26 15 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 11 5 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 3 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 3 2 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 1 0 0 0