Coronavirus Cases - Iran

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

1,623,157

Total number of reported deaths:

59,978

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 1,623,159 7,975 59,980 81
Friday, February 26, 2021 1,615,184 8,103 59,899 69
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1,607,081 8,206 59,830 94
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1,598,875 8,270 59,736 73
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1,590,605 8,330 59,663 91
Monday, February 22, 2021 1,582,275 8,263 59,572 89
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1,574,012 7,931 59,483 74
Saturday, February 20, 2021 1,566,081 7,922 59,409 68
Friday, February 19, 2021 1,558,159 8,017 59,341 77
Thursday, February 18, 2021 1,550,142 8,066 59,264 80
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1,542,076 8,042 59,184 67
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1,534,034 8,011 59,117 89
Monday, February 15, 2021 1,526,023 7,760 59,028 83
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1,518,263 7,390 58,945 62
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1,510,873 7,120 58,883 74
Friday, February 12, 2021 1,503,753 7,298 58,809 58
Thursday, February 11, 2021 1,496,455 7,474 58,751 65
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 1,488,981 7,585 58,686 61
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1,481,396 7,640 58,625 89
Monday, February 8, 2021 1,473,756 7,321 58,536 67
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1,466,435 7,065 58,469 57
Saturday, February 6, 2021 1,459,370 6,990 58,412 76
Friday, February 5, 2021 1,452,380 7,054 58,336 80
Thursday, February 4, 2021 1,445,326 7,040 58,256 67
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 1,438,286 6,870 58,189 79
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1,431,416 6,820 58,110 72
Monday, February 1, 2021 1,424,596 6,597 58,038 79
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1,417,999 6,268 57,959 70
Saturday, January 30, 2021 1,411,731 6,317 57,889 82
Friday, January 29, 2021 1,405,414 6,573 57,807 71
Thursday, January 28, 2021 1,398,841 6,527 57,736 85
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1,392,314 6,608 57,651 91
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1,385,706 6,420 57,560 79
Monday, January 25, 2021 1,379,286 6,309 57,481 98
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1,372,977 5,945 57,383 89
Saturday, January 23, 2021 1,367,032 6,180 57,294 69
Friday, January 22, 2021 1,360,852 6,332 57,225 75
Thursday, January 21, 2021 1,354,520 6,204 57,150 93
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1,348,316 6,182 57,057 84
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1,342,134 5,917 56,973 87
Monday, January 18, 2021 1,336,217 5,806 56,886 83
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1,330,411 6,016 56,803 86
Saturday, January 16, 2021 1,324,395 6,100 56,717 96
Friday, January 15, 2021 1,318,295 6,485 56,621 83
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1,311,810 6,471 56,538 81
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1,305,339 6,317 56,457 97
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 1,299,022 6,408 56,360 98
Monday, January 11, 2021 1,292,614 6,208 56,262 91
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1,286,406 5,968 56,171 71
Saturday, January 9, 2021 1,280,438 5,924 56,100 82
Friday, January 8, 2021 1,274,514 6,251 56,018 85
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1,268,263 6,360 55,933 103
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1,261,903 6,283 55,830 82
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 1,255,620 6,113 55,748 98
Monday, January 4, 2021 1,249,507 6,073 55,650 110
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1,243,434 5,960 55,540 102
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1,237,474 6,045 55,438 101
Friday, January 1, 2021 1,231,429 6,287 55,337 114
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1,225,142 6,389 55,223 128
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 1,218,753 6,272 55,095 149
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 1,212,481 6,108 54,946 132
Monday, December 28, 2020 1,206,373 5,908 54,814 121
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1,200,465 5,502 54,693 119
Saturday, December 26, 2020 1,194,963 5,760 54,574 134
Friday, December 25, 2020 1,189,203 6,021 54,440 132
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1,183,182 6,178 54,308 152
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1,177,004 6,261 54,156 153
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 1,170,743 6,208 54,003 187
Monday, December 21, 2020 1,164,535 6,151 53,816 191
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1,158,384 6,312 53,625 177
Saturday, December 19, 2020 1,152,072 6,421 53,448 175
Friday, December 18, 2020 1,145,651 7,121 53,273 178
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1,138,530 7,453 53,095 212
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1,131,077 7,603 52,883 213
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 1,123,474 7,704 52,670 223
Monday, December 14, 2020 1,115,770 7,501 52,447 251
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1,108,269 7,451 52,196 247
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1,100,818 8,411 51,949 222
Friday, December 11, 2020 1,092,407 9,384 51,727 231
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1,083,023 10,403 51,496 284
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1,072,620 10,223 51,212 295
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1,062,397 11,023 50,917 323
Monday, December 7, 2020 1,051,374 10,827 50,594 284
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1,040,547 11,561 50,310 294
Saturday, December 5, 2020 1,028,986 12,151 50,016 321
Friday, December 4, 2020 1,016,835 13,341 49,695 347
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1,003,494 13,922 49,348 358
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 989,572 13,621 48,990 362
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 975,951 13,881 48,628 382
Monday, November 30, 2020 962,070 13,321 48,246 372
Sunday, November 29, 2020 948,749 12,950 47,874 388
Saturday, November 28, 2020 935,799 13,402 47,486 391
Friday, November 27, 2020 922,397 14,051 47,095 406
Thursday, November 26, 2020 908,346 13,961 46,689 482
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 894,385 13,843 46,207 469
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 880,542 13,721 45,738 483
Monday, November 23, 2020 866,821 12,460 45,255 453
Sunday, November 22, 2020 854,361 13,053 44,802 475
Saturday, November 21, 2020 841,308 12,931 44,327 431
Friday, November 20, 2020 828,377 13,260 43,896 479
Thursday, November 19, 2020 815,117 13,223 43,417 476
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 801,894 13,421 42,941 480
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 788,473 13,352 42,461 482
Monday, November 16, 2020 775,121 13,053 41,979 486
Sunday, November 15, 2020 762,068 12,543 41,493 459
Saturday, November 14, 2020 749,525 11,203 41,034 452
Friday, November 13, 2020 738,322 11,737 40,582 461
Thursday, November 12, 2020 726,585 11,517 40,121 457
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 715,068 11,780 39,664 462
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 703,288 10,339 39,202 453
Monday, November 9, 2020 692,949 10,463 38,749 458
Sunday, November 8, 2020 682,486 9,236 38,291 459
Saturday, November 7, 2020 673,250 9,450 37,832 423
Friday, November 6, 2020 663,800 8,864 37,409 424
Thursday, November 5, 2020 654,936 8,772 36,985 406
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 646,164 8,452 36,579 419
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 637,712 8,932 36,160 422
Monday, November 2, 2020 628,780 8,289 35,738 440
Sunday, November 1, 2020 620,491 7,719 35,298 434
Saturday, October 31, 2020 612,772 7,820 34,864 386
Friday, October 30, 2020 604,952 8,011 34,478 365
Thursday, October 29, 2020 596,941 8,293 34,113 399
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 588,648 6,824 33,714 415
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 581,824 6,968 33,299 346
Monday, October 26, 2020 574,856 5,960 32,953 337
Sunday, October 25, 2020 568,896 6,191 32,616 296
Saturday, October 24, 2020 562,705 5,814 32,320 335
Friday, October 23, 2020 556,891 6,134 31,985 335
Thursday, October 22, 2020 550,757 5,471 31,650 304
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 545,286 5,616 31,346 312
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 539,670 5,039 31,034 322
Monday, October 19, 2020 534,631 4,251 30,712 337
Sunday, October 18, 2020 530,380 3,890 30,375 252
Saturday, October 17, 2020 526,490 4,103 30,123 253
Friday, October 16, 2020 522,387 4,552 29,870 265
Thursday, October 15, 2020 517,835 4,616 29,605 256
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 513,219 4,830 29,349 279
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 508,389 4,108 29,070 254
Monday, October 12, 2020 504,281 4,206 28,816 272
Sunday, October 11, 2020 500,075 3,822 28,544 251
Saturday, October 10, 2020 496,253 3,875 28,293 195
Friday, October 9, 2020 492,378 4,142 28,098 210
Thursday, October 8, 2020 488,236 4,392 27,888 230
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 483,844 4,019 27,658 239
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 479,825 4,151 27,419 227
Monday, October 5, 2020 475,674 3,902 27,192 235
Sunday, October 4, 2020 471,772 3,653 26,957 211
Saturday, October 3, 2020 468,119 3,523 26,746 179
Friday, October 2, 2020 464,596 3,552 26,567 187
Thursday, October 1, 2020 461,044 3,825 26,380 211
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 457,219 3,582 26,169 183
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 453,637 3,677 25,986 207
Monday, September 28, 2020 449,960 3,512 25,779 190
Sunday, September 27, 2020 446,448 3,362 25,589 195
Saturday, September 26, 2020 443,086 3,204 25,394 172
Friday, September 25, 2020 439,882 3,563 25,222 207
Thursday, September 24, 2020 436,319 3,521 25,015 175
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 432,798 3,605 24,840 184
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 429,193 3,712 24,656 178
Monday, September 21, 2020 425,481 3,341 24,478 177
Sunday, September 20, 2020 422,140 3,097 24,301 183
Saturday, September 19, 2020 419,043 2,845 24,118 166
Friday, September 18, 2020 416,198 3,049 23,952 144
Thursday, September 17, 2020 413,149 2,815 23,808 176
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 410,334 2,981 23,632 179
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 407,353 2,705 23,453 140
Monday, September 14, 2020 404,648 2,619 23,313 156
Sunday, September 13, 2020 402,029 2,089 23,157 128
Saturday, September 12, 2020 399,940 2,139 23,029 116
Friday, September 11, 2020 397,801 2,313 22,913 115
Thursday, September 10, 2020 395,488 2,063 22,798 129
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 393,425 2,313 22,669 127
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 391,112 2,302 22,542 132
Monday, September 7, 2020 388,810 2,152 22,410 117
Sunday, September 6, 2020 386,658 1,992 22,293 139
Saturday, September 5, 2020 384,666 1,894 22,154 110
Friday, September 4, 2020 382,772 2,026 22,044 118
Thursday, September 3, 2020 380,746 1,994 21,926 129
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 378,752 1,858 21,797 125
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 376,894 1,682 21,672 101
Monday, August 31, 2020 375,212 1,642 21,571 109
Sunday, August 30, 2020 373,570 1,754 21,462 103
Saturday, August 29, 2020 371,816 1,905 21,359 110
Friday, August 28, 2020 369,911 2,115 21,249 112
Thursday, August 27, 2020 367,796 2,190 21,137 117
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 365,606 2,243 21,020 119
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 363,363 2,213 20,901 125
Monday, August 24, 2020 361,150 2,245 20,776 133
Sunday, August 23, 2020 358,905 2,113 20,643 141
Saturday, August 22, 2020 356,792 2,028 20,502 126
Friday, August 21, 2020 354,764 2,206 20,376 112
Thursday, August 20, 2020 352,558 2,279 20,264 139
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 350,279 2,444 20,125 153
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 347,835 2,385 19,972 168
Monday, August 17, 2020 345,450 2,247 19,804 165
Sunday, August 16, 2020 343,203 2,133 19,639 147
Saturday, August 15, 2020 341,070 2,245 19,492 161
Friday, August 14, 2020 338,825 2,501 19,331 169
Thursday, August 13, 2020 336,324 2,625 19,162 174
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 333,699 2,510 18,988 188
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 331,189 2,345 18,800 184
Monday, August 10, 2020 328,844 2,132 18,616 189
Sunday, August 9, 2020 326,712 2,020 18,427 163
Saturday, August 8, 2020 324,692 2,125 18,264 132
Friday, August 7, 2020 322,567 2,450 18,132 156
Thursday, August 6, 2020 320,117 2,634 17,976 174
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 317,483 2,697 17,802 185
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 314,786 2,751 17,617 212
Monday, August 3, 2020 312,035 2,598 17,405 215
Sunday, August 2, 2020 309,437 2,685 17,190 208
Saturday, August 1, 2020 306,752 2,548 16,982 216
Friday, July 31, 2020 304,204 2,674 16,766 197
Thursday, July 30, 2020 301,530 2,621 16,569 226
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 298,909 2,636 16,343 196
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 296,273 2,667 16,147 235
Monday, July 27, 2020 293,606 2,434 15,912 212
Sunday, July 26, 2020 291,172 2,333 15,700 216
Saturday, July 25, 2020 288,839 2,316 15,484 195
Friday, July 24, 2020 286,523 2,489 15,289 215
Thursday, July 23, 2020 284,034 2,621 15,074 221
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 281,413 2,586 14,853 219
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 278,827 2,625 14,634 229
Monday, July 20, 2020 276,202 2,414 14,405 217
Sunday, July 19, 2020 273,788 2,182 14,188 209
Saturday, July 18, 2020 271,606 2,166 13,979 188
Friday, July 17, 2020 269,440 2,379 13,791 183
Thursday, July 16, 2020 267,061 2,500 13,608 198
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 264,561 2,388 13,410 199
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 262,173 2,521 13,211 179
Monday, July 13, 2020 259,652 2,349 13,032 203
Sunday, July 12, 2020 257,303 2,186 12,829 194
Saturday, July 11, 2020 255,117 2,397 12,635 188
Friday, July 10, 2020 252,720 2,262 12,447 142
Thursday, July 9, 2020 250,458 2,079 12,305 221
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 248,379 2,691 12,084 153
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 245,688 2,637 11,931 200
Monday, July 6, 2020 243,051 2,613 11,731 160
Sunday, July 5, 2020 240,438 2,560 11,571 163
Saturday, July 4, 2020 237,878 2,449 11,408 148
Friday, July 3, 2020 235,429 2,566 11,260 154
Thursday, July 2, 2020 232,863 2,652 11,106 148
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 230,211 2,549 10,958 141
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 227,662 2,457 10,817 147
Monday, June 29, 2020 225,205 2,536 10,670 162
Sunday, June 28, 2020 222,669 2,489 10,508 144
Saturday, June 27, 2020 220,180 2,456 10,364 125
Friday, June 26, 2020 217,724 2,628 10,239 109
Thursday, June 25, 2020 215,096 2,595 10,130 134
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 212,501 2,531 9,996 133
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 209,970 2,445 9,863 121
Monday, June 22, 2020 207,525 2,573 9,742 119
Sunday, June 21, 2020 204,952 2,368 9,623 116
Saturday, June 20, 2020 202,584 2,322 9,507 115
Friday, June 19, 2020 200,262 2,615 9,392 120
Thursday, June 18, 2020 197,647 2,596 9,272 87
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 195,051 2,612 9,185 120
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 192,439 2,563 9,065 115
Monday, June 15, 2020 189,876 2,449 8,950 113
Sunday, June 14, 2020 187,427 2,472 8,837 107
Saturday, June 13, 2020 184,955 2,430 8,730 71
Friday, June 12, 2020 182,525 2,369 8,659 75
Thursday, June 11, 2020 180,156 2,218 8,584 78
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 177,938 2,011 8,506 81
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 175,927 2,095 8,425 74
Monday, June 8, 2020 173,832 2,043 8,351 70
Sunday, June 7, 2020 171,789 2,364 8,281 72
Saturday, June 6, 2020 169,425 2,269 8,209 75
Friday, June 5, 2020 167,156 2,886 8,134 63
Thursday, June 4, 2020 164,270 3,574 8,071 59
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 160,696 3,134 8,012 70
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 157,562 3,117 7,942 64
Monday, June 1, 2020 154,445 2,979 7,878 81
Sunday, May 31, 2020 151,466 2,516 7,797 63
Saturday, May 30, 2020 148,950 2,282 7,734 57
Friday, May 29, 2020 146,668 2,819 7,677 50
Thursday, May 28, 2020 143,849 2,258 7,627 63
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 141,591 2,080 7,564 56
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 139,511 1,787 7,508 57
Monday, May 25, 2020 137,724 2,023 7,451 34
Sunday, May 24, 2020 135,701 2,180 7,417 58
Saturday, May 23, 2020 133,521 1,869 7,359 59
Friday, May 22, 2020 131,652 2,311 7,300 51
Thursday, May 21, 2020 129,341 2,392 7,249 66
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 126,949 2,346 7,183 64
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 124,603 2,111 7,119 62
Monday, May 18, 2020 122,492 2,294 7,057 69
Sunday, May 17, 2020 120,198 1,806 6,988 51
Saturday, May 16, 2020 118,392 1,757 6,937 35
Friday, May 15, 2020 116,635 2,102 6,902 48
Thursday, May 14, 2020 114,533 1,808 6,854 71
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 112,725 1,958 6,783 50
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 110,767 1,481 6,733 48
Monday, May 11, 2020 109,286 1,683 6,685 45
Sunday, May 10, 2020 107,603 1,383 6,640 51
Saturday, May 9, 2020 106,220 1,529 6,589 48
Friday, May 8, 2020 104,691 1,556 6,541 55
Thursday, May 7, 2020 103,135 1,485 6,486 68
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 101,650 1,680 6,418 78
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 99,970 1,323 6,340 63
Monday, May 4, 2020 98,647 1,223 6,277 74
Sunday, May 3, 2020 97,424 976 6,203 47
Saturday, May 2, 2020 96,448 802 6,156 65
Friday, May 1, 2020 95,646 1,006 6,091 63
Thursday, April 30, 2020 94,640 983 6,028 71
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 93,657 1,073 5,957 80
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 92,584 1,112 5,877 71
Monday, April 27, 2020 91,472 991 5,806 96
Sunday, April 26, 2020 90,481 1,153 5,710 60
Saturday, April 25, 2020 89,328 1,134 5,650 76
Friday, April 24, 2020 88,194 1,168 5,574 93
Thursday, April 23, 2020 87,026 1,030 5,481 90
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 85,996 1,194 5,391 94
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 84,802 1,297 5,297 88
Monday, April 20, 2020 83,505 1,294 5,209 91
Sunday, April 19, 2020 82,211 1,343 5,118 87
Saturday, April 18, 2020 80,868 1,374 5,031 73
Friday, April 17, 2020 79,494 1,499 4,958 89
Thursday, April 16, 2020 77,995 1,606 4,869 92
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 76,389 1,512 4,777 94
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 74,877 1,574 4,683 98
Monday, April 13, 2020 73,303 1,617 4,585 111
Sunday, April 12, 2020 71,686 1,657 4,474 117
Saturday, April 11, 2020 70,029 1,837 4,357 125
Friday, April 10, 2020 68,192 1,972 4,232 122
Thursday, April 9, 2020 66,220 1,634 4,110 117
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 64,586 1,997 3,993 121
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 62,589 2,089 3,872 133
Monday, April 6, 2020 60,500 2,274 3,739 136
Sunday, April 5, 2020 58,226 2,483 3,603 151
Saturday, April 4, 2020 55,743 2,560 3,452 158
Friday, April 3, 2020 53,183 2,715 3,294 134
Thursday, April 2, 2020 50,468 2,875 3,160 124
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 47,593 2,988 3,036 138
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 44,605 3,110 2,898 141
Monday, March 30, 2020 41,495 3,186 2,757 117
Sunday, March 29, 2020 38,309 2,901 2,640 123
Saturday, March 28, 2020 35,408 3,076 2,517 139
Friday, March 27, 2020 32,332 2,926 2,378 144
Thursday, March 26, 2020 29,406 2,389 2,234 157
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 27,017 2,206 2,077 143
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 24,811 1,762 1,934 122
Monday, March 23, 2020 23,049 1,411 1,812 127
Sunday, March 22, 2020 21,638 1,028 1,685 129
Saturday, March 21, 2020 20,610 966 1,556 123
Friday, March 20, 2020 19,644 1,237 1,433 149
Thursday, March 19, 2020 18,407 1,046 1,284 149
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 17,361 1,192 1,135 147
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 16,169 1,178 988 135
Monday, March 16, 2020 14,991 1,053 853 129
Sunday, March 15, 2020 13,938 1,209 724 113
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12,729 1,365 611 97
Friday, March 13, 2020 11,364 1,289 514 85
Thursday, March 12, 2020 10,075 1,075 429 75
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9,000 958 354 63
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8,042 881 291 54
Monday, March 9, 2020 7,161 595 237 43
Sunday, March 8, 2020 6,566 743 194 49
Saturday, March 7, 2020 5,823 1,076 145 21
Friday, March 6, 2020 4,747 1,234 124 17
Thursday, March 5, 2020 3,513 591 107 15
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2,922 586 92 15
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2,336 835 77 11
Monday, March 2, 2020 1,501 523 66 12
Sunday, March 1, 2020 978 385 54 11
Saturday, February 29, 2020 593 205 43 9
Friday, February 28, 2020 388 143 34 8
Thursday, February 27, 2020 245 106 26 7
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 139 44 19 3
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 95 34 16 4
Monday, February 24, 2020 61 18 12 4
Sunday, February 23, 2020 43 15 8 3
Saturday, February 22, 2020 28 10 5 1
Friday, February 21, 2020 18 13 4 2
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5 3 2 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2 0 2 0