Coronavirus Cases - Indonesia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

927,378

Total number of reported deaths:

26,590

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 927,380 10,365 26,590 308
Monday, January 18, 2021 917,015 9,086 26,282 295
Sunday, January 17, 2021 907,929 11,287 25,987 220
Saturday, January 16, 2021 896,642 14,224 25,767 283
Friday, January 15, 2021 882,418 12,818 25,484 238
Thursday, January 14, 2021 869,600 11,557 25,246 295
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 858,043 11,278 24,951 306
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 846,765 10,047 24,645 302
Monday, January 11, 2021 836,718 8,692 24,343 214
Sunday, January 10, 2021 828,026 9,640 24,129 182
Saturday, January 9, 2021 818,386 10,046 23,947 194
Friday, January 8, 2021 808,340 10,617 23,753 233
Thursday, January 7, 2021 797,723 9,321 23,520 224
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 788,402 8,854 23,296 187
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 779,548 7,445 23,109 198
Monday, January 4, 2021 772,103 6,753 22,911 177
Sunday, January 3, 2021 765,350 6,877 22,734 179
Saturday, January 2, 2021 758,473 7,203 22,555 226
Friday, January 1, 2021 751,270 8,072 22,329 191
Thursday, December 31, 2020 743,198 8,074 22,138 194
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 735,124 8,002 21,944 241
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 727,122 7,903 21,703 251
Monday, December 28, 2020 719,219 5,854 21,452 215
Sunday, December 27, 2020 713,365 6,528 21,237 243
Saturday, December 26, 2020 706,837 6,740 20,994 147
Friday, December 25, 2020 700,097 7,259 20,847 258
Thursday, December 24, 2020 692,838 7,199 20,589 181
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 685,639 7,514 20,408 151
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 678,125 6,347 20,257 172
Monday, December 21, 2020 671,778 6,848 20,085 205
Sunday, December 20, 2020 664,930 6,982 19,880 221
Saturday, December 19, 2020 657,948 7,751 19,659 145
Friday, December 18, 2020 650,197 6,689 19,514 124
Thursday, December 17, 2020 643,508 7,354 19,390 142
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 636,154 6,725 19,248 137
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 629,429 6,120 19,111 155
Monday, December 14, 2020 623,309 5,489 18,956 137
Sunday, December 13, 2020 617,820 6,189 18,819 166
Saturday, December 12, 2020 611,631 6,388 18,653 142
Friday, December 11, 2020 605,243 6,310 18,511 175
Thursday, December 10, 2020 598,933 6,033 18,336 165
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 592,900 6,058 18,171 171
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 586,842 5,292 18,000 133
Monday, December 7, 2020 581,550 5,754 17,867 127
Sunday, December 6, 2020 575,796 6,089 17,740 151
Saturday, December 5, 2020 569,707 6,027 17,589 110
Friday, December 4, 2020 563,680 5,803 17,479 124
Thursday, December 3, 2020 557,877 8,369 17,355 156
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 549,508 5,533 17,199 118
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 543,975 5,092 17,081 136
Monday, November 30, 2020 538,883 4,617 16,945 130
Sunday, November 29, 2020 534,266 6,267 16,815 169
Saturday, November 28, 2020 527,999 5,418 16,646 125
Friday, November 27, 2020 522,581 5,828 16,521 169
Thursday, November 26, 2020 516,753 4,917 16,352 127
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 511,836 5,534 16,225 114
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 506,302 4,192 16,111 109
Monday, November 23, 2020 502,110 4,442 16,002 118
Sunday, November 22, 2020 497,668 4,360 15,884 110
Saturday, November 21, 2020 493,308 4,998 15,774 96
Friday, November 20, 2020 488,310 4,792 15,678 78
Thursday, November 19, 2020 483,518 4,798 15,600 97
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 478,720 4,265 15,503 110
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 474,455 3,807 15,393 97
Monday, November 16, 2020 470,648 3,535 15,296 85
Sunday, November 15, 2020 467,113 4,106 15,211 63
Saturday, November 14, 2020 463,007 5,272 15,148 111
Friday, November 13, 2020 457,735 5,444 15,037 104
Thursday, November 12, 2020 452,291 4,173 14,933 97
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 448,118 3,770 14,836 75
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 444,348 3,779 14,761 72
Monday, November 9, 2020 440,569 2,853 14,689 75
Sunday, November 8, 2020 437,716 3,880 14,614 74
Saturday, November 7, 2020 433,836 4,262 14,540 98
Friday, November 6, 2020 429,574 3,778 14,442 94
Thursday, November 5, 2020 425,796 4,065 14,348 89
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 421,731 3,356 14,259 113
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 418,375 2,973 14,146 102
Monday, November 2, 2020 415,402 2,618 14,044 101
Sunday, November 1, 2020 412,784 2,696 13,943 74
Saturday, October 31, 2020 410,088 3,143 13,869 87
Friday, October 30, 2020 406,945 2,897 13,782 81
Thursday, October 29, 2020 404,048 3,565 13,701 89
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 400,483 4,029 13,612 100
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 396,454 3,520 13,512 101
Monday, October 26, 2020 392,934 3,222 13,411 112
Sunday, October 25, 2020 389,712 3,732 13,299 94
Saturday, October 24, 2020 385,980 4,070 13,205 128
Friday, October 23, 2020 381,910 4,369 13,077 118
Thursday, October 22, 2020 377,541 4,432 12,959 102
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 373,109 4,267 12,857 123
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 368,842 3,602 12,734 117
Monday, October 19, 2020 365,240 3,373 12,617 106
Sunday, October 18, 2020 361,867 4,105 12,511 80
Saturday, October 17, 2020 357,762 4,301 12,431 84
Friday, October 16, 2020 353,461 4,301 12,347 79
Thursday, October 15, 2020 349,160 4,411 12,268 112
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 344,749 4,127 12,156 129
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 340,622 3,906 12,027 92
Monday, October 12, 2020 336,716 3,267 11,935 91
Sunday, October 11, 2020 333,449 4,497 11,844 79
Saturday, October 10, 2020 328,952 4,294 11,765 88
Friday, October 9, 2020 324,658 4,094 11,677 97
Thursday, October 8, 2020 320,564 4,850 11,580 108
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 315,714 4,538 11,472 98
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 311,176 4,056 11,374 121
Monday, October 5, 2020 307,120 3,622 11,253 102
Sunday, October 4, 2020 303,498 3,992 11,151 96
Saturday, October 3, 2020 299,506 4,007 11,055 83
Friday, October 2, 2020 295,499 4,317 10,972 116
Thursday, October 1, 2020 291,182 4,174 10,856 116
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 287,008 4,284 10,740 139
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 282,724 4,002 10,601 128
Monday, September 28, 2020 278,722 3,509 10,473 87
Sunday, September 27, 2020 275,213 3,874 10,386 78
Saturday, September 26, 2020 271,339 4,494 10,308 90
Friday, September 25, 2020 266,845 4,823 10,218 113
Thursday, September 24, 2020 262,022 4,634 10,105 128
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 257,388 4,465 9,977 140
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 252,923 4,071 9,837 160
Monday, September 21, 2020 248,852 4,176 9,677 124
Sunday, September 20, 2020 244,676 3,989 9,553 105
Saturday, September 19, 2020 240,687 4,168 9,448 112
Friday, September 18, 2020 236,519 3,891 9,336 114
Thursday, September 17, 2020 232,628 3,635 9,222 122
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 228,993 3,963 9,100 135
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 225,030 3,507 8,965 124
Monday, September 14, 2020 221,523 3,141 8,841 118
Sunday, September 13, 2020 218,382 3,636 8,723 73
Saturday, September 12, 2020 214,746 3,806 8,650 106
Friday, September 11, 2020 210,940 3,737 8,544 88
Thursday, September 10, 2020 207,203 3,861 8,456 120
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 203,342 3,307 8,336 106
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 200,035 3,046 8,230 100
Monday, September 7, 2020 196,989 2,880 8,130 105
Sunday, September 6, 2020 194,109 3,444 8,025 85
Saturday, September 5, 2020 190,665 3,128 7,940 108
Friday, September 4, 2020 187,537 3,269 7,832 82
Thursday, September 3, 2020 184,268 3,622 7,750 134
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 180,646 3,075 7,616 111
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 177,571 2,775 7,505 88
Monday, August 31, 2020 174,796 2,743 7,417 74
Sunday, August 30, 2020 172,053 2,858 7,343 82
Saturday, August 29, 2020 169,195 3,308 7,261 92
Friday, August 28, 2020 165,887 3,003 7,169 105
Thursday, August 27, 2020 162,884 2,719 7,064 120
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 160,165 2,306 6,944 86
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 157,859 2,447 6,858 99
Monday, August 24, 2020 155,412 1,877 6,759 79
Sunday, August 23, 2020 153,535 2,037 6,680 86
Saturday, August 22, 2020 151,498 2,090 6,594 94
Friday, August 21, 2020 149,408 2,197 6,500 82
Thursday, August 20, 2020 147,211 2,266 6,418 72
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 144,945 1,902 6,346 69
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 143,043 1,673 6,277 70
Monday, August 17, 2020 141,370 1,821 6,207 57
Sunday, August 16, 2020 139,549 2,081 6,150 79
Saturday, August 15, 2020 137,468 2,345 6,071 50
Friday, August 14, 2020 135,123 2,307 6,021 53
Thursday, August 13, 2020 132,816 2,098 5,968 65
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 130,718 1,942 5,903 79
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 128,776 1,693 5,824 59
Monday, August 10, 2020 127,083 1,687 5,765 42
Sunday, August 9, 2020 125,396 1,893 5,723 65
Saturday, August 8, 2020 123,503 2,277 5,658 65
Friday, August 7, 2020 121,226 2,473 5,593 72
Thursday, August 6, 2020 118,753 1,882 5,521 69
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 116,871 1,815 5,452 64
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 115,056 1,922 5,388 86
Monday, August 3, 2020 113,134 1,679 5,302 66
Sunday, August 2, 2020 111,455 1,519 5,236 43
Saturday, August 1, 2020 109,936 1,560 5,193 62
Friday, July 31, 2020 108,376 2,040 5,131 73
Thursday, July 30, 2020 106,336 1,904 5,058 83
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 104,432 2,381 4,975 74
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 102,051 1,748 4,901 63
Monday, July 27, 2020 100,303 1,525 4,838 57
Sunday, July 26, 2020 98,778 1,492 4,781 67
Saturday, July 25, 2020 97,286 1,868 4,714 49
Friday, July 24, 2020 95,418 1,761 4,665 89
Thursday, July 23, 2020 93,657 1,906 4,576 117
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 91,751 1,882 4,459 139
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 89,869 1,655 4,320 81
Monday, July 20, 2020 88,214 1,693 4,239 96
Sunday, July 19, 2020 86,521 1,639 4,143 127
Saturday, July 18, 2020 84,882 1,752 4,016 59
Friday, July 17, 2020 83,130 1,462 3,957 84
Thursday, July 16, 2020 81,668 1,574 3,873 76
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 80,094 1,522 3,797 87
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 78,572 1,591 3,710 54
Monday, July 13, 2020 76,981 1,282 3,656 50
Sunday, July 12, 2020 75,699 1,681 3,606 71
Saturday, July 11, 2020 74,018 1,671 3,535 66
Friday, July 10, 2020 72,347 1,611 3,469 52
Thursday, July 9, 2020 70,736 2,657 3,417 58
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 68,079 1,853 3,359 50
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 66,226 1,268 3,309 68
Monday, July 6, 2020 64,958 1,209 3,241 70
Sunday, July 5, 2020 63,749 1,607 3,171 82
Saturday, July 4, 2020 62,142 1,447 3,089 53
Friday, July 3, 2020 60,695 1,301 3,036 49
Thursday, July 2, 2020 59,394 1,624 2,987 53
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 57,770 1,385 2,934 58
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 56,385 1,293 2,876 71
Monday, June 29, 2020 55,092 1,082 2,805 51
Sunday, June 28, 2020 54,010 1,198 2,754 34
Saturday, June 27, 2020 52,812 1,385 2,720 37
Friday, June 26, 2020 51,427 1,240 2,683 63
Thursday, June 25, 2020 50,187 1,178 2,620 47
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 49,009 1,113 2,573 38
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 47,896 1,051 2,535 35
Monday, June 22, 2020 46,845 954 2,500 35
Sunday, June 21, 2020 45,891 862 2,465 36
Saturday, June 20, 2020 45,029 1,226 2,429 56
Friday, June 19, 2020 43,803 1,041 2,373 34
Thursday, June 18, 2020 42,762 1,331 2,339 63
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 41,431 1,031 2,276 45
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 40,400 1,106 2,231 33
Monday, June 15, 2020 39,294 1,017 2,198 64
Sunday, June 14, 2020 38,277 857 2,134 43
Saturday, June 13, 2020 37,420 1,014 2,091 43
Friday, June 12, 2020 36,406 1,111 2,048 48
Thursday, June 11, 2020 35,295 979 2,000 41
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 34,316 1,240 1,959 36
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 33,076 1,043 1,923 40
Monday, June 8, 2020 32,033 847 1,883 32
Sunday, June 7, 2020 31,186 672 1,851 50
Saturday, June 6, 2020 30,514 993 1,801 31
Friday, June 5, 2020 29,521 703 1,770 49
Thursday, June 4, 2020 28,818 585 1,721 23
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 28,233 684 1,698 35
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 27,549 609 1,663 22
Monday, June 1, 2020 26,940 467 1,641 28
Sunday, May 31, 2020 26,473 700 1,613 40
Saturday, May 30, 2020 25,773 557 1,573 53
Friday, May 29, 2020 25,216 678 1,520 24
Thursday, May 28, 2020 24,538 687 1,496 23
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 23,851 686 1,473 55
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 23,165 415 1,418 27
Monday, May 25, 2020 22,750 479 1,391 19
Sunday, May 24, 2020 22,271 526 1,372 21
Saturday, May 23, 2020 21,745 949 1,351 25
Friday, May 22, 2020 20,796 634 1,326 48
Thursday, May 21, 2020 20,162 973 1,278 36
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 19,189 693 1,242 21
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 18,496 486 1,221 30
Monday, May 18, 2020 18,010 496 1,191 43
Sunday, May 17, 2020 17,514 489 1,148 59
Saturday, May 16, 2020 17,025 529 1,089 13
Friday, May 15, 2020 16,496 490 1,076 33
Thursday, May 14, 2020 16,006 568 1,043 15
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 15,438 689 1,028 21
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 14,749 484 1,007 16
Monday, May 11, 2020 14,265 233 991 18
Sunday, May 10, 2020 14,032 387 973 14
Saturday, May 9, 2020 13,645 533 959 16
Friday, May 8, 2020 13,112 336 943 13
Thursday, May 7, 2020 12,776 338 930 35
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12,438 367 895 23
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 12,071 484 872 8
Monday, May 4, 2020 11,587 395 864 19
Sunday, May 3, 2020 11,192 349 845 14
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10,843 292 831 31
Friday, May 1, 2020 10,551 433 800 8
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10,118 347 792 8
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 9,771 260 784 11
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9,511 415 773 8
Monday, April 27, 2020 9,096 214 765 22
Sunday, April 26, 2020 8,882 275 743 23
Saturday, April 25, 2020 8,607 396 720 31
Friday, April 24, 2020 8,211 436 689 42
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7,775 357 647 12
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7,418 283 635 19
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7,135 375 616 26
Monday, April 20, 2020 6,760 185 590 8
Sunday, April 19, 2020 6,575 327 582 47
Saturday, April 18, 2020 6,248 325 535 15
Friday, April 17, 2020 5,923 407 520 24
Thursday, April 16, 2020 5,516 380 496 27
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5,136 297 469 10
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4,839 282 459 60
Monday, April 13, 2020 4,557 316 399 26
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4,241 399 373 46
Saturday, April 11, 2020 3,842 330 327 21
Friday, April 10, 2020 3,512 219 306 26
Thursday, April 9, 2020 3,293 337 280 40
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2,956 218 240 19
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2,738 247 221 12
Monday, April 6, 2020 2,491 218 209 11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2,273 181 198 7
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2,092 106 191 10
Friday, April 3, 2020 1,986 196 181 11
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1,790 113 170 13
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1,677 149 157 21
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1,528 114 136 14
Monday, March 30, 2020 1,414 129 122 8
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1,285 130 114 12
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1,155 109 102 15
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,046 153 87 9
Thursday, March 26, 2020 893 103 78 20
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 790 104 58 3
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 686 107 55 6
Monday, March 23, 2020 579 65 49 1
Sunday, March 22, 2020 514 64 48 10
Saturday, March 21, 2020 450 81 38 6
Friday, March 20, 2020 369 58 32 7
Thursday, March 19, 2020 311 84 25 6
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 227 55 19 14
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 172 38 5 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 134 17 5 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 117 21 5 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 96 27 5 1
Friday, March 13, 2020 69 35 4 3
Thursday, March 12, 2020 34 0 1 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 34 7 1 1
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 27 8 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 19 13 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 6 2 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 4 2 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 2 0 0 0