Coronavirus Cases - Haiti

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

12,428

Total number of reported deaths:

250

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 12,430 78 250 3
Friday, February 26, 2021 12,352 0 247 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 12,352 0 247 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12,352 43 247 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 12,309 0 247 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 12,309 35 247 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 12,274 20 247 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 12,254 48 247 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 12,206 0 247 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 12,206 0 247 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12,206 14 247 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12,192 49 247 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 12,143 0 247 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 12,143 127 247 1
Saturday, February 13, 2021 12,016 0 246 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 12,016 25 246 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 11,991 22 246 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11,969 61 246 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11,908 102 246 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 11,806 0 246 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 11,806 48 246 1
Saturday, February 6, 2021 11,758 66 245 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 11,692 0 245 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11,692 20 245 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 11,672 82 245 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 11,590 57 245 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 11,533 0 245 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 11,533 73 245 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 11,460 58 245 1
Friday, January 29, 2021 11,402 116 244 1
Thursday, January 28, 2021 11,286 0 243 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 11,286 0 243 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 11,286 187 243 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 11,099 0 243 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11,099 64 243 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11,035 72 243 3
Friday, January 22, 2021 10,963 0 240 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10,963 56 240 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10,907 55 240 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10,852 71 240 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 10,781 0 240 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 10,781 146 240 2
Saturday, January 16, 2021 10,635 66 238 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 10,569 154 238 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10,415 29 238 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10,386 114 238 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10,272 0 238 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 10,272 31 238 1
Sunday, January 10, 2021 10,241 0 237 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 10,241 38 237 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 10,203 76 236 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 10,127 0 236 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 10,127 0 236 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10,127 0 236 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 10,127 50 236 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 10,077 62 236 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 10,015 0 236 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 10,015 16 236 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 9,999 0 236 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 9,999 41 236 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 9,958 0 236 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 9,958 112 236 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 9,846 0 235 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 9,846 0 235 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 9,846 0 235 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9,846 41 235 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 9,805 34 235 1
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 9,771 97 234 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 9,674 0 234 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 9,674 26 234 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9,648 21 234 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 9,627 30 234 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9,597 0 234 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9,597 32 234 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9,565 56 234 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 9,509 18 234 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9,491 26 233 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9,465 31 233 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 9,434 0 233 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9,434 35 233 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9,399 0 233 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9,399 29 233 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 9,370 0 233 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 9,370 23 233 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 9,347 34 233 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 9,313 10 233 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 9,303 7 233 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9,296 2 233 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9,294 22 233 1
Monday, November 30, 2020 9,272 8 232 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 9,264 0 232 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 9,264 8 232 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 9,256 8 232 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9,248 19 232 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9,229 5 232 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9,224 10 232 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 9,214 0 232 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 9,214 3 232 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9,211 3 232 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 9,208 17 232 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9,191 0 232 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9,191 3 232 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9,188 9 232 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 9,179 11 232 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 9,168 0 232 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 9,168 16 232 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 9,152 0 232 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9,152 15 232 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9,137 10 232 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9,127 0 232 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 9,127 0 232 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 9,127 18 232 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 9,109 0 232 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 9,109 9 232 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 9,100 46 232 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 9,054 0 232 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 9,054 0 232 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 9,054 0 232 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 9,054 0 232 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9,054 0 232 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 9,054 8 232 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 9,046 20 232 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9,026 0 232 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9,026 0 232 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 9,026 11 232 1
Sunday, October 25, 2020 9,015 16 231 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 8,999 20 231 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 8,979 0 231 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8,979 3 231 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8,976 51 231 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8,925 0 231 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 8,925 0 231 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 8,925 0 231 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 8,925 17 231 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 8,908 0 231 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 8,908 21 231 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8,887 5 230 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 8,882 0 230 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 8,882 22 230 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 8,860 6 230 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 8,854 0 230 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 8,854 16 230 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 8,838 19 229 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8,819 0 229 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 8,819 0 229 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 8,819 27 229 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8,792 0 229 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8,792 26 229 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 8,766 0 229 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 8,766 26 229 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8,740 0 227 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8,740 17 227 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 8,723 39 227 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 8,684 0 227 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8,684 38 227 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 8,646 0 225 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8,646 22 225 4
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8,624 0 221 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8,624 24 221 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 8,600 0 221 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8,600 44 221 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 8,556 0 220 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 8,556 26 220 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8,530 31 220 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8,499 6 219 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8,493 15 219 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 8,478 21 219 3
Sunday, September 13, 2020 8,457 0 216 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 8,457 28 216 1
Friday, September 11, 2020 8,429 53 215 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 8,376 14 214 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8,362 2 214 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8,360 0 214 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 8,360 34 214 2
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8,326 0 212 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 8,326 68 212 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 8,258 0 206 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 8,258 34 206 5
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8,224 0 201 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8,224 15 201 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 8,209 35 201 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 8,174 13 201 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8,161 10 201 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 8,151 29 200 3
Thursday, August 27, 2020 8,122 10 197 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8,112 2 196 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8,110 28 196 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 8,082 32 196 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 8,050 34 196 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8,016 19 196 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 7,997 48 196 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7,949 28 196 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7,921 24 196 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7,897 18 196 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 7,879 48 196 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 7,831 21 196 4
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7,810 29 192 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 7,781 38 192 5
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7,743 94 187 4
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7,649 15 183 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7,634 23 183 1
Monday, August 10, 2020 7,611 12 182 5
Sunday, August 9, 2020 7,599 17 177 6
Saturday, August 8, 2020 7,582 38 171 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 7,544 12 171 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 7,532 21 171 5
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7,511 35 166 1
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7,476 8 165 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 7,468 44 165 4
Sunday, August 2, 2020 7,424 12 161 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7,412 34 161 2
Friday, July 31, 2020 7,378 7 159 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7,371 31 158 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7,340 25 158 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7,315 18 157 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 7,297 37 157 1
Sunday, July 26, 2020 7,260 63 156 2
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7,197 30 154 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 7,167 21 154 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7,146 46 154 3
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7,100 37 151 5
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7,063 10 146 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 7,053 78 146 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 6,975 27 146 1
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6,948 46 145 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 6,902 71 145 2
Thursday, July 16, 2020 6,831 104 143 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6,727 0 141 2
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6,727 37 139 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 6,690 73 139 4
Sunday, July 12, 2020 6,617 35 135 5
Saturday, July 11, 2020 6,582 96 130 7
Friday, July 10, 2020 6,486 54 123 6
Thursday, July 9, 2020 6,432 61 117 4
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 6,371 38 113 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 6,333 39 113 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 6,294 64 113 3
Sunday, July 5, 2020 6,230 129 110 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 6,101 61 110 3
Friday, July 3, 2020 6,040 65 107 2
Thursday, July 2, 2020 5,975 42 105 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5,933 86 105 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5,847 125 104 6
Monday, June 29, 2020 5,722 0 98 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5,722 179 98 2
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5,543 114 96 4
Friday, June 26, 2020 5,429 105 92 3
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5,324 108 89 1
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5,216 5 88 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5,211 134 88 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 5,077 97 88 1
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4,980 64 87 3
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4,916 228 84 2
Friday, June 19, 2020 4,688 141 82 2
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4,547 106 80 4
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4,441 132 76 3
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4,309 144 73 3
Monday, June 15, 2020 4,165 224 70 6
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3,941 0 64 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3,941 145 64 6
Friday, June 12, 2020 3,796 134 58 2
Thursday, June 11, 2020 3,662 124 56 2
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3,538 204 54 3
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3,334 262 51 1
Monday, June 8, 2020 3,072 148 50 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2,924 284 50 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2,640 36 50 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 2,604 97 50 2
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,507 281 48 3
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2,226 102 45 1
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2,124 259 44 3
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,865 281 41 6
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,584 141 35 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,443 123 35 1
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,320 146 34 1
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,174 111 33 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,063 105 31 4
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 958 93 27 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 865 53 26 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 812 78 25 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 734 71 25 3
Friday, May 22, 2020 663 67 22 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 596 63 22 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 533 77 21 1
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 456 98 20 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 358 48 20 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 310 37 20 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 273 39 20 2
Friday, May 15, 2020 234 15 18 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 219 10 18 2
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 209 37 16 3
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 172 21 13 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 151 5 12 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 146 17 12 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 129 21 12 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 108 7 12 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 101 1 12 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 100 12 11 2
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 88 3 9 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 85 0 8 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 85 4 8 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 81 5 8 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 76 0 7 1
Thursday, April 30, 2020 76 0 6 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 76 2 6 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 74 2 6 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 72 0 6 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 72 0 6 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 72 10 5 2
Friday, April 24, 2020 62 4 3 -1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 58 1 4 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 57 10 3 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 47 3 3 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 44 0 3 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 44 1 3 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 43 2 3 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 41 0 3 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 41 1 3 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 40 0 3 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 40 9 3 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 31 0 2 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 31 1 2 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 30 0 2 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 30 3 2 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 27 2 1 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 25 1 1 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 24 3 1 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 21 3 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 18 2 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 16 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 15 7 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 8 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7 5 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 2 0 0 0