Coronavirus Cases - Guinea Bissau

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

3,245

Total number of reported deaths:

48

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 3,247 6 48 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 3,241 26 48 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 3,215 44 48 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3,171 15 48 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 3,156 41 47 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 3,115 0 47 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 3,115 24 47 1
Saturday, February 20, 2021 3,091 27 46 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 3,064 39 46 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 3,025 26 46 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2,999 49 46 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2,950 26 46 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 2,924 0 46 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2,924 39 46 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 2,885 16 46 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 2,869 21 46 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 2,848 22 46 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2,826 16 46 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2,810 30 46 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 2,780 0 46 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 2,780 8 46 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 2,772 20 46 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 2,752 90 46 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 2,662 0 46 1
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 2,662 28 45 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2,634 0 45 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 2,634 0 45 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 2,634 102 45 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 2,532 0 45 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 2,532 22 45 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 2,510 0 45 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 2,510 0 45 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 2,510 0 45 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2,510 0 45 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2,510 1 45 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 2,509 0 45 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2,509 31 45 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 2,478 0 45 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2,478 23 45 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,455 0 45 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,455 3 45 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,452 0 45 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,452 0 45 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,452 0 45 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,452 0 45 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,452 5 45 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2,447 0 45 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2,447 0 45 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2,447 0 44 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 2,447 3 44 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 2,444 0 44 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 2,444 3 44 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2,441 0 44 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 2,441 19 44 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2,422 0 43 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 2,422 1 43 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 2,421 0 43 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 2,421 0 43 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 2,421 0 43 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2,421 0 43 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2,421 2 43 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2,419 0 43 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 2,419 5 43 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 2,414 0 42 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 2,414 0 42 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 2,414 0 42 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 2,414 0 42 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 2,414 1 42 1
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 2,413 0 41 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 2,413 0 41 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 2,413 0 41 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 2,413 10 41 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2,403 0 41 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 2,403 14 41 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2,389 0 41 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 2,389 4 41 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 2,385 0 40 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 2,385 23 40 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2,362 0 39 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 2,362 0 39 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 2,362 38 39 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2,324 0 39 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2,324 21 39 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 2,303 0 39 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2,303 0 39 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 2,303 0 39 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 2,303 28 39 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,275 0 39 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,275 30 39 1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,245 0 38 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,245 0 38 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,245 0 38 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,245 0 38 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,245 0 38 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,245 40 38 4
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,205 0 34 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,205 56 34 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,149 0 33 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,149 0 33 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,149 0 33 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,149 0 33 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,149 0 33 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,149 32 33 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2,117 0 33 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2,117 0 33 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 2,117 0 33 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2,117 0 33 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 2,117 29 33 4
Friday, August 14, 2020 2,088 0 29 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2,088 0 29 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2,088 0 29 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2,088 36 29 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 2,052 0 29 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2,052 0 29 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2,052 20 29 2
Friday, August 7, 2020 2,032 0 27 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2,032 0 27 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2,032 51 27 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,981 0 27 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,981 0 27 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,981 0 27 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,981 0 27 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,981 0 26 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,981 27 26 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,954 0 26 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,954 5 26 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,949 0 26 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,949 0 26 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,949 22 26 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,927 25 26 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,902 60 26 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,842 0 26 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,842 0 26 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,842 0 26 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,842 0 26 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,842 0 26 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,842 52 26 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,790 0 25 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,790 0 25 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,790 0 25 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,790 25 25 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,765 0 25 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,765 0 25 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,765 111 25 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,654 0 24 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,654 0 24 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,654 0 24 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,654 40 24 2
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,614 0 22 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,614 0 22 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,614 58 22 3
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,556 0 19 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,556 0 19 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,556 0 19 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,556 15 19 2
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,541 0 17 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,541 0 17 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,541 49 17 2
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,492 0 15 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1,492 0 15 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1,492 0 15 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 1,492 32 15 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1,460 0 15 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1,460 0 15 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 1,460 71 15 3
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1,389 0 12 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1,389 0 12 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1,389 0 12 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 1,389 21 12 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1,368 0 12 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,368 0 12 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,368 29 12 4
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,339 0 8 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,339 0 8 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,339 0 8 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,339 83 8 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,256 0 8 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,256 0 8 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,256 61 8 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,195 0 8 1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,195 17 7 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,178 0 7 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,178 64 7 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,114 0 6 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,114 0 6 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,114 5 6 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,109 20 6 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,089 51 6 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,038 6 6 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,032 42 4 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 990 21 4 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 969 56 4 1
Friday, May 15, 2020 913 0 3 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 913 77 3 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 836 16 3 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 820 59 3 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 761 35 3 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 726 85 3 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 641 47 3 1
Friday, May 8, 2020 594 30 2 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 564 89 2 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 475 62 2 1
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 413 0 1 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 413 156 1 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 257 0 1 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 257 0 1 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 257 52 1 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 205 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 205 132 1 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 73 0 1 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 73 20 1 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 53 1 1 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 52 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 52 2 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 50 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 50 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 50 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 50 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 50 4 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 46 3 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 43 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 43 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 43 5 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 38 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 38 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 38 2 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 36 0 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 36 3 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 33 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 33 15 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 18 3 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 15 6 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 8 6 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2 0 0 0