Coronavirus Cases - Guatemala

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

150,276

Total number of reported deaths:

5,313

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 150,277 1,131 5,313 35
Monday, January 18, 2021 149,146 258 5,278 24
Sunday, January 17, 2021 148,888 290 5,254 34
Saturday, January 16, 2021 148,598 1,038 5,220 43
Friday, January 15, 2021 147,560 623 5,177 26
Thursday, January 14, 2021 146,937 951 5,151 34
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 145,986 1,004 5,117 37
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 144,982 1,739 5,080 55
Monday, January 11, 2021 143,243 0 5,025 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 143,243 116 5,025 26
Saturday, January 9, 2021 143,127 1,063 4,999 27
Friday, January 8, 2021 142,064 990 4,972 44
Thursday, January 7, 2021 141,074 872 4,928 29
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 140,202 783 4,899 40
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 139,419 763 4,859 24
Monday, January 4, 2021 138,656 181 4,835 2
Sunday, January 3, 2021 138,475 159 4,833 6
Saturday, January 2, 2021 138,316 80 4,827 7
Friday, January 1, 2021 138,236 224 4,820 7
Thursday, December 31, 2020 138,012 846 4,813 10
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 137,166 879 4,803 22
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 136,287 846 4,781 8
Monday, December 28, 2020 135,441 132 4,773 5
Sunday, December 27, 2020 135,309 138 4,768 5
Saturday, December 26, 2020 135,171 91 4,763 6
Friday, December 25, 2020 135,080 186 4,757 8
Thursday, December 24, 2020 134,894 638 4,749 10
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 134,256 655 4,739 21
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 133,601 734 4,718 30
Monday, December 21, 2020 132,867 102 4,688 32
Sunday, December 20, 2020 132,765 170 4,656 32
Saturday, December 19, 2020 132,595 533 4,624 35
Friday, December 18, 2020 132,062 627 4,589 38
Thursday, December 17, 2020 131,435 607 4,551 41
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 130,828 746 4,510 34
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 130,082 677 4,476 31
Monday, December 14, 2020 129,405 123 4,445 22
Sunday, December 13, 2020 129,282 183 4,423 18
Saturday, December 12, 2020 129,099 558 4,405 29
Friday, December 11, 2020 128,541 755 4,376 31
Thursday, December 10, 2020 127,786 659 4,345 34
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 127,127 654 4,311 25
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 126,473 799 4,286 12
Monday, December 7, 2020 125,674 124 4,274 24
Sunday, December 6, 2020 125,550 198 4,250 11
Saturday, December 5, 2020 125,352 547 4,239 15
Friday, December 4, 2020 124,805 752 4,224 15
Thursday, December 3, 2020 124,053 593 4,209 18
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 123,460 686 4,191 13
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 122,774 712 4,178 7
Monday, November 30, 2020 122,062 91 4,171 5
Sunday, November 29, 2020 121,971 173 4,166 5
Saturday, November 28, 2020 121,798 666 4,161 20
Friday, November 27, 2020 121,132 447 4,141 8
Thursday, November 26, 2020 120,685 696 4,133 26
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 119,989 640 4,107 8
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 119,349 627 4,099 7
Monday, November 23, 2020 118,722 93 4,092 16
Sunday, November 22, 2020 118,629 212 4,076 2
Saturday, November 21, 2020 118,417 660 4,074 7
Friday, November 20, 2020 117,757 691 4,067 17
Thursday, November 19, 2020 117,066 685 4,050 42
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 116,381 651 4,008 61
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 115,730 698 3,947 9
Monday, November 16, 2020 115,032 147 3,938 6
Sunday, November 15, 2020 114,885 166 3,932 12
Saturday, November 14, 2020 114,719 596 3,920 40
Friday, November 13, 2020 114,123 580 3,880 22
Thursday, November 12, 2020 113,543 732 3,858 13
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 112,811 682 3,845 13
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 112,129 769 3,832 9
Monday, November 9, 2020 111,360 98 3,823 2
Sunday, November 8, 2020 111,262 212 3,821 10
Saturday, November 7, 2020 111,050 548 3,811 17
Friday, November 6, 2020 110,502 653 3,794 28
Thursday, November 5, 2020 109,849 702 3,766 14
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 109,147 664 3,752 4
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 108,483 379 3,748 10
Monday, November 2, 2020 108,104 0 3,738 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 108,104 165 3,738 9
Saturday, October 31, 2020 107,939 600 3,729 15
Friday, October 30, 2020 107,339 549 3,714 10
Thursday, October 29, 2020 106,790 470 3,704 22
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 106,320 749 3,682 17
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 105,571 677 3,665 14
Monday, October 26, 2020 104,894 107 3,651 7
Sunday, October 25, 2020 104,787 155 3,644 35
Saturday, October 24, 2020 104,632 730 3,609 15
Friday, October 23, 2020 103,902 730 3,594 14
Thursday, October 22, 2020 103,172 757 3,580 13
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 102,415 196 3,567 21
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 102,219 620 3,546 5
Monday, October 19, 2020 101,599 239 3,541 11
Sunday, October 18, 2020 101,360 332 3,530 15
Saturday, October 17, 2020 101,028 597 3,515 37
Friday, October 16, 2020 100,431 666 3,478 25
Thursday, October 15, 2020 99,765 671 3,453 23
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 99,094 714 3,430 20
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 98,380 554 3,410 23
Monday, October 12, 2020 97,826 111 3,387 3
Sunday, October 11, 2020 97,715 171 3,384 19
Saturday, October 10, 2020 97,544 609 3,365 9
Friday, October 9, 2020 96,935 455 3,356 9
Thursday, October 8, 2020 96,480 776 3,347 12
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 95,704 834 3,335 25
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 94,870 688 3,310 8
Monday, October 5, 2020 94,182 219 3,302 9
Sunday, October 4, 2020 93,963 215 3,293 8
Saturday, October 3, 2020 93,748 658 3,285 18
Friday, October 2, 2020 93,090 681 3,267 6
Thursday, October 1, 2020 92,409 663 3,261 15
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 91,746 778 3,246 8
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 90,968 705 3,238 4
Monday, September 28, 2020 90,263 171 3,234 5
Sunday, September 27, 2020 90,092 390 3,229 16
Saturday, September 26, 2020 89,702 824 3,213 27
Friday, September 25, 2020 88,878 945 3,186 16
Thursday, September 24, 2020 87,933 491 3,170 16
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 87,442 819 3,154 17
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 86,623 942 3,137 13
Monday, September 21, 2020 85,681 237 3,124 5
Sunday, September 20, 2020 85,444 292 3,119 14
Saturday, September 19, 2020 85,152 808 3,105 29
Friday, September 18, 2020 84,344 680 3,076 40
Thursday, September 17, 2020 83,664 740 3,036 27
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 82,924 240 3,009 25
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 82,684 512 2,984 12
Monday, September 14, 2020 82,172 263 2,972 15
Sunday, September 13, 2020 81,909 251 2,957 8
Saturday, September 12, 2020 81,658 649 2,949 20
Friday, September 11, 2020 81,009 703 2,929 11
Thursday, September 10, 2020 80,306 684 2,918 21
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 79,622 901 2,897 7
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 78,721 893 2,890 28
Monday, September 7, 2020 77,828 145 2,862 10
Sunday, September 6, 2020 77,683 202 2,852 7
Saturday, September 5, 2020 77,481 441 2,845 20
Friday, September 4, 2020 77,040 682 2,825 21
Thursday, September 3, 2020 76,358 714 2,804 14
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 75,644 751 2,790 12
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 74,893 819 2,778 18
Monday, August 31, 2020 74,074 162 2,760 20
Sunday, August 30, 2020 73,912 233 2,740 12
Saturday, August 29, 2020 73,679 758 2,728 19
Friday, August 28, 2020 72,921 1,065 2,709 24
Thursday, August 27, 2020 71,856 1,142 2,685 23
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 70,714 1,063 2,662 32
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 69,651 1,118 2,630 19
Monday, August 24, 2020 68,533 345 2,611 17
Sunday, August 23, 2020 68,188 332 2,594 14
Saturday, August 22, 2020 67,856 915 2,580 48
Friday, August 21, 2020 66,941 958 2,532 26
Thursday, August 20, 2020 65,983 1,102 2,506 39
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 64,881 1,034 2,467 48
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 63,847 903 2,419 30
Monday, August 17, 2020 62,944 382 2,389 10
Sunday, August 16, 2020 62,562 249 2,379 24
Saturday, August 15, 2020 62,313 885 2,355 14
Friday, August 14, 2020 61,428 1,144 2,341 45
Thursday, August 13, 2020 60,284 1,195 2,296 29
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 59,089 1,123 2,267 34
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 57,966 979 2,233 11
Monday, August 10, 2020 56,987 382 2,222 11
Sunday, August 9, 2020 56,605 416 2,211 14
Saturday, August 8, 2020 56,189 919 2,197 29
Friday, August 7, 2020 55,270 931 2,168 49
Thursday, August 6, 2020 54,339 830 2,119 47
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 53,509 1,144 2,072 35
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 52,365 823 2,037 24
Monday, August 3, 2020 51,542 236 2,013 18
Sunday, August 2, 2020 51,306 327 1,995 36
Saturday, August 1, 2020 50,979 1,190 1,959 35
Friday, July 31, 2020 49,789 963 1,924 57
Thursday, July 30, 2020 48,826 1,221 1,867 32
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 47,605 1,154 1,835 53
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 46,451 1,142 1,782 21
Monday, July 27, 2020 45,309 256 1,761 27
Sunday, July 26, 2020 45,053 561 1,734 35
Saturday, July 25, 2020 44,492 1,209 1,699 30
Friday, July 24, 2020 43,283 1,091 1,669 37
Thursday, July 23, 2020 42,192 1,057 1,632 59
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 41,135 906 1,573 42
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 40,229 1,190 1,531 29
Monday, July 20, 2020 39,039 362 1,502 17
Sunday, July 19, 2020 38,677 635 1,485 36
Saturday, July 18, 2020 38,042 4,233 1,449 6
Friday, July 17, 2020 33,809 870 1,443 39
Thursday, July 16, 2020 32,939 865 1,404 54
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 32,074 1,202 1,350 48
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 30,872 1,130 1,302 58
Monday, July 13, 2020 29,742 387 1,244 25
Sunday, July 12, 2020 29,355 757 1,219 47
Saturday, July 11, 2020 28,598 979 1,172 33
Friday, July 10, 2020 27,619 961 1,139 47
Thursday, July 9, 2020 26,658 1,247 1,092 39
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 25,411 624 1,053 49
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 24,787 815 1,004 23
Monday, July 6, 2020 23,972 724 981 34
Sunday, July 5, 2020 23,248 747 947 27
Saturday, July 4, 2020 22,501 1,208 920 40
Friday, July 3, 2020 21,293 1,221 880 37
Thursday, July 2, 2020 20,072 1,061 843 26
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 19,011 915 817 44
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 18,096 687 773 27
Monday, June 29, 2020 17,409 479 746 19
Sunday, June 28, 2020 16,930 533 727 21
Saturday, June 27, 2020 16,397 569 706 34
Friday, June 26, 2020 15,828 209 672 49
Thursday, June 25, 2020 15,619 800 623 22
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 14,819 279 601 19
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 14,540 771 582 35
Monday, June 22, 2020 13,769 624 547 16
Sunday, June 21, 2020 13,145 390 531 17
Saturday, June 20, 2020 12,755 246 514 31
Friday, June 19, 2020 12,509 641 483 34
Thursday, June 18, 2020 11,868 617 449 17
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11,251 545 432 14
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10,706 434 418 19
Monday, June 15, 2020 10,272 427 399 15
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9,845 354 384 17
Saturday, June 13, 2020 9,491 509 367 16
Friday, June 12, 2020 8,982 421 351 17
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8,561 340 334 18
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8,221 355 316 27
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 7,866 364 289 22
Monday, June 8, 2020 7,502 447 267 15
Sunday, June 7, 2020 7,055 263 252 22
Saturday, June 6, 2020 6,792 307 230 14
Friday, June 5, 2020 6,485 331 216 58
Thursday, June 4, 2020 6,154 394 158 15
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5,760 174 143 20
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5,586 250 123 7
Monday, June 1, 2020 5,336 249 116 8
Sunday, May 31, 2020 5,087 348 108 6
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4,739 132 102 12
Friday, May 29, 2020 4,607 259 90 10
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4,348 203 80 12
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4,145 191 68 5
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3,954 194 63 4
Monday, May 25, 2020 3,760 336 59 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 3,424 370 58 3
Saturday, May 23, 2020 3,054 311 55 4
Friday, May 22, 2020 2,743 231 51 3
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2,512 247 48 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2,265 132 45 2
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2,133 221 43 8
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,912 149 35 2
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,763 0 33 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,763 120 33 3
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,643 125 30 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,518 176 29 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,342 143 29 2
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,199 85 27 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,114 62 26 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,052 85 26 2
Saturday, May 9, 2020 967 67 24 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 900 68 24 1
Thursday, May 7, 2020 832 34 23 2
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 798 35 21 2
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 763 33 19 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 730 27 19 2
Sunday, May 3, 2020 703 15 17 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 688 44 17 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 644 45 16 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 599 42 16 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 557 27 16 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 530 0 15 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 530 30 15 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 500 27 15 2
Saturday, April 25, 2020 473 43 13 2
Friday, April 24, 2020 430 46 11 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 384 68 11 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 316 22 8 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 294 5 7 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 289 32 7 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 257 22 7 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 235 21 7 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 214 18 7 2
Thursday, April 16, 2020 196 16 5 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 180 13 5 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 167 11 5 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 156 1 5 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 155 18 5 2
Saturday, April 11, 2020 137 11 3 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 126 31 3 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 95 8 3 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 87 10 3 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 77 7 3 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 70 9 3 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 61 0 2 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 61 11 2 1
Friday, April 3, 2020 50 3 1 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 47 8 1 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 39 1 1 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 38 2 1 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 36 2 1 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 34 0 1 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 34 6 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 28 3 1 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 25 1 1 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 24 3 1 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 21 1 1 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 20 1 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 19 2 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 17 5 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 12 3 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9 3 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6 4 1 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 2 1 1 1
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0