Coronavirus Cases - Guinea

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

15,893

Total number of reported deaths:

89

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15,894 0 89 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 15,894 105 89 1
Thursday, February 25, 2021 15,789 109 88 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 15,680 193 88 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 15,487 60 87 1
Monday, February 22, 2021 15,427 32 86 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 15,395 0 86 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 15,395 179 86 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 15,216 62 86 1
Thursday, February 18, 2021 15,154 66 85 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 15,088 68 85 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 15,020 53 85 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 14,967 0 85 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 14,967 72 85 1
Saturday, February 13, 2021 14,895 35 84 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 14,860 0 84 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 14,860 69 84 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 14,791 0 84 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 14,791 27 84 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 14,764 77 84 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 14,687 22 84 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 14,665 36 84 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 14,629 0 84 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 14,629 74 84 1
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 14,555 0 83 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 14,555 0 83 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 14,555 9 83 1
Sunday, January 31, 2021 14,546 71 82 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 14,475 24 82 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 14,451 16 82 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 14,435 0 82 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14,435 56 82 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 14,379 4 82 1
Monday, January 25, 2021 14,375 56 81 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 14,319 19 81 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 14,300 38 81 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 14,262 26 81 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 14,236 29 81 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 14,207 0 81 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 14,207 42 81 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 14,165 51 81 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 14,114 16 81 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 14,098 33 81 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 14,065 14 81 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 14,051 0 81 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 14,051 26 81 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 14,025 45 81 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 13,980 38 81 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 13,942 0 81 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 13,942 38 81 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 13,904 0 81 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 13,904 59 81 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 13,845 0 81 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 13,845 46 81 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 13,799 15 81 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 13,784 0 81 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 13,784 46 81 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 13,738 16 81 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 13,722 15 81 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 13,707 19 80 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 13,688 0 80 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 13,688 14 80 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 13,674 28 80 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 13,646 0 80 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 13,646 16 80 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 13,630 32 80 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 13,598 20 80 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 13,578 0 80 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 13,578 33 80 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 13,545 13 80 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 13,532 21 80 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 13,511 26 80 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 13,485 11 80 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 13,474 17 80 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 13,457 0 80 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 13,457 37 80 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 13,420 0 79 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 13,420 22 79 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 13,398 30 79 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 13,368 43 79 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 13,325 61 79 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 13,264 0 79 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 13,264 31 79 3
Sunday, December 6, 2020 13,233 0 76 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 13,233 47 76 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 13,186 19 76 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 13,167 24 76 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 13,143 24 76 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 13,119 0 76 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 13,119 80 76 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13,039 0 76 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 13,039 0 76 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 13,039 90 76 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 12,949 20 76 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12,929 66 76 1
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 12,863 22 75 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 12,841 15 75 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 12,826 28 75 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 12,798 55 75 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 12,743 30 75 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 12,713 0 75 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12,713 59 75 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12,654 30 75 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 12,624 13 75 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12,611 26 75 1
Saturday, November 14, 2020 12,585 48 74 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 12,537 0 74 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 12,537 21 74 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12,516 32 74 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12,484 25 74 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 12,459 45 74 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 12,414 14 74 1
Saturday, November 7, 2020 12,400 37 73 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 12,363 0 73 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 12,363 32 73 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12,331 118 73 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12,213 0 73 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 12,213 18 73 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12,195 123 73 1
Saturday, October 31, 2020 12,072 0 72 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 12,072 52 72 1
Thursday, October 29, 2020 12,020 201 71 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11,819 0 71 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11,819 184 71 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 11,635 0 71 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 11,635 0 71 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 11,635 0 71 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 11,635 0 71 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 11,635 36 71 1
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11,599 61 70 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 11,538 20 70 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 11,518 0 70 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 11,518 40 70 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11,478 116 70 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 11,362 107 70 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11,255 67 70 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11,188 54 70 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11,134 72 70 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 11,062 40 70 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 11,022 26 69 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 10,996 42 69 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 10,954 53 68 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 10,901 38 68 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10,863 0 68 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 10,863 63 68 1
Monday, October 5, 2020 10,800 46 67 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 10,754 19 66 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10,735 0 66 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 10,735 83 66 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 10,652 0 66 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10,652 18 66 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10,634 36 66 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 10,598 18 66 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 10,580 68 66 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10,512 34 65 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 10,478 44 65 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10,434 0 65 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10,434 47 65 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 10,387 43 65 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 10,344 19 65 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 10,325 39 64 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10,286 55 63 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 10,231 77 63 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 10,154 0 63 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10,154 43 63 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10,111 50 63 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 10,061 16 63 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10,045 25 63 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10,020 41 63 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 9,979 33 63 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 9,946 61 63 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9,885 37 63 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 9,848 32 63 1
Monday, September 7, 2020 9,816 18 62 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 9,798 149 61 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 9,649 0 61 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 9,649 70 61 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 9,579 100 61 2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 9,479 0 59 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9,479 70 59 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 9,409 38 59 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9,371 120 59 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9,251 0 59 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 9,251 38 59 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 9,213 46 58 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 9,167 39 57 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9,128 52 57 2
Monday, August 24, 2020 9,076 109 55 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020 8,967 35 53 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8,932 0 53 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 8,932 56 53 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8,876 84 53 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8,792 77 53 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8,715 95 52 1
Monday, August 17, 2020 8,620 138 51 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8,482 139 51 1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8,343 83 50 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 8,260 62 50 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8,198 82 50 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8,116 98 50 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8,018 88 50 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 7,930 0 50 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 7,930 55 50 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 7,875 98 50 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 7,777 113 50 1
Thursday, August 6, 2020 7,664 89 49 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7,575 86 49 1
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7,489 125 48 2
Monday, August 3, 2020 7,364 47 46 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 7,317 9 46 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7,308 0 46 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 7,308 66 46 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7,242 59 46 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7,183 57 46 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7,126 71 46 1
Monday, July 27, 2020 7,055 47 45 2
Sunday, July 26, 2020 7,008 81 43 1
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6,927 60 42 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 6,867 61 42 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 6,806 59 42 1
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6,747 95 41 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6,652 62 41 1
Monday, July 20, 2020 6,590 46 40 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 6,544 53 39 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6,491 61 39 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 6,430 71 39 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 6,359 83 39 1
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6,276 76 38 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6,200 59 38 1
Monday, July 13, 2020 6,141 0 37 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 6,141 97 37 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 6,044 75 37 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 5,969 88 37 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 5,881 184 36 2
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5,697 61 34 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5,636 26 34 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 5,610 0 34 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5,610 40 34 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5,570 49 34 1
Friday, July 3, 2020 5,521 71 33 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 5,450 46 33 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5,404 13 33 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5,391 40 33 2
Monday, June 29, 2020 5,351 9 31 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5,342 51 31 1
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5,291 31 30 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 5,260 86 29 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5,174 0 29 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5,174 134 29 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5,040 52 28 1
Monday, June 22, 2020 4,988 0 27 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4,988 28 27 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4,960 56 27 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 4,904 63 27 1
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4,841 173 26 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4,668 29 26 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4,639 67 26 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 4,572 40 26 1
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4,532 48 25 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4,484 58 25 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 4,426 54 24 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020 4,372 114 23 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4,258 0 23 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 4,258 42 23 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 4,216 99 23 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4,117 0 23 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4,117 57 23 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 4,060 69 23 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 3,991 58 23 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 3,933 47 23 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 3,886 42 23 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 3,844 138 23 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 3,706 0 23 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 3,706 50 23 1
Friday, May 29, 2020 3,656 103 22 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 3,553 278 22 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 3,275 0 20 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3,275 0 20 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 3,275 0 20 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 3,275 99 20 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 3,176 109 20 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 3,067 0 19 1
Thursday, May 21, 2020 3,067 204 18 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2,863 0 18 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2,863 67 18 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 2,796 138 16 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2,658 0 16 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2,658 185 16 1
Friday, May 15, 2020 2,473 0 15 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2,473 99 15 1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2,374 76 14 3
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2,298 152 11 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 2,146 0 11 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2,146 104 11 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2,042 33 11 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 2,009 82 11 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,927 71 11 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,856 45 11 1
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,811 101 10 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,710 124 9 2
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,586 0 7 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,586 49 7 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,537 42 7 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,495 144 7 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,351 111 7 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,240 77 7 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,163 167 7 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 996 0 7 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 996 42 7 1
Friday, April 24, 2020 954 92 6 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 862 101 6 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 761 73 6 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 688 66 6 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 622 43 5 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 579 61 5 2
Saturday, April 18, 2020 518 41 3 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 477 39 3 2
Thursday, April 16, 2020 438 34 1 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 404 41 1 1
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 363 44 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 319 69 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 250 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 250 38 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 212 18 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 194 30 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 164 20 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 144 16 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 128 7 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 121 10 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 111 38 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 73 21 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 52 22 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 30 8 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 22 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 22 6 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 16 8 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 8 4 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 4 2 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2 1 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 1 0 0 0