Coronavirus Cases - Ghana

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

82,583

Total number of reported deaths:

594

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 82,586 0 594 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 82,586 913 594 6
Thursday, February 25, 2021 81,673 428 588 4
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 81,245 486 584 2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 80,759 0 582 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 80,759 506 582 5
Sunday, February 21, 2021 80,253 598 577 5
Saturday, February 20, 2021 79,655 490 572 4
Friday, February 19, 2021 79,165 476 568 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 78,689 418 568 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 78,271 1,225 565 10
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 77,046 554 555 13
Monday, February 15, 2021 76,492 656 542 9
Sunday, February 14, 2021 75,836 0 533 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 75,836 1,489 533 28
Friday, February 12, 2021 74,347 790 505 11
Thursday, February 11, 2021 73,557 554 494 12
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 73,003 0 482 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 73,003 675 482 10
Monday, February 8, 2021 72,328 1,560 472 15
Sunday, February 7, 2021 70,768 722 457 8
Saturday, February 6, 2021 70,046 0 449 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 70,046 791 449 9
Thursday, February 4, 2021 69,255 696 440 7
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 68,559 777 433 9
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 67,782 772 424 8
Monday, February 1, 2021 67,010 0 416 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 67,010 1,583 416 11
Saturday, January 30, 2021 65,427 1,544 405 15
Friday, January 29, 2021 63,883 0 390 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 63,883 1,132 390 13
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 62,751 616 377 5
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 62,135 0 372 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 62,135 1,341 372 5
Sunday, January 24, 2021 60,794 679 367 6
Saturday, January 23, 2021 60,115 635 361 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 59,480 0 361 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 59,480 1,049 361 3
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 58,431 0 358 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 58,431 366 358 6
Monday, January 18, 2021 58,065 351 352 6
Sunday, January 17, 2021 57,714 733 346 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 56,981 0 341 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 56,981 0 341 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 56,981 0 341 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 56,981 560 341 3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 56,421 191 338 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 56,230 458 338 2
Sunday, January 10, 2021 55,772 0 336 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 55,772 311 336 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 55,461 0 336 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 55,461 293 336 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 55,168 0 335 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 55,168 0 335 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 55,168 0 335 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 55,168 104 335 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 55,064 134 335 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 54,930 159 335 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 54,771 0 335 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 54,771 90 335 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 54,681 178 335 2
Monday, December 28, 2020 54,503 102 333 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 54,401 115 333 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 54,286 243 333 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 54,043 0 333 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 54,043 0 333 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 54,043 89 333 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 53,954 0 333 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 53,954 301 333 2
Sunday, December 20, 2020 53,653 0 331 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 53,653 0 331 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 53,653 100 331 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 53,553 167 331 4
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 53,386 116 327 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 53,270 256 327 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 53,014 81 327 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 52,933 0 327 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 52,933 195 327 1
Friday, December 11, 2020 52,738 0 326 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 52,738 116 326 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 52,622 122 326 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 52,500 226 326 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 52,274 0 325 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 52,274 178 325 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 52,096 0 325 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 52,096 429 325 2
Thursday, December 3, 2020 51,667 0 323 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 51,667 0 323 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 51,667 0 323 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 51,667 98 323 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 51,569 190 323 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 51,379 154 323 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 51,225 0 323 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 51,225 0 323 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 51,225 41 323 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 51,184 243 323 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 50,941 67 323 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 50,874 157 323 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 50,717 86 323 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 50,631 0 323 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 50,631 174 323 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 50,457 81 323 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 50,376 0 323 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 50,376 253 323 1
Sunday, November 15, 2020 50,123 105 322 2
Saturday, November 14, 2020 50,018 0 320 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 50,018 61 320 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 49,957 655 320 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 49,302 0 320 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 49,302 100 320 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 49,202 100 320 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 49,102 198 320 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 48,904 116 320 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 48,788 0 320 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 48,788 145 320 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 48,643 443 320 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 48,200 0 320 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 48,200 76 320 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 48,124 69 320 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 48,055 0 320 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 48,055 0 320 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 48,055 280 320 4
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 47,775 0 316 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 47,775 0 316 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 47,775 85 316 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 47,690 0 316 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 47,690 89 316 2
Friday, October 23, 2020 47,601 63 314 2
Thursday, October 22, 2020 47,538 77 312 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 47,461 0 312 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 47,461 89 312 2
Monday, October 19, 2020 47,372 62 310 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 47,310 78 310 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 47,232 59 310 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 47,173 0 310 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 47,173 47 310 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 47,126 0 310 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 47,126 96 310 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 47,030 25 308 2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 47,005 0 306 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 47,005 18 306 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 46,987 40 306 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 46,947 118 306 3
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 46,829 0 303 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 46,829 0 303 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 46,829 0 303 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 46,829 26 303 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 46,803 109 303 2
Friday, October 2, 2020 46,694 38 301 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 46,656 30 301 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 46,626 144 301 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 46,482 38 301 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 46,444 57 299 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 46,387 165 299 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 46,222 0 299 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 46,222 0 299 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 46,222 69 299 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 46,153 91 299 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 46,062 0 297 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 46,062 58 297 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 46,004 127 297 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 45,877 117 297 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 45,760 46 295 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 45,714 59 294 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 45,655 0 294 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 45,655 54 294 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 45,601 167 294 8
Sunday, September 13, 2020 45,434 0 286 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 45,434 46 286 1
Friday, September 11, 2020 45,388 75 285 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020 45,313 0 283 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 45,313 301 283 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 45,012 143 283 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 44,869 92 283 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 44,777 0 283 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 44,777 0 283 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 44,777 64 283 3
Thursday, September 3, 2020 44,713 55 280 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 44,658 198 276 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 44,460 162 276 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 44,298 93 276 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 44,205 87 276 6
Saturday, August 29, 2020 44,118 169 270 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 43,949 108 270 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 43,841 72 270 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 43,769 52 270 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 43,717 95 270 7
Monday, August 24, 2020 43,622 117 263 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020 43,505 180 261 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 43,325 0 261 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 43,325 65 261 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 43,260 166 261 5
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 43,094 101 256 8
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 42,993 340 248 9
Monday, August 17, 2020 42,653 121 239 8
Sunday, August 16, 2020 42,532 322 231 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 42,210 363 231 8
Friday, August 14, 2020 41,847 122 223 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 41,725 153 223 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 41,572 168 223 8
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 41,404 192 215 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 41,212 209 215 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 41,003 470 215 9
Saturday, August 8, 2020 40,533 436 206 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 40,097 455 206 7
Thursday, August 6, 2020 39,642 567 199 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 39,075 1,263 199 8
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 37,812 0 191 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 37,812 798 191 9
Sunday, August 2, 2020 37,014 0 182 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 37,014 1,513 182 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 35,501 359 182 7
Thursday, July 30, 2020 35,142 0 175 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 35,142 736 175 7
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 34,406 782 168 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 33,624 655 168 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 32,969 1,118 168 7
Saturday, July 25, 2020 31,851 794 161 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 31,057 1,385 161 8
Thursday, July 23, 2020 29,672 0 153 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 29,672 683 153 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 28,989 559 153 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 28,430 763 153 5
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27,667 607 148 3
Saturday, July 18, 2020 27,060 488 145 1
Friday, July 17, 2020 26,572 447 144 5
Thursday, July 16, 2020 26,125 695 139 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 25,430 442 139 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 24,988 0 139 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 24,988 470 139 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 24,518 270 139 4
Saturday, July 11, 2020 24,248 414 135 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 23,834 371 135 6
Thursday, July 9, 2020 23,463 641 129 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 22,822 854 129 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 21,968 891 129 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 21,077 992 129 7
Sunday, July 5, 2020 20,085 697 122 5
Saturday, July 4, 2020 19,388 0 117 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 19,388 1,254 117 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 18,134 0 117 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 18,134 393 117 5
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 17,741 390 112 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 17,351 609 112 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 16,742 311 112 9
Saturday, June 27, 2020 16,431 597 103 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 15,834 361 103 8
Thursday, June 25, 2020 15,473 460 95 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 15,013 445 95 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 14,568 414 95 10
Monday, June 22, 2020 14,154 0 85 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 14,154 437 85 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 13,717 514 85 15
Friday, June 19, 2020 13,203 274 70 4
Thursday, June 18, 2020 12,929 339 66 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12,590 397 66 8
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12,193 229 58 4
Monday, June 15, 2020 11,964 0 54 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 11,964 846 54 6
Saturday, June 13, 2020 11,118 262 48 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 10,856 498 48 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10,358 157 48 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10,201 0 48 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10,201 291 48 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 9,910 272 48 4
Sunday, June 7, 2020 9,638 176 44 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 9,462 294 44 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 9,168 283 42 4
Thursday, June 4, 2020 8,885 337 38 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 8,548 251 38 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 8,297 227 38 2
Monday, June 1, 2020 8,070 0 36 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8,070 302 36 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7,768 152 35 1
Friday, May 29, 2020 7,616 313 34 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7,303 0 34 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7,303 186 34 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7,117 309 34 2
Monday, May 25, 2020 6,808 125 32 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 6,683 66 32 1
Saturday, May 23, 2020 6,617 131 31 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 6,486 217 31 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 6,269 0 31 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6,269 173 31 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6,096 361 31 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 5,735 0 29 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 5,735 0 29 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 5,735 97 29 1
Friday, May 15, 2020 5,638 108 28 4
Thursday, May 14, 2020 5,530 122 24 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5,408 281 24 2
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5,127 427 22 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 4,700 437 22 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 4,263 0 22 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4,263 251 22 4
Friday, May 8, 2020 4,012 921 18 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 3,091 0 18 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 3,091 372 18 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2,719 0 18 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 2,719 550 18 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2,169 0 18 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 2,169 95 18 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 2,074 0 17 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2,074 403 17 1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,671 0 16 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,671 121 16 5
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,550 0 11 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,550 271 11 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,279 0 10 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,279 125 10 1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,154 0 9 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,154 112 9 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,042 0 9 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,042 0 9 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,042 208 9 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 834 193 9 1
Friday, April 17, 2020 641 0 8 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 641 5 8 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 636 0 8 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 636 70 8 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 566 0 8 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 566 158 8 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 408 30 8 2
Friday, April 10, 2020 378 0 6 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 378 65 6 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 313 26 6 1
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 287 73 5 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 214 0 5 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 214 9 5 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 205 0 5 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 205 1 5 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 204 9 5 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 195 34 5 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 161 9 5 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 152 0 5 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 152 11 5 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 141 4 5 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 137 5 4 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 132 39 4 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 93 40 4 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 53 26 2 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 4 2 1
Sunday, March 22, 2020 23 4 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 19 3 1 1
Friday, March 20, 2020 16 5 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 11 4 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7 1 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 6 3 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 3 0 0 0