Coronavirus Cases - Grenada

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

147

Total number of reported deaths:

1

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 148 0 1 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 148 0 1 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 148 0 1 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 148 0 1 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 148 0 1 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 148 0 1 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 148 0 1 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 148 0 1 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 148 0 1 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 148 0 1 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 148 0 1 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 148 0 1 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 148 0 1 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 148 0 1 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 148 0 1 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 148 0 1 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 148 0 1 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 148 0 1 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 148 0 1 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 148 0 1 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 148 0 1 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 148 0 1 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 148 0 1 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 148 0 1 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 148 0 1 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 148 0 1 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 148 0 1 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 148 0 1 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 148 0 1 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 148 0 1 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 148 0 1 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 148 0 1 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 148 0 1 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 148 1 1 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 147 0 1 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 147 8 1 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 139 0 1 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 139 0 1 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 139 0 1 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 139 0 1 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 139 0 1 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 139 0 1 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 139 0 1 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 139 7 1 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 132 0 1 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 132 0 1 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 132 0 1 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 132 5 1 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 127 0 1 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 127 0 1 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 127 0 1 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 127 0 1 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 127 0 1 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 127 0 1 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 127 0 1 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 127 0 1 1
Saturday, January 2, 2021 127 0 0 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 127 0 0 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 127 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 127 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 127 3 0 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 124 12 0 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 112 0 0 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 112 0 0 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 112 7 0 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 105 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 105 2 0 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 103 0 0 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 103 0 0 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 103 9 0 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 94 0 0 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 94 9 0 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 85 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 85 16 0 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 69 0 0 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 69 0 0 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 69 26 0 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 43 0 0 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 43 0 0 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 43 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 43 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 43 0 0 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 43 2 0 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 41 0 0 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 41 0 0 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 41 0 0 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 41 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 41 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 41 0 0 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 41 0 0 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 41 0 0 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 41 0 0 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 41 0 0 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 41 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 41 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 41 0 0 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 41 0 0 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 41 0 0 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 41 0 0 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 41 5 0 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 36 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 36 3 0 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 33 0 0 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 33 1 0 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 32 0 0 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 32 0 0 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 32 0 0 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 32 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 32 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 32 0 0 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 32 0 0 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 32 2 0 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 30 0 0 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 30 0 0 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 30 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 30 1 0 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 29 0 0 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 29 1 0 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 28 0 0 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 28 0 0 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 28 0 0 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 28 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 28 0 0 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 28 0 0 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 28 1 0 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 27 0 0 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 27 0 0 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 27 0 0 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 27 2 0 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 25 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 25 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 0 0 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 25 1 0 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 24 1 0 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 23 0 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 23 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 23 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 23 1 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 22 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 22 0 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 22 0 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 22 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 22 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 22 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 0 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 22 1 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 21 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 21 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 21 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 21 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 21 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 21 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 21 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 21 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 21 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 21 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 21 0 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 21 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 21 1 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 20 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 20 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 19 1 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 18 3 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 15 1 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 14 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 14 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 14 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 14 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 14 2 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 12 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 12 0 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 12 2 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 10 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 9 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9 2 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7 6 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1 0 0 0