Coronavirus Cases - Gabon

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

14,563

Total number of reported deaths:

83

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 14,564 0 83 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 14,564 330 83 3
Thursday, February 25, 2021 14,234 0 80 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 14,234 350 80 4
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 13,884 0 76 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 13,884 331 76 1
Sunday, February 21, 2021 13,553 0 75 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 13,553 0 75 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 13,553 446 75 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 13,107 0 75 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 13,107 242 75 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12,865 0 75 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 12,865 288 75 2
Sunday, February 14, 2021 12,577 0 73 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 12,577 0 73 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 12,577 406 73 2
Thursday, February 11, 2021 12,171 0 71 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12,171 335 71 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11,836 0 71 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 11,836 379 71 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 11,457 0 71 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 11,457 0 71 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 11,457 328 71 1
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11,129 0 70 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 11,129 177 70 2
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10,952 0 68 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 10,952 204 68 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 10,748 0 68 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 10,748 0 68 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 10,748 212 68 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10,536 0 68 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10,536 125 68 1
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10,411 0 67 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 10,411 133 67 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 10,278 0 67 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10,278 0 67 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 10,278 158 67 1
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10,120 0 66 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10,120 101 66 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10,019 0 66 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 10,019 120 66 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 9,899 0 66 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 9,899 0 66 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 9,899 80 66 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 9,819 0 66 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 9,819 79 66 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 9,740 0 66 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 9,740 46 66 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 9,694 0 66 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 9,694 0 66 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 9,694 53 66 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 9,641 0 66 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 9,641 36 66 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9,605 0 66 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 9,605 34 66 2
Sunday, January 3, 2021 9,571 0 64 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 9,571 0 64 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 9,571 0 64 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 9,571 0 64 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 9,571 61 64 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 9,510 0 64 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 9,510 13 64 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 9,497 0 64 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 9,497 0 64 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 9,497 28 64 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9,469 0 64 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 9,469 49 64 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 9,420 0 64 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 9,420 20 64 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 9,400 0 64 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9,400 0 64 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 9,400 27 64 1
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9,373 0 63 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9,373 22 63 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9,351 0 63 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 9,351 21 63 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9,330 0 63 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9,330 0 63 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 9,330 30 63 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9,300 0 62 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9,300 22 62 2
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9,278 0 60 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 9,278 24 60 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 9,254 0 60 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 9,254 0 60 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 9,254 15 60 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 9,239 0 60 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9,239 25 60 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9,214 0 60 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 9,214 23 60 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 9,191 0 59 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 9,191 0 59 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 9,191 18 59 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9,173 0 59 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9,173 23 59 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9,150 0 59 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 9,150 19 59 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 9,131 0 59 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9,131 0 59 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 9,131 15 59 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9,116 32 59 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9,084 0 58 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9,084 0 58 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 9,084 22 58 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 9,062 0 58 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 9,062 0 58 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 9,062 14 58 1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9,048 0 57 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9,048 19 57 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9,029 0 57 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 9,029 7 57 2
Sunday, November 8, 2020 9,022 0 55 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 9,022 0 55 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 9,022 17 55 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 9,005 0 55 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 9,005 21 55 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 8,984 0 55 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 8,984 16 55 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 8,968 0 55 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 8,968 0 55 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 8,968 11 55 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 8,957 0 55 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8,957 20 55 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8,937 0 54 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 8,937 18 54 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 8,919 0 54 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 8,919 0 54 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 8,919 18 54 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8,901 0 54 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8,901 17 54 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8,884 0 54 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 8,884 3 54 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 8,881 0 54 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 8,881 0 54 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 8,881 12 54 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 8,869 0 54 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8,869 9 54 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 8,860 0 54 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 8,860 25 54 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 8,835 0 54 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 8,835 0 54 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 8,835 20 54 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 8,815 0 54 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8,815 7 54 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 8,808 0 54 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 8,808 11 54 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8,797 0 54 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8,797 0 54 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 8,797 31 54 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 8,766 0 54 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8,766 14 54 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8,752 24 54 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 8,728 0 54 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 8,728 0 54 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8,728 0 54 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 8,728 12 54 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8,716 0 54 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8,716 12 54 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8,704 0 54 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 8,704 8 54 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8,696 0 53 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 8,696 0 53 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 8,696 18 53 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8,678 0 53 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8,678 24 53 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8,654 0 53 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 8,654 11 53 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 8,643 0 53 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 8,643 0 53 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 8,643 22 53 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 8,621 0 53 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8,621 13 53 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8,608 0 53 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 8,608 7 53 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8,601 0 53 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 8,601 0 53 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 8,601 63 53 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 8,538 0 53 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8,538 5 53 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8,533 0 53 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 8,533 28 53 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 8,505 0 53 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8,505 0 53 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 8,505 37 53 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 8,468 0 53 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8,468 59 53 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8,409 0 53 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 8,409 21 53 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 8,388 0 53 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8,388 0 53 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 8,388 69 53 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8,319 0 53 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8,319 49 53 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8,270 0 53 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 8,270 45 53 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8,225 0 51 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8,225 0 51 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 8,225 148 51 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8,077 0 51 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8,077 71 51 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8,006 0 51 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 8,006 83 51 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 7,923 0 51 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 7,923 0 51 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 7,923 136 51 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 7,787 0 51 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7,787 141 51 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7,646 0 51 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 7,646 115 51 1
Sunday, August 2, 2020 7,531 0 50 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7,531 179 50 1
Friday, July 31, 2020 7,352 0 49 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7,352 0 49 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7,352 163 49 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7,189 0 49 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 7,189 205 49 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 6,984 0 49 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6,984 0 49 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 6,984 396 49 2
Thursday, July 23, 2020 6,588 0 47 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6,588 155 47 1
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6,433 0 46 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 6,433 118 46 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 6,315 0 46 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6,315 0 46 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 6,315 194 46 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 6,121 0 46 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6,121 95 46 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6,026 0 46 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 6,026 84 46 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 5,942 0 46 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 5,942 0 46 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 5,942 71 46 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 5,871 0 46 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5,871 128 46 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5,743 0 46 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 5,743 123 46 2
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5,620 0 44 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5,620 0 44 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 5,620 107 44 2
Thursday, July 2, 2020 5,513 0 42 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5,513 119 42 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5,394 0 42 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 5,394 185 42 2
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5,209 0 40 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5,209 0 40 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 5,209 122 40 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5,087 131 40 1
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4,956 107 39 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4,849 110 39 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 4,739 311 39 5
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4,428 0 34 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4,428 0 34 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 4,428 88 34 2
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4,340 111 32 2
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4,229 115 30 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4,114 81 29 2
Monday, June 15, 2020 4,033 570 27 4
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3,463 0 23 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3,463 0 23 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 3,463 0 23 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 3,463 88 23 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3,375 128 22 1
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3,247 146 21 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 3,101 0 21 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 3,101 0 21 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 3,101 0 21 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 3,101 146 21 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,955 53 21 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2,902 99 20 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2,803 148 20 3
Monday, June 1, 2020 2,655 0 17 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2,655 0 17 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2,655 42 17 2
Friday, May 29, 2020 2,613 182 15 1
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2,431 112 14 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2,319 81 14 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2,238 103 14 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 2,135 201 14 2
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,934 0 12 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,934 206 12 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,728 161 12 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,567 0 12 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,567 65 12 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,502 70 12 1
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,432 112 11 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,320 0 11 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,320 111 11 1
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,209 105 10 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,104 100 10 1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,004 141 9 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 863 61 9 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 802 141 9 1
Sunday, May 10, 2020 661 0 8 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 661 41 8 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 620 116 8 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 504 107 8 2
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 397 0 6 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 397 30 6 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 367 32 6 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 335 0 5 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 335 59 5 2
Friday, May 1, 2020 276 0 3 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 276 0 3 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 276 38 3 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 238 27 3 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 211 35 3 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 176 0 3 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 176 4 3 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 172 5 3 1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 167 1 2 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 166 10 1 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 156 36 1 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 120 11 1 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 109 1 1 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 108 0 1 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 108 28 1 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 80 0 1 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 80 23 1 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 57 0 1 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 57 8 1 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 49 3 1 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 46 2 1 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 44 0 1 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 44 10 1 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 34 4 1 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 30 6 1 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 24 3 1 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 21 0 1 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 21 0 1 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 21 0 1 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 21 3 1 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 18 2 1 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 16 9 1 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 7 0 1 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7 0 1 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7 0 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 7 0 1 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7 1 1 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6 0 1 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6 1 1 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 5 1 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4 1 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 3 2 1 1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1 0 0 0