Coronavirus Cases - France

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

2,996,782

Total number of reported deaths:

71,482

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2,996,784 23,895 71,482 656
Monday, January 18, 2021 2,972,889 3,798 70,826 404
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2,969,091 37,405 70,422 329
Saturday, January 16, 2021 2,931,686 290 70,093 3
Friday, January 15, 2021 2,931,396 21,673 70,090 638
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2,909,723 21,431 69,452 284
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 2,888,292 23,932 69,168 229
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2,864,360 19,680 68,939 742
Monday, January 11, 2021 2,844,680 3,816 68,197 312
Sunday, January 10, 2021 2,840,864 15,944 67,885 151
Saturday, January 9, 2021 2,824,920 20,177 67,734 168
Friday, January 8, 2021 2,804,743 41,373 67,566 866
Thursday, January 7, 2021 2,763,370 254 66,700 1
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 2,763,116 25,232 66,699 282
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 2,737,884 20,825 66,417 868
Monday, January 4, 2021 2,717,059 4,084 65,549 385
Sunday, January 3, 2021 2,712,975 12,495 65,164 116
Saturday, January 2, 2021 2,700,480 3,466 65,048 156
Friday, January 1, 2021 2,697,014 19,348 64,892 133
Thursday, December 31, 2020 2,677,666 20,042 64,759 251
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2,657,624 26,514 64,508 304
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 2,631,110 11,494 64,204 969
Monday, December 28, 2020 2,619,616 3,106 63,235 368
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2,616,510 8,822 62,867 173
Saturday, December 26, 2020 2,607,688 3,093 62,694 146
Friday, December 25, 2020 2,604,595 20,262 62,548 159
Thursday, December 24, 2020 2,584,333 21,718 62,389 291
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2,562,615 15,038 62,098 277
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2,547,577 11,861 61,821 802
Monday, December 21, 2020 2,535,716 5,960 61,019 354
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2,529,756 12,799 60,665 131
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2,516,957 17,428 60,534 189
Friday, December 18, 2020 2,499,529 16,005 60,345 612
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2,483,524 18,398 59,733 261
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2,465,126 17,720 59,472 290
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 2,447,406 11,655 59,182 791
Monday, December 14, 2020 2,435,751 3,192 58,391 376
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2,432,559 25,480 58,015 344
Saturday, December 12, 2020 2,407,079 0 57,671 -1
Friday, December 11, 2020 2,407,079 13,489 57,672 628
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2,393,590 13,872 57,044 296
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2,379,718 14,675 56,748 297
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 2,365,043 14,037 56,451 838
Monday, December 7, 2020 2,351,006 3,411 55,613 366
Sunday, December 6, 2020 2,347,595 10,949 55,247 174
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2,336,646 12,882 55,073 212
Friday, December 4, 2020 2,323,764 11,511 54,861 630
Thursday, December 3, 2020 2,312,253 12,787 54,231 324
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2,299,466 14,228 53,907 311
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2,285,238 8,364 53,596 777
Monday, November 30, 2020 2,276,874 4,354 52,819 409
Sunday, November 29, 2020 2,272,520 9,763 52,410 198
Saturday, November 28, 2020 2,262,757 12,477 52,212 212
Friday, November 27, 2020 2,250,280 12,774 52,000 959
Thursday, November 26, 2020 2,237,506 13,001 51,041 331
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2,224,505 16,754 50,710 388
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2,207,751 9,921 50,322 1,011
Monday, November 23, 2020 2,197,830 5,062 49,311 506
Sunday, November 22, 2020 2,192,768 13,130 48,805 214
Saturday, November 21, 2020 2,179,638 17,670 48,591 252
Friday, November 20, 2020 2,161,968 23,264 48,339 1,141
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2,138,704 20,736 47,198 417
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2,117,968 28,897 46,781 431
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2,089,071 45,602 46,350 1,226
Monday, November 16, 2020 2,043,469 10,050 45,124 511
Sunday, November 15, 2020 2,033,419 27,192 44,613 303
Saturday, November 14, 2020 2,006,227 31,957 44,310 353
Friday, November 13, 2020 1,974,270 24,065 43,957 933
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1,950,205 32,628 43,024 415
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1,917,577 36,406 42,609 328
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1,881,171 22,613 42,281 1,231
Monday, November 9, 2020 1,858,558 21,424 41,050 560
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1,837,134 38,562 40,490 270
Saturday, November 7, 2020 1,798,572 86,655 40,220 303
Friday, November 6, 2020 1,711,917 60,952 39,917 829
Thursday, November 5, 2020 1,650,965 57,806 39,088 354
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1,593,159 -46,076 38,734 -31
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1,639,235 72,601 38,765 1,279
Monday, November 2, 2020 1,566,634 106,091 37,486 428
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1,460,543 46,179 37,058 231
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1,414,364 35,070 36,827 222
Friday, October 30, 2020 1,379,294 49,474 36,605 547
Thursday, October 29, 2020 1,329,820 46,612 36,058 232
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1,283,208 37,550 35,826 259
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1,245,658 34,482 35,567 529
Monday, October 26, 2020 1,211,176 73,010 35,038 389
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1,138,166 6,616 34,649 -21
Saturday, October 24, 2020 1,131,550 45,265 34,670 136
Friday, October 23, 2020 1,086,285 42,837 34,534 300
Thursday, October 22, 2020 1,043,448 40,813 34,234 154
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1,002,635 27,422 34,080 168
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 975,213 20,376 33,912 281
Monday, October 19, 2020 954,837 14,289 33,631 148
Sunday, October 18, 2020 940,548 29,837 33,483 85
Saturday, October 17, 2020 910,711 32,104 33,398 73
Friday, October 16, 2020 878,607 25,632 33,325 179
Thursday, October 15, 2020 852,975 29,757 33,146 85
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 823,218 23,002 33,061 106
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 800,216 13,626 32,955 128
Monday, October 12, 2020 786,590 9,212 32,827 97
Sunday, October 11, 2020 777,378 15,937 32,730 46
Saturday, October 10, 2020 761,441 26,677 32,684 35
Friday, October 9, 2020 734,764 21,088 32,649 110
Thursday, October 8, 2020 713,676 17,402 32,539 73
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 696,274 18,953 32,466 80
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 677,321 11,310 32,386 87
Monday, October 5, 2020 666,011 5,639 32,299 71
Sunday, October 4, 2020 660,372 12,504 32,228 32
Saturday, October 3, 2020 647,868 16,488 32,196 25
Friday, October 2, 2020 631,380 12,436 32,171 136
Thursday, October 1, 2020 618,944 13,051 32,035 57
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 605,893 14,366 31,978 80
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 591,527 8,005 31,898 73
Monday, September 28, 2020 583,522 4,299 31,825 84
Sunday, September 27, 2020 579,223 10,635 31,741 27
Saturday, September 26, 2020 568,588 14,220 31,714 39
Friday, September 25, 2020 554,368 16,104 31,675 151
Thursday, September 24, 2020 538,264 15,850 31,524 46
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 522,414 13,291 31,478 48
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 509,123 10,084 31,430 79
Monday, September 21, 2020 499,039 5,539 31,351 53
Sunday, September 20, 2020 493,500 10,536 31,298 11
Saturday, September 19, 2020 482,964 13,560 31,287 25
Friday, September 18, 2020 469,404 13,233 31,262 154
Thursday, September 17, 2020 456,171 10,239 31,108 47
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 445,932 10,191 31,061 48
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 435,741 7,826 31,013 50
Monday, September 14, 2020 427,915 6,396 30,963 34
Sunday, September 13, 2020 421,519 6,345 30,929 5
Saturday, September 12, 2020 415,174 11,337 30,924 18
Friday, September 11, 2020 403,837 9,509 30,906 82
Thursday, September 10, 2020 394,328 9,762 30,824 19
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 384,566 8,619 30,805 32
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 375,947 6,738 30,773 38
Monday, September 7, 2020 369,209 4,266 30,735 23
Sunday, September 6, 2020 364,943 7,016 30,712 4
Saturday, September 5, 2020 357,927 8,594 30,708 12
Friday, September 4, 2020 349,333 8,834 30,696 -21
Thursday, September 3, 2020 340,499 7,122 30,717 17
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 333,377 7,113 30,700 27
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 326,264 5,104 30,673 27
Monday, August 31, 2020 321,160 3,113 30,646 31
Sunday, August 30, 2020 318,047 5,366 30,615 3
Saturday, August 29, 2020 312,681 5,460 30,612 6
Friday, August 28, 2020 307,221 7,641 30,606 18
Thursday, August 27, 2020 299,580 11,203 30,588 35
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 288,377 287 30,553 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 288,090 3,616 30,553 19
Monday, August 24, 2020 284,474 1,976 30,534 16
Sunday, August 23, 2020 282,498 4,680 30,518 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 277,818 3,474 30,518 9
Friday, August 21, 2020 274,344 5,009 30,509 24
Thursday, August 20, 2020 269,335 4,800 30,485 11
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 264,535 3,772 30,474 18
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 260,763 2,119 30,456 22
Monday, August 17, 2020 258,644 650 30,434 20
Sunday, August 16, 2020 257,994 3,003 30,414 1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 254,991 3,210 30,413 1
Friday, August 14, 2020 251,781 2,923 30,412 19
Thursday, August 13, 2020 248,858 2,678 30,393 17
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 246,180 2,598 30,376 18
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 243,582 1,414 30,358 14
Monday, August 10, 2020 242,168 4,731 30,344 15
Sunday, August 9, 2020 237,437 35 30,329 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 237,402 70 30,329 1
Friday, August 7, 2020 237,332 2,387 30,328 13
Thursday, August 6, 2020 234,945 1,601 30,315 4
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 233,344 1,708 30,311 11
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 231,636 971 30,300 2
Monday, August 3, 2020 230,665 3,360 30,298 30
Sunday, August 2, 2020 227,305 3 30,268 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 227,302 63 30,268 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 227,239 1,308 30,268 11
Thursday, July 30, 2020 225,931 1,389 30,257 16
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 224,542 1,470 30,241 14
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 223,072 564 30,227 13
Monday, July 27, 2020 222,508 2,488 30,214 18
Sunday, July 26, 2020 220,020 0 30,196 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 220,020 88 30,196 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 219,932 1,091 30,196 10
Thursday, July 23, 2020 218,841 1,236 30,186 11
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 217,605 921 30,175 6
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 216,684 595 30,169 -13
Monday, July 20, 2020 216,089 1,911 30,182 24
Sunday, July 19, 2020 214,178 4 30,158 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 214,174 163 30,158 3
Friday, July 17, 2020 214,011 829 30,155 13
Thursday, July 16, 2020 213,182 569 30,142 17
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 212,613 727 30,125 88
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 211,886 62 30,037 2
Monday, July 13, 2020 211,824 1,423 30,035 23
Sunday, July 12, 2020 210,401 16 30,012 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 210,385 251 30,012 3
Friday, July 10, 2020 210,134 715 30,009 26
Thursday, July 9, 2020 209,419 444 29,983 16
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 208,975 822 29,967 31
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 208,153 454 29,936 11
Monday, July 6, 2020 207,699 1,018 29,925 30
Sunday, July 5, 2020 206,681 11 29,895 -1
Saturday, July 4, 2020 206,670 358 29,896 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 206,312 539 29,896 18
Thursday, July 2, 2020 205,773 539 29,878 13
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 205,234 990 29,865 19
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 204,244 441 29,846 30
Monday, June 29, 2020 203,803 645 29,816 35
Sunday, June 28, 2020 203,158 -406 29,781 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 203,564 448 29,781 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 203,116 1,263 29,780 26
Thursday, June 25, 2020 201,853 255 29,754 19
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 201,598 268 29,735 13
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 201,330 698 29,722 54
Monday, June 22, 2020 200,632 142 29,668 24
Sunday, June 21, 2020 200,490 343 29,644 6
Saturday, June 20, 2020 200,147 619 29,638 18
Friday, June 19, 2020 199,528 787 29,620 14
Thursday, June 18, 2020 198,741 586 29,606 28
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 198,155 488 29,578 25
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 197,667 663 29,553 114
Monday, June 15, 2020 197,004 136 29,439 28
Sunday, June 14, 2020 196,868 390 29,411 10
Saturday, June 13, 2020 196,478 497 29,401 24
Friday, June 12, 2020 195,981 802 29,377 28
Thursday, June 11, 2020 195,179 364 29,349 27
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 194,815 625 29,322 21
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 194,190 553 29,301 88
Monday, June 8, 2020 193,637 274 29,213 55
Sunday, June 7, 2020 193,363 341 29,158 13
Saturday, June 6, 2020 193,022 572 29,145 31
Friday, June 5, 2020 192,450 581 29,114 45
Thursday, June 4, 2020 191,869 4,360 29,069 45
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 187,509 -3,226 29,024 81
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 190,735 -647 28,943 106
Monday, June 1, 2020 191,382 407 28,837 32
Sunday, May 31, 2020 190,975 231 28,805 31
Saturday, May 30, 2020 190,744 1,795 28,774 57
Friday, May 29, 2020 188,949 594 28,717 51
Thursday, May 28, 2020 188,355 3,343 28,666 67
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 185,012 172 28,599 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 184,840 255 28,598 137
Monday, May 25, 2020 184,585 325 28,461 89
Sunday, May 24, 2020 184,260 -439 28,372 -80
Saturday, May 23, 2020 184,699 546 28,452 86
Friday, May 22, 2020 184,153 756 28,366 148
Thursday, May 21, 2020 183,397 267 28,218 82
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 183,130 482 28,136 111
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 182,648 501 28,025 -217
Monday, May 18, 2020 182,147 444 28,242 129
Sunday, May 17, 2020 181,703 140 28,113 483
Saturday, May 16, 2020 181,563 415 27,630 98
Friday, May 15, 2020 181,148 513 27,532 102
Thursday, May 14, 2020 180,635 642 27,430 351
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 179,993 521 27,079 85
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 179,472 753 26,994 348
Monday, May 11, 2020 178,719 314 26,646 263
Sunday, May 10, 2020 178,405 249 26,383 70
Saturday, May 9, 2020 178,156 529 26,313 80
Friday, May 8, 2020 177,627 531 26,233 242
Thursday, May 7, 2020 177,096 741 25,991 179
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 176,355 4,136 25,812 275
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 172,219 1,117 25,537 333
Monday, May 4, 2020 171,102 562 25,204 306
Sunday, May 3, 2020 170,540 361 24,898 135
Saturday, May 2, 2020 170,179 792 24,763 197
Friday, May 1, 2020 169,387 526 24,566 217
Thursday, April 30, 2020 168,861 1,218 24,349 289
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 167,643 -1,455 24,060 426
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 169,098 3,132 23,634 367
Monday, April 27, 2020 165,966 3,686 23,267 437
Sunday, April 26, 2020 162,280 633 22,830 242
Saturday, April 25, 2020 161,647 1,678 22,588 369
Friday, April 24, 2020 159,969 2,811 22,219 390
Thursday, April 23, 2020 157,158 -1,710 21,829 516
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 158,868 1,800 21,313 544
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 157,068 2,666 20,769 528
Monday, April 20, 2020 154,402 2,447 20,241 547
Sunday, April 19, 2020 151,955 1,092 19,694 389
Saturday, April 18, 2020 150,863 3,806 19,305 641
Friday, April 17, 2020 147,057 1,891 18,664 761
Thursday, April 16, 2020 145,166 12,578 17,903 753
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 132,588 3,208 17,150 1,438
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 129,380 17,448 15,712 743
Monday, April 13, 2020 111,932 3,141 14,969 573
Sunday, April 12, 2020 108,791 50,746 14,396 561
Saturday, April 11, 2020 58,045 1,445 13,835 636
Friday, April 10, 2020 56,600 1,565 13,199 985
Thursday, April 9, 2020 55,035 3,784 12,214 1,340
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 51,251 3,855 10,874 544
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 47,396 -3,491 10,330 1,416
Monday, April 6, 2020 50,887 2,654 8,914 833
Sunday, April 5, 2020 48,233 855 8,081 519
Saturday, April 4, 2020 47,378 -17,074 7,562 1,053
Friday, April 3, 2020 64,452 5,224 6,509 1,122
Thursday, April 2, 2020 59,228 2,106 5,387 609
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 57,122 4,844 4,778 1,252
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 52,278 7,629 3,526 500
Monday, March 30, 2020 44,649 4,354 3,026 418
Sunday, March 29, 2020 40,295 2,603 2,608 294
Saturday, March 28, 2020 37,692 4,645 2,314 318
Friday, March 27, 2020 33,047 3,795 1,996 299
Thursday, March 26, 2020 29,252 3,918 1,697 364
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 25,334 2,962 1,333 231
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 22,372 2,249 1,102 240
Monday, March 23, 2020 20,123 3,365 862 186
Sunday, March 22, 2020 16,758 2,295 676 113
Saturday, March 21, 2020 14,463 1,705 563 112
Friday, March 20, 2020 12,758 1,788 451 207
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10,970 1,846 244 95
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9,124 1,409 149 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7,715 1,032 149 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 6,683 2,151 149 58
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4,532 36 91 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4,496 815 91 12
Friday, March 13, 2020 3,681 1,388 79 31
Thursday, March 12, 2020 2,293 0 48 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2,293 510 48 15
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1,783 372 33 8
Monday, March 9, 2020 1,411 286 25 6
Sunday, March 8, 2020 1,125 177 19 3
Saturday, March 7, 2020 948 332 16 7
Friday, March 6, 2020 616 190 9 2
Thursday, March 5, 2020 426 138 7 3
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 288 76 4 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 212 21 4 1
Monday, March 2, 2020 191 61 3 1
Sunday, March 1, 2020 130 30 2 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 100 43 2 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 57 19 2 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 38 20 2 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 18 4 2 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 14 2 1 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12 0 1 0
Saturday, February 22, 2020 12 0 1 0
Friday, February 21, 2020 12 0 1 0
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12 0 1 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12 0 1 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12 0 1 0
Monday, February 17, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12 0 1 0
Saturday, February 15, 2020 12 1 1 1
Friday, February 14, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thursday, February 13, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Monday, February 10, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sunday, February 9, 2020 11 0 0 0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 11 5 0 0
Friday, February 7, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6 0 0 0
Monday, February 3, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 6 0 0 0
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 1 0 0
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thursday, January 30, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5 1 0 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4 1 0 0
Monday, January 27, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, January 26, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, January 25, 2020 3 1 0 0
Friday, January 24, 2020 2 0 0 0