Coronavirus Cases - Fiji

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

58

Total number of reported deaths:

2

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 59 0 2 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 59 2 2 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 57 0 2 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 57 1 2 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 56 0 2 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 56 0 2 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 56 0 2 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 56 0 2 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 56 0 2 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 56 0 2 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 56 0 2 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 56 0 2 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 56 0 2 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 56 0 2 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 56 0 2 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 56 0 2 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 56 0 2 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 56 0 2 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 56 0 2 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 56 0 2 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 56 0 2 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 56 0 2 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 56 0 2 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 56 0 2 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 56 1 2 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 55 0 2 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 55 0 2 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 55 0 2 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 55 0 2 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 55 0 2 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 55 0 2 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 55 0 2 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 55 0 2 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 55 0 2 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 55 0 2 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 55 0 2 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 55 0 2 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 55 0 2 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 55 0 2 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 55 0 2 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 55 0 2 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 55 0 2 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 55 2 2 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 53 0 2 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 53 0 2 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 53 0 2 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 53 0 2 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 53 0 2 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 53 0 2 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 53 0 2 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 53 0 2 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 53 0 2 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 53 0 2 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 53 4 2 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 49 0 2 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 49 0 2 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 49 0 2 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 49 0 2 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 49 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 49 0 2 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 49 3 2 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 46 0 2 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 46 0 2 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 46 0 2 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 46 0 2 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 46 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 46 0 2 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 46 0 2 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 46 0 2 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 46 0 2 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 46 0 2 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 46 0 2 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 46 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 46 0 2 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 46 0 2 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 46 0 2 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 46 2 2 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 44 0 2 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 44 0 2 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 44 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 44 0 2 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 44 0 2 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 44 0 2 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 44 0 2 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 44 0 2 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 44 2 2 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 42 0 2 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 42 0 2 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 42 0 2 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 42 4 2 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 38 0 2 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 38 0 2 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 38 0 2 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 38 0 2 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 38 0 2 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 38 3 2 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 35 0 2 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 35 0 2 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 35 0 2 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 35 0 2 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 35 0 2 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 35 0 2 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 35 0 2 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 35 0 2 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 35 0 2 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 35 0 2 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 35 1 2 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 34 0 2 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 34 0 2 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 34 0 2 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 34 0 2 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 34 0 2 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 34 0 2 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 34 0 2 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 34 0 2 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 34 0 2 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 34 0 2 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 34 0 2 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 34 0 2 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 34 1 2 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 33 0 2 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 33 0 2 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 33 0 2 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 33 0 2 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 33 0 2 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 33 0 2 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 33 0 2 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 33 1 2 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 32 0 2 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 32 0 2 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 32 0 2 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 32 0 2 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 32 0 2 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 32 0 2 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 32 0 2 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 32 0 2 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 32 0 2 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 32 0 2 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 32 0 2 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 32 1 2 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 31 0 2 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 31 0 2 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 31 0 2 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 31 2 2 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 29 0 2 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 29 0 2 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 29 0 2 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 29 1 2 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 28 0 2 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 28 0 2 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 28 0 2 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 28 0 2 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 28 0 2 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 28 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 28 0 1 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 28 0 1 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 28 0 1 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 28 0 1 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 28 0 1 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 28 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 0 1 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 28 0 1 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 28 0 1 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 28 0 1 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 28 1 1 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 27 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 27 0 1 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 27 0 1 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 27 0 1 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 27 0 1 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 27 0 1 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 27 0 1 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 27 0 1 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 27 0 1 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 27 0 1 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 27 0 1 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 27 0 1 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 27 0 1 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 27 0 0 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 27 0 0 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 27 0 0 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 27 0 0 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 27 0 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 1 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 0 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 26 0 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 26 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 26 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 26 0 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 26 0 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 26 0 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 26 0 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 26 0 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 26 5 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 21 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 21 0 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 21 2 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 19 1 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 18 1 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 17 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 17 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 17 1 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 1 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 15 1 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 14 2 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 12 5 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7 2 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 5 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4 1 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 1 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1 0 0 0