Coronavirus Cases - Estonia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

64,398

Total number of reported deaths:

584

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 64,399 1,569 584 9
Friday, February 26, 2021 62,830 1,203 575 8
Thursday, February 25, 2021 61,627 1,152 567 10
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 60,475 1,068 557 4
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 59,407 962 553 13
Monday, February 22, 2021 58,445 829 540 5
Sunday, February 21, 2021 57,616 583 535 7
Saturday, February 20, 2021 57,033 787 528 10
Friday, February 19, 2021 56,246 951 518 4
Thursday, February 18, 2021 55,295 995 514 4
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 54,300 856 510 2
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 53,444 617 508 7
Monday, February 15, 2021 52,827 411 501 6
Sunday, February 14, 2021 52,416 667 495 4
Saturday, February 13, 2021 51,749 756 491 5
Friday, February 12, 2021 50,993 713 486 6
Thursday, February 11, 2021 50,280 675 480 3
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 49,605 796 477 3
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 48,809 542 474 8
Monday, February 8, 2021 48,267 339 466 5
Sunday, February 7, 2021 47,928 416 461 5
Saturday, February 6, 2021 47,512 587 456 9
Friday, February 5, 2021 46,925 591 447 4
Thursday, February 4, 2021 46,334 671 443 10
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 45,663 685 433 9
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 44,978 403 424 2
Monday, February 1, 2021 44,575 367 422 3
Sunday, January 31, 2021 44,208 461 419 8
Saturday, January 30, 2021 43,747 404 411 2
Friday, January 29, 2021 43,343 687 409 3
Thursday, January 28, 2021 42,656 690 406 8
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 41,966 636 398 6
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 41,330 355 392 9
Monday, January 25, 2021 40,975 259 383 7
Sunday, January 24, 2021 40,716 532 376 8
Saturday, January 23, 2021 40,184 483 368 10
Friday, January 22, 2021 39,701 489 358 4
Thursday, January 21, 2021 39,212 668 354 5
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 38,544 603 349 5
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 37,941 597 344 11
Monday, January 18, 2021 37,344 265 333 8
Sunday, January 17, 2021 37,079 388 325 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 36,691 595 320 4
Friday, January 15, 2021 36,096 475 316 5
Thursday, January 14, 2021 35,621 630 311 10
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 34,991 853 301 9
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 34,138 333 292 5
Monday, January 11, 2021 33,805 289 287 4
Sunday, January 10, 2021 33,516 427 283 5
Saturday, January 9, 2021 33,089 552 278 8
Friday, January 8, 2021 32,537 786 270 5
Thursday, January 7, 2021 31,751 1,084 265 4
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 30,667 717 261 3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 29,950 429 258 7
Monday, January 4, 2021 29,521 390 251 7
Sunday, January 3, 2021 29,131 342 244 3
Saturday, January 2, 2021 28,789 383 241 7
Friday, January 1, 2021 28,406 416 234 5
Thursday, December 31, 2020 27,990 734 229 3
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 27,256 973 226 5
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 26,283 475 221 8
Monday, December 28, 2020 25,808 416 213 9
Sunday, December 27, 2020 25,392 365 204 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 25,027 445 204 2
Friday, December 25, 2020 24,582 573 202 7
Thursday, December 24, 2020 24,009 700 195 3
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 23,309 662 192 5
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 22,647 564 187 6
Monday, December 21, 2020 22,083 289 181 7
Sunday, December 20, 2020 21,794 575 174 4
Saturday, December 19, 2020 21,219 561 170 2
Friday, December 18, 2020 20,658 654 168 4
Thursday, December 17, 2020 20,004 733 164 4
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 19,271 589 160 3
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 18,682 297 157 3
Monday, December 14, 2020 18,385 330 154 5
Sunday, December 13, 2020 18,055 342 149 1
Saturday, December 12, 2020 17,713 757 148 6
Friday, December 11, 2020 16,956 358 142 1
Thursday, December 10, 2020 16,598 544 141 2
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 16,054 544 139 2
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 15,510 284 137 3
Monday, December 7, 2020 15,226 248 134 3
Sunday, December 6, 2020 14,978 478 131 5
Saturday, December 5, 2020 14,500 561 126 1
Friday, December 4, 2020 13,939 470 125 2
Thursday, December 3, 2020 13,469 450 123 1
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 13,019 522 122 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 12,497 189 121 3
Monday, November 30, 2020 12,308 256 118 6
Sunday, November 29, 2020 12,052 354 112 3
Saturday, November 28, 2020 11,698 375 109 5
Friday, November 27, 2020 11,323 368 104 5
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10,955 414 99 2
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10,541 382 97 3
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10,159 203 94 2
Monday, November 23, 2020 9,956 232 92 4
Sunday, November 22, 2020 9,724 349 88 1
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9,375 299 87 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 9,076 361 87 1
Thursday, November 19, 2020 8,715 411 86 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8,304 271 85 1
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8,033 185 84 3
Monday, November 16, 2020 7,848 211 81 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 7,637 225 81 1
Saturday, November 14, 2020 7,412 264 80 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 7,148 267 80 4
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6,881 373 76 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6,508 132 76 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6,376 126 76 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 6,250 125 76 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 6,125 192 75 2
Saturday, November 7, 2020 5,933 228 73 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 5,705 241 73 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 5,464 131 73 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5,333 208 73 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5,125 79 73 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 5,046 61 73 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 4,985 80 73 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 4,905 134 73 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 4,771 100 73 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 4,671 81 73 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 4,590 125 73 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 4,465 37 73 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 4,428 17 73 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 4,411 60 73 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4,351 51 73 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 4,300 53 73 2
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4,247 76 71 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4,171 44 71 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4,127 42 71 3
Monday, October 19, 2020 4,085 7 68 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4,078 26 68 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4,052 35 68 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 4,017 37 68 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3,980 33 68 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3,947 39 68 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3,908 25 68 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 3,883 18 68 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 3,865 19 68 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 3,846 37 68 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 3,809 49 68 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3,760 45 67 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3,715 56 67 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3,659 42 67 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 3,617 10 67 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 3,607 30 67 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 3,577 70 67 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 3,507 57 66 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3,450 79 65 1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3,371 56 64 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3,315 48 64 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 3,267 67 64 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 3,200 35 64 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 3,165 47 64 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 3,118 42 64 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3,076 43 64 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3,033 57 64 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2,976 35 64 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 2,941 17 64 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2,924 49 64 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 2,875 61 64 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 2,814 36 64 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 2,778 22 64 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2,756 34 64 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2,722 24 64 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 2,698 22 64 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2,676 21 64 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2,655 23 64 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 2,632 32 64 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2,600 15 64 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2,585 21 64 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2,564 32 64 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,532 16 64 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,516 25 64 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,491 35 64 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,456 15 64 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,441 26 64 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,415 20 64 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,395 20 64 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,375 2 64 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,373 10 64 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,363 20 64 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,343 18 64 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,325 14 64 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,311 17 64 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,294 19 64 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,275 3 64 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,272 7 63 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,265 21 63 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,244 17 63 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,227 20 63 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2,207 7 63 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2,200 8 63 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 2,192 2 63 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2,190 6 63 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 2,184 7 63 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 2,177 3 63 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2,174 0 63 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2,174 7 63 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2,167 9 63 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 2,158 6 63 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2,152 5 63 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2,147 14 63 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 2,133 9 63 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2,124 11 63 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2,113 22 63 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2,091 11 63 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 2,080 1 63 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2,079 7 63 -6
Saturday, August 1, 2020 2,072 8 69 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 2,064 13 69 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 2,051 9 69 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2,042 4 69 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 2,038 4 69 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 2,034 0 69 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2,034 1 69 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 2,033 5 69 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 2,028 1 69 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2,027 2 69 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2,025 3 69 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2,022 1 69 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 2,021 0 69 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2,021 0 69 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2,021 1 69 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 2,020 4 69 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2,016 0 69 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2,016 1 69 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2,015 1 69 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 2,014 0 69 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2,014 0 69 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2,014 1 69 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 2,013 2 69 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2,011 8 69 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2,003 8 69 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,995 1 69 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,994 1 69 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,993 0 69 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,993 2 69 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,991 1 69 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,990 1 69 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,989 0 69 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,989 2 69 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,987 0 69 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,987 1 69 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,986 0 69 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,986 2 69 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,984 1 69 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,983 1 69 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,982 1 69 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,981 0 69 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1,981 0 69 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1,981 2 69 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 1,979 2 69 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1,977 0 69 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1,977 2 69 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1,975 1 69 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 1,974 1 69 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1,973 0 69 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1,973 3 69 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 1,970 5 69 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1,965 7 69 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1,958 11 69 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1,947 7 69 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 1,940 1 69 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1,939 8 69 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1,931 21 69 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 1,910 20 69 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1,890 10 69 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1,880 10 69 1
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1,870 0 68 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 1,870 1 68 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1,869 4 68 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1,865 6 67 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 1,859 8 67 1
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,851 11 66 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,840 6 66 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,834 10 65 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,824 1 65 1
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,823 2 64 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,821 14 64 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,807 7 64 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,800 6 64 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,794 3 64 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,791 7 64 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,784 10 64 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,774 4 63 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,770 4 63 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,766 8 63 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,758 7 62 1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,751 5 61 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,746 5 61 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,741 2 61 1
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,739 6 60 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1,733 8 60 4
Friday, May 8, 2020 1,725 5 56 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,720 7 56 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,713 2 55 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,711 8 55 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,703 3 55 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,700 1 55 2
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,699 5 53 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,694 5 52 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,689 23 52 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,666 6 50 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,660 13 50 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,647 4 50 1
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,643 8 49 3
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,635 30 46 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,605 13 46 1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,592 33 45 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,559 7 44 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,552 17 43 3
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,535 7 40 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,528 16 40 2
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1,512 53 38 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 1,459 25 38 2
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1,434 34 36 1
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1,400 27 35 4
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1,373 41 31 3
Monday, April 13, 2020 1,332 23 28 3
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1,309 5 25 1
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1,304 46 24 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 1,258 51 24 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 1,207 22 24 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1,185 36 24 3
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1,149 41 21 2
Monday, April 6, 2020 1,108 11 19 4
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1,097 58 15 2
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1,039 78 13 1
Friday, April 3, 2020 961 103 12 1
Thursday, April 2, 2020 858 79 11 6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 779 34 5 1
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 745 30 4 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 715 36 3 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 679 34 3 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 645 70 1 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 575 37 1 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 538 134 1 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 404 35 1 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 369 17 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 352 26 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 326 20 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 306 23 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 283 16 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 267 9 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 258 33 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 225 20 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 205 34 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 171 56 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 115 36 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 79 63 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 16 4 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12 2 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 10 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 7 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 3 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2 1 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 0 0 0