Coronavirus Cases - Algeria

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

104,340

Total number of reported deaths:

2,843

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 104,341 249 2,843 3
Monday, January 18, 2021 104,092 259 2,840 4
Sunday, January 17, 2021 103,833 222 2,836 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 103,611 230 2,831 4
Friday, January 15, 2021 103,381 254 2,827 5
Thursday, January 14, 2021 103,127 267 2,822 3
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 102,860 219 2,819 3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 102,641 272 2,816 4
Monday, January 11, 2021 102,369 225 2,812 5
Sunday, January 10, 2021 102,144 231 2,807 4
Saturday, January 9, 2021 101,913 256 2,803 5
Friday, January 8, 2021 101,657 275 2,798 6
Thursday, January 7, 2021 101,382 262 2,792 6
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 101,120 247 2,786 4
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 100,873 228 2,782 5
Monday, January 4, 2021 100,645 237 2,777 5
Sunday, January 3, 2021 100,408 249 2,772 3
Saturday, January 2, 2021 100,159 262 2,769 7
Friday, January 1, 2021 99,897 287 2,762 6
Thursday, December 31, 2020 99,610 299 2,756 5
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 99,311 323 2,751 6
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 98,988 357 2,745 8
Monday, December 28, 2020 98,631 382 2,737 9
Sunday, December 27, 2020 98,249 392 2,728 6
Saturday, December 26, 2020 97,857 416 2,722 6
Friday, December 25, 2020 97,441 434 2,716 11
Thursday, December 24, 2020 97,007 458 2,705 9
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 96,549 480 2,696 9
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 96,069 410 2,687 12
Monday, December 21, 2020 95,659 456 2,675 9
Sunday, December 20, 2020 95,203 422 2,666 7
Saturday, December 19, 2020 94,781 410 2,659 12
Friday, December 18, 2020 94,371 438 2,647 7
Thursday, December 17, 2020 93,933 426 2,640 9
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 93,507 442 2,631 8
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 93,065 468 2,623 14
Monday, December 14, 2020 92,597 495 2,609 13
Sunday, December 13, 2020 92,102 464 2,596 12
Saturday, December 12, 2020 91,638 517 2,584 9
Friday, December 11, 2020 91,121 542 2,575 11
Thursday, December 10, 2020 90,579 565 2,564 10
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 90,014 598 2,554 15
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 89,416 591 2,539 12
Monday, December 7, 2020 88,825 573 2,527 11
Sunday, December 6, 2020 88,252 750 2,516 15
Saturday, December 5, 2020 87,502 772 2,501 9
Friday, December 4, 2020 86,730 803 2,492 12
Thursday, December 3, 2020 85,927 843 2,480 16
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 85,084 932 2,464 17
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 84,152 953 2,447 16
Monday, November 30, 2020 83,199 978 2,431 21
Sunday, November 29, 2020 82,221 1,009 2,410 17
Saturday, November 28, 2020 81,212 1,044 2,393 21
Friday, November 27, 2020 80,168 1,058 2,372 20
Thursday, November 26, 2020 79,110 1,085 2,352 23
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 78,025 1,025 2,329 20
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 77,000 1,133 2,309 15
Monday, November 23, 2020 75,867 1,005 2,294 22
Sunday, November 22, 2020 74,862 1,088 2,272 17
Saturday, November 21, 2020 73,774 1,019 2,255 19
Friday, November 20, 2020 72,755 1,103 2,236 12
Thursday, November 19, 2020 71,652 1,023 2,224 18
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 70,629 1,038 2,206 20
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 69,591 1,002 2,186 18
Monday, November 16, 2020 68,589 910 2,168 14
Sunday, November 15, 2020 67,679 860 2,154 15
Saturday, November 14, 2020 66,819 844 2,139 15
Friday, November 13, 2020 65,975 867 2,124 13
Thursday, November 12, 2020 65,108 851 2,111 18
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 64,257 811 2,093 16
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 63,446 753 2,077 15
Monday, November 9, 2020 62,693 642 2,062 14
Sunday, November 8, 2020 62,051 670 2,048 12
Saturday, November 7, 2020 61,381 581 2,036 12
Friday, November 6, 2020 60,800 631 2,024 13
Thursday, November 5, 2020 60,169 642 2,011 12
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 59,527 548 1,999 19
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 58,979 405 1,980 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 58,574 302 1,980 7
Sunday, November 1, 2020 58,272 330 1,973 9
Saturday, October 31, 2020 57,942 291 1,964 8
Friday, October 30, 2020 57,651 319 1,956 7
Thursday, October 29, 2020 57,332 306 1,949 8
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 57,026 320 1,941 10
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 56,706 287 1,931 9
Monday, October 26, 2020 56,419 276 1,922 8
Sunday, October 25, 2020 56,143 263 1,914 7
Saturday, October 24, 2020 55,880 250 1,907 10
Friday, October 23, 2020 55,630 273 1,897 9
Thursday, October 22, 2020 55,357 276 1,888 8
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 55,081 252 1,880 7
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 54,829 213 1,873 8
Monday, October 19, 2020 54,616 214 1,865 9
Sunday, October 18, 2020 54,402 199 1,856 10
Saturday, October 17, 2020 54,203 205 1,846 5
Friday, October 16, 2020 53,998 221 1,841 14
Thursday, October 15, 2020 53,777 193 1,827 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 53,584 185 1,827 9
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 53,399 74 1,818 9
Monday, October 12, 2020 53,325 253 1,809 8
Sunday, October 11, 2020 53,072 132 1,801 6
Saturday, October 10, 2020 52,940 136 1,795 6
Friday, October 9, 2020 52,804 146 1,789 6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 52,658 138 1,783 12
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 52,520 121 1,771 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 52,399 129 1,768 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 52,270 134 1,768 8
Sunday, October 4, 2020 52,136 141 1,760 4
Saturday, October 3, 2020 51,995 148 1,756 7
Friday, October 2, 2020 51,847 157 1,749 8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 51,690 160 1,741 5
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 51,530 162 1,736 10
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 51,368 155 1,726 7
Monday, September 28, 2020 51,213 146 1,719 5
Sunday, September 27, 2020 51,067 153 1,714 3
Saturday, September 26, 2020 50,914 160 1,711 4
Friday, September 25, 2020 50,754 175 1,707 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 50,579 179 1,703 5
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 50,400 186 1,698 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 50,214 191 1,689 10
Monday, September 21, 2020 50,023 197 1,679 7
Sunday, September 20, 2020 49,826 203 1,672 7
Saturday, September 19, 2020 49,623 210 1,665 6
Friday, September 18, 2020 49,413 219 1,659 5
Thursday, September 17, 2020 49,194 228 1,654 9
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 48,966 232 1,645 13
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 48,734 238 1,632 12
Monday, September 14, 2020 48,496 242 1,620 8
Sunday, September 13, 2020 48,254 247 1,612 7
Saturday, September 12, 2020 48,007 255 1,605 6
Friday, September 11, 2020 47,752 264 1,599 8
Thursday, September 10, 2020 47,488 272 1,591 10
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 47,216 278 1,581 10
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 46,938 285 1,571 9
Monday, September 7, 2020 46,653 289 1,562 6
Sunday, September 6, 2020 46,364 293 1,556 7
Saturday, September 5, 2020 46,071 298 1,549 10
Friday, September 4, 2020 45,773 304 1,539 10
Thursday, September 3, 2020 45,469 311 1,529 6
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 45,158 325 1,523 5
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 44,833 339 1,518 8
Monday, August 31, 2020 44,494 348 1,510 9
Sunday, August 30, 2020 44,146 365 1,501 10
Saturday, August 29, 2020 43,781 378 1,491 8
Friday, August 28, 2020 43,403 387 1,483 8
Thursday, August 27, 2020 43,016 397 1,475 10
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 42,619 391 1,465 9
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 42,228 370 1,456 10
Monday, August 24, 2020 41,858 398 1,446 11
Sunday, August 23, 2020 41,460 392 1,435 11
Saturday, August 22, 2020 41,068 401 1,424 6
Friday, August 21, 2020 40,667 409 1,418 7
Thursday, August 20, 2020 40,258 411 1,411 9
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 39,847 403 1,402 11
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 39,444 419 1,391 12
Monday, August 17, 2020 39,025 442 1,379 9
Sunday, August 16, 2020 38,583 450 1,370 10
Saturday, August 15, 2020 38,133 469 1,360 9
Friday, August 14, 2020 37,664 477 1,351 10
Thursday, August 13, 2020 37,187 488 1,341 8
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 36,699 495 1,333 11
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 36,204 492 1,322 10
Monday, August 10, 2020 35,712 552 1,312 10
Sunday, August 9, 2020 35,160 467 1,302 9
Saturday, August 8, 2020 34,693 538 1,293 11
Friday, August 7, 2020 34,155 529 1,282 9
Thursday, August 6, 2020 33,626 571 1,273 12
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 33,055 551 1,261 13
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 32,504 532 1,248 9
Monday, August 3, 2020 31,972 507 1,239 8
Sunday, August 2, 2020 31,465 515 1,231 8
Saturday, August 1, 2020 30,950 556 1,223 13
Friday, July 31, 2020 30,394 563 1,210 10
Thursday, July 30, 2020 29,831 602 1,200 14
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 29,229 614 1,186 12
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 28,615 642 1,174 11
Monday, July 27, 2020 27,973 616 1,163 8
Sunday, July 26, 2020 27,357 593 1,155 9
Saturday, July 25, 2020 26,764 605 1,146 10
Friday, July 24, 2020 26,159 675 1,136 12
Thursday, July 23, 2020 25,484 612 1,124 13
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 24,872 594 1,111 11
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 24,278 587 1,100 13
Monday, July 20, 2020 23,691 607 1,087 9
Sunday, July 19, 2020 23,084 535 1,078 10
Saturday, July 18, 2020 22,549 601 1,068 11
Friday, July 17, 2020 21,948 593 1,057 5
Thursday, July 16, 2020 21,355 585 1,052 12
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 20,770 554 1,040 12
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 20,216 527 1,028 10
Monday, July 13, 2020 19,689 494 1,018 7
Sunday, July 12, 2020 19,195 483 1,011 7
Saturday, July 11, 2020 18,712 470 1,004 8
Friday, July 10, 2020 18,242 434 996 8
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17,808 460 988 10
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 17,348 469 978 10
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 16,879 475 968 9
Monday, July 6, 2020 16,404 463 959 7
Sunday, July 5, 2020 15,941 441 952 6
Saturday, July 4, 2020 15,500 430 946 9
Friday, July 3, 2020 15,070 413 937 9
Thursday, July 2, 2020 14,657 385 928 8
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 14,272 365 920 8
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 13,907 336 912 7
Monday, June 29, 2020 13,571 298 905 8
Sunday, June 28, 2020 13,273 305 897 5
Saturday, June 27, 2020 12,968 283 892 7
Friday, June 26, 2020 12,685 240 885 7
Thursday, June 25, 2020 12,445 197 878 9
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12,248 172 869 8
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12,076 156 861 9
Monday, June 22, 2020 11,920 149 852 7
Sunday, June 21, 2020 11,771 140 845 8
Saturday, June 20, 2020 11,631 127 837 12
Friday, June 19, 2020 11,504 119 825 14
Thursday, June 18, 2020 11,385 117 811 12
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11,268 121 799 11
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11,147 116 788 11
Monday, June 15, 2020 11,031 112 777 10
Sunday, June 14, 2020 10,919 109 767 7
Saturday, June 13, 2020 10,810 112 760 9
Friday, June 12, 2020 10,698 109 751 10
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10,589 105 741 9
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10,484 102 732 8
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10,382 117 724 9
Monday, June 8, 2020 10,265 111 715 8
Sunday, June 7, 2020 10,154 104 707 9
Saturday, June 6, 2020 10,050 115 698 8
Friday, June 5, 2020 9,935 104 690 9
Thursday, June 4, 2020 9,831 98 681 8
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 9,733 107 673 6
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 9,626 113 667 6
Monday, June 1, 2020 9,513 119 661 8
Sunday, May 31, 2020 9,394 127 653 7
Saturday, May 30, 2020 9,267 133 646 8
Friday, May 29, 2020 9,134 137 638 8
Thursday, May 28, 2020 8,997 140 630 7
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8,857 160 623 6
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8,697 194 617 8
Monday, May 25, 2020 8,503 197 609 9
Sunday, May 24, 2020 8,306 193 600 8
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8,113 195 592 10
Friday, May 22, 2020 7,918 190 582 7
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7,728 186 575 7
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7,542 165 568 7
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7,377 176 561 6
Monday, May 18, 2020 7,201 182 555 7
Sunday, May 17, 2020 7,019 198 548 6
Saturday, May 16, 2020 6,821 192 542 6
Friday, May 15, 2020 6,629 187 536 7
Thursday, May 14, 2020 6,442 189 529 7
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6,253 186 522 7
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6,067 176 515 8
Monday, May 11, 2020 5,891 168 507 5
Sunday, May 10, 2020 5,723 165 502 8
Saturday, May 9, 2020 5,558 189 494 6
Friday, May 8, 2020 5,369 187 488 5
Thursday, May 7, 2020 5,182 185 483 7
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4,997 159 476 6
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4,838 190 470 5
Monday, May 4, 2020 4,648 174 465 2
Sunday, May 3, 2020 4,474 179 463 4
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4,295 141 459 6
Friday, May 1, 2020 4,154 148 453 3
Thursday, April 30, 2020 4,006 158 450 6
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 3,848 199 444 7
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3,649 132 437 5
Monday, April 27, 2020 3,517 135 432 7
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3,382 126 425 6
Saturday, April 25, 2020 3,256 129 419 4
Friday, April 24, 2020 3,127 120 415 8
Thursday, April 23, 2020 3,007 97 407 5
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2,910 99 402 10
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2,811 93 392 8
Monday, April 20, 2020 2,718 89 384 9
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2,629 95 375 8
Saturday, April 18, 2020 2,534 116 367 3
Friday, April 17, 2020 2,418 150 364 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2,268 108 348 12
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2,160 90 336 10
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2,070 87 326 13
Monday, April 13, 2020 1,983 69 313 20
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1,914 89 293 18
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1,825 64 275 19
Friday, April 10, 2020 1,761 95 256 21
Thursday, April 9, 2020 1,666 94 235 30
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1,572 104 205 12
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1,468 45 193 20
Monday, April 6, 2020 1,423 103 173 21
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1,320 69 152 22
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1,251 80 130 25
Friday, April 3, 2020 1,171 185 105 19
Thursday, April 2, 2020 986 139 86 28
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 847 131 58 14
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 716 132 44 9
Monday, March 30, 2020 584 73 35 4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 511 57 31 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 454 45 29 3
Friday, March 27, 2020 409 42 26 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 367 65 25 4
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 302 38 21 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 264 34 19 2
Monday, March 23, 2020 230 29 17 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 201 62 17 2
Saturday, March 21, 2020 139 49 15 4
Friday, March 20, 2020 90 3 11 2
Thursday, March 19, 2020 87 13 9 2
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 74 14 7 3
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 60 6 4 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 54 6 4 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 48 11 4 1
Saturday, March 14, 2020 37 11 3 1
Friday, March 13, 2020 26 2 2 1
Thursday, March 12, 2020 24 4 1 1
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 20 0 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 20 1 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 19 2 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 17 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 17 5 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12 7 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5 2 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 3 2 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1 0 0 0