Coronavirus Cases - Dominica

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

141

Total number of reported deaths:

0

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 142 0 0 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 142 0 0 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 142 1 0 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 141 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 141 7 0 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 134 0 0 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 134 0 0 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 134 0 0 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 134 0 0 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 134 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 134 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 134 0 0 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 134 13 0 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 121 0 0 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 121 0 0 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 121 0 0 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 121 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 121 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 121 0 0 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 121 0 0 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 121 0 0 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 121 0 0 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 121 0 0 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 121 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 121 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 121 4 0 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 117 0 0 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 117 0 0 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 117 0 0 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 117 0 0 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 117 4 0 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 113 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 113 0 0 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 113 0 0 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 113 0 0 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 113 0 0 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 113 0 0 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 113 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 113 3 0 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 110 0 0 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 110 0 0 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 110 0 0 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 110 1 0 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 109 0 0 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 109 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 109 0 0 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 109 0 0 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 109 3 0 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 106 0 0 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 106 0 0 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 106 1 0 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 105 0 0 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 105 17 0 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 88 0 0 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 88 0 0 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 88 0 0 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 88 0 0 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 88 0 0 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 88 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 88 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 88 0 0 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 88 0 0 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 88 0 0 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 88 0 0 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 88 0 0 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 88 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 88 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 88 0 0 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 88 0 0 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 88 0 0 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 88 0 0 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 88 0 0 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 88 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 88 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 88 0 0 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 88 0 0 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 88 1 0 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 87 0 0 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 87 2 0 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 85 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 85 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 85 0 0 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 85 0 0 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 85 0 0 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 85 0 0 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 85 0 0 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 85 0 0 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 85 0 0 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 85 0 0 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 85 0 0 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 85 0 0 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 85 5 0 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 80 3 0 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 77 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 77 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 77 0 0 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 77 5 0 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 72 0 0 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 72 4 0 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 68 0 0 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 68 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 68 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 68 0 0 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 68 0 0 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 68 0 0 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 68 0 0 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 68 0 0 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 68 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 68 5 0 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 63 0 0 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 63 0 0 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 63 0 0 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 63 6 0 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 57 0 0 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 57 7 0 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 50 0 0 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 50 0 0 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 50 0 0 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 50 0 0 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 50 8 0 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 42 4 0 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 38 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 38 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 38 0 0 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 38 0 0 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 38 1 0 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 37 4 0 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 33 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 33 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 33 0 0 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 33 0 0 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 33 0 0 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 33 0 0 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 33 1 0 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 32 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 32 0 0 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 32 0 0 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 32 0 0 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 32 0 0 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 32 1 0 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 31 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 31 0 0 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 31 0 0 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 31 0 0 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 31 0 0 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 31 0 0 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 31 1 0 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 30 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 30 0 0 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 30 0 0 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 30 6 0 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 24 0 0 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 0 0 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 24 0 0 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 24 2 0 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 22 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 22 0 0 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 22 0 0 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 22 2 0 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 20 0 0 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 20 0 0 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 20 0 0 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 20 0 0 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 20 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 20 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 20 0 0 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 20 1 0 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 19 0 0 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 19 1 0 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 18 0 0 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 18 0 0 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 18 0 0 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 18 0 0 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 18 2 0 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 16 0 0 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 16 0 0 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 16 0 0 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 16 0 0 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 16 0 0 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 1 0 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 15 1 0 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 14 0 0 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 14 2 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12 1 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 11 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 11 4 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7 5 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1 0 0 0