Coronavirus Cases - Cuba

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

18,770

Total number of reported deaths:

175

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 18,773 330 175 2
Monday, January 18, 2021 18,443 292 173 3
Sunday, January 17, 2021 18,151 650 170 4
Saturday, January 16, 2021 17,501 405 166 4
Friday, January 15, 2021 17,096 547 162 2
Thursday, January 14, 2021 16,549 505 160 2
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 16,044 550 158 3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 15,494 487 155 2
Monday, January 11, 2021 15,007 431 153 2
Sunday, January 10, 2021 14,576 388 151 3
Saturday, January 9, 2021 14,188 365 148 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 13,823 344 148 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 13,479 314 148 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 13,165 201 148 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 12,964 224 147 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 12,740 316 147 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 12,424 199 147 1
Saturday, January 2, 2021 12,225 169 146 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 12,056 193 146 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11,863 176 146 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 11,687 86 145 2
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 11,601 167 143 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 11,434 229 143 1
Sunday, December 27, 2020 11,205 167 142 1
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11,038 138 141 1
Friday, December 25, 2020 10,900 183 140 1
Thursday, December 24, 2020 10,717 217 139 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10,500 116 139 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10,384 142 139 2
Monday, December 21, 2020 10,242 115 137 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 10,127 103 137 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 10,024 131 137 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 9,893 122 137 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9,771 100 137 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9,671 83 137 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9,588 96 137 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 9,492 69 137 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9,423 69 137 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9,354 87 137 1
Friday, December 11, 2020 9,267 86 136 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9,181 75 136 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9,106 124 136 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 8,982 76 136 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 8,906 124 136 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 8,782 68 136 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 8,714 104 136 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 8,610 79 136 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 8,531 75 136 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8,456 75 136 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 8,381 97 136 1
Monday, November 30, 2020 8,284 51 135 1
Sunday, November 29, 2020 8,233 60 134 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 8,173 63 133 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 8,110 35 133 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 8,075 49 133 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8,026 76 133 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7,950 71 133 1
Monday, November 23, 2020 7,879 33 132 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 7,846 48 132 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 7,798 35 132 1
Friday, November 20, 2020 7,763 38 131 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 7,725 21 131 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7,704 37 131 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7,667 28 131 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 7,639 49 131 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 7,590 22 131 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 7,568 27 131 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 7,541 54 131 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7,487 58 131 1
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7,429 37 130 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7,392 43 130 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 7,349 52 130 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 7,297 30 130 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 7,267 39 130 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 7,228 44 130 1
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7,184 40 129 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7,144 109 129 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 7,035 65 129 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 6,970 35 129 1
Sunday, November 1, 2020 6,935 48 128 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 6,887 86 128 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 6,801 35 128 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 6,766 39 128 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6,727 49 128 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6,678 83 128 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 6,595 29 128 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 6,566 32 128 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6,534 55 128 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 6,479 58 128 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 6,421 53 128 1
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6,368 63 127 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6,305 47 127 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 6,258 38 127 2
Sunday, October 18, 2020 6,220 50 125 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 6,170 52 125 1
Friday, October 16, 2020 6,118 56 124 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6,062 27 123 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6,035 18 123 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6,017 17 123 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 6,000 22 123 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 5,978 30 123 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 5,948 5 123 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 5,943 26 123 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 5,917 19 123 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5,898 15 123 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5,883 38 123 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 5,845 36 123 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 5,809 29 122 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 5,780 62 122 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 5,718 48 122 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 5,670 73 122 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5,597 66 122 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5,531 48 122 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 5,483 26 122 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 5,457 45 122 2
Saturday, September 26, 2020 5,412 62 120 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 5,350 40 118 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5,310 40 118 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5,270 48 118 1
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5,222 81 117 1
Monday, September 21, 2020 5,141 50 116 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 5,091 36 115 2
Saturday, September 19, 2020 5,055 51 113 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 5,004 71 111 2
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4,933 57 109 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4,876 73 109 1
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4,803 77 108 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 4,726 42 108 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4,684 31 108 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4,653 60 108 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 4,593 42 106 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4,551 92 106 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4,459 82 104 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4,377 25 104 2
Monday, September 7, 2020 4,352 43 102 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4,309 11 101 1
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4,298 32 100 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 4,266 52 100 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4,214 88 100 2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4,126 61 98 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4,065 33 95 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 4,032 59 94 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3,973 48 94 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 3,925 59 94 2
Friday, August 28, 2020 3,866 60 92 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3,806 47 92 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3,759 15 92 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3,744 27 91 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 3,717 35 91 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3,682 65 91 2
Saturday, August 22, 2020 3,617 35 89 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 3,582 17 89 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 3,565 83 88 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3,482 74 88 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3,408 44 88 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 3,364 48 88 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 3,316 24 88 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 3,292 63 88 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 3,229 55 88 -1
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3,174 46 89 1
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3,128 35 88 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3,093 47 88 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 3,046 93 88 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2,953 65 88 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2,888 59 88 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 2,829 54 88 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2,775 49 88 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2,726 25 88 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2,701 31 88 1
Monday, August 3, 2020 2,670 24 87 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2,646 13 87 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 2,633 25 87 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 2,608 11 87 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 2,597 9 87 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2,588 33 87 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 2,555 23 87 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 2,532 37 87 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2,495 17 87 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 2,478 9 87 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 2,469 3 87 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2,466 4 87 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2,462 13 87 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2,449 3 87 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 2,446 0 87 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2,446 1 87 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2,445 1 87 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 2,444 4 87 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2,440 2 87 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2,438 6 87 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2,432 4 87 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 2,428 2 87 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2,426 6 87 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2,420 7 87 1
Friday, July 10, 2020 2,413 10 86 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2,403 4 86 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2,399 4 86 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2,395 15 86 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 2,380 8 86 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2,372 3 86 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 2,369 8 86 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 2,361 8 86 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2,353 5 86 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2,348 7 86 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2,341 1 86 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 2,340 8 86 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2,332 2 86 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2,330 5 86 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 2,325 4 85 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2,321 2 85 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2,319 1 85 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2,318 3 85 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 2,315 3 85 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2,312 3 85 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2,309 4 85 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 2,305 10 85 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2,295 15 85 1
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2,280 7 84 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2,273 11 84 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 2,262 14 84 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2,248 10 84 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2,238 5 84 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 2,233 14 84 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2,219 8 84 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2,211 6 83 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2,205 5 83 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 2,200 9 83 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2,191 18 83 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2,173 40 83 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 2,133 14 83 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,119 12 83 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2,107 15 83 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2,092 9 83 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 2,083 38 83 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2,045 20 83 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2,025 20 83 1
Friday, May 29, 2020 2,005 22 82 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1,983 9 82 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1,974 11 82 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1,963 16 82 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 1,947 6 82 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1,941 10 82 1
Saturday, May 23, 2020 1,931 15 81 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 1,916 8 81 1
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1,908 8 80 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 1,900 13 79 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1,887 6 79 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 1,881 9 79 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1,872 10 79 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1,862 22 79 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 1,840 10 79 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1,830 20 79 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1,810 6 79 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1,804 21 78 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,783 17 77 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,766 12 77 3
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1,754 13 74 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 1,741 12 74 1
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,729 26 73 4
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,703 18 69 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,685 17 69 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,668 19 69 2
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,649 38 67 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,611 74 66 2
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,537 36 64 3
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,501 34 61 3
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,467 30 58 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,437 48 58 2
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,389 20 56 2
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,369 32 54 3
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,337 52 51 2
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,285 50 49 6
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,235 46 43 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,189 52 40 2
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,137 50 38 2
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,087 52 36 2
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,035 49 34 2
Saturday, April 18, 2020 986 63 32 1
Friday, April 17, 2020 923 61 31 4
Thursday, April 16, 2020 862 48 27 3
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 814 48 24 3
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 766 40 21 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 726 57 21 3
Sunday, April 12, 2020 669 49 18 2
Saturday, April 11, 2020 620 56 16 1
Friday, April 10, 2020 564 49 15 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 515 58 15 3
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 457 61 12 1
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 396 46 11 2
Monday, April 6, 2020 350 30 9 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 320 32 8 2
Saturday, April 4, 2020 288 19 6 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 269 36 6 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 233 21 6 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 212 26 6 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 186 16 6 2
Monday, March 30, 2020 170 31 4 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 139 20 3 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 119 39 3 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 80 13 2 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 67 10 2 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 57 9 1 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 48 8 1 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 40 5 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 35 14 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 21 5 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 16 5 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 11 4 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7 2 1 1
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5 1 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4 0 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 4 1 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 3 0 0 0